30 people like this.

392 comment(s). Last comment by joetay10 2018-09-02 16:10

4,279 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2018-09-01 11:26 | Report Abuse

No ending for debating who is a con man....joke of the day.

Posted by hollandking > 2018-09-01 11:27 | Report Abuse

penny stocks very easy to be manipulated, the big ones are harder to manipulate.

Posted by probability > 2018-09-01 11:30 | Report Abuse

aiyo dragon...this is the most important role and competitive edge of charles...if koon leave...charles cannot cari makan big big...i think he will say YES to stay..

gross misunderstanding by dragon

5. Charles T....the worst enemy of Dr. Uncle Kon…(must be say no lah)

Posted by probability > 2018-09-01 11:33 | Report Abuse

conclusion is almost all want Koon to stay liao....

Reason?:

because Koon is a dumb promoter and now majority of i3 members are smarter already....

sadly those who say NO in survey are still in superidiots category....kiki

myongcc5

708 posts

Posted by myongcc5 > 2018-09-01 11:34 | Report Abuse

Hi Yew Yin Koon,

As much as I hate to pen in tis comments, I must do it b'cos fr the following:

Differences:
1.The composition of the world remain as 80% poor n U r in the 20%.
2. These 80% has been warned by yrslf n others to buy or sell @ their own risk.

Someone has sincerely warned many times not to take tis as CASINO but alas these 80% still take it as it is, what can U do to help? At yr age, is it so wrong to have some THRILL by doing some trading?
Someone called it immoral but to me who can be the moral guardian here?

I will never support U in anyway but somehow looking @ yr wealth, health n AGE, I suppose U r tired to donate n help these 80% cos again only 20% of this 80% r grateful.
If U think that U r RIGHTEOUS, I will urged U to totally quit tis game n spend good time with God!

Since U admitted tht U r not Pious christian, U r at least honest to yrslf, therefore as long as U r law binding, I find no fault in yr way of trading n investment.

Can u tell me, who n who here r not taking advantages, PLP, lazy n hope fr easy $$$?

If this is the case then it is not wrong fr u to have yr own way since after all U still make yr big bucks n hv some fund n fun once a while.

U cant teach idiots even EDUCATED MORONS to become smart!
Neither U can turn the SMART into morons!

Sincerely,
Dr. Michael Y

Posted by probability > 2018-09-01 11:35 | Report Abuse

we actually need to send an open letter to encourage Koon to stay...

very difficult to find an 83 year old super rich dumb promoter liao...
kikiki

Posted by stockraider > 2018-09-01 11:38 | Report Abuse

Yes MR probability, u better do it...Raider give full 100% support loh....!!

Posted by probability > Sep 1, 2018 11:35 AM | Report Abuse

we actually need to send an open letter to encourage Koon to stay...

very difficult to find an 83 year old super rich dumb promoter liao...
kikiki

myongcc5

708 posts

Posted by myongcc5 > 2018-09-01 11:40 | Report Abuse

Hi Big Bro Raider of the lost ARK n Prob,

Dont worry, My comments will reach him as he is my state advisor

4,279 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2018-09-01 11:40 | Report Abuse

Add me since I am a KoonBee supporter too. Haha

Posted by probability > Sep 1, 2018 11:30 AM | Report Abuse

aiyo dragon...this is the most important role and competitive edge of charles...if koon leave...charles cannot cari makan big big...i think he will say YES to stay..

gross misunderstanding by dragon

myongcc5

708 posts

Posted by myongcc5 > 2018-09-01 11:41 | Report Abuse

Posted by myongcc5 > Sep 1, 2018 11:34 AM | Report Abuse X

Hi Yew Yin Koon,

Differences:

Someone has sincerely warned many times not to take tis as CASINO but alas these 80% still take it as it is, what can U do to help? At yr age, is it so wrong to have some THRILL by doing some trading?

I will never support U in anyway but somehow looking @ yr wealth, health n AGE, I suppose U r tired to donate n help these 80% cos again only 20% of this 80% r grateful.
If U think that U r RIGHTEOUS, I will urged U to totally quit tis game n spend good time with God!

Since U admitted tht U r not Pious christian, U r at least honest to yrslf, therefore as long as U r law binding, I find no fault in yr way of trading n investment.

Can u tell me, who n who here r not taking advantages, PLP, lazy n hope fr easy $$$?

If this is the case then it is not wrong fr u to have yr own way since after all U still make yr big bucks n hv some fund n fun once a while.

Sincerely,
Dr. Michael Y

myongcc5

708 posts

Posted by myongcc5 > 2018-09-01 11:43 | Report Abuse

Oh yes, Refrain yrself fm attacking n bad mouth any stock!!!

myongcc5

708 posts

Posted by myongcc5 > 2018-09-01 11:47 | Report Abuse

Posted by myongcc5 > Sep 1, 2018 11:41 AM | Report Abuse X

Posted by myongcc5 > Sep 1, 2018 11:34 AM | Report Abuse X

Hi Yew Yin Koon,

Differences:

Sincerely,
Dr. Michael Y

Posted by Icon8888 > 2018-09-01 11:54 | Report Abuse

agree. SSlee why no backbone ? Dare to criticise don't dare to follow through ? I admire people who stands up and speak for justice. What you said about Uncle Soon are not entirely wrong (not entirely right also. But it is your sincere opinion). Why do you need to apologise and beg for forgiveness ?

========

cheoky Sslee u are fake. Succumb to higher rank. Your next letter and comment is rank as good as stock many, qqq3 which is rubbish ranking to me.
01/09/2018 11:19

Posted by cheoky > 2018-09-01 11:54 | Report Abuse

When I am 83 I shall felt like a slave still wanting to seek money attracting abuses. I felt like a slave to my ego. A smarter me would be to relax, seek spiritual calmness. That is the only seeking to have at that age. Waste time here bust apa, kepala masuk air ya?

Posted by probability > 2018-09-01 12:01 | Report Abuse

wei...hobby is winning by cheating bilis kah?

Posted by probability > 2018-09-01 12:03 | Report Abuse

cant find a good hobby meh....

must give some super tips la...

cubic7117

99 posts

Posted by cubic7117 > 2018-09-01 12:06 | Report Abuse

vote mr koon back I3

Posted by stockraider > 2018-09-01 12:06 | Report Abuse

kyy is doing good deeds...u need to read behind the line loh...!!

Posted by stockraider > Sep 1, 2018 11:25 AM | Report Abuse X

UNCLE KYY IS HERE FOR A PURPOSE, TO EDUCATE INVESTORS SO THAT ....MORE DIFFICULT BEING CON LOH....IT IS KYY PUBLIC SOCIAL SERVICE LOH...!!

U LEARN BETTER BCOS U LOSE BIG MONIES.....LOH....!!
IT IS LESSON WELL LEARN FOR THE WATER FISH MAH.....!!

Posted by probability > Sep 1, 2018 12:03 PM | Report Abuse

cant find a good hobby meh....

must give some super tips la...

Posted by probability > Sep 1, 2018 12:01 PM | Report Abuse

wei...hobby is winning by cheating bilis kah?

Posted by Up_down > Sep 1, 2018 11:20 AM | Report Abuse

Uncle is smart in balancing karma through making a donation to the public for his winning. No matter how, bad karma is not likely to hit him. Wakaka

Posted by probability > 2018-09-01 12:09 | Report Abuse

walao...sifu dragon please dont show the 'pearl of wisdom'' hidden inside your mouth...kiki

Posted by dragonslayer > Sep 1, 2018 12:06 PM | Report Abuse

X
Aiyo tech spec...his hobby is writing...no means to cheat...just happen...to many plp one...penkritik ...traders taking advantage of his writing....pls lah...uncle is noble one...only those surrounding him one...jahat lah...you also one of them ..taking advantage of his writing hobby..not like that meh...wakakaka….kikiki

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2018-09-01 12:10 | Report Abuse

An Open letter to Mr. and Mrs. Koon Yew Yin
Author: Sslee | Publish date: Thu, 30 Aug 2018, 08:25 PM

Dear Mr. Koon Yew Yin,

With due respect, I wrote this open letter to tell you my concerns and disappointment on your recent behaviors and actions. I quote my comment in Lionind below:

“Dear Halite,

You are honest to tell i3 forum that you have sold your entire holding at about 4.45 pm today but your love and gratefulness to uncle are misplaced and insincere because if you truly love uncle you should tell him that his recent writing on HRC, JAKS and LIONIND is unacceptable, unethical, dishonest and bordered to share manipulation.

Can you look into the eye of paktua73 who just cut loss to the tune of 83K that uncle is honest and we should be grateful to him for his honest article?”

I refer to your article on Hengyuan;

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/142353.jsp

When to Buy And When to Sell? Publish date: Mon, 25 Dec 2017, 09:59 PM

The share price of Hengyuan started to climb soon after Shandong Hengyuan Petrochemical Company of China took control. The price has been climbing higher and higher to close at Rm 14.40 on 22nd Dec 2017, an increase of 480% within 12 months. Many investors have been waiting to buy when the price is under correction. Unfortunately, the corrections are usually very mild. Based on the unusually high volume traded daily, I believe many institutional investors from China are buying aggressively. They are so bullish because they can see that its 1st half year EPS was Rm 1.20. Its 3rd quarter EPS was Rm 1.21 and they expect its 4th quarter EPS to be more than its 3rd quarter because its crack spread or profit margin has been better during the 4th quarter.

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/143359.jsp

Hengyuan: How to React? Publish date: Sat, 6 Jan 2018, 06:23 PM

All the so called expert chartists believe that no share can go up or come down indefinitely for whatever reason. After sometime, the price must correct. As a result, many have reacted so foolishly. They have sold earlier to take profit because they believed profit is not a bad word. What are they going to do when they see the price continues to shoot like missile? Many egoistic investors will not eat a humble pie to buy back at a higher price than what they sold. Only very few humble investors who can control their emotion of fear to think logically, would dare to admit their mistake and buy back at higher prices. As I said many a time, I am not good in day trading, sell high and buy back at lower prices. To do this style, I have to watch the price movement very closely and decide quickly. Since I am not good in day trading, I have formulated my selling principle. I will only sell when I see the company reports a reduced profit. In the case of Hengyuan, it has not reported a reduced profit yet and I have not sold any of my holdings

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/149724.jsp

Hengyuan: A Blessing in Disguise Publish date: Tue, 6 Mar 2018, 09:07 AM

Talking about our Maybank margin accounts, to reduce Rm 30 million from each margin account, I have to sell about Rm 60 million worth of shares, totalling Rm120 million. Since the daily volume for Hengyuan is several million shares, I sold all our Hengyuan shares aggressively. I also sold all our Hengyuan shares we have in all the other banks. At one time my wife and I have a total of 8 million Hengyuan shares. Now we have only a few hundred lots left. We are now cash rich and looking for some good stocks to buy. Can you readers please recommend some shares with good profit growth?

Questionable conduct: Since banks reduce margin account why sold all and now cash rich when Q4 EPS announced on 27-FEB is still a respectable 61.18 cents.

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/152909.jsp

Why Hengyuan is Falling So Rapidly? Publish date: Wed, 4 Apr 2018, 03:49 PM

All I can say is that it does not comply with my share selection golden rule as follow: The company must have reported increasing profit in the last 2 consecutive quarters and it must have good profit growth prospect which is the most powerful catalyst to push up share price.

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/152532.jsp

Sendai P/E 8 Why Buy and Not Hengyuan P/E 2.Publish date: Mon, 2 Apr 2018, 09:14 AM

If you look at Hengyuan price chart below, you can see that it has been dropping from Rm 18 to close below Rm 8 per share in the last 3 months. The company announced its earnings per share was Rm 5.90 for last year. The current price is Rm 8 which means that it is selling at P/E less than 2. Even at such low price, I will not buy it because the company will definitely make less profit this year than last year. The refinery has to shut down for about 2 months to upgrade its refinery to produce higher grade oil and the company has also to pay tax for the profit it made last year.

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2018-09-01 12:18 | Report Abuse

This classic should be kept.

4,667 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2018-09-01 12:31 | Report Abuse

I had written a private letter to Mr. and Mrs. Koon Yew Yin and Mr. Ooi Teik Bee
I accept all the advice and criticism of my conduct from all of you with an open heart and open mind and would like to thank you for dropping in your concerns comments.

I just received the below article from my WhatsApp group and would like to share it with you.

IT IS WORTH READING PLEASE!!!

*Just too good*

```At the point of death, a man, Tom Smith, called his children and he advised them to follow his Footsteps so that they can have Peace of mind in all that they do..

His daughter, Sara, said, "Daddy, its unfortunate U are dying without a Penny in your Bank..
Other fathers' that U tag as being Corrupt, Thieves of public funds left Houses and Properties for their children; even this House we live in is a Rented Apartment..

Sorry, I can't Emulate U, just go, let's chart our own course..

Few moments later, their father gave up the spirit..

Three years later, Sara went for an Interview in a Multinational company..

At Interview the Chairman of the Committee asked,
"Which Smith are U??"

Sara replied,
"I am Sara Smith. My Dad Tom Smith is now late.."

Chairman cuts in,
"O my God,U are Tom Smith's daughter..?"

He turned to the other members and said,
"This Smith man was the one that signed my membership form into the Institute of Administrators and his recommendation earned me where I am today. He did all these FREE.

I didn't even know his address, he never knew me. He just did it for me.

"He turned to Sara,
"I have no questions for U, Consider yourself as having gotten this Job, come tomorrow, your letter will be waiting for U.."

Sara Smith became the Corporate Affairs Manager of the company with two Cars with Drivers, A Duplex attached to the office, and a Salary of £1,000,000 per Month excluding Allowances and other Costs..

After two years of working in the Company, the MD of the Company came from America to announce his intention to Resign and needed a Replacement.

A personality with High Integrity was sought after, again the Company's Consultant Nominated Sara Smith..

In an Interview, she was asked the Secret of her Success,,

With Tears, she replied, "My Daddy Paved these Ways for me. It was after he died that I knew that he was Financially Poor but Stinkingly Rich in Integrity, Discipline and h
Honesty".

She was asked again, why she is Weeping since she is no longer a kid as to miss her dad still after a long time..

She replied, "At the point of death, I Insulted my dad for being an Honest man of Integrity. I hope he will Forgive me in his grave now. I didn't work for all these, he did it for me to just Walk In".

So, finally she was asked, "Will U follow your father's Foot Steps as he Requested ?"

And her simple answer was, "l NOW ADORE THE MAN" I have a Big Picture of him in my living room and at the entrance of my house.He deserves whatever I have after God".

MORAL LESSINS....
Are U like Tom Smith..?

It pays to Build a Name, the Reward doesn't come quickly but it will come however long it may take and it lasts longer..

Integrity, Discipline, Self Control and Fear of God makes a man WEALTHY, not the Fat Bank Account..

Leave a Good Heritage for your Children..

As an agent of CHANGE, Please share this True Life Story with your Loved Ones..`

lizi

1,968 posts

Posted by lizi > 2018-09-01 14:21 | Report Abuse

initially i am asking uncle not to leave...but after serious consideration, if i voted uncle to stay, that's mean i indirectly support uncle's way of cakap tak serupa bikin...hmm...it is hard...uncle reply doesn't show he has any intention to repent...but who am i to say uncle not to stay? therefore i decided not to vote. i hope u guys could respect this decision...it's tough...

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2018-09-01 14:24 | Report Abuse

After reading Sslee article about Tom Smith,

I vote for integrity anytime.
That means
I vote Koon out of i3investor for good.

////After *Just too good*

```At the point of death, a man, Tom Smith, called his children and he advised them to follow his Footsteps so that they can have Peace of mind in all that they do..

His daughter, Sara, said, "Daddy, its unfortunate U are dying without a Penny in your Bank..
Other fathers' that U tag as being Corrupt, Thieves of public funds left Houses and Properties for their children; even this House we live in is a Rented Apartment..

Sorry, I can't Emulate U, just go, let's chart our own course..

Few moments later, their father gave up the spirit..

Three years later, Sara went for an Interview in a Multinational company..

At Interview the Chairman of the Committee asked,
"Which Smith are U??"

Sara replied,
"I am Sara Smith. My Dad Tom Smith is now late.."

Chairman cuts in,
"O my God,U are Tom Smith's daughter..?"

He turned to the other members and said,
"This Smith man was the one that signed my membership form into the Institute of Administrators and his recommendation earned me where I am today. He did all these FREE.

I didn't even know his address, he never knew me. He just did it for me.

"He turned to Sara,
"I have no questions for U, Consider yourself as having gotten this Job, come tomorrow, your letter will be waiting for U.."

Sara Smith became the Corporate Affairs Manager of the company with two Cars with Drivers, A Duplex attached to the office, and a Salary of £1,000,000 per Month excluding Allowances and other Costs..

After two years of working in the Company, the MD of the Company came from America to announce his intention to Resign and needed a Replacement.

A personality with High Integrity was sought after, again the Company's Consultant Nominated Sara Smith..

In an Interview, she was asked the Secret of her Success,,

With Tears, she replied, "My Daddy Paved these Ways for me. It was after he died that I knew that he was Financially Poor but Stinkingly Rich in Integrity, Discipline and h
Honesty".

She was asked again, why she is Weeping since she is no longer a kid as to miss her dad still after a long time..

She replied, "At the point of death, I Insulted my dad for being an Honest man of Integrity. I hope he will Forgive me in his grave now. I didn't work for all these, he did it for me to just Walk In".

So, finally she was asked, "Will U follow your father's Foot Steps as he Requested ?"

And her simple answer was, "l NOW ADORE THE MAN" I have a Big Picture of him in my living room and at the entrance of my house.He deserves whatever I have after God".

MORAL LESSINS....
Are U like Tom Smith..?

It pays to Build a Name, the Reward doesn't come quickly but it will come however long it may take and it lasts longer..

Integrity, Discipline, Self Control and Fear of God makes a man WEALTHY, not the Fat Bank Account..

As an agent of CHANGE, Please share this True Life Story with your Loved Ones..`
01/09/2018 12:31////

53,216 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-09-01 14:25 | Report Abuse

How come all so blur blur ones?

Uncle Koon already switched from playthings to politics!!

GOOD FOR UNCLE AS HE HAS DECIDED TO STOP PLAYING WITH PRISON, JAWS AND LIONS?

NOW HE HAS MATURED THE SECOND TIME GOING TO TALK ABOUT POLITICS!!!

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2018-09-01 14:38 | Report Abuse

Remember folks,

When we are gone to the next world,
People only remember our integrity, kindness, what we did for God.

Do people still brag about how rich we are, how many degrees we have, how big our house is after we are gone to meet our creator?

Do God still judge us base on how rich we are, how many degrees we have, how big our house is after we are gone to meet our creator?

53,216 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-09-01 14:47 | Report Abuse

Zuliana is correct

See this
www.chick.com

53,216 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-09-01 14:49 | Report Abuse

Click on this was your life

https://www.chick.com/search/searchresults.asp?q=this+was+your+life

lanjiolang

702 posts

Posted by lanjiolang > 2018-09-01 15:04 | Report Abuse

kyy believe god? hahaha...

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2018-09-01 15:52 | Report Abuse

Dragon,
Why I said Koon no integrity in i3investor? U can't see? Read above writing of Koon no integrity... in i3investor.

Koon can be a person of integrity in full view of public eye, like as an advisor to Perak Government but not in i3investor which is a web social page. If Sslee send proofs of what Koon did in i3investor to Perak Government, I think Perak Government will have second thought and see Koon in a different way.

Anyone want to do some experiment, by sending proofs of what Koon did in i3investor to Perak Government??? And then let us all see how Perak Government react???

rogers123

3,992 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2018-09-01 16:05 | Report Abuse

Want Dr. Uncle Kon to stay
1. Hollandking
2. stockraider
3. albert787378
4. Tech Spec
5. qqq3
6. I3Lurker
7. Icon8888
8. abang_misai..want him to stay until his last breath..highest honour
9. Alex (original)
10 Mytrd
11 jibbie
12 apolloman
13 ah seng kor kor..Uncle punya plp king
14 Ng Shu Tsung - uncle old buddy
15 sifu rchi
16 layang aka doremon....very cute name
17 Temp
18 3101575000
19 JonnyKoh
20 klchai123
21 FirdausTpg80
22 cheoky
23 kukulang
24 ken
25 Up_down
26 cubic7177
27 steven223838
28 Speedy Boy aka ks5555 - sad to see Uncle stop writing- must be yes
29 ramada
30 investor48
31 Roger123

100 Dragonslayer - reason not PLP but to keep an old Uncle mind active..since writing is his hobby....so can have more good years to spend before surrender IC...

Dont want Dr. Uncle Kon to stay
1. value88
2. Pussycats
3. sslee - anti Uncle Kon leader (Uncle Ex-Fren)
4. Tom
6. zuliana

rogers123

3,992 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2018-09-01 16:06 | Report Abuse

Sometimes conned by people is fun or else very bored

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2018-09-01 16:51 | Report Abuse

Oldman pls don't leave......

Who am i going to bash after you're gone???

53,216 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-09-01 16:54 | Report Abuse

HAHAHA!

BEARY WANTS UNCLE TO BE HIS PUNCHING BAG?

YOU VERY NAUGHT HOR?

53,216 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-09-01 17:01 |

53,216 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-09-01 17:07 | Report Abuse

SEE UNCLE GOT PLAY TOYS OF PRISON, SEND DIE SHIP, JAWS AND LIONS. ALL DANGEROUS TOYS. NOW HE SWITCH TO PLAY POLITICS

TUN DR M ALSO GOT HIS TOYS. HIS PENCHANT AND LOVE FOR CARS AND MORE CARS

SO TUN DR M WILL FOCUS MORE ON PROTON CITY OF TG MALIM

EX PM NAJIB LOVES TO PLAY IMDB GAME WHOLE FEIPOH PLAY WITH FIRKIN BAGS. NOW GAME OVER.

Posted by Tom > 2018-09-01 17:11 | Report Abuse

stock manipulator kyy 和 他的肮脏同伴 otb 穷到只剩下拥有很多肮脏钱
希望他们以后不在的时候能把这笔肮脏钱带到18-stories condo hell 去享用

Posted by Sslee > Sep 1, 2018 12:31 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-09-01 17:32 | Report Abuse

MORAL LESSINS....
Are U like Tom Smith..?

As an agent of CHANGE, Please share this True Life Story with your Loved Ones..
==============

sslee...is that your apology or your advise for KYY to apologise? u are a bit weird.....

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-09-01 17:36 | Report Abuse

want to apology but advise other people to change.....a bit weird

ken

648 posts

Posted by ken > 2018-09-01 17:53 | Report Abuse

dragon, I suggest you stop survey..

ken

648 posts

Posted by ken > 2018-09-01 18:04 | Report Abuse

I can belanja U kopi if u r in klang valley...

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-09-01 18:41 | Report Abuse

posman dare not....get scolding.

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-09-01 21:53 | Report Abuse

Haiyo, why the first supporter is Holland King? Haha

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-09-01 21:53 | Report Abuse

dragon...no 50? posman dare not deliver mail la.

but got send following message....

Desa
9:46 PM (1 minute ago)
to koon

As for continue in i3 or not......not that important.

But, brain..........use it or lose it.
So I guess you will continue writing shares and share investments for friends and supporters and your own blog.

As for public domain, big trees get chopped down, catches the most wind.. You got to deal with that. Small people ( like that SSlee) will not understand that. How can a frog understand how an eagle fly?

Expectations of people from VIP is that VIP should caution when shares are getting too hot, and provide encouragement when panic.

But you like to trade aggressively, that is how your fortune is made. To be outstanding have to trade different from the others. Take risks where others dare not. If you trade like an average person, you would only get average results.

To post or not your method in a public domain is an enigma, a dichotomy. That is because you are different.

DreamMarauder

1,094 posts

Posted by DreamMarauder > 2018-09-01 22:07 | Report Abuse

Bulsshit master, super conman, pun lg manyiak lamai olang manyiak shayang shama tia pinya gah

gih gih gih

DreamMarauder

1,094 posts

Posted by DreamMarauder > 2018-09-01 22:08 | Report Abuse

Tia slupa itu matir yuga lor. Baik gawan shama tia yuga lor.

gih gih gih

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-09-01 23:48 | Report Abuse

Haiyo... Only 33 ppl ah? Need more ppl or not? Tmr I call lorry come

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2018-09-02 00:02 | Report Abuse

yah gah ah dleammm oooooo gih gih gih waaaaa ngantuk

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2018-09-02 00:06 | Report Abuse

Suka Suka Tun gih gih gih gih, eh apehal plak kitawa mcm ni nih

joetay10

115 posts

Posted by joetay10 > 2018-09-02 16:10 | Report Abuse

the joker kite disturb me for no reason, so i m returning the joker the favor.

can everyone report flyingkite aka doraemon posts as abuse????