Latest Quarter | Ann. Date 30-Jun-2024 [#2]  |  26-Aug-2024
Next QR | Est. Ann. Date: 30-Sep-2024  |  27-Nov-2024
T4Q P/E | EY: 40.57  |  2.46%
T4Q DY | Payout %: 0.00%  |  - %
T4Q NAPS | P/NAPS: 0.1434  |  1.22
T4Q NP Margin | ROE: 1.97%  |  3.01%

Headlines

Date Subject
30-Jul-2024 Bursa Reprimands, Fines Ex-dealer's Representative Ong Kai Boon for Manipulative Trading in 11 Counters
18-Jun-2024 MQ Market Updates - 18 June 2024
02-Apr-2024 Daily Market Commentary - 2 Apr 2024
02-Apr-2024 PublicInvest Research Headlines - 2 Apr 2024
02-Apr-2024 Mplus Market Pulse - 02 Apr 2024
02-Apr-2024 K-One Technology Proposes to Diversify Into Healthcare Business
19-Dec-2023 Technical Buy - K1 (0111)
25-Oct-2023 Daily Market Commentary - 25 Oct 2023
25-Oct-2023 PublicInvest Research Headlines - 25 Oct 2023
25-Oct-2023 Mplus Market Pulse - 25 Oct 2023

Business Background

K-One Technology Bhd engages in the research, design, and development of electronic end-products and sub-systems for the communication, computer, and consumer electronics industries. It operates through following segments: Research, Design, Development, and Sales; Manufacturing; and Investment Holding. The Research, Design, Development, and Sales segment involves electronic end products and subsystems for the communication, computer and consumer electronics industries and service sales. The Manufacturing segment which contributes majority revenue offers electronic end products, sub-systems, wire-harness, and electronic related accessories. The Investment Holding segment consists of dormant companies.
Trade this stock and win a FREE I3investor T-shirt after 5 trades. Find out more.

25 people like this.

fl888 Good support from YTL group for Data Centre is good enough…
28/06/2024 10:06 AM
bargainhunters get ready engine
28/06/2024 2:46 PM
Ron90 preparing for the break-out.. rasa-rasa macam anytime jer..loading!!
28/06/2024 3:57 PM
moonslayer274 NatsukoMishima
Lose your underwear soon !

Since you place an exclamation mark after the statement, perhaps an alternate thought process needs to be positioned. Reckon for customarily all human wearing underwear has more than one to protect and cover his ..... whatsoever, So if they lose their K1 underwear, no big deal. They have some other greater named underwear like YTL or SNS or Mah Sing underwear,,,,So no problem they can dilute the loss of the K1 underwear. Undisputed, most people have a portfolio of underwear variations: good ones, seasoned ones and for keep sake sentimental value, torn ones. 😂😂😂
29/06/2024 10:26 AM
bargainhunters forced sell over? time for bargain hunting .. cheers
01/07/2024 8:34 AM
bargainhunters rebounded 28 gogogo n test new high
01/07/2024 10:35 AM
NatsukoMishima Warning ! Most dangerous stock in bursa now ,leave right now , dont look back before insider cut vege !
01/07/2024 10:52 AM
Apastock alright, steady..
01/07/2024 12:00 PM
hinakojw Missed all above comments....
Just bought 50k shares. Should I throw or hold, kindly advise....😅
01/07/2024 5:10 PM
02/07/2024 1:36 PM
ket4212 hold hold hold
02/07/2024 6:54 PM
Loh Kok Wai W Buy buy buy.....K 1.....vrooommmmm...
03/07/2024 4:42 PM
CoolBull looks interesting
08/07/2024 12:05 AM
bargainhunters tp 34 then 37 then fly
09/07/2024 2:04 AM
899999 8.7.2024 The EDGE ada membuat liputan K1berita sangat baik.dijangka fund manager asing turut serta,membuat komiment mereka hari iini, besar kemungkinan.limit.up!
09/07/2024 7:08 AM
CoolBull 899999: "8.7.2024 The EDGE ada membuat liputan K1berita sangat baik.dijangka fund manager asing turut serta,membuat komiment mereka hari iini, besar kemungkinan.limit.up!"

friend, would appreciate the link to that article

I tried googling for it, but could not find it
09/07/2024 9:42 AM
Alwinb Go to K1 website look for media centre
09/07/2024 11:53 AM
hinakojw To bargainhunters, tqvm for your advise to hold K1. Appreciated. 🤗
10/07/2024 5:39 PM
CoolBull pray hope that honest folks are well rewarded
11/07/2024 3:16 AM
Nbdknw Wash or dump.
16/07/2024 11:17 AM
hinakojw Hope this article will help to boost up soon.

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/1359717/k-one-gains-traction-with-data-centre-linked-jobs
17/07/2024 5:56 PM
CoolBull walao weyh, very good lor
17/07/2024 11:22 PM
899999 K-One gains traction with data centre-linked jobs | https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/1359717
18/07/2024 6:06 PM
CoolBull no fear, everywhere got pullback on tech stocks, just temporary kneejerk phase from the dumb bum actions or speeches of biden and donald
20/07/2024 1:16 PM
garychee8 tambah 0.275
22/07/2024 10:15 AM
Keko789 done add
22/07/2024 10:50 AM
Ron90 knee jerk reaction, an opportunity to gain $$.. 😁
22/07/2024 11:25 AM
Ron90 managed to top up at 2.75 ..
22/07/2024 11:44 AM
hinakojw Just top up too
26/07/2024 10:19 AM
NatsukoMishima https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/1366197

Read carefully !
29/07/2024 8:15 PM
star899 The culprit Ong Kai Boon has been caught and heavily fined
So the SC action is beneficial for the market.and likewise is a boost of confidence for the investors and the trading would be conducted in a more orderly.manner.
To me K1 is a stock with clean balance sheet with strong fundamentals and little debts
Therefore I foresee that K1 would rise to a reasonable level after the case has been brought to justice.

29/07/2024 11:30 PM
star899 Whatever I said is just my opinion. Not a buy or sell call.
30/07/2024 12:28 AM
garychee8 TAMBAH 0.24
30/07/2024 12:24 PM
star899 K1 quarter results will be out on August. Expect better results due to economic growth and recovery. Rebounce is a matter of time ( Just my opinion. Not a buy or sell call)
31/07/2024 7:41 AM
hinakojw suppose have profit, but yesterday sudden news.....now in red.....
31/07/2024 9:36 AM
Ron90 relief lot.. managed to escaped before the waterfall

01/08/2024 4:44 PM
Lee Chee Wee Strong buy 0.195-0.20.
02/08/2024 12:14 PM
hensemboy This should be the floor price. Wait for rebound
02/08/2024 1:37 PM
ocbc https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/718274
05/08/2024 5:07 PM
calvintaneng I see Star899 is here

This one dropped 50% in 4 weeks

Aiyoyo

Better go buy Tsh resources, Rsawit or Wtk to recover from your losses

Kind advise from Calvin
05/08/2024 7:35 PM
star899 calvintaneng,
Till now you still are the same funny character and you live to redicule other people and other stocks. Spam here and spam there non stop. What do you gain ?
Worst of all , you are "rubbing sault in the wounds".
06/08/2024 1:26 PM
star899 calvintaneng,
Are you one of the gangs of Ong Kai Boon ???
06/08/2024 4:02 PM
calvintaneng Be safe not sorry

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2021-10-24-story-h1592856157-Reposted_article_THE_IMPORTANCE_OF_DIVERSIFICATION_Calvin_Tan_This_is_a
07/08/2024 8:41 AM
star899 My point is that please do not spam here and there.
07/08/2024 8:57 AM
mf US stock futures fall as rebound rally cools, tech retreatsInvesting.com- U.S. stock index futures fell in evening deals on Tuesday as a rebound rally ran out of steam, while technology stocks faced renew
07/08/2024 8:57 AM
AlexChiaWS The Ministry announce that Data Centre to hit Rm3.6b

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/721974

Obviously from previously announce by K1, they are involving into this project.

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/1359717

It mean K1 have some portion of Rm3.6b cake
07/08/2024 3:29 PM
star899 Great
07/08/2024 6:21 PM
star899 Hopefully K1 would get a nice piece of cake and share it with the shareholders and investors.
07/08/2024 6:37 PM
fhis Should take some position now, looks like coming…
30/08/2024 11:31 AM
garychee8 bought 0.18
04/09/2024 3:04 PM

APPS
I3 Messenger
Individual or Group chat with anyone on I3investor
MQ Trader
View candlestick stock charts with Technical indicators
MQ Affiliate
Be rewarded by being an MQ Affiliate

562  372  666  913 

ActiveGainersLosers