Posted by fortunebullz > 2015-07-13 13:50 | Report Abuse

Many news try to cover up what happen in Low Yat! But what's apparent is a start of bad blood between two major race! And mind you our youth today do not have any spirit of Muhibbah unlike the past! Me and wifey were so scared that we drove past midnite to Johor! Kopitiam talk about Isis influence and thugs fighting! I doubt this will end any time soon! I am sure there's going to be backlash!

11 comment(s). Last comment by squidoo 2015-07-14 10:14

Posted by pelaburuntung > 2015-07-13 13:54 | Report Abuse

please dont let it happen.

Posted by Saikautau > 2015-07-13 14:00 | Report Abuse

two story 1 was of fake handphone sold to him, second was stealing. Even if 1 or 2 the reason cannot be run amok by these malay gangster.Judge for yourselves the real video front to end. Those pro UmNO website says the malay are hero as they dare to enter Chinese hardcore area. I say fck them because those guys at the retail are NOT gangster and they thought they could bully. If a NON Malay guy were to steal, they would have been met with the same fate of being nab and beaten. The Chinese retailers as you can see at the end already held back after teaching them a lesson.
It is clear its not a race issue

https://blogoptimizing.wordpress.com/2015/07/12/low-yat-thugs-lucky-they-were-not-lynched/

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2015-07-13 14:00 | Report Abuse

Like my son said, the malay and Chinese youth rarely have anything in common! Worry me a lot!

Posted by Saikautau > 2015-07-13 14:03 | Report Abuse

fortunebullz, pelaburuntung, watch the video fr this angle which is very clear. i see it is a fair video.

Posted by Saikautau > 2015-07-13 14:06 | Report Abuse

if it was chinese gangster going into Malay area and behave this way I would be embarrass as a chinese similarly indian. Yet thsome of these goons still insist the boys are the hero.

Posted by Saikautau > 2015-07-13 14:08 | Report Abuse

i think you all feel how i feel after watching the video....it also looked staged like those at some political events to provoke ....

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2015-07-13 14:12 | Report Abuse

I think there's going to be a bigger fight waiting to happen!

Posted by Saikautau > 2015-07-13 14:15 | Report Abuse

Those samseng are not ordinary delinquent to be able to garner 200 ppl last night. They are area gangsters

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2015-07-13 18:08 | Report Abuse

There is a conspiracy that racial riot worst that 13th May to bring Najib down! But i doubt it! It's more of Isis agenda at works here! Isis already hack into police facebook! Today so many news especially social media trying to coverline about low yat incident! But the truth is out there! Isis is gaining prominence!

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-07-13 18:14 | Report Abuse

Aiyoyoyo....

squidoo

105 posts

Posted by squidoo > 2015-07-14 10:14 | Report Abuse

extremism is spreading like wildfire through social media. But this is definitely a symptom of more unrests coming soon right??