GENETEC TECHNOLOGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): GENETEC (0104)

+0.11 (4.58%)

2.36 - 2.54

Changes
Ann. Date Date Type Name Title View
15 people like this. Showing 50 of 11,348 comments

rev588

wait till next year for 2.00

Not know..
Wait a while..
Wait till sifu macai cut lose everything

Zachzach

up this week !!

Not so soon
Wait till sifu macai crying cut lose

Very dangerous..
Many still camping inside....
Once evacuation starts, you and me can't imagine the impact

Slowly evacuation without anybody aware

Zachzach

hope it green tomorrow onward !

yangkwang99

Unloading discretely? Why?

Genetec A baby step

‘Lithium Batteries Are the New Oil,’ According to Elon Musk — Here Are 2 Stocks Under $10 to Take Advantage https://klse1.i3investor.com/blogs/genetec_rm400/2023-05-10-story-h-271393739-_Lithium_Batteries_Are_the_New_Oil_According_to_Elon_Musk_Here_Are_2_St.jsp

Zachzach

shld be green tomorrow !!

Another karma stock in crashing mode

You can expect to see, I will not bankrupt because I didn't buy those karma stock- coastal, armada, cimb....

I avoid buying karma stock- JAKS, MSC, PMETAL, hengyuan so proven - I M not shameless liar.

0 seconds ago

Zachzach

hahahaha whoever bought 2.54 and sell 2.6 consider lucky !

Zachzach

next week will rebound...remember keep and dont sell...
end of may - QR coming in !

No buy, so can't sell

Watch first la..
So many tech stock being shot down one by one..
Wait for the turn to come then buy

Zachzach

be patient..QR is coming

richie9966

everyone just waiting for QR

Jgn Terbalik wo

Zachzach

hopefully can reach 2.8-2.9 again

Aiyup.. Sifu pun Beng liao..

izoklse

chart is not good woo. semicon cannot touch now. be very careful woo.

xuxu

what happen ? what news ?

xuxu

chance only once, bought some for day trade

Genetec A baby step

My fellow investor.

Rest assured, both the company and the industry are in a robust state. I intend to seize the excellent opportunity available in the market and make a purchase at a discounted price.

https://klse1.i3investor.com/blogs/genetec_rm400/2023-02-03-story-h-299246468-The_Conundrum_of_Stock_Market_Prices_To_Wish_for_Higher_or_Lower_Beef_P.jsp

Genetec A baby step

I encourage you to visit my blog and gain a deeper understanding of the company and industry. By making an informed decision, you can invest wisely and make the most of your investment. https://klse1.i3investor.com/blogs/genetec_rm400/blidx.jsp

Told you karma stock liao..

Genetec A baby step

The stock represents a company operating within a specific industry. Investors should prioritize their focus on understanding the company and industry rather than solely on the price fluctuations.

The stock price becomes significant mainly during the buying and selling process.

It is advisable to make purchases when the market offers discounts and only with surplus funds available. https://klse1.i3investor.com/blogs/genetec_rm400/2023-02-03-story-h-299246468-The_Conundrum_of_Stock_Market_Prices_To_Wish_for_Higher_or_Lower_Beef_P.jsp

richie9966

Tmr important day

2.37 liao..
Sifu run road liao...

Medusa

still hold at 1.87. Kikiki

OK... Good job..
Drop below 1.87 then you LL pun tak ada

Ikut sifu cut lose, keep quiet la

Today FPI crashing till 2.3..
.... Who next

gooman

Other semiconductor stocks and artificial intelligence names followed Nvidia’s lead. Advanced Micro Devices and Taiwan Semiconductor soared 11.1 per cent and 12 per cent, respectively. The VanEck Semiconductor ETF popped 8.6 per cent to close at its highest level of the year; the fund hit a new 52-week high earlier in the session. Alphabet and Microsoft added 2.1 per cent and 3.9 per cent, respectively.

gooman

PHLX Semiconductor Index was up 6.81 percent yesterday.

Knn...
Elon mask mari kerja...

Tech tech tech.. Hihi

yangkwang99

One day affair? Sustainable?🤣

phoenixqueen

y worry everyday? have faith then buy then hold, easy

swissvillage

The Philadelphia Semiconductor Index (.SOX) jumped 6.3%, bringing its gain in the past two sessions to over 13%.

Zachzach

next week must be green...QR is coming

8 hours ago