DAGANG NEXCHANGE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DNEX (4456)

-0.01 (2.25%)

0.435 - 0.45

Entitlement

Upcoming

Happening

Ann. Date Ex Date Type Subject Amount
58 people like this. Showing 50 of 101,936 comments

kuningNo1

how my Dnex today, start moving?

8dragon

Government has no hurry in carry out the NIISE, the 1 billion allocation has been syphoned to Felda...

UncleFollower

My broker who often has a lot of unverified news has it that the contract value is at least 1.5B. But no one is able to say whether it's DNEX, Theta, or another entity. Black horse developing, maybe both DNEX Theta fails to get NIISE

NatsukoMishima

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/1358203

Do u think govment will award niis project to such company ? If yes , no eye see !

vellfire14

agong sudah masuk theta ..u think dnex will get niise? ..hahahahaha u must be joking

rainman777

Hahahaha ini Jepun Miki house alamak lagi mau dengar dia kah,janji tetap 4-6 akan sampai, betul betul mau ketawa dia memang tarak rasa punya, Wakaka

anson938

KingDavid

So far, nothing change and everyone is waiting for speculations / News. At the moment, sideway is the best outcome.

UncleFollower

I may be dead wrong...but this kind of movement precedes a huge uptrend.

First round push done, the sky high volume at 52+ could have went either way. In hindsight that should have been an exit for short term traders. Too much resistance they bring it down to flush out more of us before next round, this is what's happening now.

Now it's pretty amazing they have been able to control the share price and volume at almost identical levels for days to come. This is intended to wear out shareholders patience and flush them out.

It does not look like distribution yet. Silly to make it look so weak day day black candlestick if they are enticing buyers, this is enticing sellers instead.

If the stock is weaker they should have pushed it down to 40 and below and scare us off for good. But it looks like they are not doing that because that will cost them much more and we may pick it up cheap. In that scenario we should see a deep V shape move. But it's not happening. So this player is very patiently doing his job maintaining it at newly established support around 45. Won't let it break either way.

Yeah when stock don't move I like to imagine things. Could be dead wrong - like there's impending bad news and this is all just part of distribution. Really doesnt look the case esp w market so bullish.

Meanwhile, happily trading construction counters. No urgency here...when my construction stocks are ripe maybe take profit and park it here 🤣

SinGor

The chief that can give "OK" who gets NIISE Change with New Political Boss. But office staff "Never" change.
All Co details are Known regards who is the new Boss---They can award Contracts in 2 weeks---Now 52 weeks
Later we still donT know who gets what ?????? Very strange

8dragon

DNEX survival is very much depending on the government projects, it is not competitive compare to other tech stocks ...

Ajlan ada

anson938

Theta is good, now 2.39 vs dnex 0.445

anson938

More profitable if invest in theta

vinceAust

早知…早知如此何必当初要投资DNEX..😌

anonymouse66

dnex cheap?

vinceAust

Cheap as chips😂

vinceAust

From BIMB Research Report:

Potential Beneficiary of NSS Incentives

"On the long-term perspective, we are optimistic with DNeX’s growth strategy as it has signed an MoU with Foxconn to build a new 12-inch fab facility in Malaysia. This facility is expected to produce 40k wafers/month encompassing 28nm and 40nm technologies. While the plan was announced 2 years ago, it faced some setback with regards to some incentives that it seeks from the government. Note that the government has recently announced RM25bn allocation to support the newly launched National Semiconductor Strategy (NSS) aimed at catapulting Malaysia at the top in the semiconductor industry. Among others, the government is looking to attract foreign direct investment for wafer fabrication which we believe it bodes well for DNeX-Foxconn partnership."💪💪💪🤞🤞🤞

8dragon

Old story repeatedly publicized to con the innocence again...

vinceAust

Jumping to conclusions without having all the relevant information can lead to misunderstanding, misinterpretations.... A glimpse of something doesn't give you the entire picture... just wait and see! 😉

stncws

6c ok...buy

stncws

Old story important...now harvesting.

blazer999

today is raining day

keluarpattern

raining day + rainman = ??

vinceAust

raining day + railman = Sunny Day!! 2 negatives make a positive (-)*(-) = (+)😆

8dragon

Theta is waiting for the LOA to implement NIISE...

gamble

every sign points to tetha. dnex gg. 1% hope of winning niise.

vinceAust

Expect the Unexpected.😃😃

Mixologist

Dnex just launched a local school science camp. Big things only for this company.

badrul1970

Posted by 8dragon > 1 hour ago |
Theta is waiting for the LOA to implement NIISE...

waiting waiting .. how long oredi this LOA story ... wakakakaka

badrul1970

Posted by vinceAust > 28 minutes ago |
Expect the Unexpected.😃😃

what do you expect ? wakakaka 😆😆😆

vinceAust

@Mixologist, Big things have small beginnings

8dragon

badrul1970, the longer the waiting the higher will theta price goes, and the lower dnex price down...

UncleFollower

Let's hope the Bank Islam analyst knows what he's talking about

If u see what Zaf said, the 25B is....elusive:

Out of the RM25 billion allocation, RM5 billion is slated for phase one, according to Zafrul. However, he did not disclose further details when queried about the breakdown for the allocations.

"The breakdown of the RM25 billion allocation is anticipated to span five years, with approximately RM5 billion allocated for phase one. If you ask me, across these three phases, I estimate a timeframe of around 10 years," he stated.

Fabrication is in Phase 2 😅

UncleFollower

Having that said...having a local and very bumi company partner with credible names like Foxconn, must be viewed as a success on the commencement of this semicon strategic plan. There is no other fab plant in Msia like this. Govt can claim lots of credits for public perception

It's very puzzling why they are not pushing it through quickly

UncleFollower

And having that said, Foxconn is already vested in DNEX and have a 2yo MOU. Foxconn also bidded for Silterra. If Foxconn wants to be here, DNEX will have a part.

So what's all the delay about

vinceAust

I guess nobody (especially retail investors) knows what goes on behind closed doors. But I hope it won’t take too long..🙏

SinGor

You never know what "Hit" you when you are dealing with Fox & Con

8dragon

Maybe can take the risk to buy some if the share price drop below 0.38..

UncleFollower

@8dragon u fundamental investor ah...below 38 dont know how long the downtrend will be, better not. Below 38 u wait to buy the sharp rebound then chase la

vinceAust

No wonder the share price can’t move lah… so many so-called investors are cursing DNEX.. like they don’t want DNEX to succeed.. they want the share price to come down 🤣

Wixson

Looks like Theta will be getting Niise contract instead of Dnex ..

UncleFollower

Should be beyond NIISE...How can Redtone go in because of NIISE award, that's insider trading. But Redtone can go in JV w Theta do some Jendala stuff, that's big as well dont need NIISE

UncleFollower

I maintain my view...both DNEX Theta didnt get NIISE 🤣🤣🤣

Kita serupa.Ini NIIISE Dnex yang punya.😁😁

Dow Jones

Dow Jones Industrial Average

0.92%

Nasdaq

NASDAQ Composite