looking like Chinese culture = suka suka ISA like Malaysia years back

Posted by Goldenage > 2021-12-29 19:13 | Report Abuse

HK Black shirts = beggar

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-29 20:42 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6yxsIlk5UZ8&t=773s

Overseas technology companies acquired by China over the years

In recent years, data, robotics, AI, chips, and other high-tech industries have become the most competitive battlefield amongst the world’s countries, and China is no exception. Because of their own lack of local talents, Beijing used its greatest asset: money, to acquire many of the world's leading technology industries. Today, we will look at their methods and ultimate goals in doing so.

In July of this year, Nexperia, a Dutch chip firm under Chinese semiconductor company Wingtech, confirmed that it would acquire Newport Wafer Fab (NWF), the UK's largest chipmaker, raising a lot of concerns in the UK.

The use of “debt-trap” to achieve acquisitions is also common in countries targeted by the CCP’s Belt and Road Initiative. For example, China will support infrastructure projects in foreign countries, but when they fail to repay the debt, their assets are seized by the Chinese firms.

China has also spared no effort in the acquisition of global energy resources. China has a large stake in Portugal's oil and gas and electricity networks, as well as in half of Belgium's natural gas and electricity networks. The most typical example is China's control of the Australian power grid.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-29 20:44 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GYr87XCAa48

Fake and toxic foods proliferate in China/Food safety issues are shocking, and everyone gets hurt

Food safety problems have plagued mainland China with endless falsification techniques. The proliferation of toxic chemicals and additives and the extent of harm is appalling.
"Why are there no seeds in the grapes?"
"Aren't all seedless grapes dipped with chemicals?"
"What kind of chemicals?"
"Contraceptive pills."
"It's not good for the children, right?"
"It's not good for the children. That's for sure."
"Seedless ones are using contraceptives?" "Yes."
“Can't have children(after eating them), right?"" Yes."

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-29 20:48 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Chhi41YTA90

The Secrets of Chinese HOTELS

Hotels in China follow a 5 star scale, just like in the west, but does it really indicate quality?

What services do Chinese hotels offer that differ from other countries?
You might be surprised!

Hop on and find out!

Living in China for so long, we would like to share some of the comparisons that we have found between China and the west, and shed some light on the situation.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-29 20:55 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MgkgIydsYFo

一瓶可樂250塊!西安封城菜價飛漲|小粉紅:相信黨,但我快餓死了,微博罵聲一片遭中共封鎖

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-29 20:56 | Report Abuse

China CPC lying ...

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-29 20:58 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NwmOICFoxNM

精彩片段》明居正:不要笑死人...【年代向錢看】2021.12.28

「年代電視」是完全數位化的電視新聞台,提供全方位即時報導,以及現場直播。現在您可以透過年代新聞APP,隨時隨地收看即時新聞與節目。

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-29 21:00 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RRByoRZKw4w

习派大喊团结,证实党内分裂!国师一语泄密:政治老人有三大权力

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2021-12-29 23:06 | Report Abuse

Bamboo or lalang, if you agree with one
Can’t be complaining when they lock your sons and daughters

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2021-12-30 00:18 | Report Abuse

To those that executed lalang, they caught racist liars too

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2021-12-30 01:05 | Report Abuse

Unturned

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2021-12-30 13:08 | Report Abuse

Haha, yaya
Like 1mdb la. At the start, journalist were lying to the public if we follow Bossku standards
Even the day he lost elections, journalist and netizens were lying
So Bossku standards eerily similar to CPC

Posted by Tobby > 2021-12-30 13:27 | Report Abuse

Posted by Up_again > Dec 29, 2021 6:56 PM | Report Abuse

Stay back like Denise Ho and kena arrest and violate meh

Answer : First of all, Denise Ho is a canadian! But like most overseas chinese, the go back to Hong Kong and make tons of money because in Canada, they can't!
And of course CIA loves this white head chineses very much! So CIA pay them to stir up so called 'democracy' in Hong Kong! Please, Hong Kong is part of China! British only loan Hong Kong for 100 years! That period is over! Deal with it! She and that half dozen dumbass deserve to be jailed and have their organ harvested, you know, standard CCP procedure!
Don't bring democracy to Hong Kong! If you don't like then Denise Ho should stay in Canada! But i think like so many chinese canadians, they are only 3rd class citizens!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-12-30 13:31 | Report Abuse

Anyway, i stopped watching hongkong movies and series! Not as good as those in the 80s and 90s! And the music from Hong Kong is becoming so like yesterday! Same old same tune! I rather watch Singapore series anytime of the day compare to Hong Kong ones! Nowadays Hong Kong actors or singers hardly notice by local fans! I mean, like 15 years ago, if Hong Kong actors turns up in Malaysia, you have huge crowd screaming and rolling on the floor! Nowadays, even if Denise Ho walks naked in Bukit Bintang, most probably local chinese will call healthy department to get her into mental institution!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-12-30 13:35 | Report Abuse

I only knew Denise Ho is Hong Kong cantopop like yesterday! I mean, have your guys listen to her songs! I did, they are terrible! Same old same tune! Like everything else in Hong Kong entertainment nowadays, no new ideas! Not like South Korea that produce tons of global appeal songs, movies and series!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-12-30 13:37 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0vh8TFZHo00&ab_channel=%E8%8F%AF%E6%98%9F%E5%94%B1%E7%89%87CapitalArtistsOfficialChannel

Answer : I mean, just look at her youtube clip! Nobody listening to her song!

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2021-12-30 14:36 | Report Abuse

Ironic that you mentioned 80’ and 90’s is the best without remembering the one important event in Hk year 1997.
When you have fear, even an artist will just paint what is ‘politically’ correct. Who dares to venture and be creative. Just like tvb now, can’t remember the last time I follow a series.

South Korea on the other hand has freedom of expression. Some of their movies recently really on par, especially acting and expressions wise.

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2021-12-30 14:39 | Report Abuse

And I got a feeling if Denise Ho is currently hugging and kissing Carrie Lam, Tobby will say her music is better than Blackpink

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-30 14:46 | Report Abuse

what happen to HK today is the strategical mistake done by current China chairman. He have made alot of others mistake. This is one of the mistake that destroyed the chance of peaceful reunion of Taiwan.

This show how incapable the current chairman...

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-30 14:55 | Report Abuse

The only good political strategical move by Xi is his anti corruption movement.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-30 15:01 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3xWCHE-7yUo

【被黃標】確診病例將破千,西安連夜建方艙;隱匿傳疫11天,疫情遠超武漢?防疫涉高層權鬥,市委家屬有特供菜;想回村先「化灰」,地方防疫極端;奧米克戎肆虐,「德米克

接連收到網友的爆料,視頻中顯示,西安正在連夜趕建方艙醫院。網友從政府朋友那裏得知,西安的以前遠遠超過武漢,防疫背後涉及到中央高層的權力鬥爭。

從武漢爆發中共病毒疫情,病毒已經經過了多次變種,其中德爾塔和奧米克戎是傳播力很強的兩種變異株。但是一種更厲害的病毒可能已經出現了,它叫「德米克戎」。

Posted by Tobby > 2021-12-30 15:03 | Report Abuse

Posted by Up_again > Dec 30, 2021 2:36 PM | Report Abuse

Ironic that you mentioned 80’ and 90’s is the best without remembering the one important event in Hk year 1997.
When you have fear, even an artist will just paint what is ‘politically’ correct. Who dares to venture and be creative. Just like tvb now, can’t remember the last time I follow a series.

Answer : Nah! Just that Hong Kong entertainment industry didn't evolve! Same old same! Many great ones move to China earning mega money! And strangely using the same old same stale plot over and over again! Even Jackie Chan sold his soul to CCP! I mean, if you are an artist, which one do you choose, China or Hong Kong! It's no brainer!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-12-30 15:05 | Report Abuse

I am sure Jet Li will release another PigMan movie this coming CNY! Same old anti Jap pro CCP movie! And chinese China fans will drool over it!

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-30 15:06 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-3SH-FAT74A

中南海盯著你!“大數據”監控每個官員,多名高官自首;新疆與台海戰事有關嗎,馬興瑞戰略任務;立場新聞停運,蔡英文聲援何韻詩;香港紅媒喊林鄭下台,歷數罪狀;防疫違規

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-30 15:07 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7CwVBAGDOUc

100万家餐馆,被习近平锤爆;何韵诗被捕;林郑月娥要下台?2022将至,习近平很紧张(政论天下第578集 20211229)天亮时分

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-30 15:09 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tmk5dPEwRLk

西安大乱!习家军无能。反习派上党媒痛批,遭全网删除。陕官大骂:饿死你们这些穷人!

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-30 15:22 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v97TzqGzbM4

Why did China Invade India in 1962? (Short Animated Documentary)

Since the second world war major land wars have been pretty rare. One notable exception is the 1962 Sino-Indian War which saw China annex lands from the north of India. But why did this happen? Why didn't anyone else get involved? And what effects did this conflict have? To find out watch this short and simple animated history documentary.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-30 15:22 | Report Abuse

history lesson for little pinky communists

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-30 15:28 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YGFtFFrsQ7c

Real Reason Why China Wants To Expand

What is the true reason behind why China wants to expand at all cost? In today's educational and informative video, we're taking a look at everything we know about China, it's politics and where it is heading.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-31 09:19 | Report Abuse

Hahaha... another simple question to u... qqq3333

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-31 09:19 | Report Abuse

Which part of the messages in the video that you disagreed?

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-31 09:21 | Report Abuse

Or which part of the messages that you said it os lies ? Please enlighten me ok ?

Hahaha

6,233 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-31 09:42 | Report Abuse

Treat everything you read with a pinch of salt. Only fool will swallow hook line and sinker?

https://spartacus-educational.com/USAswintonJ.htm

In 1880 Swinton was invited to speak at a meeting of journalists in New York City about the freedom of the press. He outraged his colleagues by arguing: "There is no such thing, at this stage of the world’s history in America, as an independent press. You know it and I know it. There is not one of you who dare write your honest opinions, and if you did, you know beforehand that it would never appear in print. I am paid weekly for keeping my honest opinions out of the paper I am connected with. Others of you are paid similar salaries for similar things, and any of you who would be foolish as to write honest opinions would be out on the streets looking for another job. If I allowed my honest opinions to appear in one issue of my papers, before twenty-four hours my occupation would be gone. The business of the journalist is to destroy the truth, to lie outright, to pervert, to vilify, to fawn at the feet of mammon, and to sell his country and his race for his daily bread. You know it and I know it, and what folly is this toasting an independent press? We are the jumping jacks, they pull the strings and we dance. Our talents, our possibilities and our lives are all the property of other men. We are intellectual prostitutes."

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2021-12-31 09:48 | Report Abuse

This is a western media lie, the doc didn’t die as widely reported

https://www.malaysianow.com/out-there-now/2021/12/30/thousands-message-late-chinese-covid-whistleblower-doctor-2-years-on/

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2021-12-31 10:00 | Report Abuse

Why does a person need to be living in US to be anti China?

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-31 10:27 | Report Abuse

qqq3333 again & again you never failed to disappointed me....hahahaha...
Never able to answer right ? Hahaha

It is not the problem whether swallow hook line and sinker or not. The real problem is the little pinky communists after swallowed hook line and sinker still thought that what they swallowed is American Big Mac... hahaha
This is the saddest part...

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-31 10:28 | Report Abuse

They never failed in self hypnotised themselves

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-31 10:41 | Report Abuse

Little pinky communists love to eat American Big Mac burgers. They never failed to mention America once CPC being criticized...hahaha

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-31 10:42 | Report Abuse

qqq3333 hahaha... now you admitted you are a communist

uncensored

2,694 posts

Little pinky communists

uncensored

2,694 posts

Also always failed to reply simple question

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-31 10:43 | Report Abuse

Ting kosong... low IQ right ?

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-31 10:54 | Report Abuse

Again same old thing ...hahaha... you are now like Uncle KYY like a old recorder ...playing old music...
Hahaha

Posted by trading2019 > 2021-12-31 11:14 | Report Abuse

China haters will always be haters. They just can't see the hardworking Chinese people prosper. We don't have to go far to see for ourselves, Malusia is already one example!

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-31 11:18 | Report Abuse

qqq33333 can't answer my question.... hehehe
Ok la... knew you IQ level...

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-31 11:19 | Report Abuse

trading2019 I am not anti China but anti CPC. So you are CPC lover , so why don't you stay in China? A be a real little pinky communist

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-31 11:20 | Report Abuse

I guessed you all never stayed in China before ...hehehehe

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-31 11:24 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HuVc9sZntc8

There Are More Men Than Women in China - The Real Effects

China has a severe gender imbalance. With 40,000,000 extra left over men who will never find a wife. The strange thing is that there is also a culture of left over women, due to the fact that most Chinese men would not like to marry a woman who is too old, has children, or is divorced.
Is it really that big of a deal?

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-31 11:32 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6Op_CSY2Vzc

Getting Famous in CHINA is DANGEROUS

Becoming famous in China is something that is best avoided, but why? Fame is cracked down on by the communist party of China if famous people speak out against anything the government deems the party line. Find out how people on social media get arrested and harassed, and how we have had to deal with this during our stay.