314 comment(s). Last comment by younginvestor92 2016-08-28 10:52

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 15:17 | Report Abuse

Koon Koon The Boogeyman...Koon Koon The Boogeyman....

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 15:17 | Report Abuse

You intention is good . I did not question that

But gadang at the current price 2.70 , I am sure he can do much harm

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 15:18 | Report Abuse

Koon Koon The Boogeyman asked u to buy and freaked u all out to sell so he can buy cheap cheap from u......at the first place how did he earn such a reputation?

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 15:19 | Report Abuse

Posted by apini > Aug 11, 2016 03:17 PM | Report Abuse

You intention is good . I did not question that

But gadang at the current price 2.70 , I am sure he can do much harm

I thought not long ago u just blamed me to scare people here so that I can buy cheap cheap together with Koon Koon?

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 15:20 | Report Abuse

So am i with noble intention or am I Boogeyman also, like Koon Koon?

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 15:21 | Report Abuse

Sincerely, I hope Gadang will be his No 3 winning stocks...good luck

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 15:22 | Report Abuse

Have u ever wonder how Koon Koon becomes a Boogeyman in the first place? Thanks to me also?

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 15:24 | Report Abuse

People hate Koon Koon due to me....Koon Koon becomes Boogeyman also due to me..SIfu tell lie also due to me...Koon forgot report to SC also due to me....feel free to add..i feel proud leh

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 15:25 | Report Abuse

If look into the FA of gadang by most of the investment banks
You will agree , Gadang worth more than 3.00 , whether with the kyy involvement or without KYY buying into it.
Even though KYY sell all his shares ,this counter still worth 3.00
No a big issue at this stage of time .
If the price is being pushed up to 5.00 and he still giving out buy calls
Then I join forces with you to sing his monkey trick

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 15:26 | Report Abuse

U seems underestimate the old man's selling power....U may browse those export co he recommended earlier...

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 15:29 | Report Abuse

He recommended so many stocks (free to compile) and till today only 2 still can make money from his buy calls level..others went Holland...these are facts....

Can Gadang be No 3?

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 15:30 | Report Abuse

U really think Koon Koon becomes Boogeyman in I3 by giving out 30-50 scholarships every year ah?

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 15:31 | Report Abuse

murali,

koon koon have not collected enough

what you are doing now is exactly what he wants

you are actually helping him to con people at the later stage

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 15:32 | Report Abuse

look at the Gadang chart you have shared

compare it with those export counters you mentioned

you will see the difference

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 15:32 | Report Abuse

I oredi said earlier...maybe yr theory of Reverse Physco could be correct this time..he knows his reputation in I3 so he wanna scare u all to sell by giving his buy calls....he learnt new tricks finally??

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 15:33 | Report Abuse

And maybe he paid me well to help to scare the newbies too.....

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 15:34 | Report Abuse

I like yr reverse psycho...it made my day n i have a good laugh ( i guess Koon Koon too)..Cheers man

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 15:34 | Report Abuse

that why i say this old man is very smart

so, the best is we make use of him to realize our gain as you said

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 15:36 | Report Abuse

gadang is a sleeping counter

without KYY or some other big kaki

it will still sleeping despite of showing good and improving results

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 15:38 | Report Abuse

you dont laugh

why you laugh ?

you are gentleman right

sometimes you can miss and overlook also

unless you think ,

you can never make mistake

Posted by VenFx > 2016-08-11 15:38 | Report Abuse

Tot few minute ago,
apini said with or without Kyy Gadang will move to it's target ?
Am i not following ???

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 15:39 | Report Abuse

Lol...Mr Apini seems quite confusing sometimes....

Posted by VenFx > 2016-08-11 15:40 | Report Abuse

Smartest Fella ma ...

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 15:40 | Report Abuse

Not long ago I was Boogeyman and now I am good man with good intention

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 15:41 | Report Abuse

I think he also kena brainwashed by me oredi...

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 15:44 | Report Abuse

I did not say anything like boogeman, i have not learnt this word before

do not put words into mu mouth

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 15:46 | Report Abuse

you did not brainwash me

neither have i brainwash you

what's for?

we are just helping each other to see the true picture clearer

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 15:47 | Report Abuse

Ok Ok i make that one...but u did mention i scared people to sell cheap cheap now at Rm2.70, after moving up 150% since Sep 2015?

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 15:48 | Report Abuse

And also the classic reverse psycho of Koon Koon....

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 15:49 | Report Abuse

i did not say that,

i only say there is the possibility

KYY wants to make use of you for this purpose

Posted by VenFx > 2016-08-11 15:49 | Report Abuse

murali bro,

good reveal on Koon Koon promotion.

U see & hear the devil, i3 need more forumers like u.

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 15:51 | Report Abuse

Lol, I can continue this all day long..I never get tired or bored with Koon Koon....

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 15:51 | Report Abuse

murali,

i can see you got no more point to go further

now it is time you make a choice

to help koon koon

or wait and see how is the outcome

sharktank

805 posts

Posted by sharktank > 2016-08-11 15:51 | Report Abuse

why not we do a survey and see how many i3 members have gadang shares then I will laugh till death that most of u jokers are so overestimate your power that you think uncle KYY need to coax you to buy shares so that he can dump to u.

it is so hilarious.

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 15:52 | Report Abuse

Koon Koon did say the same thing as what u said, Sharktank in many of his previous buy calls....De Javu???

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 15:53 | Report Abuse

Apini, so far Koon Koon only got 2 winning stocks...hope this is No 3...good luck

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 15:54 | Report Abuse

i am also very free

quite a long time already

i have not talk so syok-syok in the forum

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 15:55 | Report Abuse

If u follow his previous buy calls and hold for 1-2 years.....

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 15:55 | Report Abuse

i am not interested in koon koon

i am only interested in GADANG

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 15:56 | Report Abuse

i dont follow koon koon

i follow my own homework

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 15:56 | Report Abuse

Without Koon Koon's few hundred millions Gadang can move so fast ah.. 150% up since Sep 2015, less than 1 year

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 15:58 | Report Abuse

you are right

i have quite a lot of Gadang share

I started buying since 2014

the last price i entered is 209 , may be 1 month a go

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 16:00 | Report Abuse

you can check my record,

other than gadang

i think

it is quite difficult to see me

comment in other counter

sharktank

805 posts

Posted by sharktank > 2016-08-11 16:00 | Report Abuse

now I read something some good and well thoughtout comment from murali.

all don't have gadang shares and are envy those that make money in gadang. go home and cry in front of your mama loh.

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 16:01 | Report Abuse

you are wrong ,

sept 2015 is due to OTB and his subscribers

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 16:02 | Report Abuse

Do u know Koon Koon is OTB's SVIP?

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 16:03 | Report Abuse

koon koon effect can be clearly seen after late july 2016

look at the chart

it wont lie

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 16:03 | Report Abuse

Apini, do u know Koon Koon is OTB's biggest client?

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 16:04 | Report Abuse

i am also surprise you can distort the truth

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 16:04 | Report Abuse

Omg, u seems only stay active in Gadang's thread all this while....