KLSE (MYR): GENM (4715)
-0.02 (0.83%)
2.34 - 2.40
Ann. Date | Date | Time | Type | Venue | View |
---|
“Income > CNY over oredi. Still waiting for your ang pau?”
Baru 初八 (eight day of CNY), ong day (Prosperous in chinese), still can give ang pau..hopefully fat Dividend coming.
“EasyInKlse >No hope on here .... Can put it on sleep mode”
Why sleep mode? Today it touched 2.25, quite active!! Wait for the Dividend announcement by end Feb. then will know sleep mode or not..Happy Trading and TradeAtYourOwnRisk
“Income >Haha Blee Sifu, u are right!”
Haha, I am no Sifu, just trying to share what I have spent time reading GenM/GenT QR, trying to correct some misconceptions…for a Happy Trading and TradeAtYourOwnRisk
“StakesAreHigh > BLee any chance for it to go up to RM3 by 2025 ?”
No crystal ball, no Sifu; so therefore no prediction. My blog on ‘Facts and Figures on GenT/GenM’, Link: https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/BLeeGenting/2025-02-02-story-h498587292-Facts_and_Figures_on_GenT_GenM
written to dispell some misconception of some comments GenT/GenM will “change of Govt, GenT will trade at RM0.02 just before delisting and liquidation…”? That I feel won't happen because as shown in my blog, most of the foreign loan of USD is long term unsecured, chances no recall until maturity. I don't need a crystal ball to foresee the support price at the 52 week low of RM2.09 and not likely to hit a 52 weeks high of RM2.94 in the short term…Happy Trading and TradeAtYourOwnRisk
ImCK
i believe management saw the operation team issue recently they re start aggressively run many event
previously like zombie . LAS VEGAS already change sentosa already change still left malaysia
dont know when they want start restructure
they can do more but very lazy
night outdoor theme park ticket - new experience in sky EARN double time money with higher price
outdoor theme park VIP PASS with snack buffet - forceselling kaw kaw VIP PASS like no before
outdoor theme park sponsorship & advertising income - Allow F&B brands to introduce new products with tasting stations live events provide direct customer interaction . Sell advertising spots on LED screens, banners, and ride areas.,Charge a commission on any sales made by the sponsors within the park.
i believe with such stragegy can push the outdoor theme park income to max
since RWG currently using a low-price strategy to attract more Malaysian visitors, it's the right time to leverage B2B sponsorships and subsidies to bring back margins.
win win solution
“EasyInKlse > Dividend this year I think will cut..”
If based on the last 2 FY Dividends of FY22 and FY23 declared 15 sen per share, another 9 sen per share to make up 15 sen per share for FY24 should not be hoped for too much!! If based on the profit of the last 3 FY of FY22 of RM-519.97M, FY23 of RM436.79M and FY24 (1Q less?) of RM709.18M; it should be more than the 15 sen per share, logically..for a Happy Dividend and TradeAtYourOwnRisk.
Definitely will more than 15sen and it raises to RM2.5 and back to 2.15-2.25 after dividends
Anybody has information on an old uncle jump down from second floor of casino?
TA Sector Research
Daily Market Commentary - 10 Feb 2025
“…For near-term stock picks, sustained strength among key gaming, rubber glove, technology and construction related stocks such as Genting Bhd, Genting Malaysia, Supermax, Top Glove, Aemulus, Inari Amertron, Hiap Teck and WCT Holdings should attract bargain hunters looking for further upside…”
Link:
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/taresearch/2025-02-10-story-h498592197-Daily_Market_Commentary_10_Feb_2025
Just for Info, basically GenT and GenM Dividend coming soon, so Happy Hunting and TradeAtYourOwnRisk
元宵节快乐 (Happy Chap Goh Mei), the Chinese Valentine Day. GenM is testing the recent ceiling of RM2.25 again, hope it break through…for a Happy Break Through and TradeAtYourOwnRisk
I don't why you say like that, fruit until I read this 😂😂
theedgemalaysia.com/node/744028
Sectoranalyst
Daily Market Commentary - 12 Feb 2025:
…GENM is also in base building phase, with key supports from the lower Bollinger band (RM2.16) and 25/11/24 low (RM2.09) cushioning downside, and immediate resistance levels seen at the 61.8%FR (RM2.35) and 50%FR (RM2.43)...
Link: https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/taresearch/2025-02-12-story-h498593093-Daily_Market_Commentary_12_Feb_2025
Another analysis for a Happy Base Building Phase and TradeAtYourOwnRisk
MQ Market Updates - 12 February 2025
“…Genting Malaysia Bhd (GENM) and Inari Amertron Bhd (INARI) have been removed from the MSCI Malaysia Index in the latest review, impacting their market visibility…”, both stocks have been relegated into the Malaysia Small Cap Index, along with new entrant IGB Real Estate Investment Trust (KL:IGBREIT), MSCI said in a statement.
Link: https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/mqmarketupdates/2025-02-12-story-h498614201-MQ_Market_Updates_12_February_2025
Is it bad news? What is the MSCI Malaysia Index and MSCI Malaysia Small Cap Index?
Definitely not good news, but to understand is it bad news; need to understand what constitutes MSCI Malaysia Index and Malaysia Small Cap Index..
MSCI stands for Morgan Stanley Capital International; and the ‘Malaysia Index is designed to measure the performance of the large and mid cap segments of the Malaysian market. With 32 constituents, the index covers about 85% of the Malaysian equity universe.’ For further info, please refer to the link below as ‘duplication of information’ subject to MSCI TnC..
Link: msci.com/indexes/index/105768 website (unlinked)
In actual fact, it is ‘removed’ from one Index and relegated to another Index with lower Market Capitalisation, no other indicative ‘reason’…for a Happy Trading and TradeAtYourOwnRisk
actually can said is good news too because worst is over and small cap fund will buying in genm as genm is undervalue with consistence dividen payout . like from class A jump to class B become champion in class B
My post yesterday, ‘GenM is testing the recent ceiling of RM2.25 again, hope it breaks through…for a Happy Break Through and TradeAtYourOwnRisk.’
Today a good start, not only break through, it is run over; hope it won't visit RM2.25 for a Happy Run Over and TradeAtYourOwnRisk (drop back before I can post, 😅)
My post the day before yesterday, ‘GenM is testing the recent ceiling of RM2.25 again, hope it breaks through…for a Happy Break Through and TradeAtYourOwnRisk.’
Yesterday a good start, not only break through, it is run over; hope it won't visit RM2.25 for a Happy Run Over and TradeAtYourOwnRisk (drop back before I can post, 😅)
Today GenM Sporadic Surge; will the ‘ladder’ surge to a 52 week high? for a Happy Surge and TradeAtYourOwnRisk
“nisah395 > Mau keluar MSCI baru jalan”
Yang tepat keluar satu gelanggang masuk ke gelanggang yang lebih rendah Market Cap; ada orang cerita GenM dah jadi ‘taikor’, menarik sumber wang baru untuk DaggangAtasRisikoDiri
Wow what happened oh ? Don't see any good news being announced also. Maybe insider news lol.
Ham Yu Fan Sang ah ?
fxck MSCI . thailand game over due to incessant kidnappings . expect 2 prosperous years for GENM.
23 hours ago
“StakesAreHigh > Tomorrow big GREEN !”
承你貴言 meaning Thank you for your kind words
Happy Trading coming week and TradeAtYourOwnRisk
22 hours ago
Told u all here, LKT buddy buddy Tram, so huatt ah! Tram loves LKT invested in US。
20 hours ago
Posted by Income > 1 week ago | Report Abuse
Tram is buddy buddy LKT. Don’t worry, be happy.
20 hours ago
“StakesAreHigh > Tomorrow big GREEN !”
承你貴言 meaning Thank you for your kind words
Happy Trading coming week and TradeAtYourOwnRisk
—-------------------------
貴言 tak jadi, tak apa, esok masih ada. Pembeli akan datang, jualan akan habisan.
Selamat dagang dan DagangAtasRisikoDiri
U see Superman Stanley flew to US to lobby Tram, kasi hentam 30% to China gloves bound for US. Stanley private jet saw the helicopter in Us colliding with American Airliner.