1,274 comment(s). Last comment by moneySIFU 2017-03-03 00:29

Ricky Kiat

1,356 posts

Posted by Ricky Kiat > 2016-02-25 21:53 | Report Abuse

i support u , Sifu OTB , i learn a lot from your article & investing skill. Don't care too much about those loser mindset person.

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2016-02-25 21:53 | Report Abuse

I didn't listen to your tip to buy, I listen to avoid. You know Chinese say I siam those stock u recommend

11,356 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-02-25 21:55 |

Posted by murali > 2016-02-25 21:56 | Report Abuse

If u come out earlier to ask yr subscribers to buy Gamuda-WR at below RM0.30 they have at least one counter to make good profit in 2016...

Posted by murali > 2016-02-25 21:57 | Report Abuse

Then less pressure n less frustration now...lol

Butcher

22 posts

Posted by Butcher > 2016-02-25 21:57 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, Ah jib ko also ask for another 5 years to see result.

11,356 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-02-25 22:01 |

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2016-02-25 22:02 | Report Abuse

First day 3 to 6 maths now one year ka. Actually 6 mths alredi pass. Those asam and asuk sitting behind all laughing. I wonder if it was Optimus or some came to watch him criticize

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2016-02-25 22:03 | Report Abuse

Duitkita set you up with this topic. He is your best fren?? Hahahaha

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-02-25 22:04 | Report Abuse

Hakchai......talk real real...

I haven got chance to meet Mr.OTB in person..... may be can be best fren may be good fren or straight away jump to OLD FREN...

Hope I answer ur doubt.

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2016-02-25 22:07 | Report Abuse

Maybe bro duit. He attacked me last time I am just repaying the bulldog in kind

11,356 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-02-25 22:08 |

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2016-02-25 22:09 | Report Abuse

He play the i3 ppl for his subscriber. He wants breakout volume

21,637 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-02-25 22:09 | Report Abuse

Bornoil now! See! Comp keep shr buy back, no reason a danger company keep shr buy back right? Hapseng style is Like tht, slow n steady. Hapseng jumpfrom rm2 to rm4 to rm6. slow n steady lah

powerup

117 posts

Posted by powerup > 2016-02-25 22:11 | Report Abuse

Bornoil...is the buy and go holiday kind of share.

no downside, only got upside.

powerup

117 posts

Posted by powerup > 2016-02-25 22:12 | Report Abuse

and OTB right,,,competition ends 12/2016.

if by then Ringgit at $ 4.80 /USD.....those shares will beat KLCI by a mile.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-02-25 22:15 | Report Abuse

Wow, Monyet yaer a real fire...but, making tons of $$$ with those in good faith and open heart..May the Monkey King be with i3 genuine traders here @@

Posted by VenFx > 2016-02-25 22:18 | Report Abuse

For Bornoil, lets hope Hap Seng's Panglima Lau will minimize down the political influence to the group. Hope, there will be no more Embrose Lee's shadow.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-02-25 22:18 | Report Abuse

Then, will seriously look into Bornoil..

11,356 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-02-25 22:19 |

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2016-02-25 22:21 | Report Abuse

gadang still ok

11,356 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-02-25 22:57 |

Posted by musangking > 2016-02-25 23:37 | Report Abuse

I beg to differ. I hv seen the list of the stock recommended by OTB. Not only genetec but many more.

Sapphire

1,765 posts

Posted by Sapphire > 2016-02-25 23:39 | Report Abuse

trade your own risk...loss money want blame other ppl is not right..

Sapphire

1,765 posts

Posted by Sapphire > 2016-02-25 23:41 | Report Abuse

do your own research while reminser recommend...blindly buy is your own fault not reminser....who ask you not do homework...

saydon

215 posts

Posted by saydon > 2016-02-26 00:38 | Report Abuse

You are charging your subscribers, meaning you are selling. If you had bought and eaten foods that landed you in the ICU due to severe diarrhea and stomach pains, would you blame the stall? Further, the stall owner kept bragging about his's achievements, abilities, or high standards. He boast every stocks that he recommended are best in TA and FA, but when the quarter result not good he ask to cut loss. Can the FA turn bad overnight as he claimed it was the best that fulfilled all his criteria earlier? You shall be solely responsible as your subscribers listen to you.

I am a recipient of Duit's handout and occasionally follow Sifu Icon8888, Calvintaneng and many more sifu picks. These Sifu contributed and share without charging a fee. Their unselfish acts had my utmost respect and admiration, if one's buy any stocks recommended by them on their own free will, make them lose their head they have no right to blame them. This is how i see it.

Thanks

5,864 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-02-26 00:41 | Report Abuse

Aiya, OTB, pity you leh, no matter how good you are doing, there are always idiots jealous of what you have done.BUT you can't just keep quiet as you need to defend your name.

hai... memang susah mahu cari makan sekarang

Posted by manimaniONGG > 2016-02-26 00:46 | Report Abuse

Best!!

Posted by saydon > Feb 26, 2016 12:38 AM | Report Abuse

You are charging your subscribers, meaning you are selling. If you had bought and eaten foods that landed you in the ICU due to severe diarrhea and stomach pains, would you blame the stall? Further, the stall owner kept bragging about his's achievements, abilities, or high standards. He boast every stocks that he recommended are best in TA and FA, but when the quarter result not good he ask to cut loss. Can the FA turn bad overnight as he claimed it was the best that fulfilled all his criteria earlier? You shall be solely responsible as your subscribers listen to you.

I am a recipient of Duit's handout and occasionally follow Sifu Icon8888, Calvintaneng and many more sifu picks. These Sifu contributed and share without charging a fee. Their unselfish acts had my utmost respect and admiration, if one's buy any stocks recommended by them on their own free will, make them lose their head they have no right to blame them. This is how i see it.

Thanks

11,356 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-02-26 01:01 |

Posted by manimaniONGG > 2016-02-26 01:02 | Report Abuse

wahahahaha. i just bought pop corn. pls start the show.

11,356 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-02-26 01:05 | Report Abuse

Who is manimaniONGG ?

manimaniONGG has a mental disorder problem, please take your medicine timely. I really worry for you, please do not do any stupid thing.
I pray hard for you to ensure no one will report you to police, I really worried that police will send you to Tanjong Rambutan.

Please take care and I am sorry that I cannot help you.

Posted by manimaniONGG > 2016-02-26 01:07 | Report Abuse

hahaha. clown talking. now whole town know the clown follies.

Posted by manimaniONGG > 2016-02-26 01:11 | Report Abuse

2016 is a bull market, especially first half 2016, when the bull come, it dont wait for you. come take my course.016 is a bull market, especially first half 2016, when the bull come, it dont wait for you. come take my course.

Posted by Optimusliar > 2016-02-26 01:11 | Report Abuse

Stupid OTB. Arguing with orang gila manimaniONGG again and again.

Posted by Optimusliar > 2016-02-26 01:12 | Report Abuse

This orang gila talk kok for years. Better die faster, peace to all.

Posted by manimaniONGG > Feb 26, 2016 01:07 AM | Report Abuse

hahaha. clown talking. now whole town know the clown follies.

Posted by Optimusliar > 2016-02-26 01:15 | Report Abuse

Next time just ignore this sewel from hongkong. Got lost in Malaysia. Got so many stupid Malaysians like OTB still want to argue with sewel.

Posted by manimaniONGG > Feb 26, 2016 01:02 AM | Report Abuse

wahahahaha. i just bought pop corn. pls start the show.

Posted by manimaniONGG > 2016-02-26 01:16 | Report Abuse

Icon8888. hahaha. curse your own family ka.

Posted by Optimusliar > 2016-02-26 01:17 | Report Abuse

Sewel from hongkong. Talk kok in Malaysia but can only afford to rent room in Jalan Alor

21,637 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-02-26 07:12 | Report Abuse

Buy bornoil now

11,356 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-02-26 09:13 |

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2016-02-26 10:29 | Report Abuse

Aiya, didn't now manimaniONGG is mental. Otak Tak Betul is good

Posted by manimaniONGG > 2016-02-26 10:31 | Report Abuse

wakakakakak. aiyoyo. must go buy popcorn now.

full day show.

noobnnew

973 posts

Posted by noobnnew > 2016-02-26 10:37 | Report Abuse

Why ppl keep attacking OTB? He does not owe anything to anyone in this forum as he provide his information free. For his subscriber who lose money, they actually can call him or attack him over wechat. To be frank, nobody can be accurate all the time. Even Mr.Buffet fail in some investment. You can subscribe to his course or whatever that is but you need to imply your own judgement on the information provided. Nothing is certain if not every subscriber of his will be come Warren Buffet. i3 tend to be a simpler time without all this flies spreading rumors and attacking on others.

Unfair

524 posts

Posted by Unfair > 2016-02-26 10:44 | Report Abuse

noobnew, you attack people never mind. Why people complain here cannot? Different is OTB tips not free have to pay RM 960. When you pay something you must earn more not lose more. Now 2016 down 11.64% when he said bull market.
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54173.jsp

noobnnew

973 posts

Posted by noobnnew > 2016-02-26 10:57 | Report Abuse

First, I attack ball licker and flies. Second, when he post his information here, it was free, no charges. So for those non subscriber here that buy based on his information here could not blame him. They got no right. Third, even you pay for services you still need to put in your own judgement and study before you purchase. The problem people now a day is you subscribe a service then u buy based on news and expect to hit jeckpot. It is not a correct mindset.

If you really want to do so, why don't you pay for tips on EPL every week and bet on it. The return are much more lucrative then stock.

noobnnew

973 posts

Posted by noobnnew > 2016-02-26 11:01 | Report Abuse

I suggest Mr.OTB to delete his account and dun come to i3 again. You are only responsible to your subscriber but not all these ppl here. i3 tend to be a better place before. Now is full of punt and gambler which everyday think of Heng Ong Huat and hit jackpot by buying and selling on tips. No point talk to gambler.

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2016-02-26 11:05 | Report Abuse

So true noobnnew

madmoney

240 posts

Posted by madmoney > 2016-02-26 11:10 | Report Abuse

I don't think OTB is wrong la, its just the stocks he picked are all growth stocks, and unfortunately if you read the newspaper nowadays, its all about global slowdown, thats why growth stocks are penalised.

11,356 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-02-26 11:24 |

11,356 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-02-26 11:25 |