2 minutes ago
FAInvestor Friday profit taking is expected, come next week will continue its rise.
4 minutes ago
rainman777 Hahahaha walao eh,hebat hebat hari hari sapu bersih Dr tengok pun pusing kepal...
12 minutes ago
howardmark No more steam, all FOMOs kena trapped at high prices yet again. this counter w...
26 minutes ago
biggie0000 below 0.60 is a yummy price, definitely got chance b4 christmas
28 minutes ago
8dragon Dialog is run by conservative management, buy below 1.50 if you want to make s...
29 minutes ago
findfreedom @Cipta is a random call, I received it few days ago.. I got ask here.
31 minutes ago
jjohnchew Hoho Questions:
A.) Average Age of Trees 🌴 on 2024 :
1.) Jtiasa: 15 years
General Bring the world of Daman to your fingertips with a quick download.
The Daman Games App is your gateway to premium gaming on the go. Enjoy seamles...
General Bring the world of Daman to your fingertips with a quick download.
The Daman Games App is your gateway to premium gaming on the go. Enjoy seamles...
News & Blogs Blog: Will Malaysia ever learn from the French gritting political will to nail corrupters?
It’s really tough to be a judge in UM. What do you want? U want communist just...
News & Blogs Blog: MACC clears YTL Communications of any wrongdoing in 1BestariNet project
It’s not easy to work as Macc.
News & Blogs Blog: Rosmah walks free on birthday while couple who stole Milo goes to jail: Crisis in Malaysian justice?
I have to tell my kids to never steal Milos from now onwards???
Phew my kids t...
News & Blogs Blog: Top Glove: How strong is its economic moat?
Very good business.
Steady business
News & Blogs Blog: Genting, GenM Skid to Four-year Lows as Investors Look Past Analysts' 'buy' Calls
Bananas republic Genm???
Sangranghaeyo . 2024-12-20
mplus313 . 2024-12-20
MQ Trader . 2024-12-20
JetKiewTheSecond . 2024-12-20
Futurescoin . 2024-12-20
Daily Futures Trading Strategy 20 Dec 2024 - Global Market Index
fireinabidin999 . 2024-12-20
Betamek Berhad (KLSE:BETA): Strong ROE, Steady Growth, and Strategic Reinvestment
Tan KW . 2024-12-20
Micron Plunges On Weakness, Musk Wields Political Power | Bloomberg Technology
Tan KW . 2024-12-20
Trump tariffs? For Japan Inc, Canada's retaliation is a worry too | REUTERS
Tan KW . 2024-12-20
Google Maps images provide Spanish police with clues in alleged murder
Tan KW . 2024-12-20
Gainers
Losers
Unchanged
Untraded
Price Target
Price Call
Firm
Date
Type
Quarter
YoY Growth
Ann. Date
Dividend
Subject
Amount
Ann. Date
Type
Name
Type
Name
Type
Ann. Date
Units
Stock Market Enthusiast
Mercury Securities Research
Rakuten Trade Research Reports
AmEquities (LYH)
Cash upfront (brokerage 0.05% flat), T+2 / T+7 account (3x cash, 2x share), Margin account (competitive interest)
TA Securities (DJS)
Cash collateral (1x cash, 1x share), T+2 / T+7 account (3x cash, 2x share), Margin account (flexible margin)
M+ Online Kulai Branch
Cash upfront (brokerage 0.05% - 0.08%), T+2 / T+7 account (2x cash, 1x share)
Asia Analytica's Top Picks for 2024
Moving into 2024, we think two specific industries could do well, namely the construction and digita...
The Star's Stock Pick 2024
MPLUS 1Q24 Market Chat: Reboot, Realign and Revitalise
The US GDP continues to grow, while inflationary pressure has been cooling off throughout the year. ...
TA Research Top Picks for 2024
TA research shared a few key investment themes for 2024, which are the digital economy, domestic spe...
Maybank Investment Bank's Top Mid-Small Cap Buys for 2024
2024 should be a better year for Malaysia on several fronts. It will be a year of execution of the m...
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....