JCY INTERNATIONAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JCY (5161)

+0.005 (0.64%)

0.78 - 0.82

Financial

Hints :
Click the QoQ or YoY on table to view the QoQ or YoY Financial Result page.

Date
Financial Result
Financial Ratio
Per Share Item
Performance
Valuation (End of Quarter)
Valuation (Ann. Date)
Date Financial Result Financial Ratio Per Share Item Performance Valuation (End of Quarter) Valuation (Ann. Date)
F.Y. Ann. Date Quarter # Revenue PBT NP NP to SH Div Net Worth Div Payout % NP Margin ROE NOSH RPS Adj. RPS EPS Adj. EPS DPS Adj. DPS NAPS Adj. NAPS QoQ YoY EOQ Date EOQ Price EOQ P/RPS EOQ P/EPS EOQ P/NAPS EOQ EY EOQ DY ANN Date ANN Price ANN P/RPS ANN P/EPS ANN P/NAPS ANN EY ANN DY

PBT = Profit before Tax, NP = Net Profit, NP to SH = Net Profit Attributable to Shareholder, Div = Dividend, NP Margin = Net Profit Margin, ROE = Return on Equity, NOSH = Number of Shares, RPS = Revenue per Share, EPS = Earning Per Share, DPS = Dividend Per Share, NAPS = Net Asset Per Share, EOQ = End of Quarter, ANN = Announcement, P/RPS = Price/Revenue per Share, P/EPS = Price/Earning per Share, P/NAPS = Price/Net Asset per Share, EY = Earning Yield, DY = Dividend Yield.

NOSH is estimated based on the NP to SH and EPS. Div is an estimated figure based on the DPS and NOSH. Net Worth is an estimated figure based on the NAPS and NOSH.

Div Payout %, NP Margin, ROE, DY, QoQ & YoY figures in Percentage; RPS, EPS & DPS's figures in Cent; and NAPS's figures in Dollar.

All figures in '000 unless specified.

66 people like this. Showing 50 of 18,618 comments

zzz1981

tomorrow key day..down or up ? scary kos punters dnt dare now to enter ..so low momentum...if panic can go to 72 sen back...if ikan paus come can go to 82 sen...lets see the fun

22 hours ago

1 more hour to go...........Are you ready for CASINO DE BURSA!

12 hours ago

Zachzach

nasdaq up with new high !!

11 hours ago

NatsukoMishima

🔪🥬

11 hours ago

badrul1970

🚀🚀🚀

10 hours ago

kkwong13

I'm still here, holding both JCY & Notion, quietly continue hold. Already bought enough shares, just patience hold and profit from it.

10 hours ago

tssl74

@kkwong13,
Mind to share whats your TP for JCY?

10 hours ago

yongyong88

1 week ago | Report Abuse
@eagle77
0.65 coming ⬇️⬇️⬇️🩸🩸🩸
This loser promoted minetech heavily n daily just bcos a son of sarawak CM became majority shareholder n mgmt predicting going to RM1 above and jcy fall below 0.65. minetec dropped to 0.145 while jcy now at pass 0.80. What a loser

10 hours ago

Zachzach

go away la jonathan

10 hours ago

Zachzach

we all towards rm1...

10 hours ago

chopstick

no way for me 95 c is good enough

Posted by Zachzach > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

we all towards rm1...

10 hours ago

Ravetidus

Morning fellow investors, just exited @ RM0.815, will buyback in again when it goes near RM0.75, happy investing

9 hours ago

Jonathantyp

tikus is good at buy back, but he only buy 10lots

9 hours ago

Jonathantyp

Just saw the transaction at my remiser laptop

9 hours ago

Ravetidus

Jonathan remember to take your medicine today ya

9 hours ago

Water theme play will be diverted to
Airb as it controls water supply by Mmc corp in Kulai and sedenak

https://www.airb.com.my/our-business/

8 hours ago

Better buy power theme Hexcap

It has 49% in Transgrid Ventures

8 hours ago

Vicky

Regardless of headwinds till data center is fully materialised, all related data center sectors will flourish from this development. It is our nations pride and the good job of our PMX.

8 hours ago

FortuneBlooming

ChloeTai:
"kkwong13 and hng33 also not around already. If they have sold already, it is going to be very risky."

hng33 is a joker sifu no firmness nor steadiness so can just ignore him now leh, kkwong13 and calvintaneng both still in jcy, they not posting in jcy every day only la

that's why la, Chloe, why you gopoh so much sold jcy all out at 72 that day leh

now you even joining the fear mongering anxiety spreading crowd, trying to drag price down, struggling to get back in lor, cannot get 72 anymore lor

come on la, Chloe, you know you are better than that, dude😎, so pls do not stoop down so low la

you missed the boat again, you jumped ship too early becos you lost faith and confidence too easily, so just take it in your good gentlewomanly stride la, no sour grapes la please

7 hours ago

FortuneBlooming

eagle77:
"0.65 coming ⬇️⬇️⬇️🩸🩸🩸"

ki ki ki haha lol😹😂🤣❤️‍🩹

7 hours ago

albertyek

fear mongerers are like a pack of barking stray dogs when approached by kind volunteers bringing food and goodies thinking it is the devil coming hahahaha

7 hours ago

FortuneBlooming

albertyek:
"fear mongerers are like a pack of barking stray dogs when approached by kind volunteers bringing food and goodies thinking it is the devil coming hahahaha"

just the usual desperate tactic resorted to by some desperate guys who have missed the boat, jumped ship too early but now scrambling to get back in, bottom feeders etc etc etc

so, just sympathise with their desperation, then send them all to Miss Iggy🐱🐈

7 hours ago

FortuneBlooming

ChloeTai, I also have great respect for Sifu OTB, but no need to take everything he says like gospel truth la

but if he comes to jcy you can follow him get back here la

7 hours ago

Cnlim

by the time confirm to buy by Sifu the price may shoot to 1.2 by the end of August

6 hours ago

Cnlim

have to take calculated risk in share market

6 hours ago

Cnlim

in trading n investment must depend on your own judgement nothing is sure win take calculated risk

6 hours ago

Rameez Soudagar RS

Achieve Exceptional Returns in the KLSE Market!

Ready to take your trading to the next level? Look no further! Our expert trader has a proven track record of delivering impressive returns in the KLSE market.

📈 Why Choose Our Trading Services?

✅ Proven Results: Consistently high returns on investments.
✅ Expert Analysis: Advanced strategies and in-depth market insights.
✅ Personalized Plans: Tailored trading strategies to meet your goals.
✅ Transparency: Clear, honest communication and updates.

Contact us now at +91 93262 86023 to start your journey to financial success!

5 hours ago

FortuneBlooming

Cnlim:
"by the time confirm to buy by Sifu the price may shoot to 1.2 by the end of August"

yep, not something so impossible indeed

well, Sifu OTB has his own very stringent ta/fa criteria, but I'm sticking to the buy hold recommendations of sifus calvintaneng and kkwong13 from late may - early june, even if they themselves sometimes walk backwards and falter in their own faith a bit, making posts like "sell half keep half" which I believe still kind of gives off the wrong vibes

5 hours ago

AhHuat168

Operator finally wake up. Guys fasten your seat !!! we shall ride the wave to the moon.

5 hours ago

Greenbull88

ChloeTai oi ChloeTai, you exited at 0.72 because you believe those negative comment on JCY and now you try to put negative comment on JCY, why act with such low life? You really don't have direction in your investment, better ask your Remisier transfer all your money to your saving account and you keep in FD enough.

5 hours ago

FortuneBlooming

Cnlim:
"in trading n investment must depend on your own judgement nothing is sure win take calculated risk"

you can say that again, dude😎

and you have also hit it bull's eye🎯 smack bang right on the head🛖💥

5 hours ago

Zachzach

Got show today?

Superlimit77

Weiiii....what show ? ..if terhegeh hegeh hard to sustain 0.800...wkakakakakakakkakaka

Superlimit77

Weiiii....jcy boleh ....but terhegeh hegeh slow ...suitable for long term investment ...wkakakakakakak

Zachzach

Nasdaq 2 hari sudah new high
Jcy sns masih struggling

3 hours ago

Jonathantyp

kikikikikiki all drops very soon

3 hours ago

Zachzach

Esok last day…see how

If not next week 🤣🤣🤣

3 hours ago

Ravetidus

what will happen next week? tumble down?

3 hours ago

FortuneBlooming

Ravetidus:
"what will happen next week? tumble down?"

more like you have just missed the boat, dude😎

again

poor geezer

scared or not keen or don't know how to make wise judgement when price low, then comes in cranky grumpy itchy mouth👄 bitter heart sour grape🍇 sore arse hurt butt🤢 griping whining no end when price risen

you just never learn, do you?

2 hours ago

ChloeTai

@FortuneBlooming: There are reasons why I have shifted from a penny share (JCY) to a higher priced share (Ranhill). I am about to press buy at RM0.82 (700 X 100 shares) but I have no gut. So happen, I come across Ranhill with OTB shows with facts and figures and I bought at RM1.60 (350 X 100 shares).

For JCY, each sen down, I might lost RM700 but for Ranhill, each sen down, I only lost RM350, which is less than RM700).

Anyway, it is always fun to have you around to make the forum lively.

2 hours ago

AhHuat168

Tomorrow Friday maybe another profit taking day, and also take note that next Monday is public holiday

2 hours ago

FortuneBlooming

Ravetidus:
"what will happen next week? tumble down?"

more like you have just missed the boat, dude😎

again

poor geezer

scared or not keen or don't know how to make wise judgement when price low, then comes in cranky grumpy itchy mouth👄 bitter heart🖤 sour grape🍇 sore arse hurt butt🤢 griping whining no end when price risen

you just never learn, do you?🐈‍⬛

2 hours ago

FortuneBlooming

ChloeTai:
"There are reasons why I have shifted from a penny share (JCY) to a higher priced share (Ranhill). I am about to press buy at RM0.82 (700 X 100 shares) but I have no gut. So happen, I come across Ranhill with OTB shows with facts and figures and I bought at RM1.60 (350 X 100 shares).

For JCY, each sen down, I might lost RM700 but for Ranhill, each sen down, I only lost RM350, which is less than RM700)."

oh dear, just wondering🤔 why you have suddenly become so negative thinking🧐, Chloe

why can you not see that for every 2 sen up you win rm1400 with jcy, but only rm700 with ranhill

I guess you also do not see how much you have lost by jumping ship too early from jcy at 72, I think quite easily more than double maybe triple the rm1,250 that you won by sheer luck at sns

2 hours ago

FortuneBlooming

okay la, ChloeTai, I wish you good luck at ranhill la

but I just would not want to be seeing you crying weeping buckets in big regret when jcy sitting sweet hawt cute pretty at 2.50🐱🐈

1 hour ago

FortuneBlooming

ChloeTai:
"Anyway, it is always fun to have you around to make the forum lively."

you can belanja me nasi biryani ayam at mamak kedai la, when you win your next 7k or 8k gain at ranhill, ki ki ki😹

or chicken kabsa at arab restaurant also can lor

1 hour ago

FortuneBlooming

AhHuat168:
"Tomorrow Friday maybe another profit taking day"

aah, but one would not bet one's last dingy dollar on that, dude😎

becos not a few fridays in the last six weeks or so have been quite surprisingly strong days for jcy

1 hour ago

Superlimit77

Weiii....standby anytime from now maybe sns will hit RM1.00 follow by jcy don't miss the boat ....wkakakakakkakakakakakakakakja

50 minutes ago