By the way have sold your lionind?

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-08-31 01:28 |

ming

2,054 posts

Posted by ming > 2018-08-31 01:31 | Report Abuse

I saw otb buy call since early july wor.. the price still below 80 cents.

windcloud

1,393 posts

Posted by windcloud > 2018-08-31 01:34 | Report Abuse

To me Uncle Koon helped me earned some money in faster way after he pumped up the price ... in this battle i won i not lose ... maybe i like to do some homework although i am always lazy and said busy no time to do homework .... if i did lose .... i dont think i will complain Mr Koon i think i might be the one made mistake because greedy chase high or want to speculate trade ....

Sometimes when reading investment bank published article .... banker may make the article very interesting ... you need to do is get the right part for your analysis ... dont blindly follow those damn high target price and ended lose money complain or issue open letter to investment bank ....

To grow up in the market you need grow up yourself since there is no insurance scheme for the money you bet in the market ...

Just my nonsense sharing. Haha.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-08-31 01:34 |

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-08-31 01:35 | Report Abuse

What i am preaching is just a grateful heart

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-08-31 01:37 | Report Abuse

I hope that explain my behaviour

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-08-31 01:47 | Report Abuse

People like this sslee ( and even that KC who should know better)....
go and think KYY intentionally cheats you when KYY makes wrong calls....KYY makes a lot of money from stock market, but KYY is not infallible.....cannot meh?

ming

2,054 posts

Posted by ming > 2018-08-31 01:47 | Report Abuse

Qr no that bad la actually.. but now i start worry see u all keep irritate uncle..
Dunno how he will react on Monday

4,784 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2018-08-31 07:45 | Report Abuse

Dear Halite:
The one on the left taking the group selfie picture is my son and yes he address Mr. and Mrs. Koon as uncle and auntie. He is the one drove me to meet Mr. Koon as he too was very eager to meet Mr. Koon.

http://chedet.cc/?p=2387#comment-136954
Above is the article I posted at Tun Dr. Mahathir blog on the meeting.

Yes, true friend will praise you in public for your achievement and reprimand you in private on your short-fall. But knowing Mr. Koon any private email will be futile hence I am ready to be fired by him again with the hope that he will see my point of views.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2018-08-31 07:53 | Report Abuse

I like both SSLee and Uncle Koon

Sslee's idealism is a breath of fresh air.

Uncle Koon is a tricky fellow. But he contributes by generating interesting ideas. I am actually very happy to have him here in i3

The only hopeless people are PLPs such as qqq3 and Halite. They are like air pollution, totally do not add value to society

Posted by British_better > 2018-08-31 08:00 | Report Abuse

SS Lee nice to meet you. Can we comment in Tun M blog? Will he see our comments and reply?

jibbie

762 posts

Posted by jibbie > 2018-08-31 08:16 | Report Abuse

if u buta-buta buy everytime mr koon promote his share, sure lose money coz the sharks are waiting to sell. the lucky ones are those who already entered before kyy bought.

4,784 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2018-08-31 08:47 | Report Abuse

Dear British_better,
Good morning and nice of you to drop in your comment. Yes you can comment in Tun’s Blog similar to i3investor. You need to register for username and get your password. Your comment will be monitored by the administrator before published. (Half day delay)

I used to comment in Tun’s blog telling him my feeling on the ill of UMNO, BN and Nation. Rebutted the BN cybertrooper’s comments and done my utmost best to win vote for PH. My comment is in a letter form but I had not received any reply email from Tun M.

You will be better off writing your comments and blog in i3investor as your blog and comment will be instantly published without censor thus i3 is the best place to train your thought, writing and getting immediate feedback from other i3 forumers.

Sayangi Malaysiaku.

Posted by British_better > 2018-08-31 08:49 | Report Abuse

Thanks for replying. No point comment there if no reply.

Posted by abang_misai > 2018-08-31 08:50 | Report Abuse

SSlee, you are like pengkhianat. Very unethical writing. You should have approached Mr. Koon & talk to him in private

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-08-31 08:51 | Report Abuse

I also changed my stance on koon lately...i decided to apply my knowledge n understanding on koon bee system to make money..

After i made money fm the system i donate some to charity...

For those who kena telan by koon bee system, sorry that u r not fit in this game...if u dont get killed by the system u will be killed by others as well

Only the strongest n smartest can survive in stock mkt..if u r not one of them buy public mutual fund or put in fd or hide yr money under yr pillow.

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-08-31 08:55 | Report Abuse

We hv been telling u how the system works for years...if u still cant beat the system then u only hv yr ownself to be blamed.

Posted by British_better > 2018-08-31 08:56 | Report Abuse

Tun M no facebook like PM Najib?

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-08-31 09:04 | Report Abuse

Dear icon8888,

Ask yourself a simple question, did I say anything bad about you here ? Why you attack me?
I use to respect you because you willing to share in i3. I admit my respect for you has reduced since after your sincerity money can buy, is that wrong?
Is it the reason you attack me
You are no more my friend
I will not hesitate to attack you if you talk nonsense

Posted by Icon8888 > Aug 31, 2018 07:53 AM | Report Abuse

Uncle Koon is a tricky fellow. But he contributes by generating interesting ideas. I am actually very happy to have him here in i3

The only hopeless people are PLPs such as qqq3 and Halite. They are like air pollution, totally do not add value to society

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-08-31 09:07 | Report Abuse

Charles,

Well said

You are my friend

Posted by CharlesT > Aug 31, 2018 08:51 AM | Report Abuse

I also changed my stance on koon lately...i decided to apply my knowledge n understanding on koon bee system to make money..

After i made money fm the system i donate some to charity...

For those who kena telan by koon bee system, sorry that u r not fit in this game...if u dont get killed by the system u will be killed by others as well

Only the strongest n smartest can survive in stock mkt..if u r not one of them buy public mutual fund or put in fd or hide yr money under yr pillow.

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-08-31 09:16 | Report Abuse

Alex this year financial no merdeka. Aunty can help?

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-08-31 09:23 | Report Abuse

Dear Sslee,

Orang berbudi kita berbahasa
Thank you for your reply without a single word that sound harsh to me
Mr koon is an old man, since after I read your article about him had heart problem, I always think twice before there is an urge to fight him back when I find myself disagree with what he said.
I am a crude man, please forgive me if what I said sound crude to you.
I like to have a friend like

Posted by Sslee > Aug 31, 2018 07:45 AM | Report Abuse

Dear Halite:
The one on the left taking the group selfie picture is my son and yes he address Mr. and Mrs. Koon as uncle and auntie. He is the one drove me to meet Mr. Koon as he too was very eager to meet Mr. Koon.

http://chedet.cc/?p=2387#comment-136954
Above is the article I posted at Tun Dr. Mahathir blog on the meeting.

Yes, true friend will praise you in public for your achievement and reprimand you in private on your short-fall. But knowing Mr. Koon any private email will be futile hence I am ready to be fired by him again with the hope that he will see my point of views.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2018-08-31 09:35 | Report Abuse

When the Japanese invade Malaysia, PLP will be the type of people that sell us out to benefit themselves. They are men of no principle , no backbone to fight the strong to defence the weaks

That is why I hate PLP, irregardless whether they attack me before

You stop PLP, I will automatically love you. As simple as that

Posted by Halite > Aug 31, 2018 09:04 AM | Report Abuse

Dear icon8888,

Ask yourself a simple question, did I say anything bad about you here ? Why you attack me?
I use to respect you because you willing to share in i3. I admit my respect for you has reduced since after your sincerity money can buy, is that wrong?
Is it the reason you attack me
You are no more my friend
I will not hesitate to attack you if you talk nonsense

Posted by Icon8888 > Aug 31, 2018 07:53 AM | Report Abuse

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-08-31 09:39 | Report Abuse

Icon8888,

How is your business?
I notice most of the recommendations you are selling have sent your subscribers to Holland

Do you not feel shameful to call the kettle black while yourself is not white

You said I am sampah, can you please provide some evidence, 1 is enough lah... too many I nowhere hide, my skin is not as thick as you. I believe many readers here are interested to know and will support you. Then you will be more popular and have more sudscribets to you stocks tips.

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-08-31 09:46 | Report Abuse

I always say

Karma is not blind

Karma do not simply hit people

If you do not invite it, it will not hit you

Example

If Icon8888 did not call me PLP and curse me sampah, i will still respect him as an i3 writer willing to share

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-08-31 09:50 | Report Abuse

Karma is Newton third law of motion.

If there is action, then there is an reaction equal but act in the opposite direction.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2018-08-31 09:58 | Report Abuse

If you know about karma the more you should not PLP loh

It is bad to be deceitful mah

Btw I don't have any subscription business . I stop it before it kicks off

newbie8080

2,729 posts

Posted by newbie8080 > 2018-08-31 10:01 | Report Abuse

Wow, a love letter.
Well said!!

kasinathan

953 posts

Posted by kasinathan > 2018-08-31 10:06 | Report Abuse

SS Lee.... Built his great name in CSL... Tried to act as Robin Hood to safeguard the minority shareholders but proven as zero common sense engineer as a matter of fact.

CSL kaput, a lot of minority followers kaput and his invested capital in CSL kaput. His reputation kaput.

That's SS Lee track record

kasinathan

953 posts

Posted by kasinathan > 2018-08-31 10:08 | Report Abuse

Shame... To find out his disgrace way of write up here to humiliate KYY.

He is not a Robbin hood.... He is hood robin

Posted by Icon8888 > 2018-08-31 10:08 | Report Abuse

everybody talks about karma as though it only hits others and not him. A murderer saw a boy kicking a cat and he said "watch out for karma"

karma is also qqq3 favourite word

tksw

12,382 posts

Posted by tksw > 2018-08-31 10:24 | Report Abuse

Now oni you know...

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2018-08-31 10:28 | Report Abuse

When losing money, everybody starts to blame others.

lizi

1,968 posts

Posted by lizi > 2018-08-31 10:36 | Report Abuse

this is not about losing money, this is about cakap tak serupa bikin...

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-08-31 10:38 | Report Abuse

Funny....koon always presume whoever hentam him r those who lost money after following his holland calls...

Posted by apolloang > 2018-08-31 10:40 | Report Abuse

if he call people to buy at low even no up also satisfied,better than buy at the very high

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-08-31 10:42 | Report Abuse

Derar ICON8888,

Me is PLP is you said and how you look at me ,
I do not PLP uncle or anybody here , why should I ? that is why I do feel any pain when people call me PLP or PLP king because I am not. it is not important to change what others think about me , not necessary, here is the public forum, the one I talk to is not my neighbor.

Many said I PLP uncle, did I ? why should I ? it is useless and just a waste of time because uncle does not know me flat or round
moreover I do not need uncle to tell me which stock is good buy , I have learnt from KC enough knowledge to make a right decision and most of the time it is uncle who join me in the game not I join him. but market is more a supply demand game , knowledge show value , to see the value it take time but uncle has millions , when he buy , my exit tp can be achieved faster. that is how i survive and gain in the crocodile pond.

I want friend , not enemy. you are still my friend if you are willing to retract the harsh word you throw at me publicly without any hesitation. as simple as that as you said .

Icon8888: When the Japanese invade Malaysia, PLP will be the type of people that sell us out to benefit themselves. They are men of no principle , no backbone to fight the strong to defence the weaks

That is why I hate PLP, irregardless whether they attack me before

You stop PLP, I will automatically love you. As simple as that

lizi

1,968 posts

Posted by lizi > 2018-08-31 10:43 | Report Abuse

like icon8888? that's how respect is earned i guess.

apolloang if he call people to buy at low even no up also satisfied,better than buy at the very high
31/08/2018 10:40

adamsmith

338 posts

Posted by adamsmith > 2018-08-31 10:45 | Report Abuse

PROPOSED CHANGE OF COM NAME, JAKS SHOULD CHANGE TO JAWS

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-08-31 10:47 | Report Abuse

ICON8888,

Karma is not blind
Karma will not simply hit people

If you talk wisely, there is no reason karma will hit you
but Karma will not give you any special privilege or special consideration if you are stupid

learnt?

Icon8888: If you know about karma the more you should not PLP loh

It is bad to be deceitful mah

Btw I don't have any subscription business . I stop it before it kicks off
31/08/2018 09:58

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-08-31 11:09 |

adamsmith

338 posts

Posted by adamsmith > 2018-08-31 11:09 | Report Abuse

SSLEE is right, after the story of margin call , koon image is from hero to zero

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-08-31 11:09 | Report Abuse

Maybe....maybe lately u plp koon less...thats why better luck

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-08-31 11:10 | Report Abuse

In the past 1 to 2 years u plp koon day n night u can only make small gain in jaks but eventually lost more after jaks plunged

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-08-31 11:12 | Report Abuse

U may try stop plp him n instead hentam him...mayb u can find some limit up stocks....try lah...

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-08-31 11:13 | Report Abuse

charles

its karma...I have planted good karma in i3 by protecting KYY from rapists.....

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-08-31 11:14 | Report Abuse

But why kyy received bad karma last 2 years....jaks...sendai...

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-08-31 11:15 | Report Abuse

Jaks? Jaks have been very kind to me...

I have a trader....remember?

that is also why I don't favor buy and hold to eternity.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-08-31 11:16 | Report Abuse

Posted by CharlesT > Aug 31, 2018 11:14 AM | Report Abuse

But why kyy received bad karma last 2 years....jaks...sendai...
============

its called statistics....