122 comment(s). Last comment by supersaiyan3 2018-10-22 23:24

3,610 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2018-10-22 00:06 | Report Abuse

In level play turf, what is produced by Chinese worker always 6 times cheaper then US worker.

Ask yourself why...why....why...........and WHY?

Donald Duck wants an easy solution to this problem, so he started Trade War on China.

14,433 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-10-22 00:09 | Report Abuse

6 times low quality...fit for scavengers

CoolBull

3,659 posts

Posted by CoolBull > 2018-10-22 00:14 | Report Abuse

Lose-Lose situation

3,610 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2018-10-22 09:41 | Report Abuse

Posted by probability > Oct 22, 2018 12:09 AM | Report Abuse

6 times low quality...fit for scavengers

You are a scavenger?
Check from your house which one is not made in China.
You use internet, see what is the brand for your modem and router.
You are such low class creature condemn your own self to be worse than crow on garbage dump.

Low class rodent.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-10-22 09:46 | Report Abuse

probability still stuck in 1980........

2018 and beyond...China quality is on par and better...and fast moving up the value chain.

in Malaysia. Geely's X70 will even lift up Proton and DRB.

matkaya

64 posts

Posted by matkaya > 2018-10-22 12:15 | Report Abuse

Check from your house which one is not made in China.

The Internet itself is not from China, it's American. Without Internet, there is no need for the China made modem. Moral of the story is just because you're sitting in an airplane doesn't mean you own it.

matkaya

64 posts

Posted by matkaya > 2018-10-22 12:16 | Report Abuse

How stupid you fellas can be, you'll can't even grasp a simple logic.

Junichiro

2,050 posts

Posted by Junichiro > 2018-10-22 12:21 | Report Abuse

So now you tell me, what has China stolen from Donald Duck?
So now you tell me JV is done without consent?
So now you tell me JV profit is wrongful gain by one party lah?

You are right.
It is a deliberate US containment policy on China. When the US was caught spying on Germany, Obama said it is 'legitimate' spying. The US went to Africa n warn agst Chinese colonialism.Just look at Diego Garcia, the last vestige of British & US colonialism.

Africans just laugh n say "we do not see it that way." African know it is the white man that have exploited them for centuries.

matkaya

64 posts

Posted by matkaya > 2018-10-22 12:41 | Report Abuse

scream and yell all you want, china is certainly going down.

4,304 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2018-10-22 12:55 | Report Abuse

China property market seems crashing recently.

房子用來住不是用來炒」深圳取消預售屋制度?
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dwZ9lux_C1Y&t=626s

4,304 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2018-10-22 13:10 | Report Abuse

SB. It costs 30 years for Japan to recover from property bubbles bursted. Let's see how long it would take for Chinese government to tackle this issue.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-10-22 13:27 | Report Abuse

Chinese are satisfied with the China model for development

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-10-22 13:28 | Report Abuse

and China will soon lead in all technology that matters.... and Made in China 2025 will be wildly successful.

matkaya

64 posts

Posted by matkaya > 2018-10-22 13:30 | Report Abuse

the bigger they are, the harder they fall. I hope they fall faster and take the low-quality shits with them.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-10-22 13:31 | Report Abuse

AI, big data, drones, genetics, epayments, automation, robotics, name any technology.... China is right up there

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-10-22 13:33 | Report Abuse

even Mahathir so impressed.... it look East policy.... only this time it included China and Japan

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-10-22 13:36 | Report Abuse

Japan don't have the huge domestic market China offers.

matkaya

64 posts

Posted by matkaya > 2018-10-22 13:38 | Report Abuse

and I am sure everyone in China is filthy rich. Filthy maybe but not rich.

matkaya

64 posts

Posted by matkaya > 2018-10-22 13:41 | Report Abuse

cheap prostitute, cheap toys, cheap plastic rice, cheap plastic egg, etc..china is right up there.

Junichiro

2,050 posts

Posted by Junichiro > 2018-10-22 14:29 | Report Abuse

"Japan don't steal IP"

Are u sure ? Even US steal IP when she was developing.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-10-22 14:44 | Report Abuse

y Speedy Boy > Oct 22, 2018 01:37 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3 > Oct 22, 2018 01:31 PM | Report Abuse

AI, big data, drones, genetics, epayments, automation, robotics, name any technology.... China is right up there

Answer : All stolen from others!
==============

as long as can catch the fish....Deng.....

Junichiro

2,050 posts

Posted by Junichiro > 2018-10-22 14:45 | Report Abuse

Decades ago, there was no internet. No hacking. They use traditional methods. Of course it now so obvious.

When Germany was emerging as an industrial power, for instance, the
UK accused it of copying its products and demanded the use of “Made
in Germany” labels to distinguish its products from the British originals.
Japan faced similar accusations from Western countries, as did China from both the West and Japan. Today, many Chinese businesses are demanding that the Beijing government implement stronger intellectual property rules because they worry that any product they develop will be quickly copied by domestic competitors, rendering their research and development efforts worthless.
unquote

This passage is taken from "The Other Half of Macroeconomics and the Fate of Globalization" (first edition 2018) Richard C.Koo. The author holds Japanese citizenship.

king36

1,022 posts

Posted by king36 > 2018-10-22 14:49 | Report Abuse

Posted by Junichiro > Oct 22, 2018 12:21 PM

Agree w u.

Some exerpts that I hv picked up...
The US steals everything. A US spy was just caught in Russia stealing it's military technology. China is now ahead of the US. Why would China steal old technology from the US. The US blames every one for the US decay.
America stole jet engine & car tech from Germany. Japan stole car tech from the USA. So what? Everyone improves upon previous versions. As long as it benefits people it’s ok, don’t let egos stop us from learning from each other.
Japan stole technology from Germany retard.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-10-22 14:50 | Report Abuse

China technology benefits humanity.....

but Trump wants to stop it on purely racists and nationalist notions....

have no worry...China will win....

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-10-22 14:53 | Report Abuse

Zuckerberg steals Facebook idea from China.....

and today, China IT technology miles ahead of USA ....even Baidu maps far ahead of Google maps......I hear it from the guy who reviewed Proton's X70......

Junichiro

2,050 posts

Posted by Junichiro > 2018-10-22 15:02 | Report Abuse

This is how nations develop. It is the reality. Bill Gates encourages African nations to emulate China.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-10-22 15:05 | Report Abuse

ed by Junichiro > Oct 22, 2018 03:02 PM | Report Abuse

This is how nations develop. It is the reality. Bill Gates encourages African nations to emulate China.
============

agreed.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-10-22 15:09 | Report Abuse

China model is about gleaming ideas from facts....

not ideology, not political statements, not democracy or otherwise,

about what is best for China at each stage.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-10-22 15:11 | Report Abuse

and what is best for China at this stage is stay united...and make "made in China 2025" , moving into high tech, leader in all areas of high tech, rapidly moving up the value chain , a reality.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-10-22 15:14 | Report Abuse

the achilles heal of China manufacturing today is chips manufacturing.....

u can foresee China pouring billions if not trillions into this area in these few years......

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-10-22 15:15 | Report Abuse

Shenzhen delta is already more innovative...
with more seed capital than Silicon Valley.....

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-10-22 15:21 | Report Abuse

I don't think Chinese brain is inferior to the Indian brains fueling Silicon valley......

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-10-22 15:23 | Report Abuse

the white men and the Jews.....are far behind the Chinese and Indians in IT........

matkaya

64 posts

Posted by matkaya > 2018-10-22 16:05 | Report Abuse

he who laughs last, laughs longest

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-10-22 16:09 | Report Abuse

mat...

Trumpees are no different from nazis......

matkaya

64 posts

Posted by matkaya > 2018-10-22 17:50 | Report Abuse

qqq3 that is your opinion...keep it there

matkaya

64 posts

Posted by matkaya > 2018-10-22 17:52 | Report Abuse

I'd rather go USA anytime than that slimy china

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-10-22 18:33 | Report Abuse

matkaya > Oct 22, 2018 05:52 PM | Report Abuse

I'd rather go USA anytime than that slimy china
========

u are short sighted, that is why.....

under no circumstance I allow my children to go to American universities.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-10-22 18:34 | Report Abuse

matkaya > Oct 22, 2018 05:50 PM | Report Abuse

============

of course that is my opinion.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-10-22 18:36 | Report Abuse

go ask Mahathir...Mahathir prefers to look East than look towards America.....

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2018-10-22 18:40 | Report Abuse

100% agree with qqq3.

The world has changed.....China got stronger muscle to flex

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2018-10-22 18:52 | Report Abuse

Nevertheless.....

Hasan cautioned the younger MPs to not be so passionate or overly-excited about wanting to repeal the Sedition Act merely to uphold the principle of freedom of speech to the point of ignoring the sensitive issues which exist in this multi-cultural country. He said these MPs did not know their Malaysian history, something which was worrying. Hasan also warned the government not to deify the English language in its efforts to strengthen the economy. “People who speak English have never built civilisations as it is not an intellectual language. Sanskrit, Chinese, Arabic, Turkish... these are better languages.” © New Straits Times Press (M) Bhd

......English is still the language of the Fourth Industrial Revolition

Not knowing every trivial detail in history may be worrying....

......but failure to see the importance of English for Malaysians.....is unspeakable

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-10-22 18:54 | Report Abuse

EngineeringProfit > Oct 22, 2018 06:52 PM | Report Abuse

......but failure to see the importance of English for Malaysians.....is unspeakable
===========

no worries, Mahathir is pro English

matkaya

64 posts

Posted by matkaya > 2018-10-22 21:28 | Report Abuse

============
of course that is my opinion

keep it there now.

matkaya

64 posts

Posted by matkaya > 2018-10-22 21:30 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3 > Oct 22, 2018 06:36 PM | Report Abuse

go ask Mahathir...Mahathir prefers to look East than look towards America.....

Mahathir can look where ever he wants...that's his policy, not a draconian law to force upon people.

matkaya

64 posts

Posted by matkaya > 2018-10-22 21:34 | Report Abuse

Posted by matkaya > Oct 22, 2018 09:26 PM | Report Abuse X

Posted by qqq3 > Oct 22, 2018 06:33 PM | Report Abuse
u are short sighted, that is why.....

under no circumstance I allow my children to go to American universities.

to see what a chinese does do not need far-sighted mindset.

you can send your crap shits where ever you want...I don't give a damn.

Meanwhile pls also refrain that offspring of yours from utilizing anything from America including their TV programmes and their food outlets here in Malaysia. In fact become the typical chinese that you were meant to be (china buta)

matkaya

64 posts

Posted by matkaya > 2018-10-22 21:38 | Report Abuse

try harder

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-10-22 22:56 | Report Abuse

mat..... Trump don't really like your sokok .. don't u know?

matkaya

64 posts

Posted by matkaya > 2018-10-22 23:12 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3 > Oct 22, 2018 10:56 PM | Report Abuse

mat..... Trump don't really like your sokok .. don't u know?

it's songkok...haiya how long stay here still don't know the national language and you're professing about international affairs? one funny fella lah you.

3,126 posts

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2018-10-22 23:24 | Report Abuse

Jack Ma suffers the most lah.....China is expropriating your company.