DAGANG NEXCHANGE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DNEX (4456)

-0.015 (3.80%)

0.375 - 0.395

Financial

Hints :
Click the QoQ or YoY on table to view the QoQ or YoY Financial Result page.

Date
Financial Result
Financial Ratio
Per Share Item
Performance
Valuation (End of Quarter)
Valuation (Ann. Date)
Date Financial Result Financial Ratio Per Share Item Performance Valuation (End of Quarter) Valuation (Ann. Date)
F.Y. Ann. Date Quarter # Revenue PBT NP NP to SH Div Net Worth Div Payout % NP Margin ROE NOSH RPS Adj. RPS EPS Adj. EPS DPS Adj. DPS NAPS Adj. NAPS QoQ YoY EOQ Date EOQ Price EOQ P/RPS EOQ P/EPS EOQ P/NAPS EOQ EY EOQ DY ANN Date ANN Price ANN P/RPS ANN P/EPS ANN P/NAPS ANN EY ANN DY

PBT = Profit before Tax, NP = Net Profit, NP to SH = Net Profit Attributable to Shareholder, Div = Dividend, NP Margin = Net Profit Margin, ROE = Return on Equity, NOSH = Number of Shares, RPS = Revenue per Share, EPS = Earning Per Share, DPS = Dividend Per Share, NAPS = Net Asset Per Share, EOQ = End of Quarter, ANN = Announcement, P/RPS = Price/Revenue per Share, P/EPS = Price/Earning per Share, P/NAPS = Price/Net Asset per Share, EY = Earning Yield, DY = Dividend Yield.

NOSH is estimated based on the NP to SH and EPS. Div is an estimated figure based on the DPS and NOSH. Net Worth is an estimated figure based on the NAPS and NOSH.

Div Payout %, NP Margin, ROE, DY, QoQ & YoY figures in Percentage; RPS, EPS & DPS's figures in Cent; and NAPS's figures in Dollar.

All figures in '000 unless specified.

59 people like this. Showing 50 of 102,241 comments

Steady uncle

pritpritt

hmm bebisyak huhu

8dragon

NIISE could be indefinitely postponed....

willywonka

Does anybody know the status of the arbitration that started 21 Months ago? , The Foxconn plans/status of the JV? and when the Q2 result will be out?

Mixologist

Potential vs Reality. You need a Jensen Huang type personality to run this company, not a bureaucrat.

anonymouse66

dEAD next?

pritpritt

bebisyak oo bebisyak huhu

anson938

Dow jumps 400 points as strong retail sales soothe recession fears: Live updates

https://www.cnbc.com/world/

anson938

NASDAQ Composite
.IXIC:NASDAQ

+
LIVEWatch live logo
SQUAWK ON THE STREET
RT Quote | Exchange | USD
Last | 10:04 AM EDT
17,461.36quote price arrow up+268.76 (+1.56%)

https://www.cnbc.com/quotes/.IXIC

Sabar je la

vellfire14

kasi limit up satu kali la

Progicer

ROLLING in the DEEP

Richdady

I already entered at 40 cent...let's say..get the project..boom to 2rm... If not also has many other projects

vinceAust

If the share price can jump to rm2 (got the project)then I expect a heavy snow fall in Malaysia lah.. I’m not that greedy, let the share price hits 0.50, 0.80.. 1.00 slowly slowly up..☺️

pritpritt

kemon bebisyak huhu

gamble

sabar 5 tahun. pasti limit up satu kali.

Gaussian

Dnex got the project. CEO prayers very strong lol

UncleFollower

Shareholders praying to the old gods and new too lol

UncleFollower

Prayers answered? lol

2024-08-19 Insider REDTONE DIGITAL BERHAD (a substantial shareholder) disposed 900,000 shares on 15-Aug-2024.

2024-08-19 Insider BERJAYA CORPORATION BERHAD (a substantial shareholder) disposed 900,000 shares on 15-Aug-2024.

2024-08-19 Insider BERJAYA GROUP BERHAD (a substantial shareholder) disposed 900,000 shares on 15-Aug-2024.

2024-08-19 Insider JUARA SEJATI SDN BHD (a substantial shareholder) disposed 900,000 shares on 15-Aug-2024.

i3Broly

oh wow

Gaussian

Theta lost to CEO prayers lol

badrul1970

can believe or not .. DNEX price not moving for 3 days oredi 😂

Ahmad Shauqi

Looks like DNEX is running in circles—getting nowhere real quick

vinceAust

marathon --- testing stamina🏃🏃🏃🏃

Kuda putih sudah mau jadi kuda belang news mana

pritpritt

bebisyak oo bebisyak huhu

8dragon

Pelaksanaan projek NIISE mungkin ditangguhkan pada sementara waktu..dan akan diteruskan sistem sedia ada.

EVO118

The cost of this exercise has already cost too much in compensation. The present GOM is probably thinking of passing this on to the next incoming goverment after the election.

ken2004

This counter is like slow death to me lol, very torturing to hold long term.......

UncleFollower

Consider ok la...most of us still above water. Most counters lower than 5/8 crash, DNEX holding up. Ok laaaaa

ken2004

If you mention ok, you must be a new holder lol, you look at this range : 52 Weeks Range

0.315 - 0.525 which mean anyone holding 1 year++ will definitely in nightmare lol, not knowing to cut loss or not.

UncleFollower

Yeah you're right, technically speaking. I was in DNEX in the first dip after the CGP case...just when I can't sleep it started surging and I escaped. 2nd round same. 3rd round sideways hit and run made a bit. 4th round is the big drop to 32c and averaged up, then sold some in the recent months. Naturally...average is pretty low

ken2004

Like now, even at among the lowest price now, to me, it will go further down if next coming qtr which should be around sept/oct, another not meeting expectation qtr which to me is likely the case as there is really not much catalyst to spark up the price, NIISE likely low chance, so to me, it is like mostly dormant around this price, worst if meet any stock market in red moment, this is just crash to below 0.35.......

ken2004

You can see from recent all the qtr reporting season now, the stocks jumping is all those reporting good qtr..........

8dragon

So expecting very bad qtr results for Dnex, no wonder price is on the dip..

UncleFollower

Market crashing...my overnight buy queue .385 not matched yet. Should I cancel it lol

UncleFollower

Cancelled lol

UncleFollower

FYI auto trader in play...before I cancelled, 1.7M shares in BQ, cancelled and instantly the BQ disappears

8dragon

Be extra careful b4 you invest in this co, they are hopeless if no government job being secured....

Gaussian

Theta sell down. Get ready lol

ken2004

this is why i said nightmare to buy/hold DNEX lol as bad qtr crash, stock market red also crash.........

pdtan

Ready to to buy 0.37--0.33 will hold for 0.40+ hoping 0.10?

pritpritt

lama tak nampak bebisyak kat sini huhu

ken2004

buy for what? unless you expect qtr good, maybe get NIISE else blindly just jump in not sure what to expect.....

ken2004

even till now i also not sure DNEX at what industry lol, IT? oil? SILTERRA? all like half baked, half foot in that industry which any of the industry booming also not really help DNEX lol

willywonka

Ken...DNEX is a Holding company that has invested in IT, OIL and Semiconducter manufacoring so not sure what you mean with what industry. its in 3 areas as you mention yourself.

Progicer

when qtr out?

pritpritt

ermm deadnex huhu

ken2004

Like you mention, IT, OIL and Semiconducter but when oil raising madly, all the oil stock will up but for DNEX which is not pure oil will not see much movement, then when semiconducter good news, those pure semiconducter will up but how about DNEX.....surely like SILTERRA madly generating hundred millions each qtr, DNEX become the darling stock, but now.......become those were the days...........

10 hours ago