Highlights
KLSE: SUCCESS (7207)       SUCCESS TRANSFORMER CORP BHD MAIN : Industrial Products
Last Price Today's Change   Day's Range   Trading Volume
0.91   -0.07 (7.14%)  0.90 - 0.94  6,153,500
Analyze this stock with MQ Trader system

Overview

Market Cap: 230 Million
NOSH: 253 Million
Avg Volume (4 weeks):2,797,650
4 Weeks Range:0.90 - 1.04
4 Weeks Price Volatility (%):
7.14%
52 Weeks Range:0.605 - 1.04
52 Weeks Price Volatility (%):
70.11%
Average Price Target: 1.21
Price Target Upside/Downside: +0.30
Stamp duty exempted for year 2024

Financial Highlight

Latest Quarter | Ann. Date 31-Mar-2024 [#3]  |  21-May-2024
Next QR | Est. Ann. Date: 30-Jun-2024  |  30-Aug-2024
T4Q P/E | EY: 10.63  |  9.40%
T4Q DY | Payout %: 1.42%  |  15.10%
T4Q NAPS | P/NAPS: 1.4797  |  0.61
T4Q NP Margin | ROE: 9.28%  |  5.78%

Headlines

Date Subject
06-May-2024 Stock on Radar - Success

Business Background

Success Transformer Corp Bhd is engaged in the design, manufacturing, and distribution of electrical apparatus, industrial lighting and process equipment. The business operates in segments that include Transformers, Lighting, and Related Products, which manufacture and market electrical apparatus industrial lighting and metal products focusing on metal casing and stamping parts; and Process Equipment, which fabricates process equipment and metal structures and the provision of maintenance, repair and shutdown works. The Transformers, Lighting, and Related Products generate maximum revenue for the company. It exports its products to the People’s Republic of China.
Trade this stock with up to 3 x trading limit. Find out more.

7 people like this.

SincereStock sold all at 0.705 today, overally good capital gain profit at before profit lock plus good dividend bonus. nothing bad with this counter but need cash to buy more undervalued HARBOUR and good prospect APM
21/12/2023 5:18 PM
wah168 Hi Mr Success, wake up lah... coming to be gentlewoman and fair lah
05/01/2024 3:30 PM
Safeld65 What catalysts will trigger Success to wake up btw 😀
09/01/2024 11:04 AM
SincereStock hope can wait I got extra cash to come back here 1st lo haha
11/01/2024 3:22 PM
Safeld65 Then I wait you buy call, SincereStock 😁
12/01/2024 10:37 AM
SincereStock so far for me myself I don't see urgency here la (no catalyst) especially I got other more potential counters to park my capital

but it is hard to say also wor can got ppl goreng also anytime without catalyst, that's why I hope wait me come back only haha

but if you got no better place park your money and you like here it is up to u to hold, at least it's fundamental still seems just nice la. need to monitor close for it's news and wait for next QR see how lo

just my little opinion ya~ no buy or sell calls I usually just comment my own buy / sell in i3 for my own records purpose ja tu, need to use them for my own future study for my pass decisions
12/01/2024 11:06 AM
Safeld65 Well said, SincereStock
22/01/2024 11:47 AM
Albukhary @SincereStock, I always not dare to change horse.
Maybe I am not lucky, every time I decide to change horse, the existing horse will be sky rocket.

22/01/2024 12:05 PM
SincereStock @Albukhary same thing happened to me before too, but cannot be too distracted with that, everyday is new day in bursa, things might and might not repeat itself, better judge and reacts to odds your believe for every new situations
22/01/2024 4:13 PM
SincereStock I also have strategy to take profit step by step la to prevent such thing happen, but sometime need to sold all too especially if leftover stakes already not that many
22/01/2024 4:14 PM
Michael Kwok Post removed. Why?
15/03/2024 10:10 AM
Michael Kwok Post removed. Why?
01/04/2024 4:34 PM
kokchengkai Angin sudah mari
01/04/2024 4:41 PM
Albukhary Luckily I am still in the house.
For the past few month, I was so tempted to change horse, luckily I didn't.
I am not greedy, 50% gain from my entry price will be vert good d.
01/04/2024 6:13 PM
xiaoeh What happened ha? Any good news?
01/04/2024 6:55 PM
kokchengkai Datacenter related stock.
01/04/2024 10:23 PM
Albukhary Take some profit (sold 1/3) this morning and switch to Cabnet.
Still thinking that Cabnet is too undervalue and can shoot up anytime.
02/04/2024 12:22 PM
Safeld65 hitting RM1 by this week?
02/04/2024 4:58 PM
nigel foo "Elon Musk: AI will run out of electricity and transformers in 2025. Elon Musk: AI will run out of electricity and transformers in 2025."
22/04/2024 10:25 AM
nigel foo "Power transformer sales explode on AI boom: HD Hyundai Electric CEO"
27/04/2024 8:22 AM
eastern_joy Wow, the next "YTL" coming?
29/04/2024 10:35 AM
James_Bond Please be informed that I m disposing success! Thanks for the opportunity to earn FIFO money!
03/05/2024 2:44 PM
James_Bond Comrades, let us take profits faster than the operators and trap the operators! Together, we could make the difference! Remember, sell in May and go away!
03/05/2024 3:12 PM
James_Bond Sold 100,000 shares at 1.01! Thanks!
03/05/2024 3:49 PM
James_Bond Remaining another 500,000 shares yet to dispose…
03/05/2024 3:52 PM
StingRay I am keeping mine as I do believe there are more upside in time to come. Anyway, would like to thank whoever highlighted this counter where I manage to accumulate from the range from 0.69 to 0.72 few months back. Arigato.
03/05/2024 4:32 PM
Safeld65 Nice, Success has broke RM1 successfully 😁
03/05/2024 5:05 PM
Khatulistiwa1 https://www.channelnewsasia.com/asia/malaysia-johor-data-centres-nvidia-ytl-kulai-sedenak-sez-us-china-trade-war-4310496
06/05/2024 8:22 AM
James_Bond Disposed 100,000 shares at 99-100 cents… thank you !
06/05/2024 2:33 PM
James_Bond Disposed another 50,000 shares at 100 cents.. thank you!
06/05/2024 4:37 PM
Safeld65 I wait RM1.10 instead to TP 😗
06/05/2024 7:16 PM
zzzzz Undervalue counter.... more to come
07/05/2024 8:02 AM
James_Bond Disposed another 100,000 shares at 99-103cents... thank you!
07/05/2024 10:58 AM
James_Bond China is producing good quality and cheaper transformers and LED lights! No way success could compete with China company!
07/05/2024 3:02 PM
James_Bond Sold another 50,000 shares at 100 cents! Thanks!
07/05/2024 3:02 PM
James_Bond Sold another 50,000 shares at 101 cents! Thanks!
07/05/2024 3:49 PM
James_Bond Sold another 100,000 shares at 0.97-0.99! Thanks!
08/05/2024 3:58 PM
James_Bond Sold another 50,000 shares at 0.995! Thanks!
09/05/2024 4:42 PM
zzzzz Accumulated 200,000 shares 0.97-1.00.! Thanks
09/05/2024 7:51 PM
NeverLie Time to accumulate! Still cheap!
09/05/2024 11:54 PM
Safeld65 Will it move up higher than its NTA value? 😃
10/05/2024 2:40 PM
zzzzz Accumulated another 80,000 RM1.00... show time next week
11/05/2024 12:49 PM
zzzzz Ai yoyo.... 0.97... no volume ah
14/05/2024 11:54 AM
zzzzz Yak.... Close lowest 0.95
14/05/2024 5:10 PM
panchoni200 aiyo no show time
14/05/2024 5:11 PM
Safeld65 It will limit up successfully next time 😁