53 seconds ago
rr1688 frontkn share price from RM0.045 increase to 2 RINGGIT 9 KUPANG...UPTREND MARI...
18 minutes ago
Income Posted by i3lurker > Aug 12, 2022 11:33 PM | Report Abuse
its ghost mont...
59 minutes ago
alexalex Going down soon coz of right issues and private placement
1 hour ago
Zhuge_Liang Posted by probability > 5 hours ago | Report Abuse
EV/EBITDA at current pr...
1 hour ago
OKU_2020 1.5 sen on the way
be prepared for the worst
Bad Quarter Result will out soon...
Watchlist Philip ( buy what you understand)'s Portfolio: PHILIP FARMS TRACKED PORTFOLIO ON I3INVESTOR
And he is back again. Look again at my percentage gain over the entire inves...
News & Blogs Blog: TSH Resources Berhad - Kalimantan Land Is Sold
Tsh will move much higher by
Great results this month from
a) 3.99 sen profi...
News & Blogs Blog: GLEANINGS NUGGETS OF TRUTH ABOUT PALM OIL FROM TSH FORUM, Calvin Tan
Tsh will move much higher by
Great results this month from
a) 3.99 sen profi...
General PH is twisting the facts.
I agreed with gohkimhock.
I want to add that Michael Kwok is a low class paria...
General Very impressive 8.6% 2nd quarter GDP! Kadoos Assmin Ali!
Let's see if foreign fun bite this positive variable! This is a good news ...
General $1,000 for every trader!
$1000 Account Contest terms
1. The contest on demo accounts does not have a sp...
Tan KW . 2022-08-12
Ukraine calls for UN, Red Cross to send representatives to Russian POW camps
Tan KW . 2022-08-12
Dutch detain suspected developer of crypto mixer Tornado Cash
Tan KW . 2022-08-12
Iranian tanker reloading oil in Greece that was confiscated by U.S. - sources
Tan KW . 2022-08-12
'Accidents can happen at European nuclear plants too,' Russian ex-president says
Tan KW . 2022-08-12
EV startup Fisker explores higher production in 2023, U.S. manufacturing
Tan KW . 2022-08-12
U.S. heightens export controls on advanced chip, gas turbine engine technologies
Tan KW . 2022-08-12
U.S. accuses Paraguay VP, associate for involvement in 'significant corruption'
Tan KW . 2022-08-12
Thailand becomes world’s top rubber exporter, China biggest buyer
2022-08-05
2022-08-13
2022-08-20
Gainers
Losers
Unchanged
Untraded
Price Target
Price Call
Firm
Date
Type
Quarter
YoY Growth
Ann. Date
Dividend
Subject
Amount
Ann. Date
Type
Name
Type
Name
Type
Ann. Date
Units
I3investor
MQ Trader Announcement!
Good Articles to Share
On a Serious Note.
THE INVESTMENT APPROACH OF CALVIN TAN
GLEANINGS NUGGETS OF TRUTH ABOUT PALM OIL FROM TSH FORUM, Calvin Tan
Dragon Leong blog
星洲日報/投資致富‧企業故事
Good Articles to Share
M+ Online Research Articles
Good Articles to Share
Rakuten Research 2H2022 Top 5 Stock Picks
Genetec (0104) Target price RM3.00 ⁃ Riding on growing demand for EV ⁃ forecast Genetec to registe...
Busy Weekly Stock Picks for Year 2022
The Edge 10 stocks brokers say to buy in 2022
After a tumultuous 2020 following an unprecedented pandemic outbreak, the year 2021 saw continued vo...
The Star Fund Managers' Stock Pick for Year 2022
THE Malaysian stock market has had a rocky performance so far this year. Weighed by domestic politi...
Affin Hwang IB Research's Top Picks for 2022
Amidst weaker corporate earnings growth and tightening of liquidity, we downgrade KLCI to Neutral. I...
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....