167 comment(s). Last comment by stockraider 2021-05-01 11:18

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2021-04-21 11:13 | Report Abuse

Fool You Yin is not a Joker, he's a Grade-A M.O.R.O.N.

Posted by Akino qiu shou > 2021-04-21 11:22 | Report Abuse

Calm down. Beware of hearth attack !

Hector

30 posts

Posted by Hector > 2021-04-21 11:31 | Report Abuse

Look like Uncle KY causing alot of people losing $$, alot of hatred comment here :)

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2021-04-21 11:35 | Report Abuse

??????? - JAKS (2018) Just like Supermax recently:

MR KOON YEW YIN 29-Nov-2018 Disposed 7,610,000 0.000
MR KOON YEW YIN 28-Nov-2018 Disposed 7,583,600 0.000
MADAM TAN KIT PHENG 23-Aug-2018 Disposed 620,000 0.000
MR KOON YEW YIN 23-Aug-2018 Disposed 909,000 0.000
MADAM TAN KIT PHENG 21-Aug-2018 Disposed 2,043,600
MR KOON YEW YIN 21-Aug-2018 Disposed 1,950,000 0.000
MR KOON YEW YIN 20-Aug-2018 Disposed 5,697,700 0.000
MADAM TAN KIT PHENG 17-Aug-2018 Disposed 1,650,000
MR KOON YEW YIN 17-Aug-2018 Disposed 3,200,000 0.000
MADAM TAN KIT PHENG 13-Aug-2018 Disposed 1,350,000
MR KOON YEW YIN 13-Aug-2018 Disposed 3,416,400 0.000
MADAM TAN KIT PHENG 10-Aug-2018 Disposed 1,609,300
MR KOON YEW YIN 10-Aug-2018 Disposed 1,620,000 0.000
MADAM TAN KIT PHENG 09-Aug-2018 Disposed 3,107,800
MR KOON YEW YIN 09-Aug-2018 Disposed 4,320,000 0.000
MR KOON YEW YIN 08-Aug-2018 Disposed 6,872,000 0.000
MR KOON YEW YIN 07-Aug-2018 Disposed 6,850,300 0.000
MR KOON YEW YIN 06-Aug-2018 Disposed 1,356,800 0.000
MR KOON YEW YIN 03-Aug-2018 Disposed 2,711,100 0.000
MADAM TAN KIT PHENG 30-Jul-2018 Disposed 1,000,000
MR KOON YEW YIN 30-Jul-2018 Disposed 6,662,900 0.000
MADAM TAN KIT PHENG 27-Jul-2018 Disposed 693,000 0.000
MR KOON YEW YIN 27-Jul-2018 Disposed 2,962,500 0.000
MR KOON YEW YIN 26-Jul-2018 Disposed 1,599,900 0.000
MADAM TAN KIT PHENG 25-Jul-2018 Disposed 1,250,000

Fool You Yin is the LOSER, bro.

Hector Look like Uncle KY causing alot of people losing $$, alot of hatred comment here :)
21/04/2021 11:31 AM

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2021-04-21 11:35 | Report Abuse

Margin Call in Feb, March caused the share price to drop, like in JAKS.

LOL!

Hector

30 posts

Posted by Hector > 2021-04-21 11:43 | Report Abuse

To be frank, his blogger/article is BIAS and easy to mislead people, no same like 冷眼 more neutral!

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2021-04-21 12:03 | Report Abuse

Feb 8th (Gambling GOD Mode - Margin Finance MAX): Supermax price dropping defies logic - Fool Yew Yin

"This target price of Rm 15.60 is easily achievable. Investors must not sell their holding but wait patiently for the next few months to see the increased EPS. The downside risk is minimum."

March 3rd (Margin Call Losses MAX - Save FACE time): TA is more important than FA - Fool Yew Yin

"I am ashamed to admit that I learned my most expensive lesson which is TA is more important than FA.

"Fortunately, I sold all my Supermax about 3 weeks ago instead of buying more at cheaper prices to average down."

(Blatently Lying to Save Face). - HAHAHAHAHAHA!!!

stockwin

285 posts

Posted by stockwin > 2021-04-21 12:13 | Report Abuse

Remember when comes to Supermax, kyy conned us before!! He actively sold and also actively promoted to people here to buy.

KYY said ----"The above is Supermax price chart which is showing down trend. Investors must never buy down trending stock. I should have sold my holding of Supermax as soon as it started to drop. I delayed and I learned an expensive lesson."
On the contrary, I was told Supermax is now an Up trend stock, it crossed 70 SMA of RM5.35 and on its way to confirm a Golden cross buy signal. Perhaps a chartist sifu here can confirm??

Judging from Kossan result, supermax is expected to announce a record Qtr profit end of the month. Who say no profit growth in coming Qtr?? only KYY!!
He may be right in 2023?

Starship2

172 posts

Posted by Starship2 > 2021-04-21 12:18 | Report Abuse

If i am not mistaken you were saying the opposite just a fews ago that more gloves would be needed.. even with vaccination going on. It can't be that you did not have the foresight to know that more players will enter the market with prices of gloves so high....seen comments by others how they felt "played out" on other cases as well.. I now see why so many view you suspiciously...and the recommendations you make..rightly or wrongly..Anyway i do smetimes read your comments on stocks..not on social issues which I find to be wayout and possibly inline with private sentiments

Mat Cendana

2,331 posts

Posted by Mat Cendana > 2021-04-21 13:23 | Report Abuse

Sorry to say this but this post, when read with previous ones, sounds so sour grapes. Koon has shown how erratic he has become since last year. Especially after the AT episode. Not to mention his about-turn regarding Supermax.

So how does this gel with his so-called "Golden Rule"? `More supply than demand' regarding gloves? Where did he get his data from? In reality glove makers are among businesses that are in very comfortable positions. Until this changes, it would be silly to not buy and keep glove counters. Just because there are now more companies entering the fray.

By the way, what is his comment on Kossan's monster Q1 2021 results announced yesterday? Are these signs of a glut in the gloves market?

ChrisMz

706 posts

Posted by ChrisMz > 2021-04-21 13:46 | Report Abuse

proven again this guy write up article for himself only. never again trust this fella

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2021-04-21 14:00 | Report Abuse

Tempted to buy means still got buy or no buy?

Citadel9999

2,878 posts

Posted by Citadel9999 > 2021-04-21 14:01 | Report Abuse

uncle is right hahaha

Posted by IamLegend10 > 2021-04-21 15:41 | Report Abuse

haha...many kena conned. now only woke up. so typical. what a typical cycle trapping new ikan bilis every year. lol

soon9913

2,473 posts

Posted by soon9913 > 2021-04-21 16:43 | Report Abuse

I think mr koon wan to buy more.

omione

117 posts

Posted by omione > 2021-04-21 17:20 | Report Abuse

Uncle Koon, You have been promoting glove stocks for the better part of the glove downturn. You were still positive on glove stocks when you preached your last sermon. Come on. It has been less than 2 months since. Surely, the production plannings didn't just pop up in the last 52 days. Just because you have sold out your glove positions doesn't mean that you must badmouth the glove stocks. This is very bad faith on your part.

rogers123

3,992 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2021-04-21 17:49 | Report Abuse

I bought aggressively during the crash and i am still holding them. Now i "sailang" in Glove counters again. See i am lucky or the word from ur mouth will come true. But i can tell u, I am very lucky recently years, bought watever also up like crazy....... My advice, dont con the public again. Karma will come to u. Last, ur integrity has become ZERO. No one will trust ur words even OTB is asking people to buy

rogers123

3,992 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2021-04-21 17:50 | Report Abuse

Can someone report kyy to SC? for manipulation. Dont let the dog out!

Posted by enumaelish > 2021-04-21 18:00 | Report Abuse

i still remember old man said that the world got xxx people and it will take many years to vaccinate them plus gloves are needed for jabbing vaccine...haha

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2021-04-21 19:43 | Report Abuse

Omg, still writing how many articles for gloves???
Cry also no tears.
Uncle no more gloves shares... still want to write gloves articles... Why???

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-04-21 19:49 | Report Abuse

Uncle's heart very painful after he cut win at bottom few weeks ago n now c the price level is 50% higher than his seling price

Frank Tan

533 posts

Posted by Frank Tan > 2021-04-21 20:02 | Report Abuse

Inix also in your list-lol

Posted by sherlockman > 2021-04-21 20:31 | Report Abuse

uncle wants glove stocks to crash because he turned short haha

Posted by shareinvestment7 > 2021-04-21 21:23 | Report Abuse

Bro, how much you lost in supermax, share share la with us

25,067 posts

Posted by speakup > 2021-04-22 10:18 | Report Abuse

OSLO (April 21): The pandemic is be-coming less dominant in the markets and other risks, such as inflation and a stock market correction, are rising, as vaccines fuel optimism and recovery, a top official at Norway’s US$1.3 trillion wealth fund said on Wednesday.On the basis of strong stock markets, driven by the finance and energy sectors, the world’s largest wealth fund on Wednes-day reported earnings of US$46 billion between January and March, a 4% return on investment that beat its own bench-mark index.“I would still put it (the pandemic) as one of the top three risks, absolutely, at this stage. We are seeing a slightly more balanced risk picture because there is more optimism now for growth and inflation,” chief executive officer Trond Grande told Reuters after the first-quarter results.While stocks earned a return of 6.6% for the fund, the fixed income portfolio had a rare loss of 3.2%, as interest rates rose substantially after a prolonged slide.“What you are seeing are some signs of some build-up of some inflation here and there, at least on the materials and raw materials side,” he said.“If that translates into inflation more broadly, I think you could see interest rates rising further,” he said adding that he had been a “little surprised” by the strength of the equity markets over the past year.“There will be at some point a correc-tion. We just need to be prepared for it,” he said, declining to say when he expected it.The fund invests the Norwegian state’s revenues from oil and gas production into 9,100 companies worldwide, owning 1.4% of all listed shares globally. It also invests in bonds, property, and since this month it has invested in green infrastructure.Its investment comprises 73.1% in eq-uities, 2.5% in unlisted real estate, and 24.5% in fixed income.

DJoker89

4,901 posts

Posted by DJoker89 > 2021-04-22 11:18 | Report Abuse

Uncle, don't miss the last train.
Dutttt....dutttt...,..

rogers123

3,992 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2021-04-22 14:58 | Report Abuse

Kyy no facey now

rogers123

3,992 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2021-04-22 15:00 | Report Abuse

Y the glove up one, kyy???

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2021-04-22 15:32 | Report Abuse

3.30pm - Supermax up 6.5% ... hmmm .. so who likes to talk big, talk kok, huh, Sir Chimpanzee Fool You Yin?

What happen when you use Margin Finance, like a MONYET?

Hahahahaha! tehehe

:DDDDDDD

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2021-04-22 15:35 | Report Abuse

March 3rd (Margin Call Losses MAX - Save FACE time): TA is more important than FA - Fool Yew Yin

"I am ashamed to admit that I learned ***my most expensive lesson*** which is TA is more important than FA."

newbie8080

2,729 posts

Posted by newbie8080 > 2021-04-22 18:11 | Report Abuse

Up next, Supermax is the most underrated stock by KYY

afif95

70 posts

Posted by afif95 > 2021-04-22 18:56 | Report Abuse

TA reverse uptrend since last week, thats why uncle ask u not to buy until he hoot enough

Targeted

2,604 posts

Posted by Targeted > 2021-04-22 20:46 | Report Abuse

Uncle , pls take care of health..............we need you as you are certainly a top class bellweather.........

Mabel

23,192 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-04-22 21:51 | Report Abuse

Feel sorry for uncle...

I can see he is crying while writing this article..

Meow

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-04-22 21:54 | Report Abuse

also coughing out blood

Bizfuneng

883 posts

Posted by Bizfuneng > 2021-04-22 21:56 | Report Abuse

Yes, just leave him alone as he had also done a lot of good stuffs earlier to the community.

Woof, woof

25,067 posts

Posted by speakup > 2021-04-22 22:12 | Report Abuse

KYY, please add Sanichi to the list

Foker

1,406 posts

Posted by Foker > 2021-04-22 22:54 | Report Abuse

Karma will punish him maybe in the form of covid infection. What u stole will be take away from u

Foker

1,406 posts

Posted by Foker > 2021-04-22 22:54 | Report Abuse

Even if it's ur life. God is fair

Foker

1,406 posts

Posted by Foker > 2021-04-22 22:56 | Report Abuse

I don't know why he haven't shut down his blog. Maybe god say enough, I will shut him up and stop him from RO stealing, and infect him with covid

Foker

1,406 posts

Posted by Foker > 2021-04-22 22:58 | Report Abuse

Remember, god is fair. U cannot steal from others and cause people to lose their livelihood and then say I want to have a happy ending. No such thing. Too bad for the old fart. He will not die with a good legacy. At least Warren buffett when he dies, people remember him as a great investor. But not even the rat in the street even remember him.

Belila

79 posts

Posted by Belila > 2021-04-22 23:42 | Report Abuse

Such content in the article were totally contradicted from previous articles written by uncle.
Last time, uncle aggressively called buy for supermx.
However, now different.

Good luck uncle.

Mtrade

700 posts

Posted by Mtrade > 2021-04-22 23:58 | Report Abuse

faker KYY talk without facts again. nobody will believe him

HELPMRC

14 posts

Posted by HELPMRC > 2021-04-23 02:19 | Report Abuse

Please take a look PE of Glove Manufacturer Mercator Medical. Ticker is WSE:MRC
Current PE is 2.5 for 2020, PE for last year (with latest earnings estimate from this week) is 1.9. There's no other glove company with such low PE. All Free Float can be procured with current price for less than 250 mln USD.
Please support and share. Looks that someone is making fun of shareholders. Especially when all other Glove companies returned to positive trend.
If you look on current price you'll know it's a joke.

DJoker89

4,901 posts

Posted by DJoker89 > 2021-04-25 10:45 | Report Abuse

nothing else to talk bad about glove
Thn bring up mercator. Why so desperate??

You just a laughing stock....
KUKU fella

LOL

dusti

2,404 posts

Posted by dusti > 2021-04-26 09:49 | Report Abuse

Poor old chap. Nobody likes him. What a fart

myways

45 posts

Posted by myways > 2021-04-26 11:31 | Report Abuse

when uncle said buy then fast fast sell, when he said sell then fast fast buy... lol

witan

772 posts

Posted by witan > 2021-04-30 19:09 | Report Abuse

In Feb this old man so confident about supermax will reach rm15.40 and ask people to buy.

In March, he secretly cut loss when supermax reach its lowest price.

In April, this old fox keep bashing glove counter when most glove price rebound.

Lol uncle u regret cut loss is it??? Lol serve u right, karma will bite u back old man

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-01 11:18 | Report Abuse

My sifu told me in economics...if u keep the product prices too high & u continue make super profit....eventually u attract many many more players & competitors...and this will cause the ASP to drop very fast...and eventually it will cause a huge gluts in the industry as all the players are unable to stop or reduce production, bcos of committed fixed or sunked cost loh!

Thus longer run business prospect will be a disaster...they will be shake out loh!