279 comment(s). Last comment by signalmw 2020-03-15 14:19

Posted by stockraider > 2019-07-04 12:11 | Report Abuse

The continue good earnings is just confirmations of the turnaround is consistent & stable thus Armada warrent a rerating loh...!!

I think 3iii will continue to bad mouth Armada when Rm 0.40 but he will jump in when Armada is Rm 2.00 and says it is a good company loh..!!

Just like he says Yinson Rm 6.48 a good company & should buy loh..!!

Posted by Icon8888 > Jul 4, 2019 12:06 PM | Report Abuse

it is about earning

armada needs to deliver another two quarters of consistent earning

then people will be convinced

then they say it is good quality stock

at 40 sen, 3iii will jump in

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-07-04 12:15 | Report Abuse

LOL

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-07-04 12:15 | Report Abuse

Like that this 3iii really stupid loh

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-07-04 12:16 | Report Abuse

Don't think he is that bad lah

I think RM1.00 he jump in already

12,847 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2019-07-04 12:19 |

value88

705 posts

Posted by value88 > 2019-07-04 12:21 | Report Abuse

Although some argue Armada may do right issue and it could be a good thing, I personally don't think Armada will carry out right issue in short term because :
I) At current low price, it is not feasible to do right issue.
ii) The management repeatedly mentioned they are not considering right issue now. In order to strengthen their balance sheet, their strategy is to re-structure short-term debt (done), and sell the idle vessels (on-going).

12,847 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2019-07-04 12:24 | Report Abuse

>>>

stockraider U look at value then price loh...!!

This is how u think advantage of Mr Market mah...!!

>>>>

For example:

Hengyuan Price 18 raider[s intrinsic value 45
Sapura Price 30 sen raider's intrinsic value 30 or 3?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-07-04 12:28 | Report Abuse

all I am saying is that I don't mind a rights

value88 Although some argue Armada may do right issue and it could be a good thing, I personally don't think Armada will carry out right issue in short term because :
I) At current low price, it is not feasible to do right issue.
ii) The management repeatedly mentioned they are not considering right issue now. In order to strengthen their balance sheet, their strategy is to re-structure short-term debt (done), and sell the idle vessels (on-going).
04/07/2019 12:21 PM

value88

705 posts

Posted by value88 > 2019-07-04 12:29 | Report Abuse

Understood :)
We are in the same boat, and I believe Armada is a stock that will let us 'huat' together in 2019/20.

Posted by Icon8888 > Jul 4, 2019 12:28 PM | Report Abuse

all I am saying is that I don't mind a rights

Posted by stockraider > 2019-07-04 12:29 | Report Abuse

When Hengyuan is Rm 18.00 i look at this is a quality stock just like how u look at NESTLE at Rm 149.00 a qualty stock loh...!!

It is ok we value sapnrg Rm 3.00 in 3 yrs time loh bcos now is only Rm 0.30 mah....!! Huge opportunity no harm & big margin of safety loh...!!

Posted by 3iii > Jul 4, 2019 12:24 PM | Report Abuse

>>>

stockraider U look at value then price loh...!!

This is how u think advantage of Mr Market mah...!!

>>>>

For example:

Hengyuan Price 18 raider[s intrinsic value 45
Sapura Price 30 sen raider's intrinsic value 30 or 3?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-07-04 12:31 | Report Abuse

I been through same thought process in jaks

people decried their private placement

I instead saw it as a necessary evil

when there is plenty of earning to spare, go ahead and do a rights

it is better to properly capitalised and dilute EPS a bit rather than make huge EPS but everyday needs to keep looking over your shoulder

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-07-04 12:31 | Report Abuse

not specifically about Armada.............but stock market is truly all about liquidity and sentiments...........have been like that since the FED open the taps .......

specifically for Armada...expectations for armada are low.....that is good as there is good probability for positive surprises........based on the tabulations above....$ 5 billion of lease assets receivables, ............

some aspects cannot be known ahead of time from financial tabulations such as improved and better operating results from the existing FPSOs......

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-07-04 12:33 | Report Abuse

they need to deliver earning

period

12,847 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2019-07-04 12:34 |

12,847 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2019-07-04 12:36 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-07-04 12:43 | Report Abuse

osted by Icon8888 > Jul 4, 2019 12:33 PM | Report Abuse

they need to deliver earning

period
=========================================
although that is true, it is not sufficient because u can also wait for them to deliver the earnings first.

the real issue is how much is deliver and how much is not deliver and certainty or uncertainties involved?

the more we know, the more we can have an opinion...the above tabulations are a good source.........

Posted by stockraider > 2019-07-04 12:43 | Report Abuse

I thought 3iii ask people to sell hengyuan at Rm 2.20 loh ...!!

Why leh ??

What happen ??

What is the basis leh ??

Veron_teo

1,492 posts

Posted by Veron_teo > 2019-07-04 12:48 | Report Abuse

stockraider aka stockjoker, cut loss your hengyuan?

Posted by stockraider > 2019-07-04 13:13 | Report Abuse

I already told u, i lari kuat kuat on hengyuan Rm 13.00 when the share price fell from rm 15.00 mah...!!

Last few months, i bought some hengyuan at around Rm 5.00, it subsequently when up above Rm 6.00....i did not sell, bcos i thought it can go higher but the share price fell back to slightly above rm 5.00!...i still make little bit paper profit loh....!!

Despite sslee says hengyuan no good....i did not lari kuat kuat yet, bcos the crack spread is still good & high, currently above USD 6.00 usually it is around USD 4.30 loh....!!

Let see how loh ??

posted by Veron_teo > Jul 4, 2019 12:48 PM | Report Abuse

stockraider aka stockjoker, cut loss your hengyuan?

11,118 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2019-07-04 13:22 |

11,118 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2019-07-04 13:25 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3 > Jul 4, 2019 11:50 AM | Report Abuse

but OTB asking everyone to show bank statement is not ok.......

This OTB soon will go holland......

Ans :
The profit I made from Dayang in 2019 is more than your EPF saving for whole life.

qqq3 go holland, I still live a good life for next 20 years.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-07-04 13:28 | Report Abuse

One day I will organise a dinner for qqq3 and Otb

Ask them kiss each other and patch up

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Socialist_fraternal_kiss

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-07-04 13:29 |

11,118 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2019-07-04 13:32 |

Ricky Kiat

1,356 posts

Posted by Ricky Kiat > 2019-07-04 13:33 | Report Abuse

3iii,
please learn from cold eye. dont be too arrogant. if u still need work for salary n portfolio is less than 8 digit. pls keep ur mouth shut.

do u know cold eye are recommend armada n hold for few year? dont act like stock master if only know little.

pls learn humble from cold eye.

11,118 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2019-07-04 13:34 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-07-04 13:34 |

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-07-04 13:35 | Report Abuse

Then how did qqq3 survive for the past 20 years?

Certainly not fm stock mkt as he only met kyy 2 or 3 years ago...

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-07-04 13:36 | Report Abuse

Qqq3 yr wife supported u ah?

11,118 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2019-07-04 13:37 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3 > Jul 4, 2019 1:34 PM | Report Abuse

How many arrogant like OTB can survive for long?

Ans :
I am very sure I will survive longer than you.
I have more money than you to live better life than you.

The profit I made from Dayang in 2019 is more than your EPF saving for whole life.

11,118 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2019-07-04 13:38 | Report Abuse

Posted by CharlesT > Jul 4, 2019 1:35 PM | Report Abuse

Ans :
He cheats here and there to survive.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-07-04 13:40 | Report Abuse

CharlesT > Jul 4, 2019 1:35 PM | Report Abuse

=========

time pass very fast one.....I slept through it.....

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-07-04 13:41 | Report Abuse

I believe u hv a great wife....like cpteh...

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-07-04 13:42 | Report Abuse

I really salute to this 2 great women.....

11,118 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2019-07-04 13:46 | Report Abuse

CharlesT,

A man lives under the skirt will never see sunshine.
He only sees darkness all the times.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-07-04 13:46 |

11,118 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2019-07-04 13:46 | Report Abuse

Never see a person in I3 is so bad, everyday also want to fight.

He has nothing in him to act here.
He never know he is a hopeless person.
Lost his job because of his misconduct.
Still want to cheat here and there to survive.

I stop here.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-07-04 13:48 | Report Abuse

osted by Ooi Teik Bee > Jul 4, 2019 1:46 PM | Report Abuse

I stop here.
========

u stop long ago better for me...........

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-07-04 13:49 | Report Abuse

Ricky I feel like flying to London and visit Ecoworld

Seriously

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-07-04 13:49 | Report Abuse

Don't know they entertain me or not ?

Posted by CaptainVeryKeng > 2019-07-04 13:50 | Report Abuse

OTB thinks he is god to decide who survive longer....damn this guy doesn't know when to quit

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > Jul 4, 2019 1:37 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3 > Jul 4, 2019 1:34 PM | Report Abuse

How many arrogant like OTB can survive for long?

Ans :
I am very sure I will survive longer than you.
I have more money than you to live better life than you.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-07-04 13:52 |

Ricky Kiat

1,356 posts

Posted by Ricky Kiat > 2019-07-04 13:54 | Report Abuse

(^o^)

4,927 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-07-04 14:22 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha,
3iii, you are definitely wrong about me. If you read between lines on my many comment on qqq3 you should know that I am making fun of him.
Sslee Hahahaha,
Pro’ trader qqq3 why the need to study financial account and argue with 3iii? Just make use of price volatility opportunity to make your trading profit is good enough.
04/07/2019 10:40 AM
>>>>
Finally, SSLee reveals a bit about himself.
Rather than claiming to be a fundamental value investor, yes, you do fall into the category of knowing the price of everything but not the value.

12,847 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2019-07-04 14:44 |

12,847 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2019-07-04 14:50 |

Posted by CaptainVeryKeng > 2019-07-04 15:23 | Report Abuse

I hope the admin bans OTB. He doesn't contribute positively here

Posted by CaptainVeryKeng > 2019-07-04 15:33 | Report Abuse

I am only stating facts...evrytime otb comments he create argument in the forum which disrupts the discussion

Posted by stockraider > 2019-07-04 15:36 | Report Abuse

Otb was provoke mah....!!

If u don stir the hornet nest u will not get bitten loh...!!

Posted by CaptainVeryKeng > Jul 4, 2019 3:33 PM | Report Abuse

I am only stating facts...evrytime otb comments he create argument in the forum which disrupts the discussion

Posted by CaptainVeryKeng > 2019-07-04 15:40 | Report Abuse

Sh me where I provoke him...