27 comment(s). Last comment by cytew 2017-03-26 06:57

greatful

1,644 posts

Posted by greatful > 2017-03-24 21:03 | Report Abuse

You know how they work lah, this is not new style. win win for both side, fishes may not be the victim but victim certainly will be fishes

nikicheong

2,371 posts

Posted by nikicheong > 2017-03-24 21:48 | Report Abuse

Just to make it clear, I don't necessarily think that the owners are the perpetrators of a pump and dump. They merely realize that the stock is way, way overvalued and see a good avenue to make a ton of money. So why not? I would do it too if the stupid market greatly ran my stock value up for no good reason.

jontfj

527 posts

Posted by jontfj > 2017-03-24 22:15 | Report Abuse

Pls read the announcements, it's all warrants disposed, not mother shares.

2,960 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2017-03-24 23:11 | Report Abuse

A lot of newbies here have not seen the 2nd Board crash, tech bubble burst, or even US subprime crisis. They just think the easiest way of making money is punting on cheap low quality counters.

tjunkie

123 posts

Posted by tjunkie > 2017-03-24 23:14 | Report Abuse

there is a saying that a 100 dollar stock is not expensive but a 10cent stock is not cheap.

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2017-03-25 08:32 | Report Abuse

Dia sudah jual tinggi datang sini kata tak baik punya saham.

hallick

310 posts

Posted by hallick > 2017-03-25 09:23 | Report Abuse

true. dont say not good about this and that ... unless her/his intention is to ask people to throw at big vol ... so that the price will go down & he/she can collect more again at much lower price ... hihi

nkk53

1,426 posts

Posted by nkk53 > 2017-03-25 09:33 | Report Abuse

I feel that within the next 4 mths,we should leave the market completely.This is a tough decision

5,849 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2017-03-25 11:49 | Report Abuse

Goh, it's not "not seen", but "never heard"

Risk Rider

849 posts

Posted by Risk Rider > 2017-03-25 12:31 | Report Abuse

Ayam Tua is faithful holder of PUC for very long time, amazing.

Time will tell if it is a gem or instead a germ.

AyamMuda1

45 posts

Posted by AyamMuda1 > 2017-03-25 12:39 | Report Abuse

Why never mention Xinghe? Very cheap. Poor chap like myself only can afford.

CKNYAM

1,470 posts

Posted by CKNYAM > 2017-03-25 13:01 | Report Abuse

Ayamtua a great comment with so much points. Add one more points, buy at low and if run also can be faster. PUC still making profits company . So long run should not be problem.

Unicorn

768 posts

Posted by Unicorn > 2017-03-25 14:03 | Report Abuse

I know about tech bubble burst and US subprime crisis, or at least experienced Aug 2015 oil price crash. But I don't know about ace market crash. May I know when the 2nd board crash happened? I wanna research abit. Ty.

2,960 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2017-03-25 14:21 | Report Abuse

Unicorn. 2nd board counters are not ace market. The run-up of these 2nd board counters were ridiculous. Some even went as high as Rm50. 1995 was the year of 2nd board counters. It crashed in 1996 when a lot of insider trading were taking place. Then came 1997 Asian financial crisis which spell the doom of those counters. Never recover. MCL, KPSD, Bescorp, Repco, etc all no longer here.

kingcobra

2,772 posts

Posted by kingcobra > 2017-03-25 15:00 | Report Abuse

Smartrader 2020, would love 2 hear your comments regarding this!

tksw

12,393 posts

Posted by tksw > 2017-03-25 17:31 | Report Abuse

Pump and dump? I bot liao wor... die lor, this time. Go ho-lan liao.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-03-25 17:34 | Report Abuse

bloggers more powerful than directors

mbs7633

325 posts

Posted by mbs7633 > 2017-03-25 19:07 | Report Abuse

If you want to speculate a penny stock, make sure that your buying price is lower than others.

apprentice

789 posts

Posted by apprentice > 2017-03-25 19:23 | Report Abuse

Maybank not fundamental stock? I wonder why 19% of it is held by foreigners.
We should tell foreigners to buy 10sen shares then. EPS 0.01 sen.

kokojerry

268 posts

Posted by kokojerry > 2017-03-25 21:47 | Report Abuse

This felicity another joker!!!

michaelwong

3,068 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2017-03-25 22:25 | Report Abuse

Felicity l got to agree with you as seen with the stock movements . Still up to certain investors to weight the value of the stock

Unicorn

768 posts

Posted by Unicorn > 2017-03-25 22:53 | Report Abuse

Ty goh !

choop818

691 posts

Posted by choop818 > 2017-03-26 00:50 | Report Abuse

The older we get, investing long term becomes less of an option. In this context (of getting old), KYY has the best solution - invest in companies that continue to make profits every quarter. Probably, what his doctor ordered.

nklye

844 posts

Posted by nklye > 2017-03-26 01:15 | Report Abuse

I think it's not the matter of old but fund.
If I have the fund as much as KYY or may be less, I am confident I can make more money from this share market.
I have proven with the little fund I have where I made about 200% (very much better than interest from fixed deposit in any bank) within two to three months, but alas small amount only because of small fund.
I just need to buy certain counters which we are sure won't go burst and have punters deal in, meaning not quiet one. Buy in a lot and don't need to wait the price to move up too much but a few sens even 0.05 sen then sell off to make profit . If the price is not moving up just pick up the shares and wait for it to move up some days where definitely it will happen and come one find day.
However one must has discipline to wait.

cytew

1,576 posts

Posted by cytew > 2017-03-26 06:46 | Report Abuse

what is wrong for the demised 张家杰 estate to dispose WB and WA for the settlement of part of outstanding loan ?

cytew

1,576 posts

Posted by cytew > 2017-03-26 06:57 | Report Abuse

The writer's is actually 以小人之心度君子之腹而已,其实没什么可取之处。