Posted by 3iii > 2018-08-12 08:05 | Report Abuse

My Golden Rule of Investing: Companies that grow revenues and earnings will see share prices grow over time.

16 people like this.

3,678 comment(s). Last comment by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ 1 day ago

Posted by stockraider > 2020-02-11 12:44 | Report Abuse

BE DECISIVE DO NOT LISTEN TO NAYSAYERS SPIN.....FORTUNE FAVOR THE OPTIMIST WHO UNDERSTAND LIKE SIFU CALVIN, THE SAVVY INSIDERS, THE INSIDERS AND STAFFS.

---------------------------------------------------------------
Why naysayers bark very loud for months & months netx is still rock solid with very bullish bias leh ??

It is still accumulation stage to takeout all the weak holders at cheap price now loh..!!

Although now the buyer it is more aggressive as very big blocks of 2 sen sell, had been taken out mah...!!

Just fight along or together with the insiders, the savvy investors and Netx employees, it make alot sense loh....bcos they know the company well & its prospect loh....!!

Furthermore NETX employees now are getting more optimistics...something is "brewing" mah...!!

THE STRENGTH OF NETX LIES IN ITS FUNDAMENTAL PROSPECT IN NFCP RM 50.3B, WHERE GOT CON LEH ??

JOHN PONDAN BCOS N NO BALLS AND ENVY HAD SLANDER OUR KIND HERO SIFU CALVIN, WHO IS JUST HELPING HIS FOLLOWERS TO MAKE MONIES MAH...!!

ALL THE FOLLOWERS OF SIFU CALVIN ARE VERY HAPPY BCOS MAKE MONIES BUY NETX & AVOID LOSSES BCOS DID NOT BUY DLADY RM 66, PADINI RM 6 AND ZELAN RM 0.66 LOH....!!

YES DO NOT MISS THIS WONDERFUL OPPORTUNITY ON NETX LOH...!!

1.U CAN BUY NETX CHEAP WITH BIG MARGIN OF SAFETY AT 2 SEN LOH..!!

2. TECHNICALLY NETX JUST BROKE OUT FROM 2 SEN, VERY STRONG SIGN IT WILL RALLY LOH....!!

3. INDUSTRIAL BROTHERHOOD STOCK LIKE OPCOM, REDTONE, BINACOM HAS RALLY AND THIS WILL FOLLOW TO NETX VERY SOON MAH...!!

4. REMEMBER NFCP RM 50.3B IS A CATALYST FOR NETX AS THE PROSPECT OF GETTING A SLICE IS VERY HIGH LOH...!!

5. NETX STILL HAVE BLOCKBUSTER DISRUPTOR APPS AND SOFTWARES THAT IS GOING TO BE COMMERCIALIZE VERY SOON LOH...!!

Posted by stockraider > 2020-02-12 17:17 | Report Abuse

CONCLUSION : RAIDER ONLY CAN SAY THIS 3iii DISHONEST IS MANIPULATIVE AND A NO BALLS CHICKEN LOH...!!

Correctloh...3iii is always bias & manipulative loh ...!!

He challenge raider offering Rm 100k wager, using poker game strategy to silence raider in order to avoid raider from disputing he promoted dlady at rm 66, but when raider seriously take up his offer & ask him to be serious & put his wager with the lawyer, to avoid non payment 3iii chicken out mah...!!

U see dishonest 3iii has no intention of paying raider whatsoever even raider is right mah....!!

3iii cannot be trusted loh...!!

Posted by calvintaneng > Feb 12, 2020 1:19 PM | Report Abuse

YES JUST KEEP YOUR MOUTH SHUT AS YOU DON'T QUALIFY TO GIVE UNBIAS HONEST COMMENT

Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart) > Feb 12, 2020 1:21 PM | Report Abuse

Netx

Netx is involved in e-payment services and network and IT related services.Thats means,if your company needed to setup e-payment terminal or IT system,Netx can be your supplier to supply IT expertise,infrastructure and equipment,just like many other ACE market IT company would do.

So,it is clear that when come to NFCP,sorry to say that,Netx would not benefited much as they are not participating,and do not even have necessary expertise in telecommunication network and infrastructure related project.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-02-13 15:42 | Report Abuse

Correctloh...3iii is always bias & manipulative loh ...!!

He challenge raider offering Rm 100k wager, using poker game strategy to silence raider in order to avoid raider from disputing he promoted dlady at rm 66, but when raider seriously take up his offer & ask him to be serious & put his wager with the lawyer, to avoid non payment 3iii chicken out mah...!!

U see dishonest 3iii has no intention of paying raider whatsoever even raider is right mah....!!

3iii cannot be trusted loh...!!

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart) > Feb 13, 2020 3:14 PM | Report Abuse

>>>

stockraider CONCLUSION : RAIDER ONLY CAN SAY THIS 3iii DISHONEST IS MANIPULATIVE AND A NO BALLS CHICKEN LOH...!!

>>>>

shameful.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-02-16 10:45 |

Posted by stockraider > 2020-02-16 10:46 | Report Abuse

3iii should take responsibility & own up to his irresponsible action of Promoting Dlady at high unsustainable price of Rm 66...causing big losses to investor listening him loh.....!!

This despite Raider & Calvin trying very hard to help yelling No ! No ! but not successful loh...!!

Bcos 3iii claim making 94000% gain on Dlady is too Attractive to IGNORE by naive investor loh....!!

The rest is history...just look at Dlady today Rm 41.2, btw this is only a short while ago mah...!!

Posted by stockraider > Feb 14, 2020 11:16 AM | Report Abuse X

Promotion of Dlady at Rm 66 high, by dishonest 3iii is directly & indirectly done mah...!!

If Dlady is so GOOD investment at RM 66.00 like dishonest 3iii says, why he did not buy leh ?? Why ?? Why ?? Why ??

It is all boils down to dishonesty of 3iii loh...!!

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart) > Feb 14, 2020 11:11 AM | Report Abuse

Dutch Lady

Not trying to mislead anyone.

What I wrote is absolutely and mathematically correct ... 94,000% gain. :cash:

I hope you too can also gain from such a wonderful stock. :handshake: :cash:

Posted by stockraider > 2020-02-16 11:11 |

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2020-02-17 13:35 | Report Abuse

Making a million made easy
By Marcus PadleyTHE LOOKOUT
February 18, 2006 — 11.00am

JUST watched the Kerry Packer send off on Channel Nine. What a character, what a bunch of characters he collected around him and what a son.

I seem to spend my life wishing I was just that bit better off. Quite a big bit better off in fact. Wondering what it would be like to be a billionaire and how to get there. But the stockmarket is not life changing — 9.5 per cent per annum plus dividends is not going to turn you and I into Kerry Packer.

But there are plenty of people in the stockmarket that have made it. Maybe not the billions, maybe not the millions, but plenty the million. Having sat among them for the past 25 years, here is what works.

You need a few things.

You need patience. If you try to rush your financial transformation you will fail. Patience is about having realistic expectations. You won't get anywhere trying to make money every day. I've seen people in the market who spend most of the time doing nothing. Just sitting watching things going by. On the lookout. They don't try to generate opportunities out of nothing, they just wait for them. Some of them even send their sons and daughters into the stockmarket to watch for them.

It only takes one thing a month, one thing a year. Something in which the odds are short and the potential is long. They just sit there waiting for it and when it comes they act.

You need patience to do that. The mistake too many people make is to pursue opportunities frantically. Let them come. They always do. If you miss one, there'll be another.

You need information. Terrific gains come from terrific information. The average Australian dinner party guest will tell you this means the "inside" information gap. That might be the case sometimes (let's not dig that hole, Marcus), but on the whole it's not.

Information is everywhere but most people don't use it, probably because they haven't got the time.

You will not make extraordinary gains without investing in volatile (small and risky) stocks. The only way to do that is to narrow your odds significantly, minimise the risk. That means knowing what the company does. Knowing where it is in its development. Knowing what's ahead. Knowing more about it than almost anyone else. Getting to know people in the company. Talking to them. Only then can you take a big slug in a small stock that might see extraordinary gains. Having bought it, the next trick is to educate everybody else about it.

There is plenty of money to be made out of the information gap. Knowing more than anyone else, because you bothered to do the work.

You need mates. Kerry Packer had them. You will not make a fortune in the stockmarket by shutting yourself off in a small dark room. #Information comes from mates. Opportunities come from mates. Tit for tat works in the stockmarket. You have to give to receive. To receive you need mates. You have to network.

The great thing about mates, of course, is that they are the essence of life. The friendships you forge in your pursuit of mutual stockmarket success will last you a lifetime. If you're lucky they'll become more rewarding than the money.

Patience, information and mates. Your recipe for success.

Of course, this isn't how you become a billionaire. The only real way to make a fortune is to build a business, build assets and employ people to build them for you. A quick read of Rich Dad Poor Dad will tell you that. It takes time, it takes guts and it helps to start with money.

Most of us will have to satisfy ourselves with some other form of riches. Kerry Packer was lucky. He got to spend a lot of time with his family, his son in particular and some great mates. That's what made him

Marcus Padley is a stockbroker and author of the daily stockmarket newsletter Marcus Today.

#This does not necessarily work in Malaysia because of syndicates and also because people tend to lie a lot more.

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2020-02-19 13:15 | Report Abuse

Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > Feb 19, 2020 12:44 PM | Report Abuse X

LATEST LATEST LATEST LATEST LATEST LATEST

Time ### Last Done ###Volume ('000)### RM

12:29:22### 0.025 ### 0.1 ### 2.50
12:24:26 ### 0.020 ### 50.0 ###1,000.00

stncws

10,260 posts

Posted by stncws > 2020-02-21 12:03 | Report Abuse

jangan kacau..KEYWORD...

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2020-02-21 20:03 | Report Abuse

>>>>>>>

Stock: [NETX]: NETX HOLDINGS BHD

Jan 2, 2020 8:59 AM | Report Abuse

LOL.

What is this 168 thing, guys. What does it mean, actually.

Jan 2, 2020 9:22 AM | Report Abuse

Really? Oh, thank you, man. You have just guided me to my final decision.

Jan 2, 2020 10:16 AM | Report Abuse

Wah

2.5 sen already kah. I not in yet.

Jan 2, 2020 10:22 AM | Report Abuse

ha ha

I in already la. Say only, 'Not in yet'.

tee hee

Jan 2, 2020 10:28 AM | Report Abuse

2-sen version fast running out of stock now. Excuse the pun.

Jan 2, 2020 6:05 PM | Report Abuse

STNCSW a staunch NetX defender???

Really???

Well, if I am a commander, I would not be putting my trust in a defender like him.

Becos only this morning he was so pompously & proudly proclaiming, to all & sundry, that Vivocom is better than NetX.

Jan 3, 2020 11:59 AM | Report Abuse

That is why I am also in NetX now, Calvin. Once I have made my study & judgement, I go into something early. Very, very early. That is the way I like to play.

And thanks many millions for your untiring promotions, man.

Jan 6, 2020 10:22 PM | Report Abuse

Shootout & Philip Greta are unhappy becos they can't get NetX @2 sen, even after many weeks of queueing up.

So they come dissing & badmouthing NetX as their way of preventing NetX rising too fast to a price that they do not like or cannot afford.

Jan 6, 2020 11:26 PM | Report Abuse

I think StnCws made a typo. For a while, I was also struggling to make out what he meant by, 'NetX will be billipkncompany'.

I think he meant to type, 'NetX will be billion company'. Right, dude?

Jan 25, 2020 5:41 AM | Report Abuse

I should have bought more NetX by selling more TDM at near peak that time.

Well, that's investing life for you. If only you could make the perfect call each & every time.

Jan 30, 2020 3:21 PM | Report Abuse

3 sen coming soon

>>>>>>>>>>>>>

How to be good in investing when his mood is swinging due to news and prices?

I am pleasantly surprised to see so many calvin's followers owning the same sequential stocks for the last year or two.

53,253 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-02-22 23:06 |

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2020-02-23 15:11 | Report Abuse

Be kind.

This cpcb gang and kkk kks gang feels threatened by potential losses; it is understandable their behaviour is likewise.

>>>>>>

1) GoldenHarvest1
2) samyew1234
3) coolbull
4) Bulldog
5) MoneyAndHoney
6) GrowingRich
7) Want2Win
8) ProperousRealm
9) FortuneBlooming
10) RiverofSilver
11) BountyoftheBourse
12) BeastofTheEast
13 ) WealthSoWanderful
14) SaveMsiafromPHGov

53,253 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-02-24 13:30 | Report Abuse

ALl 3iii Stocks in Top losers today

See how this dumbo buy stocks with no safety in crisis

CARLSBG 37.20 34.00 - 38.34 34.80 -4.14 10.63% 1,240,100
HEIM 30.00 27.92 - 30.00 28.00 -3.04 9.79% 478,700
DLADY 45.72 44.50 - 45.72 44.56 -1.22 2.66% 13,300
KLK 22.16 21.92 - 22.74 22.18 -1.02 4.40% 449,600
AJI 15.80 15.20 - 15.80 15.22 -0.76 4.76% 37,600
PANAMY 33.62 32.00 - 33.62 33.00 -0.70 2.08% 17,900
PBBANK 17.84 17.46 - 17.94 17.48 -0.66 3.64% 4,813,700
PPB 18.10 17.80 - 18.10 17.90 -0.60 3.24% 64,400
BAT 13.80 13.68 - 14.30 13.88 -0.46 3.21% 1,633,800
MISC 7.43 7.22 - 7.60 7.24 -0.45 5.85% 4,321,200
TENAGA 12.56 12.24 - 12.76 12.36 -0.42 3.29% 4,256,900
GAMUDA 3.75 3.42 - 3.75 3.61 -0.37 9.30% 25,629,300
KESM 9.80 9.50 - 10.00 9.69 -0.35 3.49% 62,700
SAM 7.73 7.45 - 7.73 7.50 -0.33 4.21% 175,700
GENP 10.02 9.54 - 10.02 9.70 -0.32 3.19% 4,200
DAYANG 2.75 2.56 - 2.84 2.63 -0.31 10.54% 16,434,700
LITRAK 4.60 4.34 - 4.60 4.35 -0.31 6.65% 283,100
F&N 30.20 29.64 - 30.54 30.24 -0.30 0.98% 57,800
HLIND 9.75 9.50 - 9.75 9.50 -0.30 3.06% 22,200
NESTLE 142.70 142.10 - 142.80 142.40 -0.30 0.21% 9,000
AIRPORT 6.67 6.46 - 6.68 6.46 -0.29 4.30% 1,967,800
G3 3.05 2.80 - 3.08 2.91 -0.29 9.06% 198,100
HLBANK 15.10 14.96 - 15.10 15.04 -0.28 1.83% 750,300
BIPORT 4.65 4.65 - 4.65 4.65 -0.25 5.10% 1,000
HENGYUAN 3.95 3.83 - 4.02 3.84 -0.25 6.11% 675,500
SCIB 3.00 2.75 - 3.03 2.87 -0.25 8.01% 380,300
SP500-CJ 0.385 0.375 - 0.385 0.375 -0.235 38.52% 55,900
MASTER 2.95 2.84 - 3.08 2.93 -0.23 7.28% 2,449,400
UMW 3.82 3.57 - 3.82 3.60 -0.23 6.01% 645,800
MFCB 5.29 5.13 - 5.30 5.16 -0.21 3.91% 983,100

53,253 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-02-25 09:38 |

53,253 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-02-26 08:11 | Report Abuse

Be humble now. If not your pocket will be full of holes & money all leaked out soon

Listen

From latest quarter result it shows the very gruesome prospects on 3 counts

1) REVENUE INCREASED BY RM10 MILLIONS

SO DLADY HAS CAPTURED MORE MARKET SHARE THAN NESTLE WHICH SAW ITS REVENUE DECREASED

BUT THE BIG SURPRISE IS THIS

ALTHOUGH NESTLE GOT LESS REVENUE IT MANAGED TO GET BETTER PROFITS

OF COURSE NESTLE CAN CUT CORNERS BY ADDING MORE PALM OIL AND LESS MILK TO ITS MILO TO CUT COST

DLADY CANNOT CUT COST BY ADDING PALM OIL TO ITS MILK JUST LIKE NESTLE ADD DOUBLE DOSE OF PALM OIL TO ITS KIT KAT

AND SO DLADY NOW VERY GRUESOME GOT TO WORK HARDER YET EARN LESS PROFIT BY 20% FURTHER COMPRESSED MARGIN

2) OPERATING EXPENSES INCRASED FROM RM15 MIL TO RM20 MIL (OR MORE EXPENSE BY RM5 MILLIONS)

3) DISTRIBUTION EXPENSE ALSO INCREASED BY RM3.7 MILLIONS

SO VERY GRUESOME INDEED~

DLADY WORKED HARDER BUT EARN LESSER AND LESSER?

WITH REDUCED INCOME HOW TO SUSTAIN THE ONE RINGGIT DIVIDEND?

IF DIVIDEND GOING TO CUT FUTHER TO 50 SEN IS THE LOFTY PRICE OF DLADY OVER RM44.00 JUSTIFIEND?

OF COURSE NOT!

AS PRICE WILL EVENTUALLY FOLLOW INTRINSIC VALUE DLADY HAS A LONG WAY TO GO DOWN

ANYTHING ABOVE RM30.00 TO RM40.00 IS A LONG TERM SELL FOR DLADY

SO THE FASTER YOU SELL THE BETTER

BE HUMBLE & DON'T FIGHT THE TRUTH

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2020-02-26 08:56 | Report Abuse

Only 3 things you need to know about NetX.

1. NFCP is not going to benefit NetX (ref: firerain's well researched article.)

2. NetX is gruesome. Vanishing revenues, huge operating expenses and huge quarterly losses.

3. NetX has been gruesome for 10 years, destroying value. Burning shareholders' cash and equity. Zero dividend last 10 years.

If not for frequent cash injections from equity financing, this company would have been insolvent. This thread remains.

Only one decision to make: sell and reinvest the money into another stock. With the share market tumbling, this is the best time to SELL AND REPLACE THIS STOCK.

You have a window of opportunity to cash out at 2 sen. A wide open door at 1.5 sen. This window of opportunity will soon narrow.

Sell to suckers who say they are buying at 2 sen.

Buy and sell at your own risk.

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2020-02-28 09:51 | Report Abuse

Stock Name Last Change Volume
GENM 2.91 -0.02 (0.68%) 4,734,400
AIRPORT 6.69 -0.16 (2.34%) 231,600
GENTING 5.06 -0.10 (1.94%) 2,400,400
AIRASIA 1.04 -0.07 (6.31%) 18,008,700
PADINI 3.00 -0.11 (3.54%) 206,100
PWROOT 2.26 -0.04 (1.74%) 5,000
SPRITZER 2.17 0.00 (0.00%) 0
BAT 14.02 -0.50 (3.44%) 437,600
CARLSBG 32.18 -1.40 (4.17%) 317,800
HEIM 26.50 -1.00 (3.64%) 31,100
OCK 0.555 -0.015 (2.63%) 1,014,200
PESTECH 1.20 -0.02 (1.64%) 14,300
KKB 2.05 -0.06 (2.84%) 84,200
SCIB 2.61 -0.15 (5.43%) 61,800
HSL 1.27 -0.01 (0.78%) 15,000
NAIM 1.11 -0.09 (7.50%) 2,125,300
CMSB 1.95 -0.03 (1.52%) 232,700

Posted by stockraider > 2020-02-28 10:02 | Report Abuse

Netx very steady loh...2 sen unchanged mah....!!

Why ?? Prospect good mah....also price cheap & got margin of safety loh....!!

Like Calvin says....hide in Netx u r safe loh....!!

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > Feb 28, 2020 9:51 AM | Report Abuse

Stock Name Last Change Volume
GENM 2.91 -0.02 (0.68%) 4,734,400
AIRPORT 6.69 -0.16 (2.34%) 231,600
GENTING 5.06 -0.10 (1.94%) 2,400,400
AIRASIA 1.04 -0.07 (6.31%) 18,008,700
PADINI 3.00 -0.11 (3.54%) 206,100
PWROOT 2.26 -0.04 (1.74%) 5,000
SPRITZER 2.17 0.00 (0.00%) 0
BAT 14.02 -0.50 (3.44%) 437,600
CARLSBG 32.18 -1.40 (4.17%) 317,800
HEIM 26.50 -1.00 (3.64%) 31,100
OCK 0.555 -0.015 (2.63%) 1,014,200
PESTECH 1.20 -0.02 (1.64%) 14,300
KKB 2.05 -0.06 (2.84%) 84,200
SCIB 2.61 -0.15 (5.43%) 61,800
HSL 1.27 -0.01 (0.78%) 15,000
NAIM 1.11 -0.09 (7.50%) 2,125,300
CMSB 1.95 -0.03 (1.52%) 232,700

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2020-02-28 10:03 | Report Abuse

PBBANK
0.06 0.35%
IHH
0 0%
PETDAG
-0.04 -0.19%
KLCC
-0.02 -0.25%
TM
-0.01 -0.27%
GENM
-0.01 -0.34%
RHBBANK
-0.02 -0.36%
CIMB
-0.02 -0.41%
PPB
-0.08 -0.44%
MAYBANK
-0.04 -0.47%
DIGI
-0.02 -0.48%
TENAGA
-0.08 -0.64%
IOICORP
-0.03 -0.71%
AMBANK
-0.03 -0.8%
ASTRO
-0.01 -0.84%
HLBANK
-0.16 -1.03%
KLK
-0.24 -1.07%
YTL
-0.01 -1.14%
AXIATA
-0.05 -1.19%
HLFG
-0.22 -1.4%
SIME
-0.03 -1.49%
HAPSENG
-0.14 -1.5%
PETGAS
-0.26 -1.53%
MAXIS
-0.1 -1.81%
PCHEM
-0.11 -1.9%
MISC
-0.15 -1.93%
GENTING
-0.1 -1.94%
WPRTS
-0.07 -1.94%
IJM
-0.04 -2.01%
BAT
-0.52 -3.58%

DickyMe2

1,509 posts

Posted by DickyMe2 > 2020-02-28 10:03 |

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2020-02-28 10:54 | Report Abuse

Bursa is on sale today AGAIN.

Stay focus.

1. Business you understand
2. Business with DCA (high quality, growth)
3. Trustworthy management (VERY IMPORTANT)
4. Great time to search for bargains.

Have you the cash and courage to act? When? :-)

If you are young or youngish, get very excited in this period of market downturn. Invest for the long term, 10 years or more. You will be well rewarded. Always buy good quality companies.

If you are nearing retirement or will need to use your cash for various reasons, do not get involve in this market, as you may not have the long time horizon and may need to cash out at a time when the market is low.

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2020-02-28 12:46 | Report Abuse

Time ### Last Done ### Vol ('000) ### RM

12:26:59 ### 0.02 ### 5 ### 100 ***
12:24:45 ### 0.015 ### 100 ### 1,500 $$$
12:24:11 ### 0.015 ### 100 ### 1,500 $$$
12:18:28 ### 0.02 ### 500 ### 10,000
12:11:48 ### 0.02 ### 500 ### 10,000
12:11:46 ### 0.02 ### 500 ### 10,000
11:49:46 ### 0.02 ### 5 ### 100 ***
11:48:45 ### 0.015 ### 500 ### 7,500 $$$
11:48:37 ### 0.015 ### 500 ### 7,500 $$$
11:44:07 ### 0.02 ### 500 ### 10,000
11:44:05 ### 0.02 ### 500 ### 10,000
11:43:30 ### 0.02 ### 10 ### 200
11:35:52 ### 0.02 ### 250 ### 5,000
11:35:43 ### 0.02 ### 250 ### 5,000
11:04:12 ### 0.02 ### 200 ### 4,000
10:52:00 ### 0.02 ### 500 ### 10,000
10:51:57 ### 0.02 ### 500 ### 10,000
10:06:06 ### 0.02 ### 500 ### 10,000
10:06:04 ### 0.02 ### 500 ### 10,000
10:05:52 ### 0.02 ### 50 ### 1,000 ***
10:03:50 ### 0.015 ### 40 ### 600 $$$
9:48:38 ### 0.02 ### 500 ### 10,000
9:48:36 ### 0.02 ### 500 ### 10,000
9:36:31 ### 0.015 ### 25 ### 375
9:33:52 ### 0.015 ### 10 ### 150
9:24:43 ### 0.02 ### 5 ### 100 ***
9:05:08 ### 0.015 ### 30 ### 450
9:00:00 ### 0.02 ### 500 ### 10,000

Total Volume 8,080,000
Total Amount RM 155,075.00

53,253 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-02-28 13:31 | Report Abuse

WHY YOU DISTURB ROCK SOLID NETX

SEE YOUR STOCKS IN TOP LOSSES ALL THE TIME

CARLSBG 33.00 30.40 - 33.00 30.82 -2.76 8.22% 1,890,400
NESTLE 139.10 139.10 - 140.70 139.50 -2.50 1.76% 36,700
HEIM 27.46 25.28 - 27.46 25.40 -2.10 7.64% 332,300
DLADY 43.40 42.40 - 43.40 42.52 -1.32 3.01% 9,400
PANAMY 34.32 33.32 - 34.32 33.32 -1.00 2.91% 7,000
BAT 14.28 13.68 - 14.28 13.82 -0.70 4.82% 1,525,600
KESM 9.28 8.50 - 9.29 8.70 -0.65 6.95% 98,100
F&N 30.38 30.04 - 30.74 30.70 -0.60 1.92% 61,200
AJI 15.00 14.50 - 15.00 14.50 -0.58 3.85% 34,900
ALLIANZ 15.60 15.24 - 15.60 15.26 -0.44 2.80% 40,500
HLFG 15.54 15.20 - 15.56 15.28 -0.44 2.80% 82,200
UNISEM 2.10 1.70 - 2.10 1.70 -0.41 19.43% 830,900
HAPSENG 9.00 8.96 - 9.21 9.00 -0.34 3.64% 209,300
PETGAS 16.50 16.40 - 16.72 16.62 -0.32 1.89% 285,900
VITROX 8.60 8.30 - 8.60 8.35 -0.32 3.69% 296,800
GAMUDA 3.53 3.26 - 3.55 3.30 -0.31 8.59% 10,115,200
PMETAL 4.72 4.41 - 4.79 4.49 -0.31 6.46% 683,500
GREATEC 3.30 3.06 - 3.35 3.11 -0.30 8.80% 4,546,100
HLIND 9.41 9.00 - 9.41 9.10 -0.30 3.19% 12,500
MPI 10.80 10.70 - 10.80 10.70 -0.30 2.73% 3,200
PETRONM 4.80 4.50 - 4.80 4.50 -0.30 6.25% 240,100
HSI-C9S 0.54 0.54 - 0.54 0.54 -0.29 34.94% 5,000
PCHEM 5.72 5.52 - 5.75 5.53 -0.27 4.66% 4,853,500

Posted by stockraider > 2020-02-28 22:59 |

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2020-02-28 23:16 | Report Abuse

Will be putting more money into the market during this downturn.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-02-28 23:40 | Report Abuse

U CAN CONSIDER NETX...A VERY DEFENSIVE & SAFE SHARE LOH...!!

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > Feb 28, 2020 11:16 PM | Report Abuse

Will be putting more money into the market during this downturn.

53,253 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-02-28 23:44 | Report Abuse

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > Feb 28, 2020 11:15 PM | Report Abuse

Congratulations to KC Chong on the publication of his book:

The Complete VALUE INVESTING Guide That Works!
K C Chong

Price RM 69.90

I have just bought a copy at Popular Bookshop and will be eagerly reading it to pick on KC's generous sharing of his investing knowledge. Well done.

VERY GOOD!

GO READ UP WHAT SIFU KCCHONG WROTE ABOUT ASSET PLAY

READ IT TILL T GETS INTO YOUR HEAD, OK?

BETTER STILL, 3iii SHOULD GO SIGN UP AN ONLINE COURSE WITH KCCHONGNZ

Posted by Icon8888 > 2020-02-29 09:34 | Report Abuse

3iii, your friend Philips bought into pchem

A business he doesn’t understand

And he is now paying for the mistake

Big time

Sometime I do think your advice are sound

Posted by Icon8888 > 2020-02-29 09:37 | Report Abuse

This year I very inactive

Bought banks and semiconductor

Missed out on palm oil, steel, etc when they run few weeks ago

I remember your words “money is always lost buying into lousy companies during good time”

So I quietly sit there don’t jump in jump out

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2020-02-29 12:45 | Report Abuse

Page 286-290 of KCChong's book

What has worked in investing? By Tweedy Browne (19920: "What has worked in Investing: Studies of Investment Approaches and Characteristics Associated with Exceptional Returns"

The "What Has Worked" Criteria"

- Low price in relation to asset value;
- Low price in relation to earnings;
- A significant pattern of purchases by one or more insiders;
- A significant decline in a stock's price; and
- Small market capitalization.

Reading through the pages, I find many areas to disagree on. But in fairness, in the last paragraph of this topic, the authors of the paper admitted that these factors do not guarantee out-performance all the time. However, they allow you to build a screen to capture stocks that, historically, have generated excess returns of long-term investing success.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-02-29 16:33 |

stncws

10,260 posts

Posted by stncws > 2020-02-29 18:10 | Report Abuse

HONG had engaged in false market/undertaken manipulative trading activities of KANGER shares through his numerous clients’ accounts including his brother’s account (who had given HONG the discretion to execute trades in their accounts), which involved:-

jjchew buys lot kanger..

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2020-02-29 18:18 | Report Abuse

Finance sector like Maybank, PBB .... can start attacking ?

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2020-03-02 08:58 | Report Abuse

‘I expect global equities to tank by 30% to 40% this year. My advice is: Put your money into cash and safe government bonds.’

That’s economist Nouriel Roubini sharing his gloomy outlook on the market in an interview with Germany’s Der Spiegel last week.

53,253 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-03-02 11:55 | Report Abuse

Si-fool Philip is chun chun calling sorchai 3iii

Everyday sorchai 3iii stocks in Top losses

CARLSBG 30.28 28.20 - 30.28 28.98 -2.86 8.98% 1,475,900
HEIM 22.00 21.72 - 22.98 22.98 -2.52 9.88% 556,600
NESTLE 139.10 139.10 - 141.70 140.60 -2.40 1.68% 25,800
ALLIANZ-PA 15.30 15.30 - 15.30 15.30 -0.92 5.67% 1,000
MASTER 2.17 1.91 - 2.26 1.91 -0.81 29.78% 9,608,400
DLADY 43.84 41.70 - 43.84 41.80 -0.74 1.74%

Posted by Philip ( Icarus) > 2020-03-02 11:56 | Report Abuse

Yes yes, and your NETX is already 1.5 cents drop value after so many promotions.

How leh?

Posted by stockraider > 2020-03-02 12:26 | Report Abuse

U will be lucky if u manage to pick netx at 1.5 sen loh...!!

I have been keying in at 1.5 sen so long, until now cannot strike yet mah.....!!

Netx is the safe heaven for us to hide in this turmoil loh...!!

Remember why netx so solid can tahan leh ??

1. Cheap & undervalue.
2. NFCP prospect
3. Disruptive apps & software products coming to commercialize.
4. Cash rich more than rm 34m net cash
5. Insiders, major shareholders, savvy investors, staffs all support at 2sen mah....!! Very steady mah...!!

Thumbs up!!

Safe as FD in the Bank and more