8 people like this.

777 comment(s). Last comment by Jester 2017-01-03 16:13

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-04-19 14:33 | Report Abuse

TanKW, if got time do a new page for latest result? You are Top no 2 now! CONGRATS

SuperMan 99

1,178 posts

Posted by SuperMan 99 > 2016-04-21 13:08 | Report Abuse

Based on the stock selection of last year's top 20, the following stocks enjoyed the most return so far:

AIRASIA   47.92%
KERJAYA-WA   42.42%
KIMLUN   20.78%
SCICOM   18.00%
DELEUM   16.04%
FIAMMA   15.52%
KRONO   15.38%
PADINI   14.14%
MIKROMB   12.90%
PRG   12.82%

Only top 10 listed.

SuperMan 99

1,178 posts

Posted by SuperMan 99 > 2016-04-21 13:09 | Report Abuse

Thank you for your time spent on the result list, paperplane

SuperMan 99

1,178 posts

Posted by SuperMan 99 > 2016-04-21 13:13 | Report Abuse

Analysis for 2016 Stock Pick by Top 20 performers in 2015

All stocks are based on prices listed @ 6/1/2016 & every stock invested with RM10,000.

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54952.jsp

SuperMan 99

1,178 posts

Posted by SuperMan 99 > 2016-04-21 13:17 | Report Abuse

Out of 88 stocks, only 24 stocks registered positive return & 2 stocks no gain no loss, what a tough year.

SuperMan 99

1,178 posts

Posted by SuperMan 99 > 2016-04-21 13:17 | Report Abuse

No one in the top 20 last year picked Annjoo

SuperMan 99

1,178 posts

Posted by SuperMan 99 > 2016-04-21 13:18 | Report Abuse

Only very few people selected Airasia, including paperplane

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-04-22 11:13 | Report Abuse

wow, good job Superman. Top 20 picks also return -8%, maybe that's the benchmark?
Like Icon8888 lose

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-04-22 11:15 | Report Abuse

I think this list is useful, maybe superman brief us again during month end the results of Top 10 winners, Top 10 losers stock.

SuperMan 99

1,178 posts

Posted by SuperMan 99 > 2016-04-22 13:55 | Report Abuse

Thanks, paperplane, but I don't think I have time to monitor those have conducted corporate exercises like bonus, split & right issues.

Please highlight if any omission.

Anyway, I use it as a general guide to see if there is any opportunity to bottom fishing.

Your iwcity today up almost 13%, WOW

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-04-24 01:42 | Report Abuse

Jhehe. Ekovest also moving. Lim kang ho power shwoing now. Soon.....

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-04-24 14:39 | Report Abuse

psychology.

who has the most losses and still think he is stock God?

psychology.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-04-24 15:02 | Report Abuse

Everyone psychology is different.

Right can become wrong
Wrong can become right

Until you check their bank accounts, you will never know.

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-04-29 22:46 | Report Abuse

Anyone compile latest result? I busy celebration

5,845 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-04-29 23:17 | Report Abuse

Yes, paperplane lose money like hell in SGB, keep buying from RM1.43 down to RM0.90, & yet he call himself busy celebration, this guy is insane already.

Paperplane, I have been asking the same simple questions for more than 3 days & 10 times and you have been trying avoiding my question.

---------------------------------------------------------
When price was at RM1.02, the market capitalisation of SGB was already RM107 million.

Assuming PE 5 for small time developer, you need NET PROFIT RM21.3 million to support current price!!!

SGB has been making losses since its listing many years ago & last year total revenue was just RM23mil!!! http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/fin/7165.jsp

How much you value this company? How much is the expected profit? What is the PE you are looking for?

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-04-30 00:34 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, if u so damn good,, come challenge me here next yr!

shinado

413 posts

Posted by shinado > 2016-05-02 22:53 | Report Abuse

Update for end of April for self-managing portfolios:

1 Icon8 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54604.jsp 35.51%
2 BN_menang http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54563.jsp 20.85%
3 ShareToCare http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54136.jsp 18.88%
4 vews08 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54322.jsp 16.42%
5 pohef http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54112.jsp 14.96%
6 SuperMan 99 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53854.jsp 13.24%
7 Bl3u09 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54489.jsp 12.29%
8 cpo_ http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54606.jsp 12.12%
9 Ven Felix http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54699.jsp 8.53%
10 fyh30 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53950.jsp 7.85%
11 Heilong http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53965.jsp 7.67%
12 happy1983 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54023.jsp 5.22%
13 fast http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54035.jsp 5.22%
14 coolpau_0204 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54038.jsp 4.93%
15 Limkhaiyee88 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54332.jsp 4.55%
16 phchin http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54028.jsp 4.46%
17 secret1q http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54179.jsp 4.36%
18 shinado http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54452.jsp 2.74%
19 npznpznpz http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54154.jsp 2.07%
20 southwark http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53884.jsp 1.40%
21 cscwelly http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54110.jsp 0.10%
22 Cheng Li Ng http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53821.jsp 0.06%
23 necro http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54557.jsp -0.09%
24 angiegoh http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54131.jsp -0.09%
25 fayeTan http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54476.jsp -0.23%
26 veln82k6 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54041.jsp -0.59%
27 dannyjie http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54029.jsp -0.62%
28 TAFFAS http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54285.jsp -1.21%
29 leelc70 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54063.jsp -1.61%
30 musketeer88 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54059.jsp -1.77%
31 Logic Trading Analysis http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54245.jsp -2.62%
32 bluefun http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54121.jsp -2.70%
33 Kai Yee Tan http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53619.jsp -2.90%
34 Goinvest88 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54103.jsp -3.06%
35 wisdow_wy http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53967.jsp -3.26%
36 Ng Lian Giap http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54091.jsp -3.30%
37 Ricky Kiat http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54284.jsp -4.15%
38 John Lim http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54327.jsp -4.28%
39 GreenTrade http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54470.jsp -4.75%
40 samyew1234 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53907.jsp -5.47%
41 Willie Ong http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53953.jsp -6.13%
42 kwaikun http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54236.jsp -6.15%
43 stevie http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54073.jsp -6.32%
44 wiseeye http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54411.jsp -6.43%
45 aikwais http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53500.jsp -6.52%
46 skygrass http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53933.jsp -7.20%
47 twobits http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54512.jsp -7.29%
48 Donald Bee http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54020.jsp -8.03%
49 arimolab http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54399.jsp -8.63%
50 buffett_jr http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53826.jsp -8.65%
51 Jeffbkt http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54081.jsp -8.87%
52 wahlaueh http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54267.jsp -9.27%
53 Ariff Shah http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53962.jsp -9.42%
54 C Ng http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54591.jsp -9.68%
55 Citta http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53891.jsp -9.69%
56 RicheHo http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54086.jsp -9.92%
57 Alex Lim Jun Xiong http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53337.jsp -10.04%
58 alphajack http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54031.jsp -10.04%
59 Lim Kan Yen http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54191.jsp -10.05%
60 S8Investors http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53915.jsp -10.11%

shinado

413 posts

Posted by shinado > 2016-05-02 22:53 | Report Abuse

61 TaurusGroup http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54599.jsp -10.25%
62 Oil_n_Gas http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54530.jsp -10.68%
63 yong115 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54526.jsp -10.92%
64 Awakens1 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54320.jsp -11.08%
65 windcloud http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53952.jsp -11.12%
66 1giro1 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53855.jsp -11.40%
67 ilike http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53829.jsp -11.53%
68 ahchan http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54210.jsp -12.17%
69 Probability http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54051.jsp -12.67%
70 Evertraveler http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54025.jsp -13.24%
71 papado http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54171.jsp -13.40%
72 winPLUSwin http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54508.jsp -14.10%
73 joe2703 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54475.jsp -14.36%
74 coolio http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54128.jsp -15.09%
75 tonytonychopper http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54251.jsp -15.69%
76 eggtart http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54477.jsp -16.26%
77 Pakcik Saham http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53305.jsp -16.49%
78 yongfeng http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54208.jsp -16.64%
79 theinvestologist http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53954.jsp -16.65%
80 HH2004227 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53914.jsp -17.07%
81 benson911 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54293.jsp -17.08%
82 sglbg888 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54100.jsp -17.43%
83 Justin Lim http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54170.jsp -17.66%
84 GreatSTOCK http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54287.jsp -17.85%
85 Jal 贾彬得 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54316.jsp -17.87%
86 thomas8988 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54381.jsp -18.21%
87 Warren8788 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54369.jsp -18.25%
88 sexyturkey http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54082.jsp -18.37%
89 ss2020 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54166.jsp -18.38%
90 xdar http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54460.jsp -18.62%
91 Yan_Chung http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54529.jsp -18.75%
92 wylee120 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54021.jsp -19.36%
93 kwluffy http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54066.jsp -20.07%
94 simpleinvestor http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54556.jsp -20.54%
95 excelling http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54197.jsp -20.67%
96 ykkian http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54582.jsp -21.34%
97 ssjjssjj http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53973.jsp -21.37%
98 360Capitalist http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54338.jsp -21.89%
99 newbie18 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54473.jsp -23.83%
100 khai97 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53879.jsp -24.32%
101 Iphne4 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54605.jsp -24.43%
102 ZJ ANG http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54341.jsp -24.44%
103 tengpk http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54098.jsp -25.55%
104 weltsont http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54117.jsp -26.40%
105 rosetan http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54054.jsp -26.77%
106 PlsGiveBonus http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54080.jsp -27.26%
107 Lam2738 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54609.jsp -28.97%
108 SeanWall http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54304.jsp -36.18%

shinado

413 posts

Posted by shinado > 2016-05-02 22:54 | Report Abuse

Portfolio can't be found anymore:

tkhe1313 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54290.jsp N/A
Hierarch Artanis http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54124.jsp N/A

Posted by VenFx > 2016-05-02 22:58 | Report Abuse

Tq , for Shinado effort.

shinado

413 posts

Posted by shinado > 2016-05-02 23:02 | Report Abuse

In comparison with top 10 non-self managed portfolios:

1 Kh Neoh Stock Pick 2016 - Kh Neoh 100,000.00 9,401.01 9.40%
2 nicholasnwh90 Stock Pick 2016 - nicholasnwh90 100,000.00 7,973.76 7.97%
3 mrk2ca Stock Pick 2016 - mrk2ca 100,000.00 5,059.93 5.06%
4 Mr. M Stock Pick 2016 - Mr. M 100,000.00 4,483.06 4.48%
5 Tan KW Stock Pick 2016 - Tan KW 100,000.00 4,173.98 4.17%
6 gohkimhock Stock Pick 2016 - gohkimhock 100,000.00 3,117.56 3.12%
7 alpha investor Stock Pick 2016 - alpha investor 100,000.00 3,019.21 3.02%
8 I_like_dividend Stock Pick 2016 - I_like_dividend 100,000.00 3,018.47 3.02%
9 Haziq Nazri Stock Pick 2016 - Haziq Nazri 100,000.00 2,714.20 2.71%
10 jjunie Stock Pick 2016 - jjunie 100,000.00 2,624.45 2.62%

shinado

413 posts

Posted by shinado > 2016-05-02 23:08 | Report Abuse

Top 10 performing stocks from the top 10 buy & hold portfolios from self-managed:

1 AAX 88.69%
2 EKIB 56.44%
3 AIRASIA 47.29%
4 MIKROMB 28.44%
5 SCIENTX 27.90%
6 TMAKMUR 19.29%
7 TEKSENG 17.82%
8 PADINI 16.82%
9 SUNCON 15.44%
10 OCK 15.28%

shinado

413 posts

Posted by shinado > 2016-05-02 23:22 | Report Abuse

Average top 10 buy & hold self-managed performance YTD: 7.71%
Average top 10 non self-managed performance YTD: 4.56%
FBMKLCI:IND performance YTD: -1.17%

Top 5 Unit Trust based on YTD performance (Source: http://www.fundsupermart.com.my/main/fundinfo/compareFund.svdo?sectormaincode=EG&sectorareacode=FEY)
KAF Core Income Fund: 5.03%
Hong Leong Dividend Fund: 2.92%
InterPac Dynamic Equity Fund: 2.27%
Eastspring Investments Equity Income Fund: 2.13%
Public Optimal Growth Fund: 1.75%
02/05/2016 23:21

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-05-03 00:22 | Report Abuse

Way, so pro

5,845 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-05-03 10:37 | Report Abuse

paperplane, I have been asking you the same questions since last monday & SGB has been dropped from RM1.43 since last Monday to RM0.685 today.

You have no answer to justify your ALL IN call for SGB & now this is the confirmed FLOP OF THE YEAR, where is your integrity?

You do not even feel any guilty for asking people to go to HOLLAND.

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-05-20 14:08 | Report Abuse

Latest position, many weird position. Due to GENETEC. TanKW need to help update before month end in order to have correct ranking.

Thanks

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-05-20 14:08 | Report Abuse

20/5/2016
1 nicholasnwh90 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54000.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54000.jsp 22.46%
2 Tan KW http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53892.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53892.jsp 12.91%
3 Kh Neoh http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53986.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53986.jsp 6.09%
4 mrk2ca http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54494.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54494.jsp 4.70%
5 paperplane2016 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54177.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54177.jsp 4.51%
6 jjunie http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53990.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53990.jsp 3.66%
7 boon1515 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53988.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53988.jsp 2.81%
8 Mr. M  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53998.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53998.jsp 2.25%
9 shellhouse http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53995.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53995.jsp 1.97%
10 gohkimhock http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54474.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54474.jsp 1.93%
11 I_like_dividend http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53999.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53999.jsp 1.84%
12 lala123 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53983.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53983.jsp 1.16%
13 alpha investor http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54001.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54001.jsp 1.11%
14 Intelligent Investor http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54461.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54461.jsp 0.42%
15 Haziq Nazri  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53978.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53978.jsp -0.15%
16 Up_down http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53985.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53985.jsp -0.75%
17 imoogi99 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53895.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53895.jsp -1.28%
18 Chaw Zheng Yi  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53902.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53902.jsp -1.33%
19 prescott2006 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54007.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54007.jsp -1.44%
20 Stockwatch http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54005.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54005.jsp -3.19%
21 duitKWSPkita http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53908.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53908.jsp -3.22%
22 chonghai http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54009.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54009.jsp -3.41%
23 goldenluck16 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54457.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54457.jsp -3.60%
24 goreng_goreng http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53975.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53975.jsp -4.51%
25 爱丽丝 梦幻世界 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53904.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53904.jsp -5.16%
26 ACELEE http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53897.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53897.jsp -5.23%
27 noobnnew http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53977.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53977.jsp -5.43%
28 hawkeye http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53989.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53989.jsp -5.53%
29 NOBY http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54689.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54689.jsp -5.57%
30 jester http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53896.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53896.jsp -5.63%
31 valuelurker http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54688.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54688.jsp -6.00%
32 LuvLuv  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54008.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54008.jsp -6.50%
33 gogo http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53993.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53993.jsp -6.75%
34 Newbhere http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54004.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54004.jsp -7.39%
35 yeekarwai88 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53980.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53980.jsp -7.45%
36 bukithot http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53991.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53991.jsp -8.07%
37 rikki http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53901.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53901.jsp -8.14%
38 cemertugus http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53996.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53996.jsp -8.61%
39 nam79 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53979.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53979.jsp -8.78%
40 Coldrisks http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53997.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53997.jsp -8.81%
41 soros228 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53905.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53905.jsp -9.11%
42 lewis27wong http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53987.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53987.jsp -9.26%
43 Icon8888 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54010.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54010.jsp -9.57%
44 Isaac320  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53992.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53992.jsp -11.00%
45 JayC http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54180.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54180.jsp -11.11%
46 Cheok Yong Kee  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53994.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53994.jsp -11.57%
47 soojinhou http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54687.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54687.jsp -12.42%
48 Koon Yew Yin  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54015.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54015.jsp -12.84%
49 Collin Soo http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54573.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54573.jsp -12.89%
50 skyland http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54011.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54011.jsp -14.16%
51 fattycat http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53984.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53984.jsp -14.34%
52 Money_Master http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53981.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53981.jsp -14.35%
53 YiStock http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54243.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54243.jsp -15.26%
54 lbkeat http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54458.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54458.jsp -16.99%
55 alexchua http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54453.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54453.jsp -17.39%
56 Tee Tom http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54181.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54181.jsp -17.55%
57 Thkent91 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53889.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53889.jsp -17.73%
58 Alpha Trader  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54042.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54042.jsp -18.21%
59 RosmahMansur http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54002.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54002.jsp -18.96%
60 jysky http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53909.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53909.jsp -19.98%
61 skyhawk http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53982.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53982.jsp -20.98%
62 Xt Peter Lee http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53903.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53903.jsp -21.75%
63 wikileaks http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54451.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54451.jsp -21.97%
64 pedestrian http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54006.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54006.jsp -22.29%
65 thec16 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54003.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54003.jsp -23.78%
66 CFTrader http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54921.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54921.jsp -24.00%
67 mbs7633 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54172.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54172.jsp -25.11%
68 Bs1688 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54628.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54628.jsp
69 followind http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54182.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54182.jsp
70 JeevS http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54459.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54459.jsp
71 Ooi Teik Bee  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54173.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54173.jsp
72 Shaun Loong http://klse.i3investor.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-20 14:40 | Report Abuse

Congratulations Paperplane

Tis is what u hope to read rite? I bet nobody willing to do that jump out to publish when "his" portfolio enter Top 10 for the very "FIRST" time.

Tan KW

1,407 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2016-05-20 14:50 | Report Abuse

@All genetec shareholder!!!!

- dividend, stock split, bonus issue, etc.... will be recorded and it will be part of your profit, i will share you the edit access for your portfolio(see the following screenshot), and you can click the "Add Transaction" button to add in the transaction accordingly. Please state the comments on your portfolio after you have included dividends, stock splits, bonus issues, etc.... for updating / tracking purposes. [please don't modify your buy transactions to make sure we follow the buy & hold rule of the game ]

Sample:
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54173.jsp?stockName=GENETEC

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-05-20 14:53 | Report Abuse

duit, yeah, I purposely do to show off? How?

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-05-20 14:54 | Report Abuse

you rAYS , go Holland liao

Posted by younginvestor92 > 2016-05-20 14:55 | Report Abuse

OTB hebat!.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-20 14:55 | Report Abuse

I know his identity we all know his identity... He is not big gun after that

Newbie2

30 posts

Posted by Newbie2 > 2016-05-20 15:13 | Report Abuse

So duit has bigger gun? Which one will you shoot next?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > May 20, 2016 02:55 PM | Report Abuse
I know his identity we all know his identity... He is not big gun after that

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-20 15:16 | Report Abuse

Newbie2..
I shoot myself becoz after paperplane hardly can find thick face troublemaker in the forum

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-20 16:11 | Report Abuse

paperplane2016...

mind to know is it until today u still cant believe you could enter Top 10???????? I see you very ganjiong even though baru 3rd week of May..... I see the No.1 Nicholas very steady to waiting for his best result............... but you seem like die die cant believe how can enter Top 10?????????????????

I tot U also like me aim Top 40 and Top 35 till year end?

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-05-20 16:15 | Report Abuse

emo this duit? period come?

I ganjiong? I over excited only. Beating all self claim gurus only. hehe.

I expected to be winner, maybe behind TanKW since he has better weightage. Nocholas? let us see how excel force will be. Maybe later 2H die down back.

Mine pick top notch, waiting only IWCITY kaboom now

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-05-21 11:54 |

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-05-21 11:54 | Report Abuse

Beginning yr still lansi

Posted by KLCI King > 2016-05-23 10:32 | Report Abuse

paperplane die die want to get into top 10 to show his paperpride.

5,845 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-05-23 10:49 | Report Abuse

For paperplane,
Experienced wise? YES
Far away from very good standard? TRUE
Exposure? YES, TALK TOO MUCH
Unfair to him? NO NO NO, his mouth is smell like longkang besar, it is fair to talk back to him.

-----------------------------------------------------
Posted by duitKWSPkita > May 23, 2016 10:38 AM | Report Abuse
I see him very experienced stock picker.... also a good stock picker but far away from VERY GOOD and EXCELLENTT standard la... May be due to his exposure... cannot blame him.... unfair to him

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-05-23 11:06 | Report Abuse

Aiyo , talk so much also cant beat me still wanna talk?
You have my achievement not first
Investmentlah stock king
2015 stock pick top10 with over 50% return
2016 stock pick now top 10 with 4% ytd.

shinado

413 posts

Posted by shinado > 2016-05-31 23:09 | Report Abuse

I encountered some error posting results here. Trying to fix it now.

shinado

413 posts

Posted by shinado > 2016-05-31 23:14 | Report Abuse

Are we not allowed to post links in comment section anymore? I encounter error when posting portfolio links....

shinado

413 posts

Posted by shinado > 2016-05-31 23:25 | Report Abuse

Anyway for temporary workaround, I will post end of May results for self-managed portfolios without links:

1 Ven Felix 53.90%
2 weltsont 46.05%
3 Icon8 44.62%
4 Lam2738 38.77%
5 Iphne4 38.48%
6 secret1q 36.00%
7 ykkian 33.08%
8 Yan_Chung 28.11%
9 BN_menang 26.89%
10 SeanWall 21.59%
11 ShareToCare 18.28%
12 vews08 17.56%
13 pohef 16.93%
14 fyh30 15.84%
15 SuperMan 99 14.88%
16 Bl3u09 14.27%
17 tengpk 8.51%
18 cpo_ 7.32%
19 phchin 6.59%
20 rosetan 6.07%
21 npznpznpz 5.60%
22 Heilong 5.58%
23 shinado 5.38%
24 coolpau_0204 5.12%
25 RicheHo 3.83%
26 cscwelly 3.69%
27 fast 3.55%
28 PlsGiveBonus 3.18%
29 wisdow_wy 2.79%
30 Limkhaiyee88 2.71%
31 happy1983 2.27%
32 Cheng Li Ng 1.75%
33 veln82k6 0.78%
34 dannyjie 0.70%
35 Justin Lim 0.47%
36 TAFFAS -0.23%
37 Goinvest88 -0.47%
38 necro -1.11%
39 southwark -1.17%
40 angiegoh -1.38%
41 bluefun -1.92%
42 John Lim -3.52%
43 fayeTan -4.21%
44 Kai Yee Tan -4.63%
45 Ricky Kiat -5.99%
46 Citta -6.49%
47 Willie Ong -6.76%
48 arimolab -6.89%
49 Logic Trading Analysis -7.00%
50 leelc70 -7.51%
51 S8Investors -7.59%
52 buffett_jr -7.72%
53 musketeer88 -7.73%
54 samyew1234 -8.23%
55 wahlaueh -8.62%
56 kwaikun -8.83%
57 GreenTrade -9.02%
58 Ng Lian Giap -9.12%
59 xdar -9.33%
60 skygrass -9.40%

shinado

413 posts

61 C Ng -10.23%
62 windcloud -10.30%
63 Ariff Shah -10.46%
64 stevie -11.06%
65 Donald Bee -11.23%
66 Evertraveler -11.79%
67 ilike -12.41%
68 aikwais -12.60%
69 Jeffbkt -12.68%
70 papado -12.94%
71 ahchan -13.01%
72 1giro1 -13.08%
73 wiseeye -13.34%
74 HH2004227 -13.34%
75 twobits -13.46%
76 yong115 -13.47%
77 Awakens1 -13.76%
78 coolio -13.78%
79 Oil_n_Gas -14.03%
80 alphajack -14.19%
81 TaurusGroup -14.29%
82 yongfeng -14.56%
83 joe2703 -14.57%
84 Alex Lim Jun Xiong -14.62%
85 Lim Kan Yen -14.65%
86 tonytonychopper -14.71%
87 winPLUSwin -14.90%
88 sexyturkey -15.20%
89 ss2020 -15.51%
90 Probability -16.03%
91 Hierarch Artanis -16.50%
92 Pakcik Saham -17.30%
93 sglbg888 -17.48%
94 kwluffy -17.88%
95 wylee120 -18.42%
96 GreatSTOCK -18.84%
97 eggtart -19.22%
98 Jal 贾彬得 -19.85%
99 thomas8988 -19.93%
100 benson911 -19.94%
101 Warren8788 -20.36%
102 ssjjssjj -20.60%
103 theinvestologist -21.92%
104 ZJ ANG -22.63%
105 excelling -23.13%
106 360Capitalist -23.23%
107 newbie18 -23.40%
108 khai97 -23.99%
109 simpleinvestor -30.21%

There is spike in some portfolio results due to GENETEC share consolidation.

shinado

413 posts

tkhe1313's portfolio can no longer be found.

The following still have 0% return as they did not key in 100k for starting capital:

ckliew88 0.00%
devils95 0.00%
i4investor 0.00%
Ivan Lim 0.00%
LHA0725 0.00%
sherlock 0.00%
tehsk 0.00%
tyz1994 0.00%
Yeow Gary 0.00%

Posted by VenFx > 2016-05-31 23:27 | Report Abuse