Collin,

We are not quarrelling

We just want a fair and rational point if view

Not one formula run the whole world

Or one stick beats the whole boat

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2016-08-11 10:52 | Report Abuse

Super investor stock pick challenge now stand at -12.93%, he is top 10 from the bottom. He better call himself under investor. http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54015.jsp

Posted by VenFx > 2016-08-11 11:00 | Report Abuse

Apini, I don't give a dam sh*t of what is your decisions made. But, by pressing down the disagree with distorted accusing never a gentleman act.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-08-11 11:00 | Report Abuse

So, don't trying yo influence i3 newbies here.

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 11:01 | Report Abuse

you are not murali , you are influenced by murali into believing that KYY can't play reverse psychology

how do you know KYY actually want you to sell so that he can buy cheap?

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 11:02 | Report Abuse

I believe i give fair n rational statements too...basing on my past study on koon koon on his stock manipulations..

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 11:02 | Report Abuse

not actually want you to sell now , so that he can buy cheap and push up higher to make good profit

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 11:03 | Report Abuse

Apini...why want earn 10% more by pushing newbies to holland?just quietly sell n leave lah

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 11:04 | Report Abuse

U must b naived to say that many r influenced by me to hate koon koon

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 11:05 | Report Abuse

do you think KYY is that naive that when he initiate a buy call , murali and you will keep quiet. why not you think the other way round

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 11:08 | Report Abuse

why should I sell now if my valuation told me the fair value is 3.10 with big possibility of going higher with new contract to be awarded

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 11:09 | Report Abuse

Hv u ever followed koon koon's past records?

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 11:09 | Report Abuse

KYY sees the opportunity

he want to buy cheap

so

he want you to sell

because he know very well

there are many people like murali will help him to push the price down

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 11:10 | Report Abuse

Fm tp rm3 then now rm3.10?i thought yr tp is the price u wanna sell?

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2016-08-11 11:14 | Report Abuse

Many smart investors follow super investor to buy Evergreen at 2.38. Today those smart investors not so smart anymore. Same thing happen with FLBhd, Latitud, Geshen and Genetec. Have I mention Johortin and Vs? You can check it here http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53120.jsp

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 11:16 | Report Abuse

KYY is not a simple man

you think he does not know how you people will response?

do you he has only one trick to play a game ?

please do your homework

do not be affected by KYY or anybody

buy if it still worth the money you pay

sell if you have achieved you TP

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 11:16 | Report Abuse

murali,

dont use bad words, you already promised !!!

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 11:17 | Report Abuse

we are gentleman, nothing to hide

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 11:21 | Report Abuse

Koon koon comes to promote coz he wants to buy from u all?very reservse pshyco leh

Posted by VenFx > 2016-08-11 11:22 |

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 11:23 | Report Abuse

i even tell you my TP based on my most conservative calculation of only 5% growth

because I invest based on FA,

if you do not believe me

ask any of the guru here

TP RM3.00 is reasonable or not reasonable , whether there is KYY or no KYY .

of course , we welcome KYY to join in the same boat, because he can do wonder

right ?

good luck

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 11:24 | Report Abuse

So tp rm3 is reasonable price for u to sell?

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 11:25 | Report Abuse

venFx

I feel you does not know much about valuation

I suggest you join KC online course

i am sure

you will sing a different song then

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 11:26 | Report Abuse

venFx

not all man are evil...

not all evil man will do evil thing consistently

if not, how a evil man trap a good man like you and murali

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 11:27 | Report Abuse

Haha..i knew bro venfx bought eg diam diam at low prices.
much b4 koon koon n sifu bought....he doesnt know valuation?only u know...lol

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 11:29 | Report Abuse

Many get conned by koon koon,certainly not venfx n me loh...dun simply lie lah

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 11:29 | Report Abuse

TP3.00 is for me with the current status quo, if new contract is awarded, very likely, very soon to know, then it should be adjusted higher

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 11:32 | Report Abuse

venFX,

murali said you very good at valuation

how about share with us your valuation of gadang with the current scenario.

talk ...

no use

do and show us

to justify your flee call because of KYY

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 11:33 | Report Abuse

Will u sell any at rm3,or even b4 rm3?

dreamer74

164 posts

Posted by dreamer74 > 2016-08-11 12:26 | Report Abuse

my entry is low so is either make more or make less. Will still chase and see how high it will go and throw at the same time when i see a 5% drop in day.

bluefun

643 posts

Posted by bluefun > 2016-08-11 12:30 | Report Abuse

when we born, we have nothing; when we growth, we have something

Cheers :)

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 12:36 | Report Abuse

this what I call rational thinking:

Posted by stocktrader3 > Aug 11, 2016 09:54 AM | Report Abuse

I can understand the worry of some genuine gadang investor. We like gadang due to its potential and its nature where it is slow and steady up up kind of stock. With super investor come into the picture, it will spice thing up and create volatility or negative perception which might causes some discomfort.

But shouldn't stock is like that at the first place, some level of volatility. Gadang is fundamentally good. When there is a dip due to volatility, i am sure others will view it as opportunity to collect, hence balance up. This cannot be true if the stock has no fundamental.

With super investor on the boat, does the contract potential suddenly gone?
With super investor on the boat, does the 7 sen dividend get cancelled?
With super investor on the boat, does the strong earning and balance sheet affected?
With super investor on the boat, does the good management suddenly become bad?

You know the answer. For me, I told myself to stay focus on my target. Cheer

Posted by VenFx > 2016-08-11 12:40 | Report Abuse

Apini,
there are many good 'Fa analytical' report.(Don't waste it)

U juz don't get it and keep denying to the Gisting Point that murali highlighted.

No one saying Gadang no good, murali ask newbies to take advantage from Kyy promotion and aware us of the potential threathening from Kyy's Hard Sell .

Learn with open heart before start criticising. Else, it make u seem C2piD .

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 13:42 | Report Abuse

a good company is still a good company
whether there is KYY or no KYY
KYY is not a simple man
do you think he will play the same trick over and over again
why he can't play the reverse psychology to catch you people selling cheap to him
I have reason to believe so
he is not a small kaki
less than a few millions shares holding can't satisfy his appetite
look at the price movement and transaction volume for the past 6 months
do you think he has collected enough?
the price hardly moves at all, so is the volume, and started moving after good quarter result was released in late July 2016 . this has met his golden rule of stock pick, I believe this should be time he began to accumulate seriously

my sincere advice,
do not sell cheap below 3.00
but it does't mean the price can't go up higher
TP is calculated based on company prospect ,how it has performed so far and is there any catalyst for further growth. as we can foresee clearly the earning growth of the company is sustainable at least for the coming one and a half year. now there are so many infrastructure projects rolling out , it is not a surprise, gadang will gain a portion of it. if a new contract is awarded , and I think it is very likely and very soon to know. then no one will dare question it earning sustainability, nobody will believe even though you do
if this is the case, do you think my target price will remain RM3.00 unchanged?
it should better be read as : the sky is the limit.
but anyhow it still need you to have the guts to bet on a good risk. good luck

25,079 posts

Posted by speakup > 2016-08-11 14:13 | Report Abuse

whenever Mr Koon say BUY, u fast fast SELL!!!!

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 14:47 | Report Abuse

You can prove me wrong , if you can't don't use strong word like c2pid

I don't see you are in anyway smarter that you have thought of yourself

I argue based on facts and you are free to criticize but don't you strong word. It does not help to prove you look smarter .please Learn

ah_boon

249 posts

Posted by ah_boon > 2016-08-11 14:54 | Report Abuse

Buy low sell high. Not buy high sell low. Lets see who buy at the peak.

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 15:02 | Report Abuse

Maybe..maybe Apini read Koon Koon correctly this time....after playing the same trick for hundred times in I3 now Koon Koon wanna try something new leh after knowing his reputation here (becomes Boogeyman)..reverse pyscho...he wanted to scare u all to sell so that he can buy cheap cheap at Rm2.70 for TP RM4......

Who knows...who said old dogs cannot learn new tricks?

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 15:04 | Report Abuse

U all really think Koon Koon is idiot ah? Keep on playing the same tricks till his last breath meh......Jtiasa, Mudajaya, Rsawit, Xinquan, Latitude, FLB, Johotin, Canone, Gamuda-WE....

come on....

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 15:08 | Report Abuse

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/blidx.jsp

Check his records..so far only abt 2 of his buy calls are still doing well till now, namely VS n Lii Hen...others mostly went Holland if u followed his buy calls which were ard at record high prices

Maybe Gadang is his No 3 leh....

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 15:09 | Report Abuse

Apini, these are all facts of Koon Koon....

Posted by VenFx > 2016-08-11 15:10 | Report Abuse

Apini, the smartest in i3.
He can smell & read old dog well.

Me, few street far.

cpng

1,575 posts

Posted by cpng > 2016-08-11 15:10 | Report Abuse

whenever Mr Koon say BUY, u fast fast SELL!!!!
+1

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 15:10 | Report Abuse

Or else u think he buta-buta can earn such a "good reputation" in I3 ah?

Posted by VenFx > 2016-08-11 15:11 | Report Abuse

Next time u dont like other to use x words.
Dont start first, simple .
Apini ...

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-11 15:12 | Report Abuse

Murali,

You learn very fast

Don't try to guess what other it thinking . It is hard to get it right

Do your own homework

Buy good stock cheap

Never sell before the melon has grown big enough

That is called value investing

Nothing to do with KYY monkey tricks

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 15:13 | Report Abuse

I oredi showed u all his records...just that u die die dont want to accept only...lol

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 15:14 | Report Abuse

Do u know why we cant comment on his thread? Do u want why we cant see all the previous comments in his threads too?

Posted by murali > 2016-08-11 15:16 | Report Abuse

I can hardly imagine Koon Koon's facial expression when he read abt yr psycho reverse and he wrote to scare u all to sell cheap cheap (RM2.70) to him...Koon Koon The Boogey Man

newbie92

418 posts

Posted by newbie92 > 2016-08-11 15:16 | Report Abuse

Uncle Koon din point us gun ask us buy.
Why need to critic Uncle Koon?
Jealous?