KLSE (MYR): SAPNRG (5218)
0.03 - 0.035
Ann. Date | Name | Details of Changes | Securities After Changes | |||||||
---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Date | Type | No. of Shares | Price | Direct (%) | Indirect (%) | Total (%) |
Yo joker, tak boleh tunggu ke. Finally finish reading the budget now got time to have fun with you. Haha already told you no time to layan still want message. Why? No one else to talk to or scared you are irelevant. Told you market use money go buy don’t come to forum count posting count follower.
Don’t feel sore la. No money admit no money la, it’s not shameful to be honest that you burnt your underwear. Haha just admit and start learning, don’t burnt your underwear anymore. Sad to see old man like you still burning underwear worst than a newbie. 😜
Haha when people give you free entertainment. Just layan la, you need to clap hands ma. That’s all I do. 😂😂😂
So, everybody trying to be a Sifu....When prediction is right then he will say....See see, i told you so.....if prediction is not right....M.I R ( Missing in Action)...Am i right???
hahaha not everybody. Only those losers that I made fun of. I never make a prediction also. I am not god, from day 1 my stand is clear the market will tell us whether it is worth more or less. Only some who thought forum = market, crooked mind will forever say bad nothing is good in their life
Wow.. still denial syndrome
Who warned against buying SAP from 5c 2 years ago?
Who promoted buy even at 5c 2 years ago?
Cannot take heat, dont eat spicy food.
Pitiful
Fuhyooo ini orang sudah mari. Haha can’t wait to entertain me? It’s Saturday night have a life. You don’t need to feel relevant to market on Saturday in case you don’t know ya. Unless your life is so miserable, you need a forum to feel relevant?
Haha as always, you made my day. Thank you. 🙏 have a rest come entertain me again on Monday yo. Jangan feel burning ass or ego scratch la. Already old man why so “emotional damage”
Hahahahha 🤣🤣🤣Mabel, itu orang still thinks he is god can predict the market movement. Not knowing his prediction 100% wrong.
Haiya few days don’t see that “emotional damage” old man Liao. He busy eating fried rice or busy counting his burnt underwear. Yohooo where are you?
Jangan jangan old man RIP. Woi don’t go hiding stay here to witness Sap RIP or Rise like a phoenix. Don’t be a sore loser
dye black maybe a good idea. btw... why suddenly so noisy here. sapura become hot stock again? so when 1 sen or 10 sen will come?
Posted by Mabel > 12 hours ago | Report Abuse
1 sen?
you can wait until Mabel's blonde hair turn white..hihihi
Waiting for emotional damage old uncle to come lo. Ajak him long time don’t want to come
#HaiLiDeYu dye black maybe a good idea. btw... why suddenly so noisy here. sapura become hot stock again? so when 1 sen or 10 sen will come?
22/10/2024 10:14 AM
We needs more good news like what happen to PN17 Capital A which will be out of PN 17 by the end of this year. Capital A has been climbing..
Let see if Santa is cuming to town at the end of this year.
Yesterday, Bursa Malaysia’s FBM KLCI closed at 1,645.99 points, a 0.28% increased. Market Outlook: Bursa Malaysia is expected to rise, with the FBM KLCI index potentially surpassing 1,780 points by the end of the year.
The Malaysian ringgit is expected to strengthen against the US dollar, potentially reaching RM4.10 to RM4.20 by the end of 2024.
Reaching 1700 by the end of the year is possible, provided there are no further negative developments. The ongoing conflict in the Middle East has been accounted for, unless a third World War breaks out. The next two weeks will be highly volatile due to the US Presidential Election. Harris is more predictable, whereas Donald Trump is less so.
Looking ahead, the market could rise to 1900 by 2028. This is not due to Madani, but because we are part of ASEAN, which includes economic powerhouses like China and India. These two giants are highly competitive. For instance, China can build anything at a low cost. As their domestic market becomes saturated, they are expanding beyond their borders. ASEAN stands to be the biggest beneficiary of this shift..
Now you know why Our Magician TF are also interested in China and India..
Meow Meow Meow
Stock: [CAPITALA]: CAPITAL A BERHAD
19 minutes ago | Report Abuse
97.5 sen + 2.5 sen (2.63%)
Good Closing...
11 hours ago | Report Abuse
Aviation & Gaming Sector: With a RM550 million allocation to promote Visit Malaysia Year 2026, this sector is set to benefit from the largest tourism budget in history. Maybank analysts believe that aviation and gaming stocks will gain which is expected to be a significant beneficiary as 100% of its passengers are international travelers.
#HaiLiDeYu dye black maybe a good idea. btw... why suddenly so noisy here. sapura become hot stock again? so when 1 sen or 10 sen will come?
22/10/2024 10:14 AM
Here's why PN 17 Capital A is so hot. They have a good turnaround story ...
Let's hope our Hardworking Anuar can be as good as our Magician Tony..
To Our Success !
Meow
27 minutes ago | Report Abuse
Sslee Hahahaha,
I just try to be funny.
Did I foget to mention Stony wants to grow teleport to be as big as DHL + FedEx combine?
18/10/2024 11:50 PM
Haha my Handsome sslee
You are on the right gate despite selling your Capital A and AAX Shares...
The proposed disposal of AirAsia Bhd and AirAsia Aviation Group Ltd to AirAsia X (AAX) for RM6.68 billion is a significant move for Capital A. Here are some potential impacts:
Financial Impact
Pro Forma Gain: The transaction is expected to result in a pro forma gain of over RM18 billion, primarily due to the transfer of accumulated losses in the aviation business.
Positive Net Assets: This gain will likely turn Capital A’s net assets positive, enabling it to exit the PN17 status.
Shareholder Benefits
Share Distribution: Capital A shareholders will receive 400 shares of AAX for every 1,000 shares of Capital A, potentially increasing their investment value.
Dividend Resumption: With improved financial health, Capital A might resume dividend payments, benefiting its shareholders.
Growth Prospects
Asia Digital Engineering (ADE): Tony Fernandes plans to grow ADE and list it, which could unlock further value for investors.
US Listing: Listing Capital A International in the US could enhance its global presence and attract more investors.
MOVE: The digital and logistics arm, MOVE, has significant growth potential and could have a substantial impact on the company’s future.
Teleport’s Growth Potential : Teleport, the logistics arm of Capital A, has shown promising growth. Its focus on expanding logistics solutions across ASEAN with enhanced cargo operations and cross-border services positions it well for substantial growth.
Overall, these strategic moves indicate a robust plan for Capital A’s transformation and growth, potentially offering substantial returns for its investors and of course to Malaysia!
To Our Success !
Meow Meow Meow
Mabel, the emotional damage old uncle RIP before sapura shows whether it’s going to RIP or Rise like phoenix. So sad 😂😂😂
Cheers everyone..
One day it will cum to Sapnrg too...
Beside Gamuda, Mabel Airlines rocket to the skies just like the Eagle
Capital A, the Magical Flight,
In the Year of the Dragon, it takes its might.
Wings of success, soaring high,
Through the clouds, it touches the sky.
Majestic journeys, tales untold,
With every flight, new stories unfold.
Dragon’s fire, a symbol of power,
Capital A rises, hour by hour.
In the skies, it finds its place,
A journey of triumph, a winning race.
With the Dragon’s spirit, bold and true,
Capital A, success in view.
37 minutes ago | Report Abuse
Meow Meow Meow
RM 1 touches today..
Life is sooooo beautiful..
Mabel careful that old uncle lurking around waiting to chew on sapnrg 😂😂😂 he may be emotional damage and old. But this is his only way to feel relevant
Either emotional damage uncle, RIP physically or his portfolio RIP entirely. Sad sad 😭😭😭
So boring now, without emotional damage uncle. No one to make fun with. 🤣🤣🤣
Shit no good, emotional damage uncle no make noise. I am very worried now. Worst than newbie also not asking people to sell. Hmmm 😂😂😂 that must be some insight
Wow it’s a week already. I have to salute this emotional damage uncle. Although nothing to be proud of, this is what a normal person will do, even newbie can do better than this. But still it’s an achievement for this emo uncle 😂😂😂 now you finally qualify to look at market.
TalkNumberOne maybe it's time for you to call a bet with the uncle? who win stays and the other one gone forever....
I remembered it was so noisy and happening here last year (?) when someone bet that sapura will hit 0.07....
That guy went missing lo. He didn’t realise he is exactly like the emotional damage uncle on the other end. One call 0.01 one call 0.07 what’s the difference both also equally lost
I have a good solution for both of you....one of you will talk until the cow comes home and the other one will talk until like there is no tomorrow....We in the middle will watch the Wayang Kulit and see which one is the Best....
lol 😂 I only talk until cow comes home when emotional damage uncle talk no tomorrow. Now that he is quiet hiding already. Too boring to come here
After receiving approval from AGM if PNB agrees, we hope a positive outcome for the shareholders
Haha 😂😂😂 sounds like a done deal. PNB also on the board yo. Only question is the script is ready to execute? This is the first step?
While PN 17 Capital A is cruising across the skies, PN 17 Sapura Energy Bhd says it has been “advancing its plan” to regularize its financial position since being classified as a Practice Note 17 company and given time extension to come up with the plan.
The financially troubled company has been given a six-month extension, up to Nov 30, 2024, from Bursa Malaysia to submit its regularisation plan. It said its status update is part of the listing requirements of the Main Market of Bursa Malaysia.
For its first quarter ended April 30, 2024, Sapura Energy’s net profit dropped to RM82.13mil from RM146.09mil in the previous corresponding period, while revenue rose to RM1.18bil from RM951.73mil a year earlier
So, Sapura Energy Berhad (SAPNRG) is holding an Extraordinary General Meeting (EGM) on November 14, 2024. The main agenda is to consider and approve the proposed disposal by Sapura Upstream Assets Sdn Bhd (SUA), a wholly-owned subsidiary of SEB, of its entire 50% equity interest in SapuraOMV Upstream Sdn Bhd to TotalEnergies Holdings SAS. The total disposal consideration is USD 705.3 million (approximately RM 3,022.3 million), which includes a cash consideration of USD 530.3 million and the release of ordinary shares in SapuraOMV pledged by SUA to OMV Exploration & Production GmbH.
The proposed sale of SapuraOMV Upstream Sdn Bhd to TotalEnergies Holdings SAS is a significant step in Sapura Energy Berhad's (SAPNRG) financial regularisation plan. This sale, valued at approximately RM 3,022.3 million, will provide much-needed liquidity to the company, helping it address its financial challenges and improve its balance sheet.
By securing this substantial cash inflow, SAPNRG can better position itself to meet its financial obligations and continue its operations more sustainably. This move is crucial for the company's efforts to regularize its financial position and comply with Bursa Malaysia's requirements for Practice Note 17 (PN17) companies.
To Our Success!
Meow
5 hours ago
Huangbk72
Hahahhaa.. another case of Unable to Accept being a loser Syndrome guy 🤣🤣
Better you work day job.. simply not cut for stock investing 😁
Simple financials also don’t understand and promoted SAP for years.
Loving every moment here… can bring out all your sins and failures 😁