1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 16:06 | Report Abuse

koon koon is not a man who will agree 100% to what otb said

he thought he is better than otb

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 16:07 | Report Abuse

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/OoiTeikBee/98357.jsp

Koon Koon is SVIP, Sifu buy first, Koon Koon second..then other clients and finally broadcast to his RM960 subscribers (not clients)

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 16:09 | Report Abuse

Only u r right. Period.

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 16:10 | Report Abuse

now you see i am a gadang man since 2014

that's why

i can see

you are distorting the fact

not telling the true story

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 16:11 | Report Abuse

???? Did i say u only started to buy Gadang today? What fact i distorted?

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 16:12 | Report Abuse

anything you wish to know GADANG

please feel free to ask

I will try my best to share with you what i know

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 16:12 | Report Abuse

I told u the real stories of Koon Koon.. did i distort any fact?

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 16:13 | Report Abuse

I knew u accumulated big numbers of Gadang since year 2014...never doubt so

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 16:13 | Report Abuse

Even long before Koon Koon followed Sifu's buy call during Sep 2015

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 16:15 | Report Abuse

The most confusing people here is yrself....Apini

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 16:15 | Report Abuse

not only me

icon8888

bluefun

and many more

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 16:16 | Report Abuse

pisang goreng also

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 16:16 | Report Abuse

So Koon Koon cannot manipulate this stock to make money ah?

Posted by VenFx > 2016-08-11 16:23 | Report Abuse

Murali bro,

juz let apini go la, he is juz a faithfully kaki in gadang.
i dont see he feel the gisting point u trying to share with him.
Timing Timing Timing
apini, has been too proud for his pick in gadang ...

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 16:25 | Report Abuse

I banyak pening kepala..at first he blamed me trying to scare people here to sell low...then he said I am good man...then he said I distorted the facts..then he said he bought since 2014...then he said Bro Icon8888 bought also.....

I really lost leh..what do u want to express actually?

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 16:25 | Report Abuse

murali can understand what i say

VenFX can not understand what i say

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 16:26 | Report Abuse

murali,

please do not pretend

the readers here can judge

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 16:26 | Report Abuse

So is this a compliment to me now, after blaming I distorted some facts few minutes earlier?

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 16:29 | Report Abuse

you and koon koon have a common point

have a hugh ego

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 16:30 | Report Abuse

So this is the distorted fact ah?

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 16:30 | Report Abuse

your intention is good but your timing is wrong

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 16:31 | Report Abuse

So wrong timing is distorting the fact?

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 16:31 | Report Abuse

don't you think so

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 16:32 | Report Abuse

I shouldnt expose Koon Koon's cari makan biz now? This is the wrong timing?

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 16:33 | Report Abuse

Should let the newbies chase and push up the price? Dont spoil the party?

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 16:33 | Report Abuse

U happy Koon Koon happy?

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 16:33 | Report Abuse

what is the gadang price now ?

these few days,

it always shoots up in the late afternoon

early session no show

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 16:35 | Report Abuse

i told you already,

now it is better you wait and see

how a true investor react to koon koon buy call

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 16:36 | Report Abuse

too early jump into a judge is unwise

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 16:36 | Report Abuse

judgement

Posted by VenFx > 2016-08-11 16:38 | Report Abuse

confusion created while a moderate idea being blended up
(by someone trying to playing smart or outsmart others) juz to proof how smart he is .... end out apini also dont know what is his stand point.
WHAT a JOKE OF THE DAY :)

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 16:38 | Report Abuse

do not see a small spark

immediate call all the bomba, police and ambulance

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 16:39 | Report Abuse

I think he owns a lot of Gadang...very excited and pressure...certainly not happy when somebody come out to spoil the so called party (could be Koon Koon's selling spree too....)

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 16:41 | Report Abuse

VenFX,

when big people , you better stand aside ,keep quiet and learn.

jangan cuba main tunjuk pandai

nanti kena rotan pulak

Posted by VenFx > 2016-08-11 16:42 | Report Abuse

Anyway ,must thank him for the joke and good luck to him.

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 16:42 | Report Abuse

Lol...aiyo...i rest my case..shouldnt waste my time with kid here

Posted by VenFx > 2016-08-11 16:43 | Report Abuse

Oh Boy ..

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 16:43 | Report Abuse

murali,

read back what you said

you will sweat

so shameful

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 16:44 | Report Abuse

Small little boy...playing masak...

Posted by VenFx > 2016-08-11 16:44 | Report Abuse

Gtg murali bro, stay tuned.

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 16:44 | Report Abuse

U too Bro.

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 16:44 | Report Abuse

may be you don't

you huge ego doesn't allow

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 16:49 | Report Abuse

what is the price now ?

i did not see

i only know today it won't reach my tp

so nothing to see ?

but i know you must be following closely

because you want to know how much damage you can do

enning22

2,869 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2016-08-11 16:50 | Report Abuse

sour grape symdrome always causes trouble

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 16:50 | Report Abuse

murali,

hope you have learnt a lesson

next time talking with me

do not start with a "cock"

OK?

bye

ah_boon

249 posts

Posted by ah_boon > 2016-08-11 22:02 | Report Abuse

Wah, I didn't realise this post has so many comments. Gadang so famous ar? Each person has their own opinion. Whether this share still has much upside or not, we dont really know. All depends on the stock operator. But based on previous history, whenever prominent investor shout as particular share, the price upside is quite limited. So longer patience is required for those who want to chase high and hope it to go further up.

Posted by Teo Hock Song > 2016-08-11 22:18 | Report Abuse

Hahaha.. i don't follow

Posted by pokemongo > 2016-08-11 22:57 | Report Abuse

koon koon did not buy this counter in 2015, only otb and the gangs when TA reveal buy call in nov 2015 when this counter breakout. In fact gadang was not in otb list initially. Also koon koon did not buy into the idea of construction counter. He busy with his furniture/export/RM theme in 2015. Up to you to believe it or not.

pingdan

1,549 posts

Posted by pingdan > 2016-08-12 00:15 | Report Abuse

murali, really appreciate your effort to explain to apini and others newbie. Maybe apini still a newbie in stock market and he dun know the dark side in the stock market. Rmb when ppl
keep selling the price will not go up. Give you a like for that!!