GENETEC TECHNOLOGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): GENETEC (0104)

-0.04 (1.70%)

2.27 - 2.33

16 people like this. Showing 50 of 11,559 comments

phoenixqueen

what is brewing leh 8u29song? director keeps disposing

8u29song

you look at why director dispose...I look at why some other keep accumulating the disposal

8dragon

Last time this stock is champion of all technology stocks, now it becomes the overall loser....

8u29song

steady....

8u29song

is it your turn to surge....

phoenixqueen

can surge ka? macam dying

Ron90

i think becoz all of sudden EV will become obsolete technology.. sales terus drop everywhere. Now, many people scared to drive EV balik kampung..hehe

8u29song

ok, I m leaving.........no greedy...218

phoenixqueen

got profit better run , esos again

8u29song

market is always there....

HoLeeMan

Target Price RM2.90

charlie chia

Maybe due to good quarter result Shd be out before end of the month

8u29song

next week school holidays...big correction coming...

8dragon

Drop back to 1.80 then buy....

siew2906

great result

SeaNETEC

QR drop, how could it be great results? Hopefully market will not oversell tomorrow

charlie chia

QR out with good improvement profit

Cheers

Bad qr boss already knew that why he disposed

questra

EPF acquired 52mil shares oooooooo

Tesla is back?

So, this tesla becomes glc later..
Epf keeps buying

iTelex5

They do not mind handing over the shares.........

iTelex5

diong, diong, diong 12 is coming up. diong diong diong

swissvillage

Frozen out by tariffs in Europe and the United States, Chinese electric vehicle makers are poised to penetrate further into Southeast Asia, where the market value for cleaner cars is approaching US$100 billion.

iTelex5

Genetec is poised for significant growth in the clean energy landscape.

iTelex5

Chinese car makers are exploring Malaysia as a possible launch pad. BESS is the Beat.

iTelex5

I wonder if future Malaysian EVs will be called Genetec? The chief honcho would be epf of course.

iTelex5

If today does not work upwards then it is Hiroshima or Nagasaki all over again and I wonder.

iTelex5

Banzai!!! Banzai!

iTelex5

I no more bullets.

iTelex5

If you buggers are not going to move this stock up today, I will end our relationship, ok!

starleong84no1

How come recent the EPF fund manager so urge in short term income. I though they are big player instead now i see it was no different compare with the small tiny investor like us. Why dont you one short sell off all, one time pain; or crazy to acquisition in huge qty, one short being excited.

phoenixqueen

Epf came in n ruined everything, bored till the max

iTelex5

Charged! you, you....over there.... what about you? Are you going to buy 2.37 or2.38?
2.38? going once......going twice................wait and see got courage or not which according to Winston Churchill is the foremost quality that guarantees success or something like that. i WILL BUY ONLY AT 40, OK!

iTelex5

Aiya, no bullets left. Nvm, anybody can lend me some?

iTelex5

if motorcycles were to run electric what will happen?

iTelex5

Expect increased Chinese investments here over the next couple of years or words to that effect....Rafizi

iTelex5

Just don't flood our roads with motorcyles, ah! My car has to move.

iTelex5

2.39...2.39...plse reach lah.

iTelex5

aiya, aiya.....quick quick mah..... hit 2,40 lah

iTelex5

I tired lah. I go and sleep. cu

VincentTang

JPMorgan upgrades Malaysia amid economic reforms, renewed investor confidence, data-centred investments.
Foreign money is coming back to Malaysia.
https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/718568

iTelex5

We must ask why epf bot.

iTelex5

wei, AJInomoto is only 60.8M shares. You don't want to buy?

iTelex5

What is going on? I demand to know!

iTelex5

Is the market going up or coming down? I want to know, Now!

iTelex5

Ok, Ok. I have got your point. Tku.