8 people like this.

777 comment(s). Last comment by Jester 2017-01-03 16:13

shinado

413 posts

Posted by shinado > 2016-05-31 23:27 | Report Abuse

I scanned through all the buy-and-hold portfolios in the self-managed and found 20 top performing stocks YTD (excluding warrants). Maybe we can learn something from this list:

1 AAX 108.33%
2 AIRASIA 78.29%
3 EKIB 47.37%
4 WANGZNG 40.03%
5 MASTEEL 35.90%
6 SCIENTX 33.83%
7 MIKROMB 28.44%
8 KIMLUN 27.95%
9 PADINI 26.43%
10 YONGTAI 25.50%
11 KERJAYA 23.93%
12 OCK 22.67%
13 ECONBHD 22.54%
14 OKA 21.87%
15 HAPSENG 19.78%
16 TMAKMUR 19.29%
17 BIOHLDG 17.18%
18 TUNEPRO 16.00%
19 TEKSENG 14.96%
20 DLADY 14.80%

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2016-05-31 23:28 | Report Abuse

Errrr my portfolio is excluding dividend...all dividend are not yet key in..BTW thank shinado...quiet busy with work no time to monitor & key in dividend

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-31 23:30 | Report Abuse

Wao..

My hero VenFx leading the board room

.good n well done!

Posted by VenFx > 2016-05-31 23:34 | Report Abuse

Love this list for my futures defensive investment reference.
Gd work indeed.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-05-31 23:39 | Report Abuse

Me barely on luck,
Duit bro.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-31 23:40 | Report Abuse

Your skillful

Me purely bad luck....huhuhuhu

Posted by VenFx > 2016-05-31 23:45 | Report Abuse

Duit has more skills than me, juz u seen to be too busy with most i3 friends here. I3 should award Duit bro on promoting quality P.R. as a Value Member.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-01 08:50 | Report Abuse

wakakakakak

VenFx...U made me laugi die me........... My PR suck.... don't know how to please ppl leh..... but I agree I busy with new old frens in i3

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-06-01 14:49 | Report Abuse

31/5/2016
1 nicholasnwh90 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54000.jsp 14.74%
2 Tan KW http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53892.jsp 12.14%
3 Up_down http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53985.jsp 3.27%
4 Kh Neoh http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53986.jsp 2.79%
5 gohkimhock http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54474.jsp 2.49%
6 Mr. M  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53998.jsp 2.34%
7 mrk2ca http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54494.jsp 2.17%
8 jjunie http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53990.jsp 1.68%
9 duitKWSPkita http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53908.jsp 1.32%
10 paperplane2016 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54177.jsp 1.29%
11 alpha investor http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54001.jsp 1.25%
12 lala123 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53983.jsp 0.46%
13 boon1515 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53988.jsp -0.43%
14 Intelligent Investor http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54461.jsp -1.34%
15 I_like_dividend http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53999.jsp -1.35%
16 Chaw Zheng Yi  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53902.jsp -1.52%
17 Haziq Nazri  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53978.jsp -2.11%
18 goldenluck16 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54457.jsp -2.13%
19 shellhouse http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53995.jsp -2.35%
20 chonghai http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54009.jsp -3.67%
21 Stockwatch http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54005.jsp -3.78%
22 noobnnew http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53977.jsp -4.26%
23 prescott2006 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54007.jsp -4.95%
24 goreng_goreng http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53975.jsp -5.38%
25 yeekarwai88 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53980.jsp -5.44%
26 nam79 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53979.jsp -5.55%
27 imoogi99 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53895.jsp -6.04%
28 hawkeye http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53989.jsp -6.40%
29 jester http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53896.jsp -6.65%
30 NOBY http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54689.jsp -6.72%
31 ACELEE http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53897.jsp -6.87%
32 gogo http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53993.jsp -7.65%
33 Icon8888 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54010.jsp -7.92%
34 valuelurker http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54688.jsp -8.08%
35 爱丽丝 梦幻世界 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53904.jsp -8.58%
36 LuvLuv  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54008.jsp -9.29%
37 rikki http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53901.jsp -9.88%
38 Newbhere http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54004.jsp -10.16%
39 soros228 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53905.jsp -10.61%
40 lewis27wong http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53987.jsp -11.32%
41 Isaac320  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53992.jsp -11.60%
42 cemertugus http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53996.jsp -11.97%
43 Coldrisks http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53997.jsp -12.68%
44 YiStock http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54243.jsp -12.82%
45 Cheok Yong Kee  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53994.jsp -13.10%
46 soojinhou http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54687.jsp -13.30%
47 Tee Tom http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54181.jsp -13.91%
48 Collin Soo http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54573.jsp -13.95%
49 alexchua http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54453.jsp -14.69%
50 skyland http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54011.jsp -15.49%
51 fattycat http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53984.jsp -16.13%
52 Koon Yew Yin  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54015.jsp -16.19%
53 JayC http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54180.jsp -17.88%
54 skyhawk http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53982.jsp -17.94%
55 bukithot http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53991.jsp -18.61%
56 lbkeat http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54458.jsp -18.86%
57 jysky http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53909.jsp -19.79%
58 pedestrian http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54006.jsp -19.98%
59 Money_Master http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53981.jsp -20.58%
60 Thkent91 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53889.jsp -20.76%
61 CFTrader http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54921.jsp -21.43%
62 wikileaks http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54451.jsp -21.90%
63 Alpha Trader  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54042.jsp -22.20%
64 thec16 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54003.jsp -22.44%
65 Xt Peter Lee http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53903.jsp -22.50%
66 Shaun Loong http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53900.jsp -22.73%
67 RosmahMansur http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54002.jsp -22.99%
68 mbs7633 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54172.jsp -24.87%
69 Ooi Teik Bee  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54173.jsp -24.87%
70 Bs1688 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54628.jsp
71 followind http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54182.jsp
72 JeevS h

shinado

413 posts

Posted by shinado > 2016-06-02 23:25 | Report Abuse

I compiled a list of 20 top performing stocks YTD from all portfolios including from the self-managed. I exclude warrants in this list:

1 AAX 111.11%
2 EFORCE 99.52%
3 AIRASIA 89.47%
4 JHM 83.43%
5 EKIB 47.72%
6 ANNJOO 42.20%
7 WANGZNG 39.86%
8 MASTEEL 33.33%
9 HLIND 32.42%
10 SLP 31.27%
11 SCIENTX 30.15%
12 KIMLUN 28.68%
13 MIKROMB 28.44%
14 YONGTAI 25.50%
15 CSCSTEL 25.39%
16 ECONBHD 24.77%
17 KERJAYA 23.57%
18 OCK 22.96%
19 PANAMY 22.44%
20 PADINI 22.16%

shinado

413 posts

Posted by shinado > 2016-06-30 22:55 | Report Abuse

Update for self-managed end of June:

1 Icon8 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54604.jsp 47.16%
2 Ven Felix http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54699.jsp 46.47%
3 weltsont http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54117.jsp 42.23%
4 Lam2738 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54609.jsp 40.62%
5 ykkian http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54582.jsp 35.44%
6 Iphne4 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54605.jsp 34.65%
7 BN_menang http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54563.jsp 30.38%
8 Yan_Chung http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54529.jsp 27.52%
9 pohef http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54112.jsp 26.67%
10 ShareToCare http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54136.jsp 17.53%
11 SeanWall http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54304.jsp 17.38%
12 SuperMan 99 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53854.jsp 16.04%
13 RicheHo http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54086.jsp 13.62%
14 vews08 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54322.jsp 12.60%
15 Bl3u09 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54489.jsp 12.14%
16 fyh30 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53950.jsp 11.56%
17 cpo_ http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54606.jsp 9.95%
18 Justin Lim http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54170.jsp 7.80%
19 phchin http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54028.jsp 6.47%
20 npznpznpz http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54154.jsp 5.15%
21 Heilong http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53965.jsp 5.02%
22 cscwelly http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54110.jsp 4.89%
23 coolpau_0204 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54038.jsp 4.49%
24 PlsGiveBonus http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54080.jsp 4.18%
25 tengpk http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54098.jsp 4.01%
26 fast http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54035.jsp 3.90%
27 veln82k6 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54041.jsp 2.79%
28 wisdow_wy http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53967.jsp 2.59%
29 kwaikun http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54236.jsp 2.48%
30 sexyturkey http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54082.jsp 1.70%
31 southwark http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53884.jsp 1.68%
32 happy1983 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54023.jsp 1.59%
33 shinado http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54452.jsp 1.52%
34 musketeer88 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54059.jsp 0.98%
35 TAFFAS http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54285.jsp 0.30%
36 Kai Yee Tan http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53619.jsp 0.15%
37 Limkhaiyee88 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54332.jsp 0.01%
38 secret1q http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54179.jsp -0.21%
39 dannyjie http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54029.jsp -0.29%
40 Cheng Li Ng http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53821.jsp -0.55%
41 necro http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54557.jsp -0.56%
42 Evertraveler http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54025.jsp -0.58%
43 yong115 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54526.jsp -1.71%
44 bluefun http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54121.jsp -2.29%
45 samyew1234 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53907.jsp -2.45%
46 John Lim http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54327.jsp -2.46%
47 Goinvest88 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54103.jsp -2.71%
48 arimolab http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54399.jsp -2.88%
49 angiegoh http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54131.jsp -3.87%
50 Logic Trading Analysis http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54245.jsp -4.13%
51 joe2703 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54475.jsp -4.53%
52 rosetan http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54054.jsp -4.83%
53 yongfeng http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54208.jsp -5.61%
54 fayeTan http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54476.jsp -6.00%
55 leelc70 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54063.jsp -6.39%
56 S8Investors http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53915.jsp -6.87%
57 Ricky Kiat http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54284.jsp -7.05%
58 C Ng http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54591.jsp -7.23%
59 buffett_jr http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53826.jsp -7.46%
60 skygrass http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53933.jsp -7.83%

shinado

413 posts

Posted by shinado > 2016-06-30 22:57 | Report Abuse

61 Willie Ong http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53953.jsp -7.87%
62 GreatSTOCK http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54287.jsp -8.23%
63 winPLUSwin http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54508.jsp -8.55%
64 Ariff Shah http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53962.jsp -9.16%
65 Citta http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53891.jsp -9.18%
66 coolio http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54128.jsp -9.51%
67 windcloud http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53952.jsp -9.93%
68 xdar http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54460.jsp -10.22%
69 twobits http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54512.jsp -10.25%
70 GreenTrade http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54470.jsp -10.29%
71 papado http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54171.jsp -10.74%
72 wahlaueh http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54267.jsp -11.12%
73 ilike http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53829.jsp -11.34%
74 Donald Bee http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54020.jsp -11.47%
75 HH2004227 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53914.jsp -11.48%
76 newbie18 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54473.jsp -12.46%
77 sglbg888 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54100.jsp -12.92%
78 wiseeye http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54411.jsp -13.89%
79 Awakens1 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54320.jsp -14.37%
80 aikwais http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53500.jsp -14.40%
81 theinvestologist http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53954.jsp -14.40%
82 1giro1 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53855.jsp -14.58%
83 alphajack http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54031.jsp -14.66%
84 Lim Kan Yen http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54191.jsp -14.73%
85 ss2020 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54166.jsp -14.73%
86 tonytonychopper http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54251.jsp -14.88%
87 Probability http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54051.jsp -16.28%
88 Pakcik Saham http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53305.jsp -16.31%
89 Jeffbkt http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54081.jsp -16.74%
90 Oil_n_Gas http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54530.jsp -17.18%
91 Ng Lian Giap http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54091.jsp -17.41%
92 TaurusGroup http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54599.jsp -17.49%
93 kwluffy http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54066.jsp -17.77%
94 stevie http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54073.jsp -17.78%
95 Alex Lim Jun Xiong http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53337.jsp -18.06%
96 wylee120 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54021.jsp -18.96%
97 thomas8988 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54381.jsp -19.23%
98 ahchan http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54210.jsp -19.56%
99 Jal 贾彬得 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54316.jsp -19.74%
100 eggtart http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54477.jsp -20.00%
101 benson911 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54293.jsp -20.13%
102 ssjjssjj http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53973.jsp -20.69%
103 Hierarch Artanis http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54124.jsp -22.69%
104 khai97 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53879.jsp -23.70%
105 ZJ ANG http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54341.jsp -24.12%
106 Warren8788 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54369.jsp -24.49%
107 excelling http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54197.jsp -26.17%
108 simpleinvestor http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54556.jsp -28.07%
109 360Capitalist http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54338.jsp -30.84%

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-07-01 13:16 | Report Abuse

I missed 30June, let me compile now

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-07-01 13:34 | Report Abuse

Some GENETEC portfolio still not updated!

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-07-01 13:42 | Report Abuse

so hard to post all results

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-07-01 13:52 | Report Abuse

1/7/2016
1 nicholasnwh90 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54000.jsp 20.18%
2 Tan KW http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53892.jsp 19.62%
3 paperplane2016 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54177.jsp 10.31%
4 Up_down http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53985.jsp 8.94%
5 Kh Neoh http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53986.jsp 6.55%
6 jjunie http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53990.jsp 2.12%
7 Icon8888 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54010.jsp 1.51%
8 mrk2ca http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54494.jsp 1.45%
9 lala123 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53983.jsp 0.93%
10 soojinhou http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54687.jsp 0.65%
11 jester http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53896.jsp -0.27%
12 boon1515 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53988.jsp -0.71%
13 Haziq Nazri  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53978.jsp -0.81%
14 LuvLuv  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54008.jsp -0.86%
15 gohkimhock http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54474.jsp -0.88%
16 Mr. M  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53998.jsp -1.16%
17 alpha investor http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54001.jsp -1.55%
18 ACELEE http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53897.jsp -1.94%
19 Intelligent Investor http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54461.jsp -2.61%
20 noobnnew http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53977.jsp -2.63%
21 nam79 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53979.jsp -2.89%
22 YiStock http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54243.jsp -2.93%
23 Stockwatch http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54005.jsp -3.38%
24 prescott2006 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54007.jsp -4.15%
25 duitKWSPkita http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53908.jsp -4.40%
26 I_like_dividend http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53999.jsp -4.70%
27 Tee Tom http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54181.jsp -5.33%
28 lewis27wong http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53987.jsp -5.55%
29 shellhouse http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53995.jsp -5.96%
30 goldenluck16 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54457.jsp -6.18%
31 goreng_goreng http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53975.jsp -6.58%
32 爱丽丝 梦幻世界 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53904.jsp -6.80%
33 chonghai http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54009.jsp -7.05%
34 gogo http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53993.jsp -7.81%
35 Isaac320  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53992.jsp -7.99%
36 yeekarwai88 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53980.jsp -8.33%
37 NOBY http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54689.jsp -8.41%
38 CFTrader http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54921.jsp -8.85%
39 lbkeat http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54458.jsp -9.35%
40 valuelurker http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54688.jsp -9.82%
41 imoogi99 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53895.jsp -10.91%
42 soros228 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53905.jsp -11.01%
43 Chaw Zheng Yi  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53902.jsp -11.53%
44 cemertugus http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53996.jsp -11.72%
45 hawkeye http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53989.jsp -11.94%
46 Collin Soo http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54573.jsp -12.43%
47 pedestrian http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54006.jsp -12.90%
48 Koon Yew Yin  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54015.jsp -12.91%
49 rikki http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53901.jsp -12.92%
50 Newbhere http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54004.jsp -13.50%
51 Shaun Loong http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53900.jsp -13.93%
52 alexchua http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54453.jsp -14.71%
53 JayC http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54180.jsp -14.86%
54 bukithot http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53991.jsp -15.12%
55 fattycat http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53984.jsp -17.64%
56 jysky http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53909.jsp -18.10%
57 Coldrisks http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53997.jsp -18.26%
58 Cheok Yong Kee  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53994.jsp -19.36%
59 wikileaks http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54451.jsp -19.88%
60 skyland http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54011.jsp -20.00%
61 Ooi Teik Bee  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54173.jsp -21.26%
62 mbs7633 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54172.jsp -21.35%
63 RosmahMansur http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54002.jsp -21.92%
64 skyhawk http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53982.jsp -22.13%
65 Xt Peter Lee http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53903.jsp -24.03%
66 Money_Master http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53981.jsp -26.32%
67 Alpha Trader  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54042.jsp -27.42%
68 thec16 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54003.jsp -27.64%
69 Thkent91 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53889.jsp -29.61%
72 JeevS ht

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-07-01 13:57 | Report Abuse

1/7/2016
19 Intelligent Investor http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54461.jsp -2.61%
72 JeevS ht

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-07-01 13:58 | Report Abuse

1/7/2016

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-07-01 14:00 | Report Abuse

1/7/2016

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2016-07-01 14:40 | Report Abuse

Paperplane. You stock portfolio was doing well last month. Ranking up from 10 to top 3. Congrate.

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-07-01 15:06 | Report Abuse

Up down, I am lucky only. You are great and good in providing your view. I salute you also besides OTB, Stockraider and Calvin.

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-07-29 13:44 | Report Abuse

29/7/2016
1 Tan KW http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53892.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53892.jsp 28.36%
2 nicholasnwh90 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54000.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54000.jsp 25.30%
3 Up_down http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53985.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53985.jsp 23.09%
4 paperplane2016 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54177.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54177.jsp 20.71%
5 Kh Neoh http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53986.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53986.jsp 15.19%
6 lala123 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53983.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53983.jsp 10.61%
7 boon1515 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53988.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53988.jsp 7.32%
8 gohkimhock http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54474.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54474.jsp 6.60%
9 mrk2ca http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54494.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54494.jsp 5.85%
10 Chaw Zheng Yi  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53902.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53902.jsp 5.25%
11 noobnnew http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53977.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53977.jsp 5.13%
12 jester http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53896.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53896.jsp 5.09%
13 alpha investor http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54001.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54001.jsp 4.31%
14 Mr. M  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53998.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53998.jsp 4.03%
15 nam79 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53979.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53979.jsp 3.72%
16 Icon8888 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54010.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54010.jsp 2.73%
17 jjunie http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53990.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53990.jsp 2.55%
18 Haziq Nazri  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53978.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53978.jsp 2.46%
19 Tee Tom http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54181.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54181.jsp 2.13%
20 LuvLuv  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54008.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54008.jsp 1.41%
21 Intelligent Investor http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54461.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54461.jsp 1.20%
22 Stockwatch http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54005.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54005.jsp 0.98%
23 shellhouse http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53995.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53995.jsp 0.90%
24 YiStock http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54243.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54243.jsp 0.87%
25 soojinhou http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54687.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54687.jsp 0.26%
26 ACELEE http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53897.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53897.jsp -0.28%
27 chonghai http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54009.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54009.jsp -0.44%
28 yeekarwai88 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53980.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53980.jsp -0.58%
29 lewis27wong http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53987.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53987.jsp -1.11%
30 goldenluck16 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54457.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54457.jsp -1.16%
31 duitKWSPkita http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53908.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53908.jsp -1.41%
32 goreng_goreng http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53975.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53975.jsp -2.55%
33 I_like_dividend http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53999.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53999.jsp -2.66%
34 prescott2006 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54007.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54007.jsp -3.56%
35 NOBY http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54689.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54689.jsp -3.92%
36 爱丽丝 梦幻世界 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53904.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53904.jsp -4.25%
37 gogo http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53993.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53993.jsp -4.33%
38 lbkeat http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54458.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54458.jsp -6.09%
39 valuelurker http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54688.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54688.jsp -8.63%
40 soros228 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53905.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53905.jsp -8.84%
41 imoogi99 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53895.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53895.jsp -9.17%
42 CFTrader http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54921.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54921.jsp -9.50%
43 hawkeye http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53989.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53989.jsp -9.63%
44 Collin Soo http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54573.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54573.jsp -10.02%
45 bukithot http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53991.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53991.jsp -10.47%
46 pedestrian http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54006.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54006.jsp -10.47%
47 Shaun Loong http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53900.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53900.jsp -10.60%
48 Newbhere http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54004.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54004.jsp -10.76%
49 JayC http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54180.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54180.jsp -12.63%
50 jysky http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53909.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53909.jsp -13.15%
51 cemertugus http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53996.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53996.jsp -13.64%
52 rikki http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53901.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53901.jsp -14.73%
53 Isaac320  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53992.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53992.jsp -15.07%
54 fattycat http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53984.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53984.jsp -15.42%
55 mbs7633 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54172.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54172.jsp -15.70%
56 Coldrisks http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53997.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53997.jsp -15.86%
57 Koon Yew Yin  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54015.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54015.jsp -16.57%
58 Ooi Teik Bee  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54173.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54173.jsp -17.00%
59 Cheok Yong Kee  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53994.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53994.jsp -18.18%
60 RosmahMansur http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54002.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54002.jsp -19.23%
61 alexchua http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54453.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54453.jsp -19.39%
62 skyland http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54011.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54011.jsp -20.95%
63 Xt Peter Lee http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53903.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53903.jsp -21.18%
64 skyhawk http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53982.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53982.jsp -21.38%
65 wikileaks http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54451.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54451.jsp -23.15%
66 thec16 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54003.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54003.jsp -24.43%
67 Money_Master http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53981.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53981.jsp -26.04%
68 Alpha Trader  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54042.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54042.jsp -28.17%
69 Thkent91 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53889.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53889.jsp -30.42%
70 Bs1688 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54628.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54628.jsp
71 JeevS http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54459.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54459.jsp
72 followind http://klse.i3in

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-07-29 13:45 | Report Abuse

biggest improvement mom as above, up down geng.

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-07-29 13:46 | Report Abuse

compared first day opening. 1ST 29/7/2016
1 Tan KW http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53892.jsp -0.48% 28.36% 28.84%
2 nicholasnwh90 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54000.jsp -0.15% 25.30% 25.45%
3 Up_down http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53985.jsp -0.43% 23.09% 23.52%
4 paperplane2016 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54177.jsp 0.67% 20.71% 20.04%
5 Kh Neoh http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53986.jsp -0.85% 15.19% 16.04%
6 lala123 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53983.jsp 0.40% 10.61% 10.21%
7 boon1515 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53988.jsp 0.23% 7.32% 7.09%
8 Chaw Zheng Yi  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53902.jsp -0.98% 5.25% 6.23%
9 mrk2ca http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54494.jsp -0.34% 5.85% 6.19%
10 gohkimhock http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54474.jsp 1.40% 6.60% 5.20%

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-07-29 14:39 | Report Abuse

congrats to all, finally we saw more on positive return

shinado

413 posts

Posted by shinado > 2016-07-29 22:30 | Report Abuse

Update for self-managed end of July:

1 Icon8 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54604.jsp 43.86%
2 Ven Felix http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54699.jsp 42.81%
3 Iphne4 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54605.jsp 41.80%
4 Lam2738 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54609.jsp 40.95%
5 ykkian http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54582.jsp 40.88%
6 BN_menang http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54563.jsp 36.40%
7 weltsont http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54117.jsp 35.54%
8 Yan_Chung http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54529.jsp 34.27%
9 ShareToCare http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54136.jsp 26.29%
10 pohef http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54112.jsp 24.56%
11 RicheHo http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54086.jsp 21.17%
12 SuperMan 99 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53854.jsp 17.39%
13 SeanWall http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54304.jsp 17.03%
14 vews08 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54322.jsp 16.94%
15 coolpau_0204 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54038.jsp 16.58%
16 Justin Lim http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54170.jsp 15.26%
17 Bl3u09 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54489.jsp 15.23%
18 npznpznpz http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54154.jsp 15.17%
19 fyh30 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53950.jsp 13.97%
20 cpo_ http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54606.jsp 13.65%
21 cscwelly http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54110.jsp 11.45%
22 phchin http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54028.jsp 10.18%
23 shinado http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54452.jsp 8.84%
24 kwaikun http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54236.jsp 8.07%
25 Heilong http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53965.jsp 7.64%
26 fast http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54035.jsp 7.35%
27 Limkhaiyee88 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54332.jsp 6.63%
28 TAFFAS http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54285.jsp 6.11%
29 southwark http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53884.jsp 5.28%
30 dannyjie http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54029.jsp 5.28%
31 tengpk http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54098.jsp 5.09%
32 veln82k6 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54041.jsp 4.74%
33 bluefun http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54121.jsp 3.85%
34 yong115 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54526.jsp 3.67%
35 PlsGiveBonus http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54080.jsp 3.57%
36 secret1q http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54179.jsp 3.50%
37 necro http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54557.jsp 3.44%
38 wisdow_wy http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53967.jsp 3.40%
39 Ricky Kiat http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54284.jsp 2.17%
40 coolio http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54128.jsp 1.71%
41 Cheng Li Ng http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53821.jsp 1.57%
42 happy1983 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54023.jsp 1.19%
43 Evertraveler http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54025.jsp 1.11%
44 John Lim http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54327.jsp 1.05%
45 Citta http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53891.jsp 0.61%
46 winPLUSwin http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54508.jsp 0.05%
47 sexyturkey http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54082.jsp 0.03%
48 Goinvest88 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54103.jsp -0.97%
49 joe2703 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54475.jsp -1.39%
50 musketeer88 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54059.jsp -1.50%
51 Logic Trading Analysis http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54245.jsp -1.72%
52 C Ng http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54591.jsp -2.34%
53 arimolab http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54399.jsp -2.56%
54 Kai Yee Tan http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53619.jsp -2.58%
55 buffett_jr http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53826.jsp -2.70%
56 rosetan http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54054.jsp -3.07%
57 fayeTan http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54476.jsp -3.20%
58 GreatSTOCK http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54287.jsp -3.28%
59 samyew1234 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53907.jsp -3.68%
60 angiegoh http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54131.jsp -3.98%

shinado

413 posts

Posted by shinado > 2016-07-29 22:31 | Report Abuse

61 leelc70 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54063.jsp -4.06%
62 Willie Ong http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53953.jsp -4.20%
63 S8Investors http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53915.jsp -6.28%
64 skygrass http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53933.jsp -6.39%
65 wahlaueh http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54267.jsp -6.96%
66 papado http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54171.jsp -7.67%
67 Lim Kan Yen http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54191.jsp -7.75%
68 GreenTrade http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54470.jsp -8.36%
69 xdar http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54460.jsp -8.50%
70 1giro1 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53855.jsp -8.74%
71 stevie http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54073.jsp -8.86%
72 Donald Bee http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54020.jsp -9.28%
73 Ariff Shah http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53962.jsp -9.37%
74 yongfeng http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54208.jsp -9.60%
75 theinvestologist http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53954.jsp -10.51%
76 ss2020 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54166.jsp -10.59%
77 aikwais http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53500.jsp -10.98%
78 Ng Lian Giap http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54091.jsp -11.37%
79 Jeffbkt http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54081.jsp -11.49%
80 windcloud http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53952.jsp -11.85%
81 Awakens1 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54320.jsp -12.06%
82 twobits http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54512.jsp -12.27%
83 ilike http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53829.jsp -12.39%
84 HH2004227 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53914.jsp -12.44%
85 sglbg888 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54100.jsp -12.92%
86 wiseeye http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54411.jsp -12.99%
87 wylee120 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54021.jsp -13.35%
88 alphajack http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54031.jsp -14.49%
89 newbie18 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54473.jsp -15.06%
90 tonytonychopper http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54251.jsp -15.19%
91 eggtart http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54477.jsp -16.03%
92 Probability http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54051.jsp -16.19%
93 TaurusGroup http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54599.jsp -16.49%
94 Pakcik Saham http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53305.jsp -17.27%
95 kwluffy http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54066.jsp -17.96%
96 ZJ ANG http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54341.jsp -18.35%
97 Hierarch Artanis http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54124.jsp -18.68%
98 Alex Lim Jun Xiong http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53337.jsp -19.21%
99 ahchan http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54210.jsp -19.24%
100 Oil_n_Gas http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54530.jsp -19.72%
101 thomas8988 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54381.jsp -19.89%
102 benson911 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54293.jsp -20.52%
103 excelling http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54197.jsp -20.88%
104 ssjjssjj http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53973.jsp -21.70%
105 Jal 贾彬得 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54316.jsp -22.01%
106 Warren8788 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54369.jsp -22.59%
107 khai97 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53879.jsp -24.45%
108 simpleinvestor http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54556.jsp -25.81%
109 360Capitalist http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54338.jsp -30.30%

shinado

413 posts

Posted by shinado > 2016-07-29 22:31 | Report Abuse

Some portfolios still have not consolidate Genetec shares.

shinado

413 posts

Posted by shinado > 2016-07-29 23:25 | Report Abuse

Top 30 performing stocks (YTD) from all participants in Stock Pick Year 2016:

1 JHM 163.89%
2 AIRASIA 125.82%
3 AAX 122.22%
4 ANNJOO 109.95%
5 EFORCE 86.61%
6 PANAMY 63.44%
7 SLP 57.52%
8 HLIND 49.72%
9 MASTEEL 44.87%
10 YONGTAI 43.62%
11 KERJAYA 42.94%
12 PADINI 41.36%
13 OKA 40.21%
14 MBWORLD 36.03%
15 DLADY 33.54%
16 ECONBHD 33.52%
17 TGUAN 31.75%
18 SCIENTX 29.94%
19 WANGZNG 29.92%
20 GBGAQRS 29.81%
21 KIMLUN 28.68%
22 DUFU 28.33%
23 KESM 28.02%
24 TEKSENG 27.32%
25 YOCB 27.04%
26 TUNEPRO 26.83%
27 ARANK 26.62%
28 PENTA 26.09%
29 CSCSTEL 25.39%
30 ESCERAM 24.70%

Average: 49.52%

In comparison, top 5 performing Unit Trust Funds in Malaysia YTD:

1 Eastspring Investments Equity Income Fund 7.92%
2 KAF Core Income Fund 7.65%
3 Hong Leong Dividend Fund 7.38%
4 Public Islamic Select Enterprises Fund 6.14%
5 AMB Dividend Trust Fund 4.46%

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-07-30 00:20 | Report Abuse

Com what Lan????

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-07-30 00:23 | Report Abuse

Good job shinando

Posted by Pedestrian > 2016-07-30 16:27 | Report Abuse

Welldone shinando, great info sharing :)

shinado

413 posts

Posted by shinado > 2016-07-31 02:09 | Report Abuse

Mr. Tan, you have posted results for end of June instead of end of July. Please make necessary changes. Thank you.

Jester

852 posts

Posted by Jester > 2016-08-01 11:28 | Report Abuse

Good Job shinado & paperplane for the update.

Interesting results shown as of now from the participants.

Collin Soo

892 posts

Posted by Collin Soo > 2016-08-05 18:35 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr Tan,

Can you please help adjust as below:-

1. PRG - final dividend 0.01, ex date 28/6/16
2. Taann - bonus issue 1:5, ex date 7/6/16
3. Taann - first interim dividend 0.05, ex date 1/6/16
4. WCT - final dividend 0.02, ex date 1/6/16
5. Wellcal - 1st interim dividend 0.023, 9/3/16
6. Wellcal - 2nd interim dividend 0.023, 8/6/16

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-08-19 11:32 | Report Abuse

A quick one Top10 now.....some portfolio rise a lot!

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-08-19 11:33 | Report Abuse

comparing last month end and latest position now. boon1515 doing very well also.

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-08-19 11:37 | Report Abuse

29/7/2016 19/8/2016
1 Tan KW http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53892.jsp 28.36% 33.09% 4.73%
2 paperplane2016 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54177.jsp 20.71% 32.85% 12.14%
3 nicholasnwh90 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54000.jsp 25.30% 30.68% 5.38%
4 Up_down http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53985.jsp 23.09% 29.63% 6.54%
5 Kh Neoh http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53986.jsp 15.19% 21.80% 6.61%
6 boon1515 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53988.jsp 7.32% 20.94% 13.62%
7 Tee Tom http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54181.jsp 2.13% 17.65% 15.52%
8 nam79 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53979.jsp 3.72% 17.36% 13.64%
9 gohkimhock http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54474.jsp 6.60% 15.66% 9.06%
10 jester http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53896.jsp 5.09% 14.47% 9.38%
11 Icon8888 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54010.jsp 2.73% 12.92% 10.19%
12 noobnnew http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53977.jsp 5.13% 12.25% 7.12%
13 mrk2ca http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54494.jsp 5.85% 9.92% 4.07%
14 lala123 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53983.jsp 10.61% 7.04% -3.57%
15 Haziq Nazri  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53978.jsp 2.46% 6.54% 4.08%
16 Chaw Zheng Yi  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53902.jsp 5.25% 5.67% 0.42%
17 Mr. M  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53998.jsp 4.03% 3.86% -0.17%
18 alpha investor http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54001.jsp 4.31% 3.79% -0.52%
19 LuvLuv  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54008.jsp 1.41% 3.21% 1.80%
20 Intelligent Investor http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54461.jsp 1.20% 3.09% 1.89%

Jester

852 posts

Posted by Jester > 2016-10-07 14:35 | Report Abuse

Hi paperplane. Who are saying those things? I don't see any. I just recently came back to i3.

Could you please just continue your good work? Maybe a simple update would do well to the community.

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-10-13 13:43 | Report Abuse

Hi Jester, welcome back. I updated latest in previous posting. let me update here again