134 comment(s). Last comment by Sslee 2021-06-27 13:29

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-15 17:08 | Report Abuse

kill? who will do the killing?

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-15 17:17 | Report Abuse

to fund managers with hundreds of different stocks, one more one less makes no difference

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-15 17:19 | Report Abuse

to substantial share holders it's too painful.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-15 17:22 |

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2021-06-15 19:11 | Report Abuse

long cerita

at the end apa relate with SERBA ?

Posted by probability > 2021-06-15 19:38 | Report Abuse

Philip sifu was patiently waiting to voice something...but the relentless hammering of serba from 1.60 to 0.54 made him speechless

Today finally after yday's event he could give us all some speech

I hope he can continue doing so...really

6,073 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-06-15 19:41 | Report Abuse

Give stock tip DPS.Wait for at most 3 months.

6,073 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-06-15 19:44 | Report Abuse

Buy at 12 cents or lower.Tq

Posted by Edwardong53 > 2021-06-15 21:24 | Report Abuse

After reading your views above, I wonder why Awang Daud disposed off 2.1 million shares on 14 June???? Don't tell me that he does not know what is happening in Serba than any one of us outside the company ???

Posted by sense maker > 2021-06-15 22:13 | Report Abuse

Appointing EY is buying time as is change in accounting period. EY will not do their work any differently than kpmg in terms of level of professionalism. In doubt are very fundamental issues which likely makes the company worthless. Those who averaged down will suffer much more when the company falls to RM0.30 or less in due course. Just my 2 cent.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-15 23:15 | Report Abuse

sense, logically u make sense but the world is full of surprises. as traders we try to make money whatever is the final outcome

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-15 23:17 | Report Abuse

there will be people who see opportunity in every risk. no risk no gain.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-15 23:18 | Report Abuse

traders take short journeys not full journeys.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-15 23:19 | Report Abuse

be water and make money whatever is final outcome

:-)

7,611 posts

Posted by :-) > 2021-06-16 00:16 | Report Abuse

Better investing in QL or Pchem and don’t waste money in Serba. Good luck to you.

PureBULL ...

2,412 posts

Posted by PureBULL ... > 2021-06-16 05:25 | Report Abuse

all stock investors can time the stocks for investing during n at their growing months of VALUES.

the simplest non brainer way is to consult stock charts.
1 indicator i.e. MACD is a simple empirical formula in pure math = it works > 95% of the time for pure FA stocks.

monthly MACD GC is the RIGHT.TIMING entry points for purebear stocks to turn to PUREBULL n remain growing for multi months = that makes investors RICH.
MACD is a lagging indicator. so also use weekly macd to fine tuned an earlier entry point.

UPTREND IS YOUR FRIEND, amore advised in stock investing:
never n or avoid buying purebear stocks till they r uptrending again ...
EX r stocks that will take 1-2 years more to turn good for players. in between this period, these purebear stocks can have a meaningful REBOUND of 2-4 weeks that never lasts :

https://www.tradingview.com/x/E54UN4TX/

https://www.tradingview.com/x/UFaUIqQJ/

https://www.tradingview.com/x/s62MOVnc/

https://www.tradingview.com/x/DCI9CInD/

NB :
RSI is also very powerful indicator for stock investing, so is ema18 n ema42

Windy1974

725 posts

Posted by Windy1974 > 2021-06-16 09:29 | Report Abuse

So far i find this Tan KW good. His comments impartial and he has both IQ & EQ. Not sure about SQ

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2021-06-16 09:36 | Report Abuse

Unlike you I am very active in my telegram. I share all the analyst reports that I attended on zoom with the group, and also the reason why awang was force sell his shares. Facts and data are far more important to me than your senseless bickering with no results to show.

You disappear for months after losing money on the stocks you promote.

Have you ever considered the reason why the price go up is also because someone(s) decided to buy big at low price?

Water fish like you will never understand but blame everyone for everything.

But yes, continue to be a troll, because that is what you do best isn't it? Rather than making money, you make complaints and comments.

>>>>>>

Posted by CharlesT > Jun 15, 2021 12:53 PM | Report Abuse

Philip has learned fm Pak Tua/Mabel...

If price rebound then i bought ytd at low price

If price drop then disappeared for days...

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2021-06-16 09:43 | Report Abuse

I was waiting for the EY appointment as external reviewers and the addition of more independent directors to do transparency and accountability for me to commit to buy a ton more.

The next time I buy will be when EY reports on their findings and embarrassed KPMG.

521 versus 521W. Really?

It is like going to ss15 and saying the house there is wrong, when you were supposed to go to ss15/2...

And if you don't even check back and review your " investigations" with management but straight become whistleblower to independent directors... I am waiting for egg on face.

In any case, if EY says that serbadk is wrong and KPMG is right, then I will sell all my shares at a huge loss and admit I don't know everything I thought I did about serba.

In either case, thanks to serba analysts in my telegram group as well as some on the internal staff of serba in the group, I am willing and happy to share as much info as I can.

But I can do without the belittlement and trolling, which I find silly in an investment forum like I3.

>>>>>>>>

Posted by probability > Jun 15, 2021 7:38 PM | Report Abuse

Philip sifu was patiently waiting to voice something...but the relentless hammering of serba from 1.60 to 0.54 made him speechless

Today finally after yday's event he could give us all some speech

I hope he can continue doing so...really

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-06-16 10:44 | Report Abuse

Philip ( buy what you understand) Unlike you I am very active in my telegram. I share all the analyst reports that I attended on zoom with the group, and also the reason why awang was force sell his shares. Facts and data are far more important to me than your senseless bickering with no results to show.

You disappear for months after losing money on the stocks you promote.

Have you ever considered the reason why the price go up is also because someone(s) decided to buy big at low price?

Water fish like you will never understand but blame everyone for everything.

But yes, continue to be a troll, because that is what you do best isn't it? Rather than making money, you make complaints and comments.

U sure what rubbish u talk ah? lol

Which stock I promoted lose money n cause me to disappeared for months? Supermax ah? lol

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-06-16 10:46 | Report Abuse

unlike somebody always talk cock abt 10 years value investing but at the same time posted him bought Serba at low price after rebound n then posted he sold the shares after price came down on the following day

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-06-16 10:48 | Report Abuse

50 15-Jun-2021
Sell SERBADK -1,000,000 0.695 +692,749.75

49 14-Jun-2021
Buy SERBADK +1,000,000 0.58 -581,911.00

47 01-Jun-2021
Sell SERBADK -2,000,000 0.895 +1,784,519.50

46 01-Jun-2021
Buy SERBADK +3,000,000 0.795 -2,392,235.75

Posted by damansaraeagle > 2021-06-16 10:49 | Report Abuse

that dog is that _ _ _ _ , he he he

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-06-16 10:57 | Report Abuse

In either case, thanks to serba analysts in my telegram group as well as some on the internal staff of serba in the group, I am willing and happy to share as much info as I can.

I remembered KYY always boasted he makan lunch with Boss (Mudajaya) or sing kara Ok in Vietnamn with ALP (JAKS) or took helicopter with Boss (Jtiasa) to visit oil palm plantation or visit newly built hostels in China (Xinquan)

At the end all die hard.

So how powerful is yr internal staff of Serba? Karim ah?

Posted by MaGic Dust > 2021-06-16 10:57 | Report Abuse

The ultimate question is do you really understand Serba's businesses? Even the auditors fail to understand the logic or the soundness their business models. Most of their business aren't even in Malaysia. I think we should all stick to your name (buy what you understand) :D

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-16 11:12 |

4,734 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-06-16 11:14 | Report Abuse

Philip has improved a lot, now also know how to do a short trade.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-16 11:15 | Report Abuse

They can shift funds to pay off all receivables, I wonder this will satisfy EY?

and more important, is it enough to satisfy bankers when asked to refinance the bonds and satisfy the market?

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-06-16 11:20 | Report Abuse

Posted by Sslee > Jun 16, 2021 11:14 AM | Report Abuse

Philip has improved a lot, now also know how to do a short trade.

Not long ago last year always curse Speculator or Punters like me will lose till pokxi...Now Philip is even more garang than me.....lol

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-06-16 11:22 | Report Abuse

Hiong hiong hoot Serbak Junk Bond playing casino war.....

4,734 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-06-16 11:38 | Report Abuse

Haha,
Now I understand what Philip try to say in the story:
Every dog whether old and young can learn new tricks.

Dogs are innately good learners. They are naturally inquisitive and are eager to grasp new experiences. In fact, if a dog is awake, he is learning. They constantly observe their environment and respond to what they hear, see, and smell.

Even though young pups may be more actively curious, dogs never stop learning. In fact, adult dogs are often easier to train than their younger canine friends specifically because they aren’t as active. Older dogs aren’t as easily distracted as pups and can focus for longer periods of time. This ability to concentrate helps them learn new routines more easily.

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-06-16 11:45 | Report Abuse

Philip very smart old dog loh?

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-16 12:01 |

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-16 12:03 |

Posted by probability > 2021-06-16 12:22 | Report Abuse

your judgement here is valid, however the fake company najmat llc was a big blow to trust serba...

hundred of millions transaction with this company alone

too many companies with having just google email id

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > Jun 16, 2021 9:43 AM | Report Abuse

521 versus 521W. Really?

It is like going to ss15 and saying the house there is wrong, when you were supposed to go to ss15/2...

And if you don't even check back and review your " investigations" with management but straight become whistleblower to independent directors... I am waiting for egg on face.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-16 12:39 | Report Abuse

well, auditors liase with audit committe members is exactly what the Bursa rules says are the functions of audit commitee members.............

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-16 12:41 | Report Abuse

its perverse to accuse KPMG some how of incompetence when auditors do exactly as Bursa/ sc rules intends them to do.

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2021-06-16 13:55 | Report Abuse

I will reserve further comment until I get the EY independent review report.

Remember what happened to delloite

>>>>>>>>>

qqq3333 its perverse to accuse KPMG some how of incompetence when auditors do exactly as Bursa/ sc rules intends them to do.
16/06/2021 12:41 PM

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2021-06-16 13:56 | Report Abuse

Najmat Al maisan technical services? Fake company eh? Thanks for the sharing. More research to do.

>>>>>>>>>

probability your judgement here is valid, however the fake company najmat llc was a big blow to trust serba..

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-06-16 14:01 | Report Abuse

Philip can buy as mani bonds n stocks as U like. Just keep on buying please. They are all yours !

7,611 posts

Posted by :-) > 2021-06-16 15:44 | Report Abuse

If Philip lost in Serba, he lost just a few millions only lah. His overall all portfolios are still intact.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-16 16:15 | Report Abuse

that is why don't just follow rich old men just because they are rich. As China says, every one is at a different stage of development

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-16 16:42 | Report Abuse

last few years, Pchem, Serba, yinson Gkent is a preservation of wealth portfolio, not a money making portfolio

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-16 16:43 | Report Abuse

I guess it serve it's purpose except Serba

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-16 16:44 |

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-16 16:45 | Report Abuse

some more too emphasis in sun set industry OG..... bad strategy.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-16 17:36 | Report Abuse

last few years, u got $ 100 million, bursa where to put money with preservation in mind?

surely not easy.

very tough if u intend to invest and not sell

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-16 17:37 | Report Abuse

wrong part of the cycle.

Trader258

435 posts

Posted by Trader258 > 2021-06-16 17:41 | Report Abuse

Yes, bought and stuck with more shares...

7,611 posts

Posted by :-) > 2021-06-16 17:56 | Report Abuse

Don’t worry be happy like my face.