314 comment(s). Last comment by younginvestor92 2016-08-28 10:52

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-12 03:23 | Report Abuse

time will prove who is right

we need not have to do all the wild guessing

murali an ah boon are not god , they can not be always right in their guessing.

do you dare to say, what you are doing now is not guessing ?

KYY has every right as we do to invest into a good company like gadang, he also has the right to sell when the price has reached his TP . he has no obligation to inform you. do you need him to inform you ?

gadang at the current price of 2.70 is still undervalue , it should worth more than 3.00 , KYY can dispose all his share ,the value is still there, it still worth more than 3.00, try to do a valuation yourself ,if you can't then you can read the reports from the IB. the best is you join KC online course rather than giving baseless remark and all the wild guessing here

why should you scare of KYY , why KYY must let you buy first before he buys , let you sell first before he sells , why you need such handicap

look at the charts and study the price movement, compare it with gadang , then you will see KYY actually started seriously accumulating after the 4QR, that is sometime around late July, that why you see the sudden surge in price,from the transaction volume i can deduce that he definitely has not accumulating enough because he has a very big appetite

please prove me wrong if you can

prove me wrong if gadang at current price is not below its fair value

why not we have a bet to see whether will drop back to 1.60, as quoted by murali, before the next quarter

ryed888

Posted by ryed888 > 2016-08-12 07:20 | Report Abuse

I signed up i3investor.com and read the news here everyday but never give any comment. This my 1st comment in this blog, another way to say...this articles helpful for us to take caution in Gadang. I gained profit from this share (gadang) before. Its a gd company, but recently the price going with miserable. If someone ask me : Is Gadang a gd company? I will say YES,but i wont buy in this share right now asthe price is getting high..gd news came out frequent...PPl said "Share market is for some ppl to GORENG to earn a huge money"..i keep follow the price of Gadang as i found its a healthy gd company..gd company doesnt need ppl to promote and ask ppl to BUY and BUY..Its weird..Ah_boon,thanks for ur articles. Do write more article here in order for the readers especially the newbie as me to judge the stock worth to buy in or not. will keep follow ur blogs and comment ;)

Posted by murali > 2016-08-12 08:06 | Report Abuse

So far that certain individual winning rate is only 2,if u follow his buy calls n hold till now.he has the habit to promote the shares at record high level, and he was caught many times of selling his shares within 1-3 months after his buy calls.....

Ricky Kiat

1,356 posts

Posted by Ricky Kiat > 2016-08-12 08:10 | Report Abuse

murali, if u are so good enough as other sifu , please find a next super star company for 2017 & buy before other sifu buy in , u will be respect by other i3 investor member . not just talk cock here.

Posted by murali > 2016-08-12 08:12 | Report Abuse

He has made at least 30-40 buy calls,some fail badly,as much as 90% such as xinquan since his first call here....many lose more than 50% such as jtiasa,rsawit,,mudajaya...n he was caught selling all his above 3 shares within 3 months after his endless promotion here.these are all facts n he confessed so.do u want to see the link?

Posted by murali > 2016-08-12 08:14 | Report Abuse

Ricky,some wanna sifu, some wanna con newbies but I just wanna share...I'm not sifu...u can pay rm960 to find sifu OTB for educational sharings if u want

Posted by murali > 2016-08-12 08:17 | Report Abuse

I m more comfortable as an independent observer here.....

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-12 08:24 | Report Abuse

Murali,

You are a thief calling others thief.
Isn't this is the message shared by you

Gadang - Prominent investor asking you to chase high again. For him to sell?
Aug 11, 2016 03:28 AM | Report Abuse

Apini u talk cock ah?sifu started to promote this counter since last year when it was ard Rm1.60-rm1.70...remember sifu bought first n then koon koon second n then vvips n then broadcast....so koon koon's cost could be well below rm1.60...and remember koon koon's golden rules....he will only come out to promote when he sits on paper gain at least 50% or above....

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-12 08:27 | Report Abuse

Don't say " cock" ,

Be a gentleman

Do you need to use such strong word to prove you right ?

Judgement

56 posts

Posted by Judgement > 2016-08-12 08:36 | Report Abuse

Murali, where is your sharing in the forum? I never see your sharing.

Posted by murali > 2016-08-12 08:37 | Report Abuse

I shared a lot on Koon Koon's biz...only giving tips here and shout buy buy buy can considered sharings ah?

Posted by murali > 2016-08-12 08:39 | Report Abuse

Even one newbie read my sharings on Koon Koon and doesnt fall for his traps also considered sharings.

Judgement

56 posts

Posted by Judgement > 2016-08-12 08:39 | Report Abuse

Please la, Murali. Write some analysis of the stock and share on it. You have zero sharing on analysis of the stock. As you don't have any sharing, no people can be convinced on you.

Posted by murali > 2016-08-12 08:39 | Report Abuse

Posted by pingdan > Aug 12, 2016 12:15 AM | Report Abuse

murali, really appreciate your effort to explain to apini and others newbie. Maybe apini still a newbie in stock market and he dun know the dark side in the stock market. Rmb when ppl
keep selling the price will not go up. Give you a like for that!!

I think got more than one......

Posted by murali > 2016-08-12 08:40 | Report Abuse

Posted by VenFx > Aug 11, 2016 10:05 AM | Report Abuse

Murali bro, relentlessly give advice on Cobman counters.
Conman susah con newbies la begitu. kekeke
Apini, don't doubt on murali's pre-issue for warning on Gadang.
Unless u are the same Kyy Con league

Posted by murali > 2016-08-12 08:40 | Report Abuse

Dude, people may have different opinion...lol

Judgement

56 posts

Posted by Judgement > 2016-08-12 08:41 | Report Abuse

Then you just talk c*ck here?

Posted by murali > 2016-08-12 08:43 | Report Abuse

U better ask Pingdan n VenFx...nevertheless i do like talk cock here...but i dont lie n con people here...

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-12 08:43 | Report Abuse

Murali,

I just 1.60 is a figure quote by you

I did not say you had said the price will drop back to 1.60

Do you see the difference?

Your interpretation always goes overboard

Posted by murali > 2016-08-12 08:46 | Report Abuse

Dont twist n turn, Boy...it's worse than saying bad words

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-08-12 08:56 | Report Abuse

1.60 is a figure you have said

Price will drop when kyy sell is also what you said

My invitation for a bet is whether the price will drop back to 1.60 , a figure mentioned by you

And you making wild accusation I say " you have said the price will drop back to 1.60 "

Have I not proven your interpretation has gone overboard

Judgement

56 posts

Posted by Judgement > 2016-08-12 08:59 | Report Abuse

Murali, you said u didn't lie but you are now proven a liar by pisanggoreng.

Posted by murali > 2016-08-12 09:00 | Report Abuse

I said Sifu started to broadcast when it was Rm1.60-Rm1.70 during Nov 2015....yes...and I expected when koon koon comes out to promote price will up a bit (say 10%) and then he may sell..

But i never say price will drop back to Rm1.60 woh...repost my comment pls

Posted by murali > 2016-08-12 09:01 | Report Abuse

Just repost my comment that I said price will drop back to Rm1.60..no point to create more lies here

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-12 09:02 | Report Abuse

Brother pisang ,

Posted by murali > 2016-08-12 09:02 | Report Abuse

Pisanggoreng dont be shy, pls post

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-12 09:08 | Report Abuse

I also did not say you have said that , did i?

I just quoted the figure used by you in the bet is whether the price will drop back to 1.60 or not

You may not understand my English but I think you should have no problem with pisang English

If you can't understand also

Then

Shall we continue with Malay , Chinese or Tamil

Posted by murali > 2016-08-12 09:15 | Report Abuse

Dear Apini, I think my England is bad so i hv misinterpreted yr msg. My fault.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-08-12 10:02 | Report Abuse

U have my Support , Murali bro.
Newbies are aware of Old Trick from Kyy .
Gadang is definitely a growth promising counter, juz plan your trades & work your plan.

Yippy68

1,664 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2016-08-12 11:09 | Report Abuse

He is not that honest, He kill all of you ,take your money and do charity for promoting his great name

cpng

1,575 posts

Posted by cpng > 2016-08-12 11:11 | Report Abuse

I also support you, Murali.

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-12 11:37 | Report Abuse

Venfx, Yippy and cpng,

why did not support me ?????

am i not worth your support ? or

your support is just for your gang ?

true or not true, right or not right is immaterial

I did not say KYY is a good man.

I also did not say KYY's will not mislead the newbies and those veterans who knows how to buy but does not know how to sell

I only want to convey the message that we should do our homework and do the decision ourselves whether at the current price is it still worth to buy and do not damage a good stock just because of an old man's call

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-08-12 11:44 | Report Abuse

brother apini,

what sort of support lah.....

these people have missed the bot ,if the price drops back to 2.50

they will buy like no tomorrow

open your eyes big big and see....

they support murali?

my foot !!!!

they support for the price to drop so that they can buy

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-08-12 11:45 | Report Abuse

you pull down their pants

they are no different from koon koon

may be even worst

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-08-12 11:52 | Report Abuse

Posted by VenFx > Aug 12, 2016 10:36 AM | Report Abuse
Small cap & Penny cap with bright future are still very attractive. But, onky buy before the Big Gun take position. (I'm thinking Kyy might slowly move into the Mid cap, since his early wrong doung has been revealed by lots of i3 members here)

Posted by VenFx > Aug 11, 2016 02:45 PM | Report Abuse
If you haven't buy, do be patient to wait a while for the stock to correct a bit before enter. Do not chase high on his kind of buy call. When share price at high, you will just give more opportunity for the directors to dispose their shares. Look what happened to Liihen. So much disposal from directors.

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-08-12 11:55 | Report Abuse

the above 2 comments are found in Gadang thread

Posted by murali > 2016-08-12 12:00 | Report Abuse

Apini: why not we have a bet to see whether will drop back to 1.60, as quoted by murali, before the next quarter

Apini is throwing a challenge (bet) to me, not quoting me saying that price will drop to Rm1.60 before next quarter. I misinterpreted his msg and hentam him kuat kuat. So I admitted I was wrong....

But for Koon Koon leh....hehe...he will continue to post and I will continue to whack....fair deal....

ysn8

21 posts

Posted by ysn8 > 2016-08-12 12:02 | Report Abuse

murali SUPPORT

Posted by VenFx > 2016-08-12 12:02 | Report Abuse

Pisang, stop your despicable accusing.

Posted by murali > 2016-08-12 12:03 | Report Abuse

TQ...now I realise I am not really that infamous in I3...lol

Posted by VenFx > 2016-08-12 12:03 | Report Abuse

对就是对 错了就要认

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-12 12:21 | Report Abuse

murali ,

if gadang is pushed to 4.00 and the old man still calling buy, I join force with you to hentam him kuat kuat

GP01

1,463 posts

Posted by GP01 > 2016-08-12 12:22 | Report Abuse

i think lots of ppl already know about kyy reputation now hehe

so no worries la

Posted by murali > 2016-08-12 12:22 | Report Abuse

lol...we shall see....all my sharings here are based on my study on his previous buy calls...u may check thru his earlier postings....

Posted by murali > 2016-08-12 12:24 | Report Abuse

So far his winning rate is 2.....maybe he will push Gadang to RM4 so as to make it his No 3 leh

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-12 12:26 | Report Abuse

then i belanja you yong tau fu in kl

Posted by murali > 2016-08-12 12:26 | Report Abuse

lol..happy ending.....

Posted by murali > 2016-08-12 12:27 | Report Abuse

I wish i was wrong on Koon Koon this time....pls surprise me Koon Koon...

Posted by murali > 2016-08-12 12:30 | Report Abuse

Koon Koon pls push Gamuda-WE to Rm2 (sifu's TP) to make it yr No 4...I hope u r not selling quietly now...

Then i say sorry to u and shall not kacau u in future....

Posted by VenFx > 2016-08-12 14:38 | Report Abuse

Bro murali,your pick on MBSB break 0.825 now.
Really Strong !