TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

1.20 - 1.23

Company Announcement

Date Subject
15 people like this. Showing 50 of 27,090 comments

For last 30 to 40 years it has been confirmed and recorded that 90% of Klse stock players, punters, day traders and contra players have consistently without fail been losing money year after year

something is very wrong with the system

are the blame due to Research Houses, IB banks and media not doing their job properly?

Tsh stated it's cost of Cpo production Rm2k to Rm2.2k and cpo now over Rm4600 will give a gross profit of over 100%

why Analysts still bearish on Tsh as well as palm oil in general

the system looks like rotten to the core

Mikecyc

Haha why Rsawit n Subur Tiasa under RH group with High DE !

👉KUALA LUMPUR: Rimbunan Sawit Bhd (RSB) has signed two agreements with Mahawangsa Sungai Bok Plantation Sdn Bhd (MSBPSB) to sell agricultural land in Miri, Sarawak, for a total of RM165 million. RSB told the stock exchange that on Dec 21, 2023, its wholly-owned subsidiary,

👉 Is Rsawit Price moving Up after QR is released on 22/11/2024 with High Profit !!!🤣

Rsawit
Current Ratio 0.15
Debt-Equity (DE) Ratio 1.25
FCF Yield 2.86 %

Subur Tiasa
Current Ratio 0.27
Debt-Equity (DE) Ratio 1.34
FCF Yield -0.89 %

OneOracle

Plantation index is on her way to 9000 in 2025.
From the chart its very obvious. If can break then real party start. Now just warming up.
Just accumulate on correction when every bad news hit.
Now plantation company can make money from every parts of palm tree .
Margin will improve a lot.
Labor intensive industry turning into ai industry. Alot of room for improvement.
That is where AI and robotic application can be utilized and make real profit.

Not to say cpo price is pretty good right now.
When SAF is booming and every country is making their own saf.
It will boost the consumption of palm oil.
When UCO demand up Palm oil demand will up.

titan3322

RHB-OSK new TP RM1.10 🤣🤣🐒🪤🐒🪤🤣🤣🤣

AFTER INNO CASHED UP GAVE DIVIDENDS

THEN JTIASA CASHED UP GAVE DIVIDENDS

NOW TSH CASHED UP AND GIVING US 5 SEN DIVIDEND & THEN MORE WILL COME

JUST LOAD UP WHILE STILL DENIED BY IB BANKS & MEDIA

IF FOLLOW IB BANK & MEDIA?

END RESULT : 30 YEARS ALL LOST UP TO 90% TO 95% YEAR AFTER YEAR

SO BETTER WAKE UP

NO IB BANK RECOMMEDED JTIASA

BUT SEE

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2024-11-27-story-h475502308-JAYA_TIASA_4383_WAS_71_5_SEN_REPOSTING_THIS_PALM_OIL_JEWEL_LATEST_UPDATE

Once it empire steady and cash generated machine, it will be an auto-pilot for next 18yrs.

Director Lim Fook Hin of TSH

ALSO SAID AFTER PALM OIL CO PAID "OFF ITS DEBTS"

IT WILL BE ON AUTO PILOT

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PDMUaI8-ILI

4 seconds ago

When Jtiasa declared its interim dividend it was 71.5 sen (now Rm1.24)

So Tsh is following the footprint of Jtiasa by declaring an interim dividend of 2.5 sen total for the year is 5 sen)

If buy before 5th Dec 2024 can still qualify

OneOracle

TSH warrant issuer will start to hedge their warrant by buying TSH mother share .
TSH going break out on monthly chart and if they do not hedge their warrant they will make huge losses.

WilburR2

c-9 exired today is out of the the money@1.20. The rest are way out.

WilburR2

TSH will move as it has div at hand and is lagged compared to Jtiasa

Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥

My fair price for TSH is 72 sen per share. 😉

The crab cannot walk straight
Neither 3iii knows how to value a palm oil stock

Faied to buy Bplant at 57 sen
Failed to buy Jtiasa at 63 sen

Better keep your mouth shut

Yes, our Singaporean friend is the best. 😀

He promoted Netx for 2 years, telling all that it will go from 2 sen to 20 sen very soon after his eagle eye touch.

Alsom I observed our Singaporean friend promoted TSH at 1.87 and wrote that it was so cheap ... just looked at the CEO buying non-stop in tranches. :-)

TSH

What is its ROE?
What is its NTA?
What is your required return on your investment?
What is your fair price for TSH, given your required return on your investment?

When you answer these questions, you will arrive at your fair price for TSH.

👍🙏

titan3322

Saya ulang RHB -OSK TP is RM 1.10 🤣🤣🐕🐕🐒🐒🤣🤣

titan3322

🤣🤣 no more call warrants near expiry date ardy 😄😄 so IBs no need to push down the price la🤣🤣🐒🐒🐕🐕🐓🐓

titan3322

Enjoy your 2.5 sen dividend lor🤣🤣🤣🍚🐔🍚🐓

titan3322

IBs may even push up the price to issue new call warrants for you flyers to gamble 😄😄🤣🤣

titan3322

HLIB this one giving 2.5 sen dividend TP RM 1.10 . Notion V tech giving 1 sen dividend TP 2.98 betul2 interested party lah🪱🪱🪱🐛🐛🦎🦎🦎🤣🤣

GO FOR TSH RESOURCES

MALAYSIA & INDONESIA ARE TWO FASTEST GROWING NATIONS ON EARTH

SEE

The ASEAN Century Southeast Asia on the rise 1) Malaysia. 2 to 5: the Philippines, Thailand, Indonesia, and Vietnam.

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2024-12-02-story-h475645343-The_ASEAN_Century_Southeast_Asia_on_the_rise_1_Malaysia_2_to_5_the_Phili

NP TARIFF ON INDONESIA SOLAR PANEL AND ALSO NONE FOR SINGAPORE

ONE REASON

TRUMP MET KIM CHON YU IN SPORE

ALSO PRESIDENT PROBOWO PRO ACTIVE IN CONTACTING TRUMP FAST

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nJkJYvjZLsY

TSH 13,338 ACRES IN KIPI TANAH KUNING BULUGAN MIGHT SEE MORE INTEREST FROM CHINA FDI

titan3322

Fuyoh after ex can still go up six sen banyak ong oh 🤣🤣

WilburR2

nice. all attention on palm stks.

When Sri Lanka banned palm oil it went bankrupted

Now EU imposing restriction on palm oil is back firing

Hear the story

https://youtu.be/yEFwnJx1gO8?si=CkZsy9k8BfN3WnIm

"When Sri Lanka banned palm oil it went bankrupted"
================
🤣🤣😂😂 Singapore janitor has better IQ than this fellow.

Investformilkmoney

It's here it's here. TSH share buyback is finally here!!!!

Fantastic

Well done Tsh Board of Directors

👏
👏

Gave 2.5 sen dividend and now doing SBB

SBB is another way of rewarding shareholders by mopping up surplus undervalue Tsh shares for Shareholders

FlyingEagle

Posted by titan3322 > 9 hours ago | Report Abuse

Fuyoh after ex can still go up six sen banyak ong oh 🤣🤣

FCPO go up all palm oil shares go up loh,

titan3322

Shares buy back could also be a dangerous thing, certain parties may be privy to the time and date of buy back 😞😕

Investformilkmoney

Titan3322

I don't understand what you mean

titan3322

@Investfromilknoney you sure don't understand ? You need to know who are authorised to do the shares buy back, do you not think he or his 'kawan' would purchase first knowing that the Co would do a SBB later on ? The appointed person can also be a member of the board la wei 😞🐒🐒

OneOracle

TSH seldom SBB.
Last SBB back in 2019.
After a few months went up 80%.
At least a good sign.

13 hours ago

Investformilkmoney

....... Share buyback has been in TSH for many years. Check back the records. TSH also keep renewing share buyback options every AGM. Many have known this and already keep buying TSH on a discount for many years. You can check AGM report from 3 years ago.

13 hours ago

Investformilkmoney

Like OneOracle days, every time share buyback happens, the price went up. What is to becareful about? Be careful don't be left out ya.

13 hours ago

Investformilkmoney

That may be the reason why TSH CEO keep buying since few years ago. Sure got reason one. Already give you tips when CEO is buying.

13 hours ago

titan3322

SBB is pursued by the Co when she feels the company is undervalued in relation to its peers and general market performance, But why so ? Stocks in demand normally don't need to do SBB bcoz they are already enjoying a premium primarily due to investors demand. Having said that I still dislike SSB for reasons stated earlier on !

12 hours ago

Investformilkmoney

Doesn't matter to me as long as share is up.

11 hours ago

titan3322

Hope it doesn't become like Top Gloves SBB to support the stock price even from RM 4+ until the Co coffers went dry still it could not prevent it from falling to below RM1 🤣🤣

8 hours ago

Investformilkmoney

You have your own analysis and I have my own. I cannot force you to buy. Force you to buy I also won't gain anything.

7 hours ago

With SBB

Tsh now on to a higher standard

let us hear the best tenor and suprano

https://youtu.be/L_dyqL9o_Dk?si=tvN1CHZXHjHGXfbm

6 hours ago

Investformilkmoney

BB continues. Won't go down below RM1.20.

Ytl2023

Am in tsh now..

solana

With Share Buy Back, the share price will sustain and slowly move up

1 hour ago