8 people like this.

117 comment(s). Last comment by izoklse 2015-04-17 00:30

Jason Lim

180 posts

Posted by Jason Lim > 2015-03-31 12:46 | Report Abuse

Do you expect a rotten apple to become fresh again?

kooncon

15 posts

Posted by kooncon > 2015-03-31 12:50 | Report Abuse

Singapore ran by dictator, all political opponents sent to jail. Few jail longer than Nelson Mandela. There is no democracy in Singapore. You can't even own car or house. All these are on lease and anytime Lee dynasty take away from you. Singapore is bad model for any country.

valuespec

60 posts

Posted by valuespec > 2015-03-31 13:11 | Report Abuse

Well said Mr Koon, agree with you.

However our country will never ever achieve of what Singapore or other well developed country have been achieved in the next 50 to 100 years to come, let alone vision 2020.

The reasons is simple: 1. Majority our people need "Tongkat" to survive & no determination to improve themselves. 2. Peoples here are more interested in religious matters than development.

If not because of crude oil & palm oil, this country is leaving even behind of others.

Vision 2050 is just a silly dream created by politician for those naive people, let alone vision 2020.

valuespec

60 posts

Posted by valuespec > 2015-03-31 13:20 | Report Abuse

So are here where political opponents sent to jail .

You can't own a car or house in Singapore because you are lower income group, who can't affords to do so & never improve yourself just like our majority rakyat here, all depend on government to feed.

Btw, there is no need to own a car in S'pore as they have complete public transport & 80% of their people stay in HDB built by their government.

Go experience yourself in Singapore to understand better, not just being fooled around by others say & rumor, like a auntie in pasar or kopitiam .

kooncon

15 posts

Posted by kooncon > 2015-03-31 13:20 | Report Abuse

Singaporeans know that they are only tools for Lee dynasty. Everything in Singapore belongs to Lee dynasty. They go to vote for Lee dynasty. They shop, dine, live in Lee's world. Lee dictatorship was regarded as cult like, there is no reference in academy world for these kind of system. He was a genius in camouflaging a regime with western fake values

chonghai

478 posts

Posted by chonghai > 2015-03-31 13:28 | Report Abuse

Lee Kuan Yew is a dictator, democracy of Singapore is not that great but at least at the end of the day, Lee Kuan Yew delivered results. Sometimes, that alone is more than enough.

valuespec

60 posts

Posted by valuespec > 2015-03-31 13:32 | Report Abuse

A loser always has plenty to blame on others & jealous on others successes ...just like our majority rakyat.

They never learn & improve themselves, that's why never achieve of first world after 57 years of independence.

cn21

486 posts

Posted by cn21 > 2015-03-31 13:43 | Report Abuse

Kooncon, You do not need to own car in SG as the public transport (MRT, taxi and etc) is more convenient than to keep a car at home...Singaporean HDB apartment are very much better than most apartments (less RM1 million) in Malaysia in terms maintenance, facilities, security and cleanliness.

We need strong opposition when the government is rotten, useless and corrupted....Singapore government is well known as one of the most well disciplined, clean, efficient and people centered governments in the world...thus, the opposition may not be "needed" as compared to Malaysia and other 3rd world countries. World class "dictator" government that practice meritocratic, fairness, equality, uphold legal system is better than so called democratic government that lost direction, incompetent, corrupted, no proper legal system and practice nepotism and cronyism.

I believe most people willing to trade democratic with world class government governance.........

kooncon

15 posts

Posted by kooncon > 2015-03-31 13:44 |

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-03-31 13:45 | Report Abuse

LKY had to make a wise in between bread and democracy. he chose bread for his people, at the end all the singapore people get big fat bread , live welland walk tall in the world .

kooncon

15 posts

Posted by kooncon > 2015-03-31 13:46 |

cn21

486 posts

Posted by cn21 > 2015-03-31 13:48 | Report Abuse

what is the point to live in democratic society if the government is hopeless and not practice good governance like Philippine, Greece, Brazil....and etc.....

imoogi99

1,640 posts

Posted by imoogi99 > 2015-03-31 13:50 | Report Abuse

If you are a politician definitely you worried about dictatorship especially if you are the opposite side of the politician. Otherwise, a laymen that stays in S'pore only need to worry about food on the table, education, transportation, shelter over their head. If the government taking good care of this, who cares it is dictatorship or not. As long as you work hard, you get what you want and government runs the country well by providing good infrastructure such as transport system,telecommunication, education, shelter, and other support system, what else you need in this world.

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-03-31 13:50 | Report Abuse

Singapore majority do not bully the minority, they respect them as their own fellow singaporean, they do not claim the country belong to the majority, the minority shed tear when their great leader left

kooncon

15 posts

Posted by kooncon > 2015-03-31 13:51 |

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-03-31 13:53 | Report Abuse

here we shout 1 Malaysia, but different ways we go

cn21

486 posts

Posted by cn21 > 2015-03-31 13:54 | Report Abuse

Dont envy "Lee Dynasty".....can you get 1st class honour in Oxbridge??? I know academic performance does not represent everything....but his family members have proven that they can also produce remarkable results in their careers....If you look at their past presidential scholars,more of them are "achiever' in their fields.... If you are as good as Lee family member, you too can excel in their society...

kooncon

15 posts

Posted by kooncon > 2015-03-31 13:57 | Report Abuse

LKY came from rich family and married a wealthy wife. He saw the opportunity to rule Singapore with iron fist.

cn21

486 posts

Posted by cn21 > 2015-03-31 13:59 | Report Abuse

KoonCon.....please stick to your argument....dont divert it......

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-03-31 14:01 | Report Abuse

what's wrong with his iron fist, he iron fist brings prosperity your so call democracy brings huge hutang

kooncon

15 posts

Posted by kooncon > 2015-03-31 14:04 | Report Abuse

It's open secret that the wealthiest people have the privilege to do their finishing degree in prestige universities. Sponsors from these wealthiest are the reason prestige universities remain in existence. You think cheap descendant like you who only know how to carry white shit can get slot?

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-03-31 14:04 | Report Abuse

kooncon is intoxicated by ketuanan melayu. he has no respect, no fear to call the minority here shit carrier

kooncon

15 posts

Posted by kooncon > 2015-03-31 14:06 |

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-03-31 14:08 | Report Abuse

kooncon,

next time do claim yourself Malaysian, Malaysia belong to your so called minority also

kooncon

15 posts

Posted by kooncon > 2015-03-31 14:09 | Report Abuse

Remember the malays gave these parasites citizenship of this country

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-03-31 14:10 | Report Abuse

you need tongkat means you cacat, needs the shit carrier minority to feed you shit. what right do you have to call the ones feed you shit

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-03-31 14:10 | Report Abuse

remeber without us you eat shit

cn21

486 posts

Posted by cn21 > 2015-03-31 14:10 | Report Abuse

KoonCOn....get your facts right...LKY and his wife not from rich family....he does not benefit himself and his family by ruling the country....he and his wife live in very simple life (no diamond and US30 million apartment in new york)...and he donated most of his saving to Singapore bi-language fund....

kooncon

15 posts

Posted by kooncon > 2015-03-31 14:11 | Report Abuse

These parasites cannot go back to their country of origin because they cannot survive. They are so dependent to tongkats

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-03-31 14:11 | Report Abuse

You feel so proud to live with a tongkat?

kooncon

15 posts

Posted by kooncon > 2015-03-31 14:12 | Report Abuse

These parasites cannot live without malays. This is a fact

kooncon

15 posts

Posted by kooncon > 2015-03-31 14:13 | Report Abuse

They are given privilege to be citizen to other Komanwel countries like India. Why don't these parasite go there?

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-03-31 14:14 | Report Abuse

we do not depend on anybody to survive, wherever we go we can live well,
But YOU, if without the tongkat ,you die standing still. what is so great?

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-03-31 14:15 | Report Abuse

we are here to feed you shit.

Posted by kooncon > Mar 31, 2015 02:13 PM | Report Abuse

They are given privilege to be citizen to other Komanwel countries like India. Why don't these parasite go there?

cn21

486 posts

Posted by cn21 > 2015-03-31 14:15 | Report Abuse

Koon-con......you must be live in the cave.....my nephew (Singaporean) not related to any rich and powerful family...is now studying in Harvard.... IF you are not that smart.....dont give excuse and blame others....

kooncon

15 posts

Posted by kooncon > 2015-03-31 14:15 | Report Abuse

These parasites always claim they are so great but until today only issue threats after threats. So far only Alvin Tan gone out from here. Hope many more join him. Malays do not depends on shit carriers.

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-03-31 14:18 | Report Abuse

kooncon,

how come you can be that shit?

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-03-31 14:20 | Report Abuse

you get the fact wrong,

it is the UMNO malay can live without the malay.

Posted by kooncon > Mar 31, 2015 02:12 PM | Report Abuse

These parasites cannot live without malays. This is a fact

rmjkl

52 posts

Posted by rmjkl > 2015-03-31 14:20 | Report Abuse

Koon u r worst than RTA

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-03-31 14:21 | Report Abuse

talk with fact,
when is the minority can be that powerful to issue threat after treat?

Posted by kooncon > Mar 31, 2015 02:15 PM | Report Abuse

These parasites always claim they are so great but until today only issue threats after threats. So far only Alvin Tan gone out from here. Hope many more join him. Malays do not depends on shit carriers.

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-03-31 14:23 | Report Abuse

good malay do not depend on anybody, but UMNO malay very desperate want to

Posted by kooncon > Mar 31, 2015 02:15 PM | Report Abuse

kooncon

15 posts

Posted by kooncon > 2015-03-31 14:27 |

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-03-31 14:28 | Report Abuse

that is the problem with the kooncon malays now,

they are so kepala besar that they speak whatever they like.

Posted by cn21 > Mar 31, 2015 02:10 PM | Report Abuse

KoonCOn....get your facts right...LKY and his wife not from rich family....he does not benefit himself and his family by ruling the country....he and his wife live in very simple life (no diamond and US30 million apartment in new york)...and he donated most of his saving to Singapore bi-language fund....

kooncon

15 posts

Posted by kooncon > 2015-03-31 14:32 |

haahaa

7 posts

Posted by haahaa > 2015-03-31 14:40 | Report Abuse

LKY was a betrayer to Chinese in Malaysia; he was the one who put us under minority. Tan tai hui of MCA, was another one who sold our right to the Malay when he went to see the British to talk about independence.

valuespec

60 posts

Posted by valuespec > 2015-03-31 14:43 | Report Abuse

A loser only know how to insult others in order to win the argument..but lose the respect at the end.
They keep thinking only those from rich family can succeed in their life & career. That's why they keep blaming others
because they jealous at others ppl success.

If you are good enough & hardworking enough, you can survive & prosper in anywhere without tongkat.

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-03-31 14:45 | Report Abuse

kooncon,

please show some respect for you fellow Malaysian, do not suka-suka shit here shit there. is this the new kooncon malay budaya?

haahaa

7 posts

Posted by haahaa > 2015-03-31 15:04 | Report Abuse

valuespec I agree with you. one of the tongkat broke already that is why gst come in because there are too many parasite to feed until they die.

Alphabeta

235 posts

Posted by Alphabeta > 2015-03-31 15:08 | Report Abuse

Kooncon…before you start condemning others look at your self in the mirror, have you accomplish something in life that make you feel proud of yourself. From your postings, it goes to show that your knowledge of Malaysia history is very shallow. Do you realize that you are insulting yourself and other intelligent moderate Malays by saying that Malays can be easily exploit.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-31 15:13 | Report Abuse

Agreed! you earned my SALUTE!

Muhibah dan bermaufakat membawa berkat!

Posted by fortunebullz > Mar 31, 2015 03:11 PM | Report Abuse

Please! It sadden me to read the post here! Where is the spirit of muhibbah! We are equal regardless of race! If you insult any race, you are insulting our creator God! Thanks to you all, we no longer able to unite to bring down the regime!
With due respect to Mr Koon, can you please stop posting politic blogs here! What we need is to unite all malaysians regardless of race! We need to be united not divided if we seriously what change!
All of you, stop posting racial statements!