KLSE (MYR): GENETEC (0104)
+0.01 (0.38%)
2.62 - 2.69
Don't know who, may A gong subscribe...
Dato CKV sold CITAGLOBAL, shld be part of the subcriber?
Hi sslee, I do not have any deep knowledge on this but I think is possible to maintain certain level of high margin (after strengthening of MYR) since Aaple margin is 100%. So if genetec battery is advance battery then is possible to have high margin. Unless it is a low tech battery
I will say yes...to high margin.
With pp announced that ckear the sky for financial issue which is thanks god not right issue
Genetec do not produce any battery. Genetec only do designing and building of customized factory automation equipments to serve industries making EV battery.
Of course go north la..after pp fund the new factory will run like a black horse. But, need a bit patient
Not easy to serve world top EV Mfg Tesla except you are top notch automation firm which Genetec prove it
Indonesia close to EV deals with BYD Group and Tesla — minister
https://www.theedgemarkets.com/node/652054
phoenixqueen
volume eating from 2.48 to 2.51, heading to 3 soon?
sure or not..
seems few days stuck at 2.49-2.52..
but all hoping it is up to reach 3 !
For knowledge sharing - How the Tesla Semi “Broke the Laws of Physics” https://klse1.i3investor.com/blogs/genetec_rm400/2023-01-25-story-h-300138124-For_knowledge_sharing_How_the_Tesla_Semi_Broke_the_Laws_of_Physics.jsp
For knowledge sharing - Tesla Seeks Rapid Output Boost as Profit Beats Estimates https://klse1.i3investor.com/blogs/genetec_rm400/2023-01-26-story-h-300111213-For_knowledge_sharing_Tesla_Seeks_Rapid_Output_Boost_as_Profit_Beats_Es.jsp
TOP 5 STOCKS Fund Managers are BUYING In 2023!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=POdWvk7JkTU&t=766s
phoenixqueen
Zachzach, will go down first then only go up to RM 3?
u sure? as tesla up last night...surely today 2.8 easily
For knowledge sharing - Tesla reports record profits, confirms long-term outlook https://klse1.i3investor.com/blogs/genetec_rm400/2023-01-27-story-h-300082471-For_knowledge_sharing_Tesla_reports_record_profits_confirms_long_term_o.jsp
For knowledge sharing - Tesla CEO says price cuts triggered big demand, 2023 sales could hit 2 million vehicles https://klse1.i3investor.com/blogs/genetec_rm400/2023-01-27-story-h-300082416-For_knowledge_sharing_Tesla_CEO_says_price_cuts_triggered_big_demand_20.jsp
Tesla already rebounded 50% from the low.
Genetec, what are you waiting for ?
Kobay also moved up north.
Do not sleep again.
23 hours ago
Will Tesla make a low cost electric vehicle? We are about to find out https://klse1.i3investor.com/blogs/genetec_rm400/2023-01-30-story-h-300017220-Will_Tesla_make_a_low_cost_electric_vehicle_We_are_about_to_find_out.jsp
19 hours ago
Tesla To Use 4680-Type Battery Cells In Megapacks: LFP Or NCM? https://klse1.i3investor.com/blogs/genetec_rm400/2023-01-30-story-h-300017217-Tesla_To_Use_4680_Type_Battery_Cells_In_Megapacks_LFP_Or_NCM.jsp
19 hours ago
The US Hasn’t Noticed That China-Made Cars Are Taking Over the World
The country is poised to become the No. 2 exporter of passenger vehicles, surpassing the US and South Korea and risking new tensions with trading partners and rivals.
https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2023-01-26/how-china-is-quietly-dominating-the-global-car-market#xj4y7vzkg
19 hours ago
who the man collect 4500 lot.... wah.... cantik permainan mu.... 1 day show red.
18 hours ago
https://focusmalaysia.my/foreign-funds-net-sold-rm200-mil-of-bursa-malaysia-stocks-on-cny-week/
The top three stocks with the highest net money inflow from foreign investors last week were Genting Bhd (RM21.5 mil), Tenaga Nasional Bhd (RM15.6 mil) and Genetec Technology Bhd (RM15.2 mil). – Jan 30, 2023
12 hours ago
Tesla Revamps Strategy To Get Ahead On 2023 Production And Deliveries https://klse1.i3investor.com/blogs/genetec_rm400/2023-01-31-story-h-299989137-Tesla_Revamps_Strategy_To_Get_Ahead_On_2023_Production_And_Deliveries.jsp
54 minutes ago
Tesla’s energy storage business is booming, and it’s just the beginning https://klse1.i3investor.com/blogs/genetec_rm400/2023-01-31-story-h-299989135-Tesla_s_energy_storage_business_is_booming_and_it_s_just_the_beginning.jsp
53 minutes ago
Macam sudah mahu mari..!!