235 comment(s). Last comment by Heavenly PUNTER 2019-03-30 16:48

Posted by stockraider > 2019-03-28 22:26 | Report Abuse

Calvin just wants to share his knowledge with us mah, his intension is very noble he is generous mah...!!

Recently calvin make a name for himself loh....his great call carimin, naim and dayang all make more than 100% in less than 3 mths mah...!!

Alot of people benefited loh....!!

Posted by 如鱼得水 > Mar 28, 2019 10:21 PM | Report Abuse

so high class until has to come here day n night to entice ppl to bail him out in his pump n dump scheme... He look n sound more like a super con man without education.. writing rubbish all d time.. that's y that doggy joetay always called him Bodoh.. to me, he either is bodoh or pretend dont know purposely writing rubbish to mislead ppl n con newbies..

Posted by stockraider > Mar 28, 2019 10:14 PM | Report Abuse

calvin is a different breed...he is the enterpreneur type or the bossku type loh....he can easily earns rm 50k a month in order for him to worthwhile to make a living in msia mah....!!

Calvin writes his own paycheck he is no ordinary salaried workers loh......!!

3,498 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2019-03-28 22:27 | Report Abuse

If fresh graduates want to complaint about low pay, employers must not take into consideration of super-low official inflation rate by so called statistician's calculation on CPI.

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > 2019-03-28 22:28 | Report Abuse

ks55 what are you trying to say?

3,498 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2019-03-28 22:29 | Report Abuse

Anyway, what we know is the fact that quality of life over past 40 years has improved.

Our children are doing much better than we were at their age.

Posted by stockraider > 2019-03-28 22:30 | Report Abuse

U must change ur thinking loh...!!

If u r in Philip flasher or sslee era a degree can make u or earn good living loh...but today everywhere is degree holders...no value mah..!!

But vocational & technical qualifications a very rare commodities can command very high pay loh....!!

Posted by 如鱼得水 > Mar 28, 2019 10:26 PM | Report Abuse

Stockraider, U must b kidding to ask a person who oledy has double degree to go to vocational school..

qqq3 was right that u really sound so stupid like conman Calvin that u too could b same breed...

3,498 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2019-03-28 22:33 | Report Abuse

40 years ago, fresh graduates hardly can afford a Datsun 120Y, but a Honda Cub.

These days fresh graduates are buying at least a Myvi, if not Vios.

That could be the reason they cannot survive unless they stay with their parents even until 30 years of age........

Posted by stockraider > 2019-03-28 22:34 | Report Abuse

Uncle Calvin ask u all to lari kuat kuat very loud...when it is at high...did u listen to calvin scream ??

If not, u can only blame yourself for trying to be too smart loh..!!

Don forget calvin is very smart....there is not many people can be smarter than him mah...u must listen to calvin attentively loh...!!

Posted by 如鱼得水 > Mar 28, 2019 10:28 PM | Report Abuse

HAHAHA, carimin, naim and dayang was recommended by KKY la.. go find out yourself.. conman CAlvin took others backside as his face to drastically promoting these counters.. what a shame!!! tak malu...

Posted by stockraider > Mar 28, 2019 10:26 PM | Report Abuse

Calvin just wants to share his knowledge with us mah, his intension is very noble he is generous mah...!!

Recently calvin make a name for himself loh....his great call carimin, naim and dayang all make more than 100% in less than 3 mths mah...!!

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > 2019-03-28 22:36 | Report Abuse

ks55 you can't just compare like that. You need to see the education cost these days (private universities are at least 100k per degree), look at the housing prices these days, easily a 2 room condo costs at least 250k to 300k, and then buy car somemore leh... I wonder what money is left after the car loan and housing loan... no money to eat most probably

Posted by stockraider > 2019-03-28 22:38 | Report Abuse

But my office boy & his wife can afford a honda city also loh...!!

30 to 40 yrs ago...they can only afford a 2nd hand honda cub 70cc loh....!!

Thats why i say degree holder no use loh...!!

Posted by ks55 > Mar 28, 2019 10:33 PM | Report Abuse

40 years ago, fresh graduates hardly can afford a Datsun 120Y, but a Honda Cub.

These days fresh graduates are buying at least a Myvi, if not Vios.

That could be the reason they cannot survive unless they stay with their parents even until 30 years of age........

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > 2019-03-28 22:44 | Report Abuse

silom that's what people who are stucked in Malaysia say. In overseas, when you are young you get paid high, when you are old the government pay everything for you. That's the good thing about high taxes.

Posted by stockraider > 2019-03-28 22:45 | Report Abuse

Correctloh...very hard to be rich, just be an employee loh...!!

Posted by silom > Mar 28, 2019 10:43 PM | Report Abuse

when you are young, you will complain your employer pay you low
when you are old, your employer will complain pay you high

3,498 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2019-03-28 22:46 | Report Abuse

Just look at yourself in mirror.
Are your children performing much better than you?

If you cannot afford a million dollar Condo, does't meant your children cannot afford to buy one.

Just go around to see who are the buyers for million dollar condo?
They are mostly young couples at early 30's !

Posted by stockraider > 2019-03-28 22:47 | Report Abuse

in asia u need to work hard...earn up and save up loh...no one will take care of u all loh....!!

Thats why raider always think how to make monies everyday and every minute loh....!!

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > Mar 28, 2019 10:44 PM | Report Abuse

silom that's what people who are stucked in Malaysia say. In overseas, when you are young you get paid high, when you are old the government pay everything for you. That's the good thing about high taxes.

3,498 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2019-03-28 22:50 | Report Abuse

Education is important.
Good education and good degree give you license to get into a good job.

How far you can progress will depend on personal quality to excel.
Important thing is you must first get the key that can open up door to your career....

Posted by stockraider > 2019-03-28 22:51 | Report Abuse

Misleading mah....!!

Msia use to be high purchasing power bcos things are cheap but no more loh....!!

In order to avoid being label poor....u need to earn alot to get even loh.....!!

Posted by probability > Mar 28, 2019 10:49 PM | Report Abuse

instead of making comparison based on salary ( a number), we should talk about the consumption power of current working class - as it gives better idea on their 'value' generation power

to say their consumption power is good or bad..you would be need to compare with others..say neighbouring countries..or the average of the world

Its like what is your ROIC against WACC? its exactly the same concept of 'çompetitive edge' of business-or 'market value addition' of stocks

as such it boils down to Malaysia's competitive edge against others...and fair distribution of wealth

those days we had natural resources to help...rubber, tin, then it was palm oil, we still have petroleum...

this was the edge we had against philippines, thailand..

despite not having these, singapore was forced to invest on competency of their workforce against others in providing services...

we have reasonable edge in technology services against neighbouring countries now..you may probably say their pay scale is good

so, if one day you lose your edge...you can easily end up like venezuela...

the country has to constantly sharpen's its edge

Posted by probability > 2019-03-28 22:53 | Report Abuse

instead of making comparison based on salary ( a number), we should talk about the consumption power of current working class - as it gives better idea on their 'value' generation power

to say their consumption power is good or bad..you would need to compare yourself against others..say neighbouring countries..or the average of the world

Its like what is your ROIC against WACC? its exactly the same concept of 'çompetitive edge' of a business-or 'market value addition' of stocks

as such it all boils down to Malaysia's competitive edge against others...and fair distribution of wealth

those days we had natural resources to help (without much skills)...rubber, tin, then it was palm oil, we still have petroleum...

despite not having these, singapore was forced to invest on competency of their workforce (skills) against others in providing services...

we have reasonable edge in providing technology based products & services against neighbouring countries now..you may probably say their pay scale is good

so, if one day you lose these edge...you can easily end up like venezuela...

the country has to constantly sharpen's its edge. i,e workforce skills...if you dont have natural resources to help

Posted by stockraider > 2019-03-28 22:54 | Report Abuse

Those education now are useless loh...!!

U need to change your mindset loh....!!

Relevant education is important...not simply high cost over supply degree loh...!!

Posted by ks55 > Mar 28, 2019 10:50 PM | Report Abuse

Education is important.
Good education and good degree give you license to get into a good job.

How far you can progress will depend on personal quality to excel.
Important thing is you must first get the key that can open up door to your career....

Posted by stockraider > 2019-03-28 22:57 | Report Abuse

u miss opportunity for not listening to calvin loh...!!

but that is your prerogative raider cannot force u loh...!!

Posted by 如鱼得水 > Mar 28, 2019 10:47 PM | Report Abuse

Stockraider, I dont 1 to waste my time on stupid doggy like u n Calvin.. I dont even bother to read his blog.. just a glance I know what rubbish he is writing oledy..

I saw d first promoter of carimin, n then later it was promoted by KKY, only then that rubbish conman calvin took it up drastically to send everywhere like he was d one that found it.. carimin was played up by KKY, duit knew about it, he kept negative comments about him...

Posted by stockraider > 2019-03-28 22:59 | Report Abuse

With such a useless govt it is matter of time msia will go to the dogs loh....!!

Posted by probability > Mar 28, 2019 10:53 PM | Report Abuse

to say their consumption power is good or bad..you would need to compare yourself against others..say neighbouring countries..or the average of the world

Its like what is your ROIC against WACC? its exactly the same concept of 'çompetitive edge' of a business-or 'market value addition' of stocks

as such it all boils down to Malaysia's competitive edge against others...and fair distribution of wealth

those days we had natural resources to help (without much skills)...rubber, tin, then it was palm oil, we still have petroleum...

despite not having these, singapore was forced to invest on competency of their workforce (skills) against others in providing services...

we have reasonable edge in providing technology based products & services against neighbouring countries now..you may probably say their pay scale is good

so, if one day you lose these edge...you can easily end up like venezuela...

the country has to constantly sharpen's its edge. i,e workforce skills...if you dont have natural resources to help

Posted by probability > 2019-03-28 23:00 | Report Abuse

Firstly you need to ask:

is Malaysian GDP per capita good against others?

If yes, then secondly,

is the wealth distribution in the country fairly OK?

If the former itself is already bad, the latter cant help much also

i.e, no point lamenting on low salary....when the country is in deep-shit

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-03-28 23:01 | Report Abuse

Chinese make up only 25% of the country.

Why worry a well educated Chinese cannot earn enough to survive meh?

Thousands of companies in Malaysia.

Your first task is to prepare yourself.....the rest comes naturally.

For a Malay from the kampong, if he cannot get government job or government scholarship, what is his future going to be like, besides being an Imam?

3,498 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2019-03-28 23:02 | Report Abuse

Education is useless if after they graduated from university, but cannot speak or write a complete sentence.

So it is better for them to stop at Std Six to prepare them how to fry good koay teow...

Posted by stockraider > 2019-03-28 23:04 | Report Abuse

Nothing is fair loh....!!

If the govt keep curi alot from the hardworking & smart and give to the lazy & dumb...it is a matter the whole country goes to the drain loh..!!

Competitiveness are nurture from attitude, merits, determinations and hardwork and not from lazy & dumb always asking for handout loh...!!

Posted by probability > Mar 28, 2019 10:59 PM | Report Abuse

Firstly you need to ask is Malaysian GDP per capita good against others?

If yes, the secondly, is the wealth distribution in the country fairly OK?

If the former itself is already bad, the latter cant help much also

i.e, no point lamenting on low salary....when the country is in deep-shit

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-03-28 23:04 | Report Abuse

For a Malay from the kampong, if he cannot get government job or government scholarship, maybe the best he can do is sell nasi lemak.

Posted by stockraider > 2019-03-28 23:06 | Report Abuse

Thats why raider ask u all to send your children to technical & vocational to prepare for the day that will come loh...!!

Posted by stockraider > Mar 28, 2019 11:04 PM | Report Abuse X

If the govt keep curi alot from the hardworking & smart and give to the lazy & dumb...it is a matter the whole country goes to the drain loh..!!

Competitiveness are nurture from attitude, merits, determinations and hardwork and not from lazy & dumb always asking for handout loh...!!

Posted by qqq3 > Mar 28, 2019 11:01 PM | Report Abuse

Chinese make up only 25% of the country.

Why worry a well educated Chinese cannot earn enough to survive meh?

Thousands of companies in Malaysia.

Your first task is to prepare yourself.....the rest comes naturally.

For a Malay from the kampong, if he cannot get government job or government scholarship, what is his future going to be like, besides being an Imam?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-03-28 23:11 | Report Abuse

For a well educated Chinese, I will say his future is very bright and all his dreams will come true, even better than he thinks possible.

Posted by stockraider > 2019-03-28 23:14 | Report Abuse

WHAT FORTUNE BULL SAYS MAKE SENSE, ALTHOUGH GENERALLY FORTUNE BULL BEING A FORMER HIGH RANKING MCA OFFICIAL HAS BEEN BIAS...BUT PAKATAN IS NOT STEERING THE COUNTRY IN THE RIGHT DIRECTION LOH...!!

Pakatan mismanagement of Malaysia is getting out of hand! Rakyat are worried!

Today, LGE asking for another 15 billion additional budget! Barely few months into 2019, it seems Pakatan expenses are too much!
Barely a year, Pakatan already top up almost 100 billin on national debt!
It's fair to say, Pakatan is tossed! It has proven one thing, that it's time for them to call it a day! This is to me a national crisis!

How the heck did Pakatan get so messy! Simple, because of trying to be popular, they remove GST and brought back SST! To me, this is purely Pakatan fallout!

And now, the previous government was right! GST is the only way forward as oil revenue will be gone less than a decade! And mind you, oil revenue will continue to dip year by year!

By the time GE15 arrive, Pakatan should be seen packing their bags for good, perhaps forever! It has been a disastrous experiment!
It has forever hurt multiracial idealism!

Pakatan need to do a uturn! And this uturn is crucial if they want to continue governing! Bring back GST! But i doubt they will!

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-03-28 23:15 | Report Abuse

For a well educated Chinese, I will say his future is very bright and all his dreams will come true, even better than he thinks possible.

For a Malay graduate from the kampong, his dream is in landing a teaching job or another government job and if he cannot get these, his next best option is to sell nasi lemak and look at the Chinese with envy ....and then what? Join Pas?

Posted by stockraider > 2019-03-28 23:16 | Report Abuse

CAN UR FUTURE BEING BRIGHT...IF 10 PEOPLE IS ASKING FOR HANDOUT FROM U LEH ??

AND THE GOVT IS FORCING U TO FEED THE 10 LEH...!!

Posted by qqq3 > Mar 28, 2019 11:11 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by stockraider > 2019-03-28 23:21 | Report Abuse

CALVIN COME FROM A HIGHLY COMPETITIVE MERIT SOCIETY LOH...!!

SPORE IS DRIVEN BY MERITS & EXCELLENCE LOH...!!

SPORE PEOPLE ARE HIGHLY COMPETITIVE LOH....EVEN THEIR HAWKER CHOW KIAU TIAU AND CHICKEN RICE ARE BETTER THAN MSIAN BEST LOH...!!

U LOOK AT SPORE AIRLINE V MAS....U SEE THE DIFFERENCE LOH...!!
EVEN THE SIA AIR STEWARDESS ARE PRETTIER THAN MAS LOH....!!

Posted by 如鱼得水 > Mar 28, 2019 11:15 PM | Report Abuse

stockraider only same idiot will read that Singapore idiot Calvin's rubbish writing.. n follow him..

He is so backward, still follow d same old style of investment.. no wonder he lost until having to bark in every forum for ppl to bail him out...
The more he write the more he reveal his stupidity in investment..

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-03-28 23:26 | Report Abuse

For a well educated Chinese, I will say his future is very bright and all his dreams will come true, even better than he thinks possible. That is fact and statistical reality. Only 25% are Chinese and thousands of companies in Malaysia.

There are more good jobs looking for qualified people than they are qualified candidates. esp at the age group 30 and above.

First thing first. Learn about gratitude and happiness.

I think the Malays have more to complain about than the Chinese...mainly because they have not prepared themselves for the age of commerce.

Mahathir's Malay dilemma.

Posted by stockraider > 2019-03-28 23:27 | Report Abuse

CALVIN ALREADY PREPARING WELL AHEAD with his family mah.!!...RAIDER HAS SOUNDED THE ALARM TO U LOH....!!
AND Remember CALVIN IS SELDOM WRONG ON THIS MATTER LOH...!!

Posted by 如鱼得水 > Mar 28, 2019 11:24 PM | Report Abuse

right, no future here, even Singapore conman calvin also want to con ppl here...

Posted by stockraider > Mar 28, 2019 11:16 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by stockraider > 2019-03-28 23:31 | Report Abuse

just imagine u chinese is a good baby sitter...can u jaga and feed 10 other people children and their parents beside your own leh ??

U r not superman u r only human mah...!!

Posted by qqq3 > Mar 28, 2019 11:26 PM | Report Abuse

For a well educated Chinese, I will say his future is very bright and all his dreams will come true, even better than he thinks possible. That is fact and statistical reality. Only 25% are Chinese and thousands of companies in Malaysia.

There are more good jobs looking for qualified people than they are qualified candidates. esp at the age group 30 and above.

First thing first. Learn about gratitude and happiness.

I think the Malays have more to complain about than the Chinese...mainly because they have not prepared themselves for the age of commerce.

Mahathir's Malay dilemma.

如鱼得水
3142 posts
Posted by 如鱼得水 > Mar 28, 2019 11:27 PM | Report Abuse

stockraider, ur stupidity really make me vomit.. such rubbish like Singapore conman, u oso go n plp him.. I am preparing to kick that rubbish out soonest after I finished my last complain this weekend.. I will send a proper 1 to SC...

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-03-28 23:37 | Report Abuse

y stockraider > Mar 28, 2019 11:31 PM | Report Abuse

just imagine u chinese is a good baby sitter.
============

I think life is good ....for any well educated malaysian Chinese.

Posted by stockraider > 2019-03-28 23:38 | Report Abuse

Putrajaya refuses to lift OSA veil from Council of Eminent Persons’ report
Author: savemalaysia | Publish date: Thu, 28 Mar 2019, 3:46 PM

KUALA LUMPUR, March 28 — The government will not declassify the Council of Eminent Persons’ (CEP) report and release it to the public, Datuk Hanipa Maidin told Parliament today.

The deputy minister in the Prime Minister’s Department clarified during Question Time this morning that the government has no plans to remove the report from under the protection of the Official Secrets Act (OSA).

“Up until today, this report has been protected by the OSA.

“This report was given to the prime minister only and there is no intention to share it with the masses,” Hanipa said.

Hanipa was answering to Wong Kah Woh (PH-Ipoh Timur) who asked if the government will make the contents of the report public.

Wong suggested publishing the report so its contents and revelations could be debated by the public, to which Hanipa disagreed.

The deputy minister then cited alleged abuses by the previous administration to justify this.

“Maybe some are asking why we want to protect the report under the OSA, but I would like to stress the OSA is something all countries need.

“We were not unhappy with the OSA itself, but because the OSA was abused and used to protect bribery, abuse of power and tyranny,” said Hanipa in a swipe at the previous Barisan Nasional government.

“Now we want to protect the issues and information that is confidential; this is the difference between us and the previous government,” he claimed

The CEP’s formation was announced on May 12 last year after Pakatan Harapan won the general election.

It was headed by former finance minister Tun Daim Zainuddin and comprised industry icons including former Bank Negara governor Tan Sri Zeti Akhtar Aziz, former Petronas president and chief executive Tan Sri Hassan Merican, billionaire Robert Kuok,and prominent economist Jomo Kwame Sundaram.

The council had been set up by Prime Minister Tun Dr Mahathir Mohamad ostensibly to advise him on socio-economic and financial matters.

The council ran for 100 days, during which they had met with over 350 people from more than 200 organisations.

The council ended on August 19 last year.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-03-28 23:39 | Report Abuse

My children are well educated and their future is very bright.

Posted by stockraider > 2019-03-28 23:41 | Report Abuse

even good now...it will disappear soon loh...!!

Why leh ??

just imagine u chinese is a good baby sitter...can u jaga and feed 10 other people children and their parents beside your own leh ??

Posted by stockraider > Mar 28, 2019 11:16 PM | Report Abuse X

Posted by qqq3 > Mar 28, 2019 11:37 PM | Report Abuse

y stockraider > Mar 28, 2019 11:31 PM | Report Abuse

just imagine u chinese is a good baby sitter.
============

I think life is good ....for any well educated malaysian Chinese.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-03-28 23:43 | Report Abuse

stockraider > Mar 28, 2019 11:41 PM | Report Abuse

===========

don't be so silly....PH government is already a big jump and much better than the old BN government.

Posted by stockraider > 2019-03-28 23:44 | Report Abuse

Msia govt not smart loh...!!

Equanimity bill to hit RM14.2m by end of March
Author: savemalaysia | Publish date: Thu, 28 Mar 2019, 12:34 PM

KUALA LUMPUR, March 28 — The government will have spent an estimated RM14.2 million by the month’s end to house the Equanimity superyacht it seized from Low Taek Jho and is trying to sell, said the finance minister.

Lim Guan Eng (PH-Bagan), in a written Parliamentary reply to a question posed by Tan Sri Noh Omar (BN-Tanjong Karang) yesterday, explained that RM11 million was spent for maintenance costs from August to December last year.

The billion-ringgit yacht is being managed and maintained by Wilson Yacht Management Ltd, that was appointed based on its expertise, he said.

“The total cost spent is for the maintenance, repairs, fuel, legal fees, insurance costs, and costs towards the sale process of the yacht.

“For the months of January up to March 2019, the total cost that has and will be spent on this vessel is expected to be around RM3.22 million,” he said.

The yacht is believed to belong to fugitive financier Low, also known as Jho Low, and bought with funds allegedly misappropriated from the 1Malaysia Development Berhad.

The vessel was seized on the coast of Bali, Indonesian by maritime authorities last year on the request of US authorities as part of corruption investigations by the Department of Justice into 1MDB.

The yacht is now docked in Langkawi, Kedah.

Lim also said in his reply that the sale process was moving to the next state as no price was agreed during the previous auction.

“The second phase will be done through a private treaty or direct sale that will end on March 31,” Lim said.

Posted by stockraider > 2019-03-28 23:47 | Report Abuse

U better pray for your children & grandchildren everyday loh...!!

As for raider...is already well prepare & ready loh...!!

Educated no use mah...just look at Venezuela u can see msia mirror coming loh...!!

Posted by qqq3 > Mar 28, 2019 11:43 PM | Report Abuse

stockraider > Mar 28, 2019 11:41 PM | Report Abuse

===========

don't be so silly....PH government is already a big jump and much better than the old BN government.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-03-28 23:51 | Report Abuse

raider, u are an idiot and a troll as well.

First learn gratitude and happiness because Malaysia is indeed a very lucky country....and Malaysia is a great place.

Posted by stockraider > 2019-03-28 23:54 | Report Abuse

I am telling u the truth loh....!!

Just get your children prepare & start looking for a job oversea b4 too late mah....!!

This is what Mosses did b4 the Great Flood...he is prepare mah...!!

Posted by qqq3 > Mar 28, 2019 11:51 PM | Report Abuse

First learn gratitude and happiness because Malaysia is indeed a very lucky country....and Malaysia is a great place.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-03-28 23:56 | Report Abuse

raider....learn about gratitude and happiness before u go trolling.

Posted by stockraider > 2019-03-29 00:00 | Report Abuse

What gratitude ??

If the govt treat u like this leh ??

Posted by stockraider > Mar 28, 2019 11:41 PM | Report Abuse X

Why leh ??

Posted by stockraider > Mar 28, 2019 11:16 PM | Report Abuse X

Posted by stockraider > Mar 28, 2019 11:06 PM | Report Abuse X

Thats why raider ask u all to send your children to technical & vocational to prepare for the day that will come loh...!!

Posted by stockraider > Mar 28, 2019 11:04 PM | Report Abuse X

Posted by qqq3 > Mar 28, 2019 11:51 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by stockraider > 2019-03-29 00:07 | Report Abuse

Raider has scared the shit out of qqq loh....but we must be prepared mah...!!

Posted by stockraider > Mar 28, 2019 11:54 PM | Report Abuse X

I am telling u the truth loh....!!

Just get your children prepare & start looking for a job oversea b4 too late mah....!!

This is what Mosses did b4 the Great Flood...he is prepare mah...!!

Posted by stockraider > Mar 28, 2019 11:47 PM | Report Abuse X

U better pray for your children & grandchildren everyday loh...!!

As for raider...is already well prepare & ready loh...!!

Educated no use mah...just look at Venezuela u can see msia mirror coming loh...!!

Posted by stockraider > Mar 28, 2019 11:41 PM | Report Abuse X

Why leh ??

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-03-29 00:19 | Report Abuse

Fortune Bull > Mar 29, 2019 12:12 AM | Report Abuse

f 'chinese speaking only' vacancies!
========

Chinese speaking only vacancies are not the juicy jobs. Juicy jobs are good English only.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-03-29 00:30 | Report Abuse

osted by Fortune Bull > Mar 29, 2019 12:27 AM | Report Abuse

chinamen companies
=============

Chinaman companies treat their fresh graduates as slaves or semi slaves....not juicy jobs at all.

12,800 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2019-03-29 05:41 |

25,068 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-03-29 07:36 | Report Abuse

Exactly! WHAT MALAYSIA BARU ARE WE TALKING ABOUT???? WE STILL EXPORT ALL OUR BRAINY SMART PPL OVERSEAS, WHILE IMPORTING BRAWNY MUSCULAR LABOURERS!
FARK!

25,068 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-03-29 07:39 | Report Abuse

MALAYSIA BARU IS BULL-SHIT MAN!
what real major reforms have we seen the last 10 months since PH took over? NOTHING MAJOR! cuma kecil kecil changes and PH already bragging about how good their govt is. WTF!