314 comment(s). Last comment by younginvestor92 2016-08-28 10:52

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 09:49 | Report Abuse

Price oredi up abt 150% since Sep 2015...Koon Koon come out to promote...I will certainly give a big No No

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 09:50 | Report Abuse

actually we should not be affect by KYY

he helping us to achieve our RM3.00 faster

are we buying gadang because of KYY?

why should we scare of him?

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 09:52 | Report Abuse

If u are oredi in the boat with him or even earlier than him then make full use on him...

Our warnings are meant for newbies who might be convinved by him and started to buy at this level...

Would u buy more at this level?

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 09:53 | Report Abuse

If i owned this counter I will start selling it by phase by phase now and make some donation on his behalf

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 09:55 | Report Abuse

It seems like yr TP is only RM3...abt 10% than current price...u are as naughty as Koon Koon....

Jwyw

Posted by Jwyw > 2016-08-11 09:55 | Report Abuse

he has no idea.....

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 09:58 | Report Abuse

Price oredi up by 150% since Sep 2015, buying now at RM2.70 for TP RM3?

I scared loh, especially the old fox comes out...

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 09:59 | Report Abuse

with the current EPS of 40 sen and visible growth and earning sustainability , why TP RM3 is unreasonable?

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 10:01 | Report Abuse

Buying Rm2.70 for Rm3 not my cup of tea

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 10:02 | Report Abuse

U should target more mah..say PE 10 at Rm4..why only RM3?

casperl

142 posts

Posted by casperl > 2016-08-11 10:02 | Report Abuse

kyy is so rich..yes. he will sell because he got a lot of share. and he will buy as he got lot of money. he said will buy / sell everyday. this is rich man do. nothing wrong if he sell 300k shares per day and buy back 300k shares with contra gain.

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 10:03 | Report Abuse

i am not naughty , i am not greedy, I just do not want to sell too low a price

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 10:04 | Report Abuse

Can sell RM4 (PE 10) better wait and dont sell at RM3...let Koon Koon happily sell at this level first...let him regret later...

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 10:04 | Report Abuse

If I were so convinced by this counter like u I certainy wouldnt sell at Rm3 for sure...

Posted by VenFx > 2016-08-11 10:05 | Report Abuse

Murali bro, relentlessly give advice on Cobman counters.
Conman susah con newbies la begitu. kekeke
Apini, don't doubt on murali's pre-issue for warning on Gadang.
Unless u are the same Kyy Con league .

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 10:06 | Report Abuse

Let Koon Koon sell at this level...u can buy more and wait for Rm4...

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 10:06 | Report Abuse

if you are asking people to sell now, I think it is still too early, because anytime tomorrow gadang may announce has been new contract to replenish it order book . from now till next year , i don't see any to maintain its good earning

so do not sell low because of KYY

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 10:09 | Report Abuse

venFX,

do not simply make wild guessing , if nothing to talk, better keep quiet

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 10:09 | Report Abuse

Posted by apini > Aug 11, 2016 09:50 AM | Report Abuse

are we buying gadang because of KYY?

why should we scare of him?

I thought yr TP is only RM3....not too early to sell meh...only 10% higher than current price??

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 10:11 | Report Abuse

do not so emotional, RM3.00 is for the current scenario, if new contract is awarded then it should be adjusted higher

Posted by VenFx > 2016-08-11 10:13 | Report Abuse

Apparently, Apini is directionless .

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 10:13 | Report Abuse

New contracts could be more n could be less....

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 10:13 | Report Abuse

i believe koon koon wont sell less than RM3.00.
he has big appetite

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 10:13 | Report Abuse

Apini holds a lot of Gadang so he has to dance with the old fox...

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 10:15 | Report Abuse

If Koon's cost is not less than Rm2 then RM3 is abt 50% profit...if his cost is Rm1.50 then RM3 is 100% profit...

If u followed him closely u should know he only come out to promote when prices are at record high

Posted by VenFx > 2016-08-11 10:17 | Report Abuse

Because of The famous Kyy promotion, u need to be chk your Reward over Risk ratio before buying at this Specifically Timing. Got it ? That's what murali bro trying to warn to the newbies.

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 10:17 | Report Abuse

Yes, Koon Koon has big appetite...100% profit big or not?

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 10:17 | Report Abuse

Bro VenFx, Apini cant see all this as greed oredi blinded his eyes and heart...he is waiting to harvest at RM3....

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 10:18 | Report Abuse

Just diam diam sell and make yr good money...dont push newbies to go Holland.....

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 10:19 | Report Abuse

Posted by apini > Aug 11, 2016 09:50 AM | Report Abuse

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 10:21 | Report Abuse

i did not ask you buy , I am just telling , with the current scenario , RM3.00 is a good price for me to sell. it is just a 10% from the current price, if i have in whatever way misled you,and you enter at the current price, then either you should be happy with the 10% profit if you follow my footstep to sell or you pray hard gadang will be awarded new contract then the tp will be 4.00

Posted by VenFx > 2016-08-11 10:21 | Report Abuse

Apini has been on denial mode since the beginning.
Morally, I'm in full support to murali bro to highlight the threat of the setting.
Hopefully, newbies alert of the currently issue they r encounter with.

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 10:22 | Report Abuse

If no new contracts leh? TP RM2?

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 10:22 | Report Abuse

All these buaya-buaya are waiting to sell at RM3....

Posted by VenFx > 2016-08-11 10:26 | Report Abuse

Be it Kyy or the manipulator with own agenda, very hard to escape from Murali Wacthing. Wakaka, good luck all.

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 10:27 | Report Abuse

KYY can not trap those who doesn't know how to sell

VenFX,

did I say anything wrong , with the current eps of 40 sen and good potential growth , why 3.00 is not achievable ?

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 10:28 | Report Abuse

TQ Bro VenFX. I think Ah Boon did a good work. He is now officially No 1 supporter of Koon Koon, I am No 2....

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 10:29 | Report Abuse

Posted by murali > Aug 11, 2016 10:25 AM | Report Abuse X

Price oredi up by 150% since Sep 2015, buying now at RM2.70 for TP RM3 and happy with 10% profit?

Later it drops 20-30% I also very susah..

Apini I answered on Bro VenFx behalf....

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 10:30 | Report Abuse

without KYY, gadang will hit 3.00 sooner or later with its own potential , with KYY involvement then it will hit faster and higher

anything wrong ?

are you not agree, whatever good a stock can be , you still need a big kaki to push ...

if not gadang would not be sleeping for so long ......

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 10:30 | Report Abuse

U will be happy to sell at RM3...but if something goes wrong those bought at RM2.7 could lose much more than 10%

Posted by younginvestor92 > 2016-08-11 10:31 | Report Abuse

Gadang is a good investment indeed. If u have time please read the annual report to gain insights instead on commenting how much the share price has gone up and it's very risky. Please have a look at the debt, the cash flow, the growth and the efficiency of management before talking about your valuation!

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 10:32 | Report Abuse

murali,

put aside your hatred against koon koon

then

you will be more rational....

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 10:35 | Report Abuse

venFx,

dont talk like expert if you have missed or have not bot in any gadang shares

now , your scenario is

want to buy , a bit scare

let go , so sayang.....

right ?

so you see,

do not make wild guessing ...

it hurt !!!!

Posted by VenFx > 2016-08-11 10:38 | Report Abuse

Apini, murali is a 100% rational gentleman.
We should be good to examine for each investment decision making with an open heart.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-08-11 10:41 | Report Abuse

Apini, why so stubborn.
U can leave, with what so ever decision.
Just try to give newbies with little opinion with currently situation.

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 10:44 | Report Abuse

RHB INVESTMENT BANK daily potential stocks

Dear trader,
Potential stock to buy today:
11/8/2016

1) JHM (0127)
Price : >1.34
Target price: 1.60
Cut loss: 1.15
Sector: Technology
**syariah

2) MMSV (0113)
Price : >0.67
Target price: 0.75-0.775
Cut loss: 0.61
Sector: Technology
***Shariah

3) GADANG (9261)
Price : 2.66
Target price: 2.90-3.10
Cut loss: 2.41
Sector: Construction
***Shariah

4) DUFU (7233)
Price : >0.635
Target price: 0.70-0.75
Cut loss: 0.59
Sector: Industrial product
* **Shariah

5) JAKS (4723)
Price entry : >1.02
Target price: 1.16
Cut loss: 0.90
Sector: Construction
***Shariah

6) KSL (5038)
Price entry : > 1.21
Target Price : 1.39
Cut Loss : 1.08
Sector : Properties
***Shariah
Source : RHB RESEARCH INSTITUTE

Disclaimers: This trading ideas are issued and distributed in Malaysia by RHBIB only . The views and opinions in this ideas are our own as of the date here of and is subject to change.

Collin Soo

892 posts

Posted by Collin Soo > 2016-08-11 10:47 | Report Abuse

希望大家以和为贵,不要吵架。

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 10:47 | Report Abuse

Have I not bing fair with the naive and newbie
I even share with you what is my exit price
VenFx,
Please be more rational and fair to me

Posted by VenFx > 2016-08-11 10:49 | Report Abuse

What ? Are u saying Gadang can surge to 2.90 and above ?
Safe it for yourself, leave the newbies lar.
Apini really don't realised the inception relationship of the Hunt & Being Hunt.
Timing is the Key.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-08-11 10:51 | Report Abuse

I tot apini like to criticise more ???