CIMB GROUP HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CIMB (1023)

7.78 - 7.92

Changes
Ann. Date Date Type Name Title View
20 people like this. Showing 50 of 18,073 comments

Congrate for your good earning today..
Many good day ahead, I wish!

stkoay

Everyone happy lo
Congratulation to all
Cheers....

Today, no jogging, raining at my place..
...so, happy hour....celebrating "sotong hebat"
haha.....

stkoay

So happy Sotong is so hebat, making the super kiasu so angry that it outperformed his bank by more and more....haha.

stockpicker888

time to harvest

stkoay

Many missed the boat, so the boat comes back....haha.

Wow.... Maybe give good chance for those interested on board..
Yap! Last chance...!

AMBANK eps 15.1c which is super excellent.
Another bullrun out in 2nd half sessions expected

Cimb $7.83 drop 14c whereby,
Pbb$4.70 up 16c
ABMB $4.47 up 18c
AMMB $4.99 up 10c
MBB $10.58 drop 2c

As a whole, banking up is bull..
So, let's wait for 1st liner taiko mbb and cimb have a rest because week of bullish... for past 4 weeks..

2nd liner banking in focus now!

Everywhere talking about fund flow to finance sector from social media to individual counter comments....

SOME COMMENTS FROM YTLPOWER

Albukhary

If today below RM3.80, then tomorrow will retest Rm3.50.
Don't forget YTLPOWER is the dragon head of this round of Data Centre Theme.
Once the dragon head being chopped, all the small potato, crab & prawn soldier (MNHolding, Powerwell, Ranhill...etc) all will be follow sinking.

14 minutes ago

Ninja _07

Game over... going back to RM 1.70

14 minutes ago

myloh123

Supporters r out now.

13 minutes ago

ken2004

LOL, game over? mean game over for data centre?

13 minutes ago

Permutation

Can TA expert confirm that the major support has been broken ? The up trend has just turn down trend?

12 minutes ago

Najib Zamry

Now fund flow to finance sectors. Watch out For stocks at finance sectors that still have not run and MOST likely going to announce good result

10 minutes ago

izoklse

Data centre bull is over. What next...

8 minutes ago

izoklse

Finance on bull run now.

4 minutes ago

GSX1111

Nasdaq still running, Nvidia close to their all time high now. As far as US not yet game over, i dont think Data bull is over...

3 minutes ago

At least, I assure you banking counter didn't hv any liar liar, no sifu, no fake data, no fake account...

IT IS ONLY AH PEK PANG72, RICH UNCLE STKOAY, MEOW MEOW MABLE IN COLLECTING FOR 6% DIVIDEND YEARLY

stkoay

Haha.....

Correction.....young handsome stkoay.....haha :p

stkoay

Strong buying of 7.7m shares at 7.85 during pre close, healthy profit taking.

Wow! Young handsome stkoay... OK lol..
You got a great life to hv such fortune yet young:)

Mabel

pang72 As a whole, banking up is bull..
So, let's wait for 1st liner taiko mbb and cimb have a rest because week of bullish... for past 4 weeks..

2nd liner banking in focus now!
20/08/2024 3:39 PM

Indeed. Very stable..

BIMB also did great this week and today it continue to climb by another 1.49%

As for YTLP, today is a very good day to collect at bargain price as it went down more than 9%..

The switching to bank make a purrfect entry to collect back YTLP after locking profits in early July to BUY Banks Stocks...

To Our Success !

Meow Meow Meow

Meow meow is great!

Cimb hits 3 years high $8.03 today.
I will expect it go higher from now toward $9.00 beaten analyst target price so far.

The demand for Sotong is overwhelming this few weeks because of their ability to generate profits across SEA.

Eventhough foriegner funds are Rebut Rebut beli last few days

$7.85 still can fetch dividend yield 5.4% which is still good (our cost is low so dividend yield is 6%) . We hv long promote this dividend + growth stock for readers which laughing all the way to bank for recent rally.

Sudah cakap buy on dip mah..
Tak mahu dengar... Naik lo

7.94 up 9c lo..

$8.00 is so sure... If not more

Jettson8

Back to the journey to RM8 and above 📈

Continue the great journey to $8

stkoay

Up 4 sen nia....but ok la, at least not down....
...and make the super kiasu ah pek jealous a little...haha.

stkoay

Epf buy sell buy sell......making money to pay dividend...haha.

stkoay

Called Tiger down tomorrow, the super kiasu ah pek must be very angry...haha.

Good morning my friend.. Stkoay...
What making you jealous or angry since you earn so much in tiger and Sotong?

Relax... Celebrates everyday....
Don't think so much..

Sotong toward $8.00

stkoay

Good morning pang72 buddy....

No la, it's bcos the 2 super kiasu ah peks think that some forum belongs to them...and they get personal when my postings didn't praise their bank....haha

stkoay

These super kiasu only welcome you if you praise their bank even if it's fake news
...but if you post negatives (even based on facts) they will try to chase you away....thinking the forum belongs to them.

Haha....so super kiasu

stkoay

Seems like it's consolidation time for most banks.

If it trades at current level till QR is out, then those with good QR will have a stronger base for the next leg up.

Need to be open minded in social media.

It is in consolidation phase.
I believe the rally is not end

$7.89 flat liao..
Turn green by closing, OK!!

stkoay

7.89....so panlai my buddy pang72 :)

KClow

Aiyo,
You fight fight till enemies find you at cimb home pouring red paint..
Hahaha...

stkoay

@pang72, haha some bcos they "no have" , so they become hater of the rich

stkoay

But i don't understand why they want to reveal that they are the "no have"

stkoay

Myself now sitting on big paper profit, in good mood, cannot be bothered by this silly posts...haha

KClow

stkoay

"no have" people is really stopit....when you want to attack ppl that you hate, at least say something which is more believable or more logical then it will not show the level of your stoopitdity

stkoay

Smart people spending time creating wealth while some "no have" spending time hating the "smart" posting silly comments and got deleted by admin.

stkoay

Bullying and Harassment
I3investor does not tolerate bullying or harassment. We allow users to speak freely on matters and people of public interest, but take action on all reports of abusive behavior directed at private individuals. Repeatedly targeting other users with offensive comments or messages is a form of harassment.

stkoay

One of the reason for red flag 👆

stkoay

Good afternoon pang72.
Today's closing can happy boh? :)

KClow

I have written directy to i3 regarding a person asking for personal information of i3 individuals.
Personal info such as banks and how many shares they have..

KClow

What important to me is protecting all in this forum.
Never disclose ur details to anyone ever. ITS A PUBLIC FORUM

stkoay

@pang72.... 7.89 ok boh?
I think so so lah.

Have a great stress free weekend.
Cheers.....

stkoay

Next week is exciting week....

QR and dividend info week....

....enjoy this weekend first :)