KLSE (MYR): YINSON (7293)
-0.11 (4.17%)
2.50 - 2.65
And you know I dont have any? I am disappointed because I have many. 5 years... holding for 5 years... I have every right to be busy.
and I attend the AGM too, I dont think it is management's fault. Just puzzled.
Fpso basically = yinson major income. The dilution will leave mother company hold appx 55% of yinson production. So it is like selling 45% of co to investors at 1.5billion usd/rm6.75b. Current yinson as a whole market value is rm7.8b.
If yinson production were to delist from bursa and list in the US. It will worth 6.75b divide 55% =0.55 12.22b. Assuming no increase in value. Mother conpany will gain appx rm5.5b during the listing. + currently 6.75b myr cash gain from investor. The debt will be gone with yinson production.
@Holdom2040, yes, i agree with you, many dont see the profit dillusion. or many did that did not like this deal. Yinson management should not be this greedy, why can't they take a break, 3 years break to pare down the debt and build up cash before making any big deals.
Unless the new funds can help yinson to boost their profit by 100%, it is not a win win situation.
Hello Yinson product is a subsidairy of Yinson and that is no delist from bursa as you said .
With the big fund supported Yinson product can secure more Fpso projects and even growth bigger .
Yinson will take out Yinson product to list in market currently is in pre IPO status .
@Bullrun
Do you know what is going on? Instead of diluting the mother shares (YHB), Yinson is diluting their subsidary Yinson Production. With YP being the main profit contributor, this means last time if YP made RM1, the parent co YHB also makes RM1. But now, with the dilution of YP, YP still makes RM1 but only maybe 65 cents goes back to YHB the parent company.
The only way to boost the profit for YHB is for YP to secure more projects with the new funds. My question is, when will they take a break and reward the shareholders like me who stood by for 5 years. I even subscribed to their Rights Issue and still holding onto the warrant.
I don’t think they will take the break , If they don’t move forward, they will fall behind the competitors.
The only good thing I see from this deal is the connection Abu Dahbi Fund can bring to the table and helps Yinson to secure even more FPSO projects.
As an investor we happiest to see the company move forward and growth steadily and not rather than standing still .
“The strong focus on deliveries will also mean giving big investments a break until ... cash flows are seen,” previously said.
And now... big investment again?
Latest quarter, they shuffle offshore segment to icon and incur a profit>>> 160m one off profit, so this quarter income statement still looks not bad (around 200m profit). exluding forex loss
Issit possible that they face near term financial challenge so in need of cash from investors? why does it seems like some insider leak the news and they are force to suspend the share before coming out with an announcement?
YHB market cap: 7.8b
we assume YHB = YPOHL (because majority of co's profit)
Of the 6b from investors, 3.5b is used for "General corporate purposes of the YPOPL Group"
the money given to us YHB holder = 6b-(3.5billion X 45%) = 4.425b (i ignore other small expenses)
Selling 45% of YPOHL for 4.425b
If 100% of YPOHL = 4.425b divide by 45% = 9.83b
comparing to current market cap of 7.8b
There is a difference in 2b = 9.83-7.8b
Previously, they said EBITDA can reach 4.5b in 2026. assuming PAT is 1.5b.
The company just need 2 year profit, then can grow the company equity by 3b (8b current + 3b) = 11b, higher than the current 9.83b
Previously promise EBITDA = 4.6b by 2026
Previously promise no more big investment until cash flow is seen
Now promise will win more FPSO after getting new investors on board>>> so we shall see if they really win many FPSO projects in the coming 1-2 years. FPSO project like Maria, Anna nery, Agogo level
if there are few to none FPSO project in 1-2 year, we can conclude the invitation of new investor is to solve their near term financial challenge.
Let YHB = YPOHL
YHB = 8b market cap
Investor inject RM6b
%money injected = 6b/(8b+6b)
= 42.86%
which is almost similar as the % of share sold ~45%
If this 2 figure is so near, can we say the 8b market cap is a fair value?
Cuz the company said they want to unlock values, it implies that the current 8b market cap is undervalue and have more room to grow. But now company decide to sell at the values not unlocked yet.
15 January 2025
A Funding Leap; Keep BUY
Buy (Maintained) Target Price (Return): MYR3.69 (+37%)
Price (Market Cap): MYR2.70 (USD1,755m)
ESG score: 3.1 (out of 4)
Avg Daily Turnover (MYR/USD) 6.97m/1.57m
• Keep BUY, with new MYR3.69 TP from MYR3.31, 37% upside and c.2% FY26F (Jan) yield. We are overall positive on Yinson’s latest funding exercise as it allows the group to pursue new projects without immediate dilution while unlocking its value. Our current TP represents a c.3% discount to its pre-money valuation and we see further upside once Yinson is able to win more projects going forward.
• Secured USD1bn investment via RCPS issuance. Yinson’s offshore production business, Yinson Production, has entered into a definitive agreement with a consortium of global investment firms (Abu Dhabi Investment Authority (ADIA), British Columbia Investment Management Corporation (BCI) and RRJ Group) to issue USD1bn in redeemable convertible preferred shares (RCPS) with an option upsize by another USD500m within 24 months and 10% warrants at a post-money valuation of USD 3.7bn. This is priced at 7.1x 12M trailing EV/ EBITDA vs peer average of 6.5x. The transaction is expected to be completed by 1QCY25 subject to shareholder approval.
• For future projects. The USD1bn RCPS will be issued in four tranches, of which USD200m of the proceeds will be utilised to further expand its renewable energy (RE) and green technology businesses, as well as to distribute to Yinson shareholders through share buy-backs and/or dividends. The preferred dividend rate is 7.25% cash and 6.25% payment-in-kind or 12.95% in cash (at the option of the Issuer). The RCPS can be converted into new ordinary shares in YPOHL, a wholly owned subsidiary of Yinson in connection with an IPO within a targeted time frame of 3-5 years, and after an IPO, and redeemed whilst the warrants can be exercised into new YPOHL shares. Post conversion, Yinson is guided to own 71.9% of the enlarged company. On the flipside, the RCPS can be redeemed at any time by the issuer subject to 15.75% internal rate of return (IRR) and 3-year make whole period.
• Keep BUY. We are overall positive on the funding exercise as it allows Yinson to pursue new projects without further cash calls while unlocking its value. Post exercise, the net gearing is expected to reduce significantly from 1.3x to 0.7x. Note that the implied pre-money of USD2.7bn valuation is 15% higher than our current valuation. As such, we lift our SOP-based TP to MYR3.69 (which includes a 2% ESG premium) after assuming a lower equity risk premium in arriving our DCF valuation. We see further upside potential as Yinson is still targeting to win at least one FPSO project pa.
Yinson Holdings - Hit Milestone for FPSO Value Unlock
Date: 2025-01-15
Firm: KENANGA
Stock: YINSON
Price Target: 3.87
Price Call: BUY
Last Price: 2.67
Upside/Downside: +1.20 (44.94%)
YINSON has proposed to issue at least USD1b worth of RCPS to several investors for its FPSO business. The deal's implied an EV/EBITDA that is above the peer average, reflecting strong investor confidence in Yinson's ability to secure more FPSO contracts in the coming years. We maintain our forecast and SoP TP of RM3.87 at this juncture as the implied valuation of FPSO assets in the deal aligns with our assumptions. Maintain OUTPERFORM call.
Yinson Production Offshore Holdings Ltd (YPOHL), a subsidiary of Yinson, announced a USD1b redeemable convertible preference share (RCPS) and warrant issuance (with an option to increase to USD1.5b).
Key investors include Platinum Lily (Abu Dhabi Investment Authority), British Columbia Investment Management Corporation, and RRJ Capital. Subject to shareholders' approval, the deal is set to be completed by the end of 1QCY25. Proceeds will be allocated as follows: USD200m for share buybacks and green technology investments, USD700m for new FPSO and expansion capex, and USD100m for general corporate purposes.
The issuer's redemption of RCPS is subject to a 15.75% IRR and a 3- year make-whole period. Holders can convert RCPS into FPSO business shares upon a qualified IPO (within the next 3-5 years), enabling participation in the FPSO business's upside. If USD1b is subscribed, RCPS holders would own 24.5% of the FPSO business equity.
This deal values YPOHL's FPSO business at an EV/EBITDA multiple of 8.5x (including FPSO Agogo's valuation, and as similarly implied by our SoP valuation), higher than the peer average of 6.5x, reflecting investor confidence in Yinson's FPSO expertise and potential future wins. The announced deal values the FPSO business at a post-money valuation of USD3.7b (after injection of the USD1b proceeds from the RCPS) in total and YINSON is expected to own 71.9% of the enlarged company (post IPO if it materialises). This translates into a fair value of RM3.75, which is close to our SoP TP. Hence, we deem the deal as within our assumptions.
Forecasts. Maintained.
Valuations. We maintain our SoP-TP at RM3.87 as we are still uncertain of the timeline and the prospects of the IPO of its FPSO business. Note that our TP reflects a 5% premium given a 4-star ESG rating as appraised by us (see Page 5).
Investment case. We continue to favour YINSON due to: (i) a strong FPSO order book pipeline with multiple major FPSO jobs under the conversion stage which provides significant earnings growth in coming years, (ii) its strong project execution track record which positions the company to benefit from strong structural demand for FPSO contractors anticipated in the coming years, and (iii) the group could seek to monetise its FPSO assets partially (selling minority stake) to recycle its capital as its new FPSO projects are nearing completion. Maintain OUTPERFORM.
Risks to our call include: (i) crude oil prices falling below USD70/bb raising required IRR for new floating production projects, (ii) regulatory risks and uncertain returns for RE investments that are mainly focused on emerging markets (i.e. India) and (iii) project execution risks including cost overrun, delays and downtimes for FPSO.
Source: Kenanga Research - 15 Jan 2025
Hoho Yinson Renewables investment in India may be at Risk .. a Big ? …🤫🤔
Copied n pasted partially:
特朗普无差别关税战打响 友邦对手鸭子划水各显神通
2025年01月15日
(纽约15日讯)特朗普的就职势将带来一个全球商贸剧变的时代,甚至在他重返白宫之前,各国政府就鸭子划水、各显神通以应对关税战。
自美国大选投票日以来,墨西哥和加拿大在特朗普的贸易威胁中首当其冲,这两个美国邻邦的领导人因而公开扬言会采取报复措施。
👉在台底未雨绸缪
其他国家则在台面下未雨绸缪——越南官员承诺会购买更多美国的商品、欧盟增强了反制关税的能力,印度官员则旨在通过谈判应对即将到来的风暴。
Risks to our call include: (i) crude oil prices falling below USD70/bb raising required IRR for new floating production projects, (ii) regulatory risks and uncertain returns for RE investments that are mainly focused on emerging markets (i.e. India) and (iii) project execution risks including cost overrun, delays and downtimes for FPSO.
Source: Kenanga Research - 15 Jan 2025
Hoho this shl tied up Yinson investment capital as the India Solar RE project is Not 100 % financing:
Yinson Renewables :
Site investigation : 3700 MW
Projects secured : 1032 MW ( 2 to 5 years to COO ( construction, own n operate) ) .
Construction: 540 MW
COO : 557 MW ( India , estimated Capex RM 2000 million) .
FY24 AR :
5.) Floating rate vary based on Cost of funds INR > RM 851 million
5.a) INR > RM 141 million
Rate is reset every 5 years .
—-
Operational Assets in India n Peru
USD to INR Chart
+4.38%
(1Y)
US Dollar to Indian Rupee
1 USD = 86.4806 INR
Jan 16, 2025 at 06:26 UTC
Hoho including projected Revenue from FPSO Agogo , Atlanta , Maria and Anna Nery as posted earlier :
Hoho just to simplify the illustration:
👉 Yearly Revenue USD 883.56 million x 4.5 = RM 3976 million / year .
QR October 2024 : Revenue RM 1900 million, ie 50 % contribution from FPSO Anna Nery … >>> 1900/2 x 4 = RM 3800 million/ year .
Total Revenue/ year = RM 7776 million
👉 Gross Profit 40 % =. RM 3110.4 million
Administrative Expenses RM 185 m x 4 = RM 740 m / year …
QR October 2024 Total Loans n Borrowings RM 19.37 billion >> interest expenses x 0.09 = RM 1743.3 million/ year .
👉 Total Loans to be paid in 25 years = RM 774.8 million/ year
👉👉 Total expenses ( excluded Hedge , SBB ) / year = RM 3258.1 million
👉👉👉 Total Expenses / year - Total Gross Profit / year = RM 147.7 million , ie : SHORT of Expenses Fund RM 147.7 million.
Yeah, follow investment bank's target price to buy stock.
i wonder if these banks buy their own 'targeted stock'. So many "RECOMMENDED buy" with so many upsides for Yinson. Yet Yinson need to SBB. How ironic
at this rate, I dont think even with FPSO Agogo striking first oil will move Yinson. Management need to show they have plans to reduce debt and be cash flow positive.
EPS 27.58 sen
Trailing PE (Sector Median: 10.2) 9.6
Current Ratio 0.64
Debt-Equity (DE) Ratio 2.27
FCF Yield -10.46 %
Revenue QoQ -13.49 %
Revenue YoY -34.13%
Profit QoQ -1.48 %
Profit YoY -19.35 %
Profit Margin (Sector Median: 5.9) 9.92 %
Malaysian Tycoon Lim Han Weng’s Yinson Raises $1 Billion From Abu Dhabi Fund, Others
Jonathan Burgos
Forbes Staff
Senior editor covering billionaires, entrepreneurs and deals in Asia
Yinson Holdings—controlled by Malaysian tycoon Lim Han Weng and his family—is raising $1 billion from investors that include a unit of Abu Dhabi Investment Authority (ADIA) to fund the growth in Yinson’s oil and gas business and bankroll renewable energy projects.
ADIA’s Platinum Lily, together with funds managed by British Columbia Investment Management and RRJ Capital will subscribe to redeemable convertible preferred shares and warrants issued by Yinson Production Offshore, which builds vessels used in the offshore oil and gas industry, at a post-money valuation of $3.7 billion, Yinson said in a statement on Tuesday.
The agreement, which is expected to be completed in the first quarter, includes an option to issue additional redeemable convertible preferred shares of up to $500 million within 24 months, the Kuala Lumpur-based company said.
About $200 million of the proceeds from the transaction has been earmarked for investment in renewable energy projects as well as for distribution to Yinson Holdings shareholders via share buy backs or dividends, the company said.
Yinson, which owns and operates a fleet of floating production, storage and offloading (FPSO) vessels worldwide, has been stepping up investments in green energy technologies in recent years. It currently has 557 megawatts of operating renewable electricity generating assets, with another 1,500 megawatts in the pipeline.
https://www.forbes.com/sites/jonathanburgos/2025/01/14/malaysian-tycoon-lim-han-wengs-yinson-raises-1-billion-from-abu-dhabi-fund-others/
Hoho what happened le such Good news on Refinancing??
Maybe Serba story teller may brief forumers n forumers can learn from him …
No need in his private close telegram forum le … don’t be shy in public forum le …🤣😅
Shameless liar TA sifu OxB stop promoting Yinson ke?
Lost naked already??
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Hoho estimated SBB hit 10 % within 12 months, judging from the SBB 9 months amounts … then margin call ke ???
The Most shameless i3 user have multiple id and 2 is suspended !
This few user are active at Jaks , YTLP , Yinson , Jtiasa forum
Mikecyc ( Suspended )
Johnchew5 ( Suspended )
edwing9981 ( just release from jail )
jjohnchew ( this user still actively created fake news and amend facts & figures from good to bad and try to misleading other user )
The most Shameless user i ever seen in i3 !
Please flag this most shameless user or report i3 to suspend this forumer >>>>
3 hours ago
RCPS is just another type of private placement. Existing shareholders value is diluted.
Anakin Skywalker you don't laugh at JAKS, Yinson also same type keep borrow money and private placement 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Adui! Yinson just spent MYR 10,676,596.47 for SBB? Why doing this ?? Protecting major shareholder from kena margin call ke??
3 hours ago
Anakin Skywalker and OTB, Yinson just achieved 1st oil and got this billion dollar so called Investment!
Could you explain why the share price dropping? Don't tell your grandmother story like sell on news ya.
3 hours ago
I repost this message !!
Posted by PureBULL ... > 6 hours ago | Report Abuse
Sifu OTB was so daring to sailang more ytlp at 300.
my respect though for doing the right thing.
macc is the Black Swan to msian stocks.
After this unforeseen crash event,
DC + Utility theme.plays shd be on ON in the new year 2025...
-------------------------
Sifu PureBULL,
When I bought a lorry load of YTLP around 3.00 to 3.30, I just totally ignore TA and focus on FA.
I went through all projected earnings of dragon328 and also my projected earnings, I believe the net profit for FY2025 will be still higher than RM3,464 million.
There is still a growth in term of earning after including the earnings from DC.
I projected an EPS at least 0.50 for FY2026, hence I just sailang on YTLP.
The best scenario for me is to sell around 7.00 to make a 100% gain in profit.
The worst scenario is I lose back 50% of my profit if the share price dropped below 2.00 which I think is an impossible task to happen.
I just take my calculated risk.
I dare to take this bet because I have made a big sum of profit in the last 2 rounds from YTLP.
In 2023 and 2024, my biggest portfolio of investment are invested on YTLP and KGB-WB.
I bought YTLP at 1.10 and KGB-WB at 0.50.
These 2 stocks are really performed very well in the last 2 years.
I believe the god really bless me a lot.
I believe all my clients or followers are happy with these 2 stocks I recommended in 2023 and 2024.
I believe all of them win big on these 2 stocks.
Good luck.
------------------------
There is nothing for edwing9981 to badmouth me if he talked with facts and figures.
Of course edwing9981 is a shameless liar in this forum.
He twisted the facts to badmouth me with lies.
I recommended 2 stocks only (YTLP and KGB-WB) in 2023 and 2024, there is nothing for edwing9981 to badmouth me if he talked with facts and figures.
I recommended YTLP at 1.10 and KGB-WB at 0.50.
The share prices of both YTLP and KGB-WB increased 300% to 400% in the last 2 years.
3 hours ago
@JediMaster1,
Please take note the below message.
edwing9981 is a shameless liar and a coward in I3.
He used many accounts to cheat all readers in I3.
Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 4 hours ago | Report Abuse
The accounts of Vincenzo999, Vincent8864, Jeffrey, CaoCao, Genovese and LimPek1510 are suspended.
He uses Antifanaticracism and edwing9981 to post in this forum.
edwing9981 is the shameless liar here.
The admin will not suspend a good person's account.
edwing9981 attacked people in this forum with lies.
A coward and low class shameless liar here.
A good or innocent person will not use so many different ids to cheat all readers in this forum.
A thief, coward or a shameless liar is definitely a bad guy in this forum.
Nothing to argue, stick to the facts.
I think the god is watching him and want to punish him badly.
Shame on you !!
3 hours ago
Hoho as posted in YTLpower.. before the price n the Net Profit is Gap Up … the Benjamin Graham No is 3.81 … during still meeting the 2 conditions…
2 hours ago
Hoho although I am posted negative facts n figures on YTLpower as agreed with OTB … no abusive n personal attacks… solely on positive n negative facts n figures for forumers information…
2 hours ago
Posted by jjohnchew > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse
Hoho although I am posted negative facts n figures on YTLpower as agreed with OTB … no abusive n personal attacks… solely on positive n negative facts n figures for forumers information…
-----------------
You are a gentleman loh !!
Unlike edwing9981 who is a shameless liar and a coward in I3.
He twisted the facts and badmouth me with lies.
Hence I call him a shameless liar and a coward in I3.
2 hours ago
Allow me to text what I see decades ago being out of the country I love MOST.
I shd see clearer from offshore, without a JOB, but spend in big currency of a family of 6!
great msians never speak out like sifu OTB n dragon328 n esply in clear n distinct england texts.
To me, both r the true blue TALENT. n they r RARE species in the nation.
stock players need them.
the FACT: our poor msia in KLCI # that grows
a mere < 1% p.a. since the peak of super bull run of 1997 at 1290 pts,
VS up 800% ++ of jiran indon on the same time frame.
TRUE, nobody's prefect except u know WHO.
stock mkt is the toughest job!
sifu OTB did no wrong on stock calls.
many players cld do more wrong than him.
do u agree to disagree?
I wish i3 can be the gangster team to shout the next best GWS,
Great Winning Stocks = that all msians including IB n FUNDS will reach out to i3 1st every 1st a.m.
n I wish sifu OTB n sifu Dragon328 shd form the
SPU, the Strategic Planning Unit to GWS.
n only selected few on approval, can join the exclusive CLUB.
2 hours ago
Hoho PureBullke .. he posted his TG thread on 7/12/2020 that blowing how Great he is to alert forumers .. I read the thread n found is Opposite of what he said ..beware ..
I can easily remember as :
👉 Hoho I am posted Top Glove TP RM 3.40 on 4/12/2020 , ard 2 weeks earlier than JPM TP RM 3.50 ..
And posted the study on Nitrile Gloves Demand vs Supply of 7 Local Gloves company on August 2020 that Supply Shl fulfil Demand in 12 months …
1 hour ago
i3investor owner i.e. tan kw has ZERO brain like the above pure iliot
in jaks = -ve hyperbola to ZERO value.
to this dear pure iliot, pls tell ur family that u r the 100% iliot on i3, the only 1 n only 1 iliot.
u r the few pure shame to the cina race!
u r so so condemned that almighty GOD also give up on u, the useless on earth!
i3 shd after like 14 yrs now = start monetizing by
charging valued members like say rm$150 p.a. for 1st start to right to TEXT!
https://www.tradingview.com/x/5CEtgcAk/
48 minutes ago
Hoho as usual the Kon being exposed .. bad mouth then deleted own posts .. beware ..
—
Posted by PureBULL ... > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse
i3investor owner i.e. tan kw has ZERO brain like the above pure iliot
in jaks = -ve hyperbola to ZERO value.
to this dear pure iliot, pls tell ur family that u r the 100% iliot on i3, the only 1 n only 1 iliot.
u r the few pure shame to the cina race!
u r so so condemned that almighty GOD also give up on u, the useless on earth!
i3 shd after like 14 yrs now = start monetizing by
charging valued members like say rm$150 p.a. for 1st start to right to TEXT!
https://www.tradingview.com/x/5CEtgcAk/
43 minutes ago
i just replied to my malay member this:
my last was in
ECM, equity capital mkt mandate as dealer's rep,
i hv many malay friends.
at most lunches, they would call me.
then many cina called me ter.potong,,,
i know malay well.
they r layback n never seetoopeak pls.
they sense what's right 1st n to do right!
r u 1 of that?
40 minutes ago
Here.... more people attacking each other and talk about other stocks than yinson.
34 minutes ago
Hoho an article on 1.5 years ago .. An Artist elder brother main Forex on a Online Platform… earlier Win n Cash out a small amount… After a Year , he got hundred of followers… looking the Profit is more than a Million… he wanted to Cash Out .. but being failed several times with several reasons… at Last he cannot Login his Account … just a Scam Online Platform… the process may take a year to 2 year … beware …
33 minutes ago
https://www.onlinegdb.com/fork/lQbJO0qGo
https://backlinks.99freepsd.com/enki-elixir-review-the-secret-elixir-they-dont-want-you-to-have-39/
https://forum.sessiongirls.com/index.php?threads/enki-elixir-reviews-is-what-you-all-need-to-know-about-the-enki-elixir.25369/
https://foro.ribbon.es/topic/42983/enki-elixir-reviews-all-you-need-to-know-about-the-enki-elixir-offers
https://foro.ribbon.es/topic/42987/https-enkielixir-company-site
https://online.visual-paradigm.com/community/book/enki-elixir-us-25-216jtibkte
32 minutes ago
https://forums.androidcentral.com/threads/enki-elixir-reviews-is-what-you-all-need-to-know-about-the-enki-elixir.1074997/
https://app.daily.dev/posts/enki-elixir-reviews-does-this-magic-elixir-instantly-opens-third-eye--g1q8uyo0v
https://melds.eu/blogs/16701/Enki-Elixir-Reviews-Does-This-Magic-Elixir-Instantly-Opens-Third
https://melds.eu/blogs/16702/https-enkielixir-company-site
31 minutes ago
Anyway, I dont understand management, why can't they just take a break and pare down debt first.
29 minutes ago
i was in the mech engine of mu.
1 yr my junior is sabah super long # then changed to philip.
MACD n RSI was developed by top best brain of amore with mech engine,
the simple empirical formula i.e. mkt proven
n
MACD is the MOST important stock indicator ever designed with so so
much hard money spent to back n front testing till its right to use..
MACD is the only Timing Device to stocks n use by AI now:
MACD is a laggard signal, yet,
abt GC = entry pts
abt DC = exit pts
u never need to hold 10 yrs as long term investors to be right n u
never hv so many 10 yrs to play afool in LIFE.
macd can help u at right timing the stock:
https://www.tradingview.com/x/EZTPU6yO/
1 minute ago
AlanKulai2015
@BursaVulture Since you don't have any why are you so busy here, busy for nothing.