185 people like this.

1,254 comment(s). Last comment by harryliew 2 months ago

Posted by greenmyvi > 2012-12-11 09:32 | Report Abuse

any course for beginner as investor?

Posted by janisian > 2012-12-13 11:25 | Report Abuse

i've been visiting this site for quite a while now but only managed to register today. to the creators and contributors, BIG thank you!!! you guys rock! :)

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-13 11:28 | Report Abuse

janisian welcome mate..

Posted by janisian > 2012-12-13 11:30 | Report Abuse

thanks dave!

Posted by geopertama > 2012-12-14 18:00 | Report Abuse

thanks for the website.It makes our lives easier.

selva345

57 posts

Posted by selva345 > 2012-12-18 22:56 | Report Abuse

finally i am on the right track...

wjasper

Posted by wjasper > 2012-12-18 23:20 | Report Abuse

Great website, I like it...

basri

Posted by basri > 2012-12-31 15:45 | Report Abuse

hello....im new hear....nice to c ya

basri

Posted by basri > 2012-12-31 15:45 | Report Abuse

*here

Posted by Ahmad Dzulkarnain Othman > 2013-01-01 10:30 | Report Abuse

Nice to see you all also. I am also new here.

Alvin Lee

16 posts

Posted by Alvin Lee > 2013-01-02 11:23 | Report Abuse

i'm new here too. Happy 2013 to everyone.

Alvin Lee

16 posts

Posted by Alvin Lee > 2013-01-02 11:27 | Report Abuse

if you are looking for good divident & good capital appreciation, you can consider stocks like nestle, Amway and F&N though at the moment they appear to be overpriced. I have been buying these stocks for more than several years. almost gain 100%-150% before counting divident. this is especially good if you are talking long term investments.

reyes430

204 posts

Posted by reyes430 > 2013-01-02 11:27 | Report Abuse

I am new here too. Happy New Year :p

Posted by leem2003 > 2013-01-03 10:22 | Report Abuse

How to look for undervalue stocks with potential?

Posted by elshaman > 2013-01-04 12:25 | Report Abuse

What's fibonacci retracement and how to learn it on the graph?

eric3311

234 posts

Posted by eric3311 > 2013-01-04 15:46 | Report Abuse

I'm new to investment and need some expert to advice or recommend read how to invest/play warrant... try to google but still do not have good understand how to invest in any company warrant. Thank you in advance for the sharing.

Posted by Lawrence Lee > 2013-01-11 00:19 | Report Abuse

i am a stock broker as you can contact me if anyone who have enquirt or to open up a trading account with Cimb Securities . Thank you
MSN / Email : chenee2005@hotmail.com

reezluv

Posted by reezluv > 2013-01-17 11:25 | Report Abuse

Hi

I'm new here..just sign up my CDS account and trading account yesterday..looking here to gain knowledge and to do my homework about stocks..

http://reezluv.com

Posted by Matsaham Mashuk > 2013-01-17 11:28 | Report Abuse

Hmm..all the best to you all..smile--)

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-01-17 11:35 | Report Abuse

ARINI MASYUK ABANG MAT....
=)

Posted by Matsaham Mashuk > 2013-01-17 11:37 | Report Abuse

Hmm..alhamdulilah necro.ada duit mashuk cikit..smile--)

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-01-17 11:58 | Report Abuse

bang mat PAYUNG lah mana2 kaunter yang abg mat HIT
=)

Posted by ben graham > 2013-01-29 14:45 | Report Abuse

Is ncb's dividend still as high as in 2011

Posted by gerrykong9 > 2013-02-01 02:49 | Report Abuse

someone can tell me what is (sell MP )

Posted by edgarharding > 2013-02-05 11:45 | Report Abuse

Retired, got a son in school need money for private school education. using my savings to get the necessary income. Green horn in shares. need all the help needed. Thank you for this site will welcome advise, will take the responsibility for the decisions I make. Got a CDS account and a few shares in hand.

Kondohon

106 posts

Posted by Kondohon > 2013-02-13 09:07 | Report Abuse

I'm newbie

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-02-14 15:14 | Report Abuse

Wat acc?
:D

Posted by abdulrango > 2013-02-28 16:30 | Report Abuse

like to share new approach for 2013 can somebody help

Posted by Tengku Ibrahim Omar > 2013-03-03 01:40 | Report Abuse

tell me the best metastock software currently for klse stock usage

Posted by russtumbrin > 2013-03-25 14:07 | Report Abuse

Hi im new here , anybody heard of compugates currently trading at 0.075..any good?

Posted by Nickel Low > 2013-04-21 15:10 | Report Abuse

hello, i'm a newbie to this stock world... so may i noe hw to trade, buy, what is hold, how to read the stats and how to make brilliant investments

Posted by Narayanan Krishnan > 2013-05-10 16:32 | Report Abuse

i am new too,hope to understand the fundamentals of trading by more reading.

seemal

191 posts

Posted by seemal > 2013-05-13 21:47 | Report Abuse

Time to buy MBB

Posted by laramobo > 2013-05-15 13:02 | Report Abuse

Hi, readers! =)
If you’re interested to invest in the Philippine stock market, you can also check the Philippine Stock Exchange’s Market Education website: www.pseacademy.com.ph
Thanks!

Posted by RonaldLoy > 2013-05-17 22:20 | Report Abuse

Hi i am newbie and found of valuable information here and hope to paticipate and pick some valueable investment information from your guys. guys.

mingtee3

66 posts

Posted by mingtee3 > 2013-05-20 21:59 | Report Abuse

Make some money from Alam. Love it, tq.

Posted by Coconut888 > 2013-05-21 01:30 | Report Abuse

I am very bullish on Iskandar and has invested in companies that will be efit from iskandar growth. I currently hold tebrau teguh, daiman development, dijaya, uem and benalec. Good luck to all, may the force be with u

Posted by Sallahuddin Bin Sapran > 2013-05-21 10:08 | Report Abuse

johan

Posted by WakuWaku > 2013-05-21 21:20 | Report Abuse

is there any guru can teach me, if i buy a warrant, eg, exercise price RM0.32, mather share RM1.3, expired date 30/4/2014. is that means i can buy the mother share with RM0.32 for the mother share on 30/4/2013?
what does it means by ratio 3:1? 3 warrant entitle to buy 1 mother share?
Any Guru pls advice. thank you

choop818

704 posts

Posted by choop818 > 2013-05-25 10:49 | Report Abuse

Hi Everyone! I just joined as I find this website informative and useful. Any advice from members here will be just great!

Posted by Ganesan Veloo > 2013-06-06 14:14 | Report Abuse

I am new too....just log into MAS looks good...

Posted by jojochin > 2013-06-08 01:13 | Report Abuse

only buy MAS below 30 sen

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2013-06-08 01:28 |

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2013-06-08 01:28 | Report Abuse

I tell you you are a CLASS A asshole jojochin.

back2biz

129 posts

Posted by back2biz > 2013-06-09 12:42 | Report Abuse

Hi Everyone!I am back into biz.After got burnt during the financial crisis.Luckily someone recommended this blog to me ( tradingpassiveincome.blogspot.com ) to me.Managed to recover more than 50% and happily looking forward to recover the rest.For newbies,there are some informative posts out there.Read it before you embark on your trading journey.It might helps you a lot........

Posted by wanammirhazlam > 2013-06-10 12:28 | Report Abuse

how to start...

Posted by sunsuion > 2013-06-10 12:52 | Report Abuse

Always focus on risk management...

Magnum

30 posts

Posted by Magnum > 2013-06-10 17:41 | Report Abuse

i am a newbie too. how to invest smartly? I buy on recommendation by my dealer. as arv18 said betul 50/50 loh.always ask to sell for small profit?? What is risk management?

Magnum

30 posts

Posted by Magnum > 2013-06-10 17:48 | Report Abuse

arv18, pls help. my scomi got profit abt 900, so do i sell on next mon or hold until up tp?