77 comment(s). Last comment by DickyMe 2023-08-23 15:36

newbie92

418 posts

Posted by newbie92 > 2017-11-21 23:06 | Report Abuse

So cut loss? Put in FD?

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2017-11-21 23:09 | Report Abuse

Don't taLK TALK. Sell all your shares now!

Alex Foo

12,591 posts

Posted by Alex Foo > 2017-11-21 23:32 | Report Abuse

when klci is back to 1780, then he will say, i have hope =D

btw, breakout trade is a low probability game.

Posted by Equityengineer > 2017-11-21 23:36 | Report Abuse

Breakout trade can only use in forex... change strategy.

Posted by wakeupcall > 2017-11-21 23:47 | Report Abuse

It's normal, this happened since our brilliant PM visited the US and our government said invested oversea in order to make better profit back in Sept.

Posted by Hehehehe1234 > 2017-11-22 00:08 | Report Abuse

you sounds like OTB lol

SUMATECRM1

364 posts

Posted by SUMATECRM1 > 2017-11-22 00:11 | Report Abuse

Stupid market controlled by Stupid people
This is what you get

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2017-11-22 01:35 | Report Abuse

Retail all buy Bitcoin
Fund manager also sleeping
:) just let it burn.

53,355 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-11-22 01:48 | Report Abuse

REMEMBER THESE WORDS

"WE ARE TO BE FEARFUL WHEN OTHERS ARE GREEDY AND TO BE GREEDY WHEN OTHERS ARE FEARFULLY SELLING"

WHAT IS THE SENTIMENT OF THE PEOPLE NOW?

FEARFULLY SELLING?

SO?

ANSWER:

CALVIN AND BUDDIES ARE GREEDILY BUYING

BUY WHAT?

ANSWER:

1) BJ CORP
2) MUI BHD
3) MJ PERAK. GEELY IN TG MALIM
4) BPURI. LATTAR HIGHWAY
5) UEMS. BEST KEPT SECRET OF ISKANDAR
6) MRCB. GREAT VALUE.
7) DUTALAND. GREAT DISCOUNT
8) MPHBCAPITAL. ANOTHER HENGYUAN?
9) OPCOM. SUPER VALUE.
10) PBA. HIGHLY DEFENSIVE.

Posted by apolloang > 2017-11-22 02:05 | Report Abuse

tan sri calvin how about media,wtk,jcy now not on your list?

53,355 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-11-22 02:22 | Report Abuse

SULTAN APOLLOANG

NEXT 10 WILL BE

11) JCY
12) CBIP
13) BPLANT. THIS ONE CALVIN BUDDIES HAPPY HAPPY NOW
14) WTK
15) MEDIA
16) TDM
17) L&G
18) KWANTAS (LOTS OF OIL PALMS LAND)
19) HARNLERN
20) OTHERS LIKE BONIA. TEXCHEM. ETC

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-11-22 07:16 | Report Abuse

Global stocks rally on growth, earnings outlook; Wall St. at record highs | http://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/309731

superwoman

271 posts

Posted by superwoman > 2017-11-22 07:33 | Report Abuse

don't be too serious in Bursa Market. RELAX ....

11,104 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2017-11-22 08:48 | Report Abuse

Malaysia received the most foreign inflows this year in Southeast Asia,
but it also has the worst performing stock market in Asia.
Fundamental does not tally with technical.
I feel very upset about KLSE.

lextcs

1,961 posts

Posted by lextcs > 2017-11-22 08:59 | Report Abuse

bursa is always the last mkt for any overseas funds to look at. I mean why should they look at us? ringgit is on a long term decline against every imaginable currencies. You have our flip flop goons running the system pretending to be smart when they are not. Some of the funds just come over and nibble here and there for 'yin chow' or entertaining sake. Bursa is such a controlled small tiny winny mkt. The fact is the system is run by 'red eyes' little napoleons who know nuts about what free mkt is all about.

jackfruit

544 posts

Posted by jackfruit > 2017-11-22 09:07 | Report Abuse

Just because your stocks does not go up you said the market losy. Say lah.. your selection is losy.

Junichiro

2,038 posts

Posted by Junichiro > 2017-11-22 09:07 | Report Abuse

The structure of our mkt is:-

foreign funds - low participation
retail - low participation
local institution - high participation

Do not believe those news that foreign funds are buying etc.It is all bullshit. Most of the time it is retail players vs local institutions.

miker

708 posts

Posted by miker > 2017-11-22 09:17 | Report Abuse

It is the confidence. Foreigner confidence is low or no confidence at all. See the RM, see the 1MDB case.

godhand

1,885 posts

Posted by godhand > 2017-11-22 09:21 | Report Abuse

look at the bright side. if it crash also crash a bit.

lextcs

1,961 posts

Posted by lextcs > 2017-11-22 09:21 | Report Abuse

its not about the stocks. Its about the vibrancy of the market. If you are into the US or hkong mkts then you will truly know what a real market is all about. I think even our pasar pagi sentiment is few times more vibrant than our bursa's left hand pass to right hand and vice versa mkt.

lextcs

1,961 posts

Posted by lextcs > 2017-11-22 09:38 | Report Abuse

everyone loves to watch david copperfield those days. He was one of the rare bred magicians. Nowadays there are so many of these magicians performing the same trick but using different techniques. Now the mystery of their magics are now being revealed thus magic shows are a bore now.

In bursa Malaysia, we see these magic shows on a daily basis. Now u see the buyers next u don't. Left hand pass to right hand then right hand pass back to left hand. Buyers becomes sellers, sellers becomes buyers...whooooshhh at the speed faster than light. People are not easily fooled nowadays. After a few rounds of magic, people will learn their lesson. With the introduction of good samaritians to warn them of the impending dangers of these bursa's magic shows, market players have grown wiser. So whats next for bursa? where have all the flowers gone? we see it losing their competitive edge...if not have already lost. To who? the answer is of course we have lost it all to Vietnam, Cambodia, Thailand, spore, pinoys...even Myanmar and laos.

when will they ever learn? when will they ever learn. its blowing in the wind.

Posted by bursahunter > 2017-11-22 10:12 | Report Abuse

isnt it too late to give up now? u have missed the superbull in US and hongkong...

Posted by pakatan_harapan2 > 2017-11-22 10:14 | Report Abuse

Change govn to Pakatan better?

Posted by pakatan_harapan2 > 2017-11-22 10:17 | Report Abuse

Not easy Dr M can be PM for 22 years. Can PM NajXX survive in his 2nd GE?

Posted by Sarawakians > 2017-11-22 10:20 | Report Abuse

Even Sarawak counters suffer. How to support like in 2016?

25,226 posts

Posted by speakup > 2017-11-22 12:07 | Report Abuse

give u tip: BUY BPLANT!!!!

10sen Dividend coming (ex in Dec) + 2:5 Bonus ====> BUY!

25,226 posts

Posted by speakup > 2017-11-22 12:08 | Report Abuse

everybody is buying Bplant now, dont miss!

BuLLRam

1,104 posts

Posted by BuLLRam > 2017-11-22 12:34 | Report Abuse

Your selection of stocks n timing of entry n exit can be improved ..to give u an extra edge n holding power to ride out the volatility.....nothing moves in a straight line.....

dusti

2,404 posts

Posted by dusti > 2017-11-22 12:50 | Report Abuse

Would a contrarian stance improve you fortune? Good luck!

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2017-11-22 12:54 | Report Abuse

Everyone rush into Bitcoin already
:) this market will become history. Director who still dumb dumb hold their useless regulated toilet paper.

Bao Jie

659 posts

Posted by Bao Jie > 2017-11-22 13:07 | Report Abuse

Go for fixed deposits. Then u dont need to worry

kyosan

786 posts

Posted by kyosan > 2017-11-22 13:10 | Report Abuse

big shark already take vacation, only retail investor support the market i guess.

Posted by mamakspecial > 2017-11-22 13:37 | Report Abuse

lextcs bursa is always the last mkt for any overseas funds to look at. I mean why should they look at us? ringgit is on a long term decline against every imaginable currencies. You have our flip flop goons running the system pretending to be smart when they are not. Some of the funds just come over and nibble here and there for 'yin chow' or entertaining sake. Bursa is such a controlled small tiny winny mkt. The fact is the system is run by 'red eyes' little napoleons who know nuts about what free mkt is all about.
22/11/2017 08:59

HAHAHAHAHHA..give you one BIG like...all newbies should read what you write..this is something i have noticed too after few years in KLSE..HAHAHAH

Posted by Jon Choivo > 2017-11-22 13:40 | Report Abuse

Now i got hope sial.

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2017-11-22 13:57 | Report Abuse

market is filled with plentiful of stocks for you to dabble on and yet if your selection is not making monies do not blame anyone.

that's my opinion.

victor9999

521 posts

Posted by victor9999 > 2017-11-22 14:02 | Report Abuse

r u not citizen of malaysia? what you expect here in bolehland? hahaha

John Wick

181 posts

Posted by John Wick > 2017-11-22 14:27 | Report Abuse

Not so long ago, recalled that RM was worst performing currency in Asia and now Bursa is worst performing market. Seem never ending of getting a last place. Issue of undervalue never goes away (for a long time) and never or ever align with fundamental...

John Wick

181 posts

Posted by John Wick > 2017-11-22 14:29 | Report Abuse

Bursa probably is just a balancing number or roundup number for foreign fund

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2017-11-22 14:31 | Report Abuse

Want long but fat say Bitcoin is a mirage
So I say stock market is Ponzi + mirage + bubble
Let's see who is the winner?
:))

Posted by LogicTradingAnalysis > 2017-11-22 14:36 | Report Abuse

all in triplc , you will sure win, no need give up

541 posts

Posted by 914601117 > 2017-11-22 16:04 | Report Abuse

I have lost hope 3 years ago. I have shifted my portfolio to overseas in properties, business, FD, Forex. In fact 80% of wealth not in Malaysia.

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2017-11-22 16:40 | Report Abuse

alot of retail players has started dabble in the Bitcoin

lextcs

1,961 posts

Posted by lextcs > 2017-11-22 16:44 | Report Abuse

try options trading in US...damn syiok win or lose...but so fair and transparent. Its like banker and player. choice is ours. blame no one.

Alibabah

56 posts

Posted by Alibabah > 2017-11-22 17:02 | Report Abuse

Most of us buying individual stock and no KLSE index, there are many more good and up moving stocks. Why choosing stock that have bad fundamental and hope for sudden shoot up?

Posted by pakatan_harapan2 > 2017-11-22 17:30 | Report Abuse

Many are gamblers in Bursa. Hope somebody goreng someday ma.

Posted by Alibabah > Nov 22, 2017 05:02 PM | Report Abuse
Most of us buying individual stock and no KLSE index, there are many more good and up moving stocks. Why choosing stock that have bad fundamental and hope for sudden shoot up?

SALAM

1,025 posts

Posted by SALAM > 2017-11-22 17:33 | Report Abuse

When the fresh team is in charge, they will breath refreshing air into our market...Sabar

Posted by pakatan_harapan2 > 2017-11-22 17:36 | Report Abuse

Fresh team-change govn is good?

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2017-11-22 17:47 | Report Abuse

chloe you sell your body can earn way more than Bursa la. do it la - assuming you looks OK. if not SAD lo

25,226 posts

Posted by speakup > 2017-11-22 17:47 | Report Abuse

Aiyoyo, then why are u here in klse.i3investor.com????
better say u lost hope in Earth and now put your money in Mars.

Posted by 914601117 > Nov 22, 2017 04:04 PM | Report Abuse

I have lost hope 3 years ago. I have shifted my portfolio to overseas in properties, business, FD, Forex. In fact 80% of wealth not in Malaysia.