30 people like this.

392 comment(s). Last comment by joetay10 2018-09-02 16:10

joekit

833 posts

Posted by joekit > 2018-08-31 23:04 | Report Abuse

yes lar i oso agree...better find a mistress and write a love letter to her lar...hahahaha

rchi

20,920 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-08-31 23:07 | Report Abuse

Hehe probability.Please dun start karma talk.I read a lot about karma in lionind forum.

rchi

20,920 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-08-31 23:11 | Report Abuse

The truth is,one mad dog in usa is a billion times more destructive than kyy.Good nite.

12,832 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-08-31 23:23 | Report Abuse

Good friends are intimate and committed to each other.

Once the commitment is no longer there, the friendship is shattered.

12,832 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-08-31 23:26 | Report Abuse

A tax investigation can take many months.

1MDB issues are complex. The money trails are many and hidden. It will take time to unravel the whole story.

sherlock

259 posts

Posted by sherlock > 2018-08-31 23:33 | Report Abuse

you gave KYY a good slap and said him manipulating the market and mislead the reader and now you are voting and setting conditions for him to come back
This is not called respect , this is making funs out of him
you are putting more salt into the wound
What a GILA BABI

Invest_168

549 posts

Posted by Invest_168 > 2018-08-31 23:34 | Report Abuse

Where is the open letter? why let only one picture 'forgiveness'?

12,832 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-08-31 23:41 | Report Abuse

SSLee is too idealistic. KYY is pragmatic.

Posted by Invest_Sensibly > 2018-08-31 23:44 | Report Abuse

childish sslee.

You lost money in insas because of KYY kah?

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-08-31 23:52 | Report Abuse

My dear friends,

You may share whatever you like

You may carry on showing your talents here

You may carry on proving other stupid

But

If you still love Mr Sslee

then stop making fun of uncle koon

Uncle knows there won't be anything good about him here

He won't come here to read your senseless remarks, he is not that stupid to let you spoil his day

But Mr Sslee, the one who started the game, read every word you wrote

I believe he is not feeling good about what you wrote

If not, he would not have change the open letter to photo of forgiveness

Stop making fun here now please.

Posted by probability > 2018-08-31 23:52 | Report Abuse

i think sslee maintains his beliefs and opinion exactly as he had written earlier...deep inside he knows there is no reason to ask forgiveness

he seeked forgiveness just because he does not want to spoil the relationship

he did not think this would have such an emotional impact to Koon earlier

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2018-09-01 00:58 | Report Abuse

Some people very disappointed already bot pop corn but no big show to watch. End up say sorry and invite mr koon back

53,314 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-09-01 01:33 | Report Abuse

Hahaha!

qqq3 sounds like, "PLP man ready!"

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-09-01 04:49 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-09-01 04:51 | Report Abuse

dragon...

you need to do a better job in your survey. The posman not going to deliver your mail if that is all ...The posman needs a minimum of 50 unconditional YES before the posman works.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-09-01 05:23 | Report Abuse

critical thinking skills however is in short supply....

as an alternative, what does people do....?

they based it on the who instead of the situation.

12,832 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-09-01 07:19 |

lanjiolang

702 posts

Posted by lanjiolang > 2018-09-01 08:50 | Report Abuse

KYY supporter fight back liao
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/JonnyKoh/172152.jsp

hahaha...

wwwcomment

448 posts

Posted by wwwcomment > 2018-09-01 09:15 | Report Abuse

I don't know why. Whenever I buy Lion, it drop, whenever I sell, it go up crazy. So if you want to profit, do the opposite what I do. Seriously.

wwwcomment

448 posts

Posted by wwwcomment > 2018-09-01 09:19 | Report Abuse

No problem i3lurker. Follow me.

2,948 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2018-09-01 09:36 | Report Abuse

@dragonslayer, your survey do not reflect the current sentiment. Some of us want KYY to stay but LIMITED to political agenda only. We do not want to get rid of KYY totally. Perhaps you should fine tune the survey and have it do all over again. It is too biased now.

titus

4,158 posts

Posted by titus > 2018-09-01 10:41 | Report Abuse

Aiyo....why SSLee remove the post? You have articulated your point very well which many of us couldn't. Should have kept the post for reference ma. They will be many ppl benefit from this write up especially those newbie. I'm not here fanning the flame...ok?. All i'm trying to say your article provide another side of the coin. Let those ppl that have critical thinking read and analyse your post. Those got no thinking 1......let it be loh. This is just like the 1mdb saga. Ah jib keep insisting he got no wrg. So let the law decide loh and in your case let reader in i3 draw their own conclusion loh.

stncws

10,261 posts

Posted by stncws > 2018-09-01 10:43 | Report Abuse

kyy from ipoh, ipoh lan is no standard....IPOH MARI-- u knows lah...

ken

648 posts

Posted by ken > 2018-09-01 10:49 | Report Abuse

Sin is forgiven!!

Posted by hollandking > 2018-09-01 11:05 | Report Abuse

titus u oredi copy sslee o lette? paste it backloh if u like it so much

Posted by stockraider > 2018-09-01 11:08 | Report Abuse

Actually KYY is a conman loh....!!

But why raider still want him to stay despite penipu leh ??

This is the stockmkt loh....they must have good guys & bad guys mah....so that it is real & balance mah....!!

Those that r greedy and stupid enough kena con by KYY must learn to be smarter and faster & better loh....!!

Put it this way loh, if they are not con by kyy.....they are bound to be kena con by someone else loh....these are suckers mah....!!

Why get con by kyy is better than others leh ??
At least kyy got the noble intention to donate back loh....!!

stncws

10,261 posts

Posted by stncws > 2018-09-01 11:09 | Report Abuse

SAME AS YOU LOH !!

ken

648 posts

Posted by ken > 2018-09-01 11:10 | Report Abuse

Mr KYY can do what he like.. investing in KLSE is one of his hobby, so please don't restrict him.. let him and all of us happily enjoy i3 forum.. He is very much welcome to the i3 big party..

If Dragon insist an answer.. I will give Yes.

titus

4,158 posts

Posted by titus > 2018-09-01 11:11 | Report Abuse

holland....u no go good la....really want sent me to holland meh?.....later i post it back, SSLee sue me for copyright....how?....i cannot write to uncle for help coz uncle also dun like me.....

12,832 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-09-01 11:11 |

Posted by stockraider > 2018-09-01 11:14 | Report Abuse

U NO FUCKER...CONMAN MEH ??...ASKING PEOPLE TO BUY YOUR OVERVALUE HIGH PE ...LOW DIVIDEND YIELD STOCK ??

Posted by 3iii > Sep 1, 2018 11:11 AM | Report Abuse

>>>Posted by stncws > Sep 1, 2018 11:09 AM | Report Abuse

SAME AS YOU LOH !!<<<

So, raider is a conman. I think so too.

ken

648 posts

Posted by ken > 2018-09-01 11:14 | Report Abuse

I agree with Raider on conman theory.. Big fish eat small fish... clever small fish eat worm and can become bigger fish...

Posted by probability > 2018-09-01 11:14 | Report Abuse

ok...we like dumb conmans....so we encourage them to stay...kiki

Posted by probability > 2018-09-01 11:15 | Report Abuse

3ii is intelligent conman...we have to be wary...

Posted by probability > 2018-09-01 11:17 | Report Abuse

aiyo...so in i3 all are conmans...just some are dumb to be identified easily...and some not? kiki

Posted by probability > 2018-09-01 11:19 | Report Abuse

is there a possibility not to be a conman?

i think can.....

ken

648 posts

Posted by ken > 2018-09-01 11:19 | Report Abuse

I kena con more than con others..

Posted by stockraider > 2018-09-01 11:19 | Report Abuse

YES THIS CONMAN TALK LIKE WARREN BUFFET....BUT PUSHING HIGHLY OVERVALUE "QUALITY STOCK" LOH....!!

REMEMBER WHATEVER "QUALITY"......THEY IS AN ISSUE OF WHAT IS THE PRICE AND VALUE U GET MAH ??

NEVER OVERPAY LOH....!!

Posted by probability > Sep 1, 2018 11:15 AM | Report Abuse

3ii is intelligent conman...we have to be wary...

Posted by cheoky > 2018-09-01 11:19 | Report Abuse

Sslee u are fake. Succumb to higher rank. Your next letter and comment is rank as good as stock many, qqq3 which is rubbish ranking to me.

Posted by stockraider > 2018-09-01 11:21 | Report Abuse

AS USUAL SSLEE WANTS TO BE DIPLOMATIC & DAMAGE CONTROL LOH....!!

Posted by cheoky > Sep 1, 2018 11:19 AM | Report Abuse

Sslee u are fake. Succumb to higher rank. Your next letter and comment is rank as good as stock many, qqq3 which is rubbish ranking to me.

Posted by probability > 2018-09-01 11:23 | Report Abuse

just give good arguments on the future business prospect lor....with facts and figures...

for that to happen...the readers also must value this kind of articles ma..

if keep talking about the writer instead of the content then we are bound to have a lot of conman lor...

we need intelligent writer and it has to encouraged by intelligent readers lor...

those con by SUPERinvestors are SUPERidiots lor...kiki

ken

648 posts

Posted by ken > 2018-09-01 11:26 | Report Abuse

I use to invest in REIT and banking stock. Get return (div and cap) about 10%+ average annually… much lesser conman or no conman over there. HRC...sendai.. Lion... to many conman. I am rethink my investment strategy. Don't think current way is good for me...

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2018-09-01 11:26 | Report Abuse

No ending for debating who is a con man....joke of the day.

Posted by hollandking > 2018-09-01 11:27 | Report Abuse

penny stocks very easy to be manipulated, the big ones are harder to manipulate.

Posted by probability > 2018-09-01 11:30 | Report Abuse

aiyo dragon...this is the most important role and competitive edge of charles...if koon leave...charles cannot cari makan big big...i think he will say YES to stay..

gross misunderstanding by dragon

5. Charles T....the worst enemy of Dr. Uncle Kon…(must be say no lah)

Posted by probability > 2018-09-01 11:33 | Report Abuse

conclusion is almost all want Koon to stay liao....

Reason?:

because Koon is a dumb promoter and now majority of i3 members are smarter already....

sadly those who say NO in survey are still in superidiots category....kiki

myongcc5

708 posts

Posted by myongcc5 > 2018-09-01 11:34 | Report Abuse

Hi Yew Yin Koon,

As much as I hate to pen in tis comments, I must do it b'cos fr the following:

Differences:
1.The composition of the world remain as 80% poor n U r in the 20%.
2. These 80% has been warned by yrslf n others to buy or sell @ their own risk.

Someone has sincerely warned many times not to take tis as CASINO but alas these 80% still take it as it is, what can U do to help? At yr age, is it so wrong to have some THRILL by doing some trading?
Someone called it immoral but to me who can be the moral guardian here?

I will never support U in anyway but somehow looking @ yr wealth, health n AGE, I suppose U r tired to donate n help these 80% cos again only 20% of this 80% r grateful.
If U think that U r RIGHTEOUS, I will urged U to totally quit tis game n spend good time with God!

Since U admitted tht U r not Pious christian, U r at least honest to yrslf, therefore as long as U r law binding, I find no fault in yr way of trading n investment.

Can u tell me, who n who here r not taking advantages, PLP, lazy n hope fr easy $$$?

If this is the case then it is not wrong fr u to have yr own way since after all U still make yr big bucks n hv some fund n fun once a while.

U cant teach idiots even EDUCATED MORONS to become smart!
Neither U can turn the SMART into morons!

Sincerely,
Dr. Michael Y

Posted by probability > 2018-09-01 11:35 | Report Abuse

we actually need to send an open letter to encourage Koon to stay...

very difficult to find an 83 year old super rich dumb promoter liao...
kikiki

Posted by stockraider > 2018-09-01 11:38 | Report Abuse

Yes MR probability, u better do it...Raider give full 100% support loh....!!

Posted by probability > Sep 1, 2018 11:35 AM | Report Abuse

we actually need to send an open letter to encourage Koon to stay...

very difficult to find an 83 year old super rich dumb promoter liao...
kikiki

myongcc5

708 posts

Posted by myongcc5 > 2018-09-01 11:40 | Report Abuse

Hi Big Bro Raider of the lost ARK n Prob,

Dont worry, My comments will reach him as he is my state advisor