30 people like this.

392 comment(s). Last comment by joetay10 2018-09-02 16:10

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-08-31 14:04 | Report Abuse

I3 bro... Aiya... I take back resignation letter..coz I loyal to my nation... Hehe

53,312 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-08-31 14:08 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3 > Aug 31, 2018 01:28 AM | Report Abuse

truth be told...If those with contractual relationship claims against OTB for wrong calls....OTB bankrupt already.

Ans :
Very ... very sure I cannot be bankrupt.
I had used 50% of my profit gained in KLSE to buy properties for my wife and my children. I write in my will, these properties cannot be sold and I will transfer to them when I am in heaven. These properties are for rental only so that these rental collected will be enough to cover my expense in my old age.

Unlike qqq3, do not have RM 100 k to invest in KLSE, how to make million.

31/08/2018 12:24

THUMBS UP TO SIFU OTB!!!

You are Very Wise to switch from Stocks to HARD ASSETS LIKE PROPERTIES!!!

And Very Good Move

All Properties should be kept for rental yield.

This is the way to conserve Capital into Real Solid Hard Assets

And going to heaven should be of everlasting importance.

See www.chick.com

Posted by hollandking > 2018-08-31 14:52 | Report Abuse

halite, don't be like that lah. U want uncle to wash hand retire from i3?

Just forget it lah. More ppl in the forum , the better.

Posted by probability > 2018-08-31 14:53 | Report Abuse

Robert Kuok kawtow...at the expense of chinese in Malaysia?

Posted by probability > 2018-08-31 15:00 | Report Abuse

i want him to stay provided on conditions that his articles are written with integrity, consistency....

Posted by probability > 2018-08-31 15:02 | Report Abuse

and he should not chose to ignore obvious queries on his articles...with comments section allowed.

he can choose to ignore nonsensical comments

value88

701 posts

Posted by value88 > 2018-08-31 15:03 | Report Abuse

KYY said he will quit i3...again. He is like a lady keep shouting "i want to leave u, i want to leave u,...." but keep coming back by himself.

Hello KYY, hear me out, if you want to leave i3 forum and stop talking about stock investment, leave and don't come back. Show us your back bone that your words are real for once.

Posted by probability > 2018-08-31 15:04 | Report Abuse

sounds like a very opportunist 'value'investor..kiki

a great sailor

Posted by Fortune Bull > Aug 31, 2018 03:00 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by probability > Aug 31, 2018 02:53 PM | Report Abuse

Robert Kuok kawtow...at the expense of chinese in Malaysia?

Answer : Robert Kuok make his biggest gains during sugar shortage 1973 in China! Sugar use extensively in chinese cooking so imagine a day without sugar, and that what happened that period! So Robert Kuok sent ships loaded with sugar to China and save chinese restaurants in China!
Oh, by the what, when the Japan invade Malaya, Robert Kuok immediate got a job with Mitsubishi!

Posted by probability > 2018-08-31 15:06 | Report Abuse

aiya dragon...i vote for Koon to stay...because i am making money out of him now....as soon as i could not...i ask him to leave...can ah? kiki

Posted by probability > 2018-08-31 15:08 | Report Abuse

guess Robert Kuok had to do what is best within his ability as per the circumstances, options and opportunity he had...

trust he did not do anything immoral

Posted by Fortune Bull > Aug 31, 2018 03:04 PM | Report Abuse

Do you know during Japanese ocupation, half a million local chinese were slaughtered like chicken! Most were buried alive! And when the japanese left, the local communist continue to slaughter local chinese including malays! Local chinese then were moved into New Villages to stop communists from feeding fear, kidnapping and ransom! So no, there's nothing good about communist in Malaya then! Guess who was so friendly to communist then!

Posted by probability > 2018-08-31 15:10 | Report Abuse

wah...very fast 4 people voted kah...did not realize i am also in...

Posted by probability > 2018-08-31 15:11 | Report Abuse

lai lai...all sitting on fence...please vote...

Posted by probability > 2018-08-31 15:14 | Report Abuse

i3lurker...dont play play with sslee ah...he write two more articles...Koon will ban i3 already...

Posted by probability > 2018-08-31 15:15 | Report Abuse

two more open letters...

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-08-31 15:18 | Report Abuse

and the winner is Fortune Eyes... the real pump and dump guy..... and the lemmings still think is the S

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-08-31 15:18 | Report Abuse

is the hero in the story

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-08-31 15:19 | Report Abuse

one other already ban by SC

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-08-31 15:19 | Report Abuse

what to do when dealing with idiots?

Posted by probability > 2018-08-31 15:19 | Report Abuse

all talk this talk that...when it comes to voting all keep quiet...

same like wife complain and complain everyday...

just ask want divorce? complete silence liao

Conclusion: all here are like wifi begging koon to stay...

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-08-31 15:20 | Report Abuse

so solution.... only solution for the smart maybe ignore the idiots

valuelurker

1,133 posts

Posted by valuelurker > 2018-08-31 15:21 | Report Abuse

This article is testament that not all is lost, that not all efforts were in vain, and not all who wander (the dark depths of Bursa Malaysia) have their moral compasses lost

Posted by probability > 2018-08-31 15:21 | Report Abuse

sslee is like one of Koon's concubines lor...

Posted by dragonslayer > Aug 31, 2018 03:18 PM | Report Abuse

Aiyo Tech Spec...ask your fren dun be so cruel to 83yrs uncle lah...treat his fren like enemy....cakap so bad things...I see also no so song leh...macam wht he said one all correct...bcos….so many supporter support his open letter...pada hal….Dr. Uncle Kon more populr lah…..Perak State gorment appointed him as an advisor...we all plp him sikit lah...wakakaka…...kikiki

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-08-31 15:22 |

Posted by probability > 2018-08-31 15:22 | Report Abuse

qqq3 is the most low quality concubine....only gets tips like the happy ending in massage parlour...

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-08-31 15:24 | Report Abuse

if lion had gone limit up, sc can take action by banning fortune eyes.... as it is, they just left it be

Posted by probability > 2018-08-31 15:31 | Report Abuse

i clearly voice out already...i want Koon to stay provided:

- write articles with integrity and consistency
- comments section allowed and must reply obvious query

i want him to stay purely because i want to make money out of him...
the moment i dont, i dont care he stays or not...

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-08-31 15:33 | Report Abuse

they used to be an analyst in CIMB....pumping up Vivocom with irresponsible fake news...sacked already....one blogger in i3, SC taken action against him.....plus this fortune eye......these are the real villians in the stories....but a hero to idiots.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-08-31 15:34 | Report Abuse

vote what....I sure Vote yes, KYY should stay

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-08-31 15:49 |

Posted by Icon8888 > 2018-08-31 16:00 | Report Abuse

How can AlexTM possibly quit a place like this ? Got tips got debates got monkey shows

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-08-31 16:08 | Report Abuse

probability....why u only good in using the plp word? whatever happens between KYY and myself, none of your business.

pussycats

7,611 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2018-08-31 16:08 |

Posted by Icon8888 > 2018-08-31 16:09 | Report Abuse

Oh I vote uncle Koon to stay lah. My bar even lower . He can bullshit he can lie he can do it with utterly no integrity

I am ok with whatever he writes

This is a free country

pussycats

7,611 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2018-08-31 16:13 | Report Abuse

Vote la, for those who don't want kyyyy in i3.
Kong pun bo yong, if you all don't dare to vote.

pussycats

7,611 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2018-08-31 16:20 | Report Abuse

Ah yo, Dragon, I not scare to buy or short lion la. I just want Kyyyy out of i3 to be fair to all so that all don't get help from Kyyyy. So that, no Fake apple polishers aka PLP here for kyyy, & no bankrupt bilis from now onwards la...

////dragonslayer Aiyo...pussy...out of sudden keluar...I tot you not scare masuk lion den one...look like you scare leh….wakakaka….kikiki
31/08/2018 16:10////

Posted by Pineapplepen > 2018-08-31 16:23 | Report Abuse

I have a pen! I have an PL! PL Pen!

Posted by hollandking > 2018-08-31 16:24 | Report Abuse

i agree with icon8888

Posted by abang_misai > 2018-08-31 16:25 | Report Abuse

Icon8888 Sifu, still can keep Orion? Or should I switch to Jaks?

Posted by albert787378 > 2018-08-31 16:27 | Report Abuse

frankly speaking ,nobody is completely honest in i3 and I do not mind people telling lies and I can spot lies most of the time .do not be too harsh on someone just because he is famous.

Posted by abang_misai > 2018-08-31 16:28 | Report Abuse

Be real. If you strictly follow holy bible, you cannot make money. Must sometimes tipu-tipu a bit. Like our Orion promoter.

pussycats

7,611 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2018-08-31 16:30 | Report Abuse

Kyyyy better write in NST or The Star business sections to teach retailer how to invest in Bursa (he will be famous in Msia), he no need to cari makan here, if he is really that good in investing.

i3 will be more peaceful without Kyyyy.

Posted by abang_misai > 2018-08-31 16:32 | Report Abuse

Ok. Dragon head, I vote for Uncle’s as “ahli seumur hidup” in the i3. My vote is done unconditionally

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-08-31 16:40 |

Posted by probability > 2018-08-31 16:43 | Report Abuse

remember rules & regulations (law) are something that we humans created for mutual benefits of the majority...

there are no absolute rules other than what we have in the animal kingdom

the argument that we should not voice out and talk what is THE RIGHT THING to do and what not... by saying we are in no position to discuss matters which are not legally wrong in the first place...is misleading.

everything originates from your self belief, conscience and self interest to form a 'collective interest' we call LAW.

so FEEL FREE TO EXPRESS what you really want...here.

thank you

Posted by Icon8888 > 2018-08-31 16:46 | Report Abuse

sifu probability is a very intelligent person. He always say something profound that stunts me. Respect a lot (even though sometime I cannot exactly grasp what he says)

Respect !!!!

Posted by probability > 2018-08-31 16:48 | Report Abuse

me sifu in philosophy (at times only)...no where in stock market of course..kiki

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-08-31 16:58 | Report Abuse

Alex no want uncle stay... Uncle always no reply me

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-08-31 16:59 | Report Abuse

Alex open account in saxo Singapore liao... Who want follow Alex hoot tencent? Short dia!

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-08-31 17:00 | Report Abuse

Probability milk cow example memang stunning... I remember forever

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-08-31 17:08 | Report Abuse

OK la... Because dragon sifu beg me... Ok I want uncle back, because uncle cute