MUI PROPERTIES BHD

KLSE (MYR): MUIPROP (3913)

-0.005 (1.79%)

0.27 - 0.285

7 people like this. Showing 50 of 1,520 comments

Musfaz83

As at 30 June 2022, the Group continued to maintain a healthy financial position with no borrowings. Its
deposits, bank balances, and cash, including funds held under Housing Development Account, stood at
RM88.90 million.

2022-11-02 13:36

hongwei

This is the only one with profit, ASB made loss. Prefer this one…

2022-11-24 14:44

PennyStock123

1Q net profit 2.664 million (increased 93.60%)

2022-12-01 09:23

kucingTrive

muiprop. calm before the storm

2022-12-05 16:44

Royce Chan

New bridge project costing RM 170 Mil to link Sg. Pelek to Bukit Pelanduk will boost Bandar Springhill new projects.

2023-02-25 21:41

PennyStock123

24 May 2023......Nine-month net profit 6.743 million (decreased 51.24%)

2023-08-28 09:47

bullvestor

Is the qr going to be good?

2023-08-28 22:52

bullvestor

I bought at .205

2023-08-28 22:53

bullvestor

Is it a good call

bullvestor

?

PennyStock123

awaiting QR.....hopefully its good....

2023-08-29 08:31

PennyStock123

should b good.......as company has given dividend

2023-08-29 08:33

$$ BUYSELL $$

Ready to goreng don't miss this one.

2023-08-29 23:29

PennyStock123

29 Aug 2023........Financial year end net profit 41.291 million (increased 64.38%)

2023-08-30 09:03

Jack Khan

QR actually losing money lol

2023-08-30 12:54

bullvestor

Is it going to drop?

2023-08-31 01:23

PennyStock123

retracing first

2023-09-05 16:30

bullvestor

Upcoming divedend

2023-09-09 00:32

Dehcomic01

The last excitement about this stock was in the 2020 when the impression was that this was going to be a gold proxy given its exposure to gold by way of its 40.7% stake in Australian-listed gold exploration company Nex Metals Explorations Ltd. But it exited from gold mining interest when the Australian counterpart rejected MuiProp's option for loan stock conversion into shares and returned all investment plus interests. So this is now just a property company in a tough property market. If you want to look for other current gold proxies have a look at Poh Kong, Tomei, Nice as per https://focusmalaysia.my/gold-rush-are-there-bursa-malaysia-proxies-for-gold/

2023-09-30 10:57

Bought MUIProp @ 22.5c

2021-05-07 09:24

Bolstered by my notable successes in Japan(Nomura soared today!) & here : Knusford, Naim, Kuchai & especially Sungei Bagan, I ADDED to my MUIProp position @ 20.5c today a week after recommending to Premium Clients @ 20c.

2024-01-15 17:33

PennyStock123

27 Nov 2023.......1Q net profit 0.471 million

2024-01-17 08:51

ngyewchai76

going to breakout soon

2024-03-14 14:41

ngyewchai76

it will be like PM Holding as interested party AirBnB may expand thru property

2024-03-14 14:54

ysyap84

Recording a new high today. It is coming...

2024-03-22 18:34

Bought MUIProp @ 22.5c

2021-05-07 09:24

Bolstered by my notable successes in Japan(Nomura soared today!) & here : Knusford, Naim, Kuchai & especially Sungei Bagan, I ADDED to my MUIProp position @ 20.5c today a week after recommending to Premium Clients @ 20c.

2024-01-15 17:33

Moooovingggg as I predicted...don't miss the boat!

🤗😍☝ Tomorrow/ next wk by the latest will challenge 30c! And by 2025, 50c, its old '14 / '20 resistance !!! 📈

PennyStock123

strong counter.....receive dividend oso....

🤗🤗🤗 +50%🤗🤗🤗 Some of my clients SCREAMING in JOY!!!

izoklse

I think the real target is MUIIND as company director also buying continuously.

Calvin buy call for Muiprop was only 18 sen

If you missed better do not chase

Better buy Tsh before it 🚀 up

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2023-12-18-story-h-212343116-TSH_RESOURCES_9059_TOP_REASONS_WHY_IT_WILL_EXCEL_Calvin_Tan

2019? Many in your cohort then already no longer on this Earth!🤣

I recommended in Apr THIS YEAR✌✌✌

I've been playing MUIPROP since 2013...Bought 17.5c, SOLD 48c in 2014, re-entered 18c in 2020, SOLD 49-50c in Aug '20, then this year. How many rounds have YOU made, Jurong west HDB dweller?🙂

Hahaha

Dumb is dumb name for dom

How many also followed Calvin bought these

Supermax at Rm1.28

Taken private Rm3.80
Up 200%

🏆

Oh Super Enterprize up 200%

Supermax even better

Those followed Calvin buy Supermax at Rm1.73 in April 2024 and sold before year end made 1,000%

Nothing you do is worth copying! Many many forumers like Berlin, Mikecyc etc all know you are stock pusher who twists figures & make many misrepresentations that send all your followers to Horlan over the years!

ngyewchai76

going to fly like plane similar look of its logo

PennyStock123

Bursa Malaysia issues UMA query to MUI Properties...

sweetylemon

Why the sudden increase today?

Take note

In Top 30 holders of Muiprop

Pm Corp sub co called Jomuda is in Top 8

Holding 16.565 million Muiprop shares

So Pm Corp will benefit by proxy

ngyewchai76

Growing prospect Bandar Springhill to eco hub,
after recent disposal and working with China investor

Reference is made to the letter dated 29 July 2024 from Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad (“Bursa Securities”) on the query for unusual market activity in relation to the sharp rise in price and trading volume of MUIP’s shares, the Board of Directors of the Company (“Board”) confirms that to the best of its knowledge and having made due enquiries with the Directors, major shareholders and such other relevant persons, it wishes to offer its responses to the following queries:

Query 1 – Whether there is any corporate development relating to your Group’s business and affairs that has not been previously announced that may account for the trading activity including those in the stage of negotiation/discussion. If yes, kindly provide the details including status of the corporate development to enable investors to make informed investment decisions.

Reply 1 – Save for the Company's announcement dated 10 July 2024 on the proposed disposal of 53 acres of the land to Antmed Malaysia Sdn Bhd, the Board is not aware of any new corporate developments relating to the Company and its subsidiaries’ (“Group”) business and affairs that have not been previously announced that may account for the trading activity including those in the stage of negotiation/discussion.

Query 2 – Whether there is any rumour or report concerning the business and affairs of the Group that may account for the trading activity and in this respect, you are required to comply with Paragraphs 9.09 and 9.10 of Bursa Securities LR.

Reply 2 – The Board is not aware of any rumour or report concerning the business and affairs of the Group that may account for the trading activity.

Query 3 – Whether you are aware of any other possible explanation to account for the trading activity.

Reply 3 – The Board is not aware of any possible explanation to account for the trading activity.

Query 4 – Whether you are in compliance with the Bursa Securities LR, in particular Paragraph 9.03 of the Bursa securities LR on immediate disclosure obligations.

Reply 4 – The Board confirms that the Group is in compliance with the Bursa Securities Main Market Listing Requirements (“Bursa Securities LR”), in particular Paragraph 9.03 of the Bura Securities LR on immediate disclosure obligations.

This announcement is dated 30 July 2024.

Bought some insurance this morning by SELLING 60% of my MUIProp @ 34-34.5c. Also advised my paid subscribers to do the same!✌

ngyewchai76

the group turned to be more precious after clear the cloud

cbkia4896

pmx go go go

BanyakZhun

Ah Muis Mali mali…swee swee

MUIPROP UP ALOT

SWITCH TO PM CORP OR TSH OR RSAWIT

UNDERSTANDING DIFFERENT FORMS OF VALUE IN VALUE INVESTING, Calvin Tan

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2024-08-03-story-h-155170407-UNDERSTANDING_DIFFERENT_FORMS_OF_VALUE_IN_VALUE_INVESTING_Calvin_Tan