314 comment(s). Last comment by younginvestor92 2016-08-28 10:52

ah_boon

249 posts

Posted by ah_boon > 2016-08-11 00:29 | Report Abuse

Another good stock turn bad due to prominent investor factor?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-08-11 00:30 | Report Abuse

LOL I like Ah Boon. Real hard working staying up late just to write the article. Ichiban !!!

gwansoo

307 posts

Posted by gwansoo > 2016-08-11 00:35 | Report Abuse

Sorry boon, everytime i follow Mr Koon, i made profit. Of course, always remember dont be too greedy when selling and dont be too chicken when buying.

ah_boon

249 posts

Posted by ah_boon > 2016-08-11 00:58 | Report Abuse

It's all about timing. Don't catch while it shoot up. Buy at the correct price.

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2016-08-11 01:12 | Report Abuse

Ah Koon always boast that he is super investor but if I show you his portfolio all his recommendations in negative. Just look at Ooi Ooi and Koon Koon stock pick challenge 2016, really super investor meh?

Posted by VenFx > 2016-08-11 01:21 | Report Abuse

That's Why i prefer a counter from The Black Swam turning into Phoenix . But, not adopted by any big gun yet.
( Of course, for Mid & Big Cap will apply differently ) .

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 03:00 | Report Abuse

Never guess a person , good man can do evil , a devil can sometimes do good thing also

Gadang is a fundementally good company with or without KYY.
Look at its financial ratios , look at the potential of its earning growth for the coming 2 years I don't see any reason why kyy or anybody here wants to sell while it is uptrending for a small profit. Moreover based on the price movement from the beginning of the year till now i strongly believe the cost of KYY can not be less rm2.00

KYY entry may create some controversies but it doesn't we should abandon a safe ship before the destination just because an old man has come onboard.

So, ah boon , your good intention , your kind warning has created some confusions here and may not be appropriate or is not relevant when used in a truly good company

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 03:28 | Report Abuse

Apini u talk cock ah?sifu started to promote this counter since last year when it was ard Rm1.60-rm1.70...remember sifu bought first n then koon koon second n then vvips n then broadcast....so koon koon's cost could be well below rm1.60...and remember koon koon's golden rules....he will only come out to promote when he sits on paper gain at least 50% or above....another recent example is gamuda we...his cost could be ard rm0.50-0.60 n he only came out to promote when it was rm1.15...

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 03:35 | Report Abuse

One thing i noticed also...koon koon's rubbish articles sure will become top articles in i3 as soon as he posted here...he made a lot of donation to i3 ah?

21,546 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-08-11 04:26 | Report Abuse

It has problem in earning visibility. I will avoid!

Icon8

737 posts

Posted by Icon8 > 2016-08-11 04:46 | Report Abuse

One director sold in yesterday announcement. Earlier Franklin also announced selling.

Posted by buddyinvest > 2016-08-11 07:39 | Report Abuse

Boon, you will fail miserably if you apply "one rule applies for all". How can you say KYY's participation in Gadang is the time to sell?

casperl

142 posts

Posted by casperl > 2016-08-11 08:05 | Report Abuse

gadang a good company to keep indeed. KYY is not wrong for this counter.
Annual 2016 realised with strong profit.

cnyang

92 posts

Posted by cnyang > 2016-08-11 08:05 | Report Abuse

Thank you. Very well said.

ah_boon

249 posts

Posted by ah_boon > 2016-08-11 08:06 | Report Abuse

Buddyinvest, do you think KYY only buy the shares now? He has been accumulating a lot when the price is low. Why only now he is shouting strong buying signal when the share price at all time high? Of course we know his motive is to sell to unaware retailers to be richer so that he can donate more for his charity.

Posted by MoneyFace88 > 2016-08-11 08:36 | Report Abuse

Ah Boon is the one creating confusion inducing people to sell so that he can buy cheap.

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2016-08-11 08:39 | Report Abuse

Ah boon... the check and balance

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 08:44 | Report Abuse

Murali,
That is just only your guessing . Other recommended but Koontz Koontz not interested.
Did you not say before Koon Koon does not interested in Gadang

Remember, not to use the word cock when mention my name . I will retaliate you with pukimah.

slts

2,155 posts

Posted by slts > 2016-08-11 08:51 | Report Abuse

if u look at the stocks once he promoted in
i3 they all have peak & will fall
he need people to buy for him to sell
otherwise how to sell the millions of shares in
his hand

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 08:52 | Report Abuse

Apini, dont talk like u r a newbiz, everybody know Koon Bee's monkey biz except u...

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 08:53 | Report Abuse

I am scared....Apini pls stop talking cock

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 08:55 | Report Abuse

Did you not say before Koon Koon does not interested in Gadang

Have i said so?

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 08:56 | Report Abuse

Yr Sifu said Koon Koon not interested in Gamuda-We earlier on...then he banged the wall when Koon Koon come out to promote Gamuda-WE at 1.15...

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 08:58 | Report Abuse

Pukimah murali
Is thid what you want and happy to hear?
Or you want something better?

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 09:00 | Report Abuse

Lol...See how Koon Bee works....Sochai..Sifu confessed so

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/OoiTeikBee/98357.jsp

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 09:01 | Report Abuse

Murali ,
You talk cockt ah....
Sifu bot 1.60 , vvip followed

Stock: [GADANG]: GADANG HOLDINGS BHD
Jul 6, 2016 10:22 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by pisanggoreng > Jul 6, 2016 09:51 PM | Report Abuse

If OTB can join in to give me a helping hand , should be very much better

Ans : Gadang is one of my Miss Universe stocks in Construction sector.
I believe Gadang will get one of packages of MRT2. I had bought this stock for sometimes, my cost is about 2.00.

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 09:03 | Report Abuse

SIfu also said Koon Koon never buy Gamuda-Wr and subsribed so...Sifu said Koon Koon bought Gamuda-WE at higher prices....lol

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 09:04 | Report Abuse

Sifu also said he never tell lie in I3...lol

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 09:09 | Report Abuse

Sifu started to buy from Sep 2015, then Koon Koon then VVIPs then broadcast in Nov when it was ard Rm1.60-RM1.70...then finally Koon Koon come out to do the killing at Rm2.70 record high...why never surprise me...same modus operandi

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 09:15 | Report Abuse

http://www.tradesignum.com/chart/gadang

C the beautiful price chart (from Sep 2015 till now)...thanks to Koon Bee

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 09:21 | Report Abuse

I strongly believe KYY's cost can not be less than RM2.00

other counter i may not know but not gadang that i never missed to follow closely

Posted by buddyinvest > 2016-08-11 09:23 | Report Abuse

Don't fight. Piece.

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 09:24 | Report Abuse

ah boon , your intention is good

but a good stock is still a good stock whether there is KYY or not

at the current price of 2.60 , do you think it is high and over value?

can you show us your valuation other than koon koon entry?

Posted by ah_boon > Aug 11, 2016 12:29 AM | Report Abuse

Another good stock turn bad due to prominent investor factor?

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 09:25 | Report Abuse

Posted by apini > Aug 11, 2016 09:21 AM | Report Abuse

I strongly believe KYY's cost can not be less than RM2.00

other counter i may not know but not gadang that i never missed to follow closely

Based on what?

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 09:25 | Report Abuse

Argue with points...dont buta buta believe or love

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 09:26 | Report Abuse

Koon Koon n Sifu used the same old tactics in many counters before.....

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 09:27 | Report Abuse

Or else how do u think he could earned such a "good name" in I3?

Posted by buddyinvest > 2016-08-11 09:32 | Report Abuse

Dear friends,

How to judge a person? We use indicator of success, i.e. compare the share price when he bought into with today's price.

Winning an argument cannot be used to judge how successful an investor is.

Murali, why argue with petty things?

It is an open secret that our bro Apini has been buying into Gadang beginning of 2015. He has made lots of money. And that matters most.

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 09:34 | Report Abuse

murali,

have you shown any good point other than the hatred for KYY?

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 09:35 | Report Abuse

murali,

have you not seen your point is also you guessing based on nothing ?

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 09:38 | Report Abuse

murali<
show us your valuation, why at the current price of 2.70 of gadang it is too high or over value.
forget the KYY factor, let us come to the true data and facts

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 09:38 | Report Abuse

I have nothing personal against Apini, except he believed Koon Koon's cost is not less than Rm2....

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 09:41 | Report Abuse

Apini, congraz for making big money in Gadang...again if u read my points carefully U should see I only explained how Koon Koon cari makan here....from many cases before he quietly bought at low price and would only come out to promote at record high prices and then sell and make donation

Posted by buddyinvest > 2016-08-11 09:41 | Report Abuse

When a person that has good record speaks, it carries a lots of weight.

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 09:41 | Report Abuse

Have i ever said Gadang is a lousy stock?

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 09:46 | Report Abuse

murali,

good to hear you do not think gadang is a lousy stock .

so , still can buy ?

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 09:48 | Report Abuse

U are too sensitive n emotional...maybe u hold too many Gadang...

From my past observation on Koon Koon on many counters he promoted, price may go up ard 10% but then.....

Good luck to u. I hope u can make big money.

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 09:49 | Report Abuse

Price oredi up abt 150% since Sep 2015...Koon Koon come out to promote...I will certainly give a big No No

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 09:50 | Report Abuse

actually we should not be affect by KYY

he helping us to achieve our RM3.00 faster

are we buying gadang because of KYY?

why should we scare of him?

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 09:52 | Report Abuse

If u are oredi in the boat with him or even earlier than him then make full use on him...

Our warnings are meant for newbies who might be convinved by him and started to buy at this level...

Would u buy more at this level?