2,671 comment(s). Last comment by uncensored 2022-01-03 12:28

6,108 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-26 16:01 | Report Abuse

Why no end arguement abt CPC when our own country is in shit?

https://mocsarawak.wordpress.com/2015/12/22/zaids-prophecy-of-doom-malaya-will-burn-sarawak-the-place-to-go/

Zaid’s prophecy of doom: Malaya will burn, Sarawak the place to go!

Former law minister Zaid Ibrahim believes there are numerous similarities between Syria and Peninsular Malaysia.

He noted how hundreds of thousands of Syrians crossed the desert and seas, suffering the loss of their loved ones, all because they wanted to escape tyranny and violence.

As for Malaysians, he said those who wished to flee the tyranny of the administrative capital, moving to Sarawak would be a walk in the park by comparison.

According to Zaid, Sarawak is the place to be in the future when the peninsula burns through its own follies.

“I feel it is prudent for us to stay away from peninsula Malays who are always looking for a fight. They want to fight Christians, liberals and those selling phones. Perkasa wants the group of pensioners who call themselves G25 to be classified as deviants.

“Sarawak will not insulate us from everything but it will provide some kind of protection from the madness found in the peninsula.

“In Sarawak, Malaysians will be quite safe from racist thugs whose idea of ‘jihad’ is to fight over shopping malls and enforce khalwat laws. In short, Sarawakian leaders can provide us with some relief from the toxic and deleterious politics of Putrajaya,” he said in a blog post.

Zaid also described Sarawak Chief Minister Adenan Satem, who took over the reins last year from the allegation and controversy-saddled Taib Mahmud, as a practical man.

He pointed out that Adenan is concerned about poverty and has made some sensible decisions for the people.

Only yesterday, he said, the chief minister challenged the media to help expose corruption and injustice.

“I know it’s an election period but you will never hear that kind of thing from Putrajaya.

“In Putrajaya, they talk of race, religion, conspiracies, enemies within and nothing else,” he added.

Zaid claimed that Sarawak is potentially the best place to be for those who want to escape the misfortune that would sweep the peninsula in the years to come.

“The school system and even public administration will be better with the use of English. When your English is good, you tend to know more about the world.

“The Islamisation of the state will be impossible because Umno is not in play there, and Malays in Sarawak will be safe without Umno,” he said.

Sounding the death knell for the peninsula once again, Zaid remained pessimistic that change would happen.

“We can wish that ISIS stays away from us but we are breeding them by providing the same philosophy in our schools and religious institutions that the madmen in Syria do,” he said.

He also accused local political leaders and “highly-paid preachers” of sounding like Taliban chiefs and the self-styled ISIS caliph Abu Bakar Al Bagdadi.

“We can hope that in the new year, Ali Tinju (Mohd Ali Baharom) will not hog the headlines and that the recent fight in Kota Raya was not a prelude to something more serious.

“We can pray that Federal Court judges become fearless and independent and that the police become a professional law enforcement agency.

“We can hope the Resolution of the European Parliament with respect to 1MDB and human rights abuses in Malaysia, amongst other things, will be taken seriously by Putrajaya and that our politicians will take heed of what world leaders think.

“But seriously, no such thing will happen. We can wish all we want but Malaysia will be Aleppo and Western Syria in the years to come,” he added. – Malaysiakini

Posted by Tobby > 2021-12-26 16:07 | Report Abuse

In Malaysia, rakyat already accept that democratic system has failed them! That is why we are seeing 'rakyat bantu rakyat' movement! Rakyat no longer trust our lawmakers on either side! Not Harapan not BN! While Zahid Hamidi screaming for GE15, the mood the ground is on the opposite! Rakyat are fed up! Voting is no longer the best option!
This is something politicians need to understand! Because eventually rakyat may vote for the third force!

xiaoeh

2,484 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2021-12-26 16:08 | Report Abuse

Posted by Sslee > Dec 26, 2021 4:01 PM | Report Abuse

Why no end arguement abt CPC when our own country is in shit?

Yes, Sslee, that's what i think so, we should talk more abt how to make Malaysia great...(no agian)...

With you knowledge i believe u r able to come out a lot of ideas to make Malaysia great.

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2021-12-26 16:13 | Report Abuse

@sslee, tok Nan passed many years already, it’s abang Jo now. I can agree with what Zaid is saying since have been to Kuching many times. Can’t buy property though
Not sure they would allow us Malaya’s on longer term though
Even the Chinese there are way different, compared to the ones in Peninsular

But like what qqq3333 keep emphasizing, he wants us to try the CPC model here, a cure to our current problems

xiaoeh

2,484 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2021-12-26 16:15 | Report Abuse

Posted by Tobby > Dec 26, 2021 4:07 PM | Report Abuse

In Malaysia, rakyat already accept that democratic system has failed them! That is why we are seeing 'rakyat bantu rakyat' movement! Rakyat no longer trust our lawmakers on either side! Not Harapan not BN! While Zahid Hamidi screaming for GE15, the mood the ground is on the opposite! Rakyat are fed up! Voting is no longer the best option!
This is something politicians need to understand! Because eventually rakyat may vote for the third force!

This is good!!

xiaoeh

2,484 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2021-12-26 16:20 | Report Abuse

Posted by Up_again > Dec 26, 2021 4:13 PM | Report Abuse

@sslee, tok Nan passed many years already, it’s abang Jo now. I can agree with what Zaid is saying since have been to Kuching many times. Can’t buy property though
Not sure they would allow us Malaya’s on longer term though
Even the Chinese there are way different, compared to the ones in Peninsular

But like what qqq3333 keep emphasizing, he wants us to try the CPC model here, a cure to our current problems

CPC model in Malaysia?
Consider this, when Agong say only 1 language to be spoken and we have no say...

Posted by Tobby > 2021-12-26 16:24 | Report Abuse

We malaysians have no right to preach what China should do! China is now among most developed nation in the world! Sure, China has many social problems, corrupted officials and so forth!
But look at China! You cannot even compare to US! US is totally a ruin nation! Look at mass transportation in so called advanced New York! It's shitty to say the least! Roads in China is half a century ahead compare to US!
As for us in Malaysia, we are not prepared for climate change! Our mass transportation is getting lousy! Our roads no longer as good as it used to be!
Talk about 5G! Mohiden wants to monopolize it, a symptom of crony capitalism in full blown! And i tell you, it's going to fail and government of the day will have to bail it out just like many of Mohiden and Mahathir mega projects in the past! And that's why telcos refuse to be part of a fail monopolitic crony centric business model!
Please Uncensored! You are barking on the wrong tree! You are looking outside with window but you refuse to look at the mirror!

6,108 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-26 16:24 | Report Abuse

I already give up and say farewell to my "Malaysian Dream"
I am hoping my Insas can break new high and most likely like leno thinking of migrate to Australia or Sarawak.

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Sslee_blog/2020-05-14-story-h1507030329-Farewell_my_Malaysian_Dream.jsp
Farewell my “Malaysian Dream”
Author: Sslee | Publish date: Thu, 14 May 2020, 9:18 AM

Posted by Tobby > 2021-12-26 16:25 | Report Abuse

It's proven democractic system is not suitable for Malaysia! Once elected, our lawmakers are busy enriching themselves! Because power corrupt absolutely!
Like it or not, socialism may be the answer! But that means, we have to remove the royals from the system as well!
So yeah, Malaysia is trapped in it's own turd!

xiaoeh

2,484 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2021-12-26 16:31 | Report Abuse

I will wait and see how MUDA is going to change the political scene, i am quite optimistic abt the future of Malaysia as youngsters Malaysian seem seeing things differently.

Posted by Tobby > 2021-12-26 16:33 | Report Abuse

Please! Syed Saddiq is a joke! He is exploiting weakness just like most of the senior corrupted lawmakers out there!

xiaoeh

2,484 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2021-12-26 16:43 | Report Abuse

Posted by Tobby > Dec 26, 2021 4:33 PM | Report Abuse

Please! Syed Saddiq is a joke! He is exploiting weakness just like most of the senior corrupted lawmakers out there!

i'm not talking abt him when mention MUDA, i'm talking the majority youngsters in Malaysia. Habit built in 60 more years is difficult to change overnight, but more and more ppl are aware the weakness and the voices can be heard now unlike the old days.

Posted by Tobby > 2021-12-26 16:49 | Report Abuse

Xiaoeh! Generation Z never experience recession! The recent pandemic may impact Generation Z for a while! Generation Z is product of generation Y who also never experience hardship like generation X!
Basically, generation Y and Z have live through the best of times! But they will also inherit future disasters! Like national debts and aging bloated civil service! And also climate change and perhaps future pandemics as permafrost melts!
What i am trying to say is, syed Saddiq is your typical opportunist who doesnt' understand all this future disasters! He is here to exploit and enjoy them! Period!

xiaoeh

2,484 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2021-12-26 16:49 | Report Abuse

Farewell my “Malaysian Dream”
Author: Sslee | Publish date: Thu, 14 May 2020, 9:18 AM

pls don't give up hope for Malaysia, things will get better and better and better

6,108 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-26 16:51 | Report Abuse

Do you think those 18 years boy/girl from sekolah pondok know how to think?
They will and many will also vote PAS because PAS promised them after life Heaven

Posted by Tobby > 2021-12-26 16:54 | Report Abuse

Posted by Sslee > Dec 26, 2021 4:51 PM | Report Abuse

They will and many will also vote PAS because PAS promised them after life Heaven

Answer : Danger of indoctrination! Brain damage for life!

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2021-12-26 17:01 | Report Abuse

@sslee
After all the comments above for page after page, your final destination for migration is Australia????

Australia along with South Korea, japan and Canada are already part of the Aegis naval combat systems. These few countries will be more active in the Asian war theatre in the coming future. Most newer hardware already equipped and good to go, what more to say the billions spend in the next 5-8 years

6,108 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-26 17:03 | Report Abuse

Our national primary school is not much better than sekolah pondok where agama teachers already took over the national primary school.

Now you know why most of non malay do not send their children to national schools and some malay prefer SJK(C)

xiaoeh

2,484 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2021-12-26 17:04 | Report Abuse

Posted by Sslee > Dec 26, 2021 4:51 PM | Report Abuse

that's what worry came from...
just hope that youngsters can look at things more openly and not emotionally, what they think shape the future of their world.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-26 17:07 | Report Abuse

Ha..Ha...Ha... ya go back tong sang to be slaughtered by CPC

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-26 17:10 | Report Abuse

Ya... fat enough to be slaughtered hahaha

Posted by Tobby > 2021-12-26 17:12 | Report Abuse

The best country to migrate to is Singapore! Western countries like Australia, EU, UK or US will not be able to compete with rising China or India!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-12-26 17:13 | Report Abuse

I mean, if you fully utilize what Singapore has to offer, life is total heaven!

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2021-12-26 17:13 | Report Abuse

Singapore is the forward base for UK navy wo, pretty sure China have plans for that
Better not man, island so small no place to hide

6,108 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-26 17:17 | Report Abuse

My second son graduated from NUS now working in Singapore and already a Singapore PR.

Posted by Tobby > 2021-12-26 17:18 | Report Abuse

As i see it, for local chinese, only 2 option on the table! Either migrate to China or Singapore! Singapore is fantastic for those who keep further option! China is for those who want to stay put till death, provided they accept China regime!
But of course, if you want to get really, i mean, really wealthy, China is the best! For balance quality of life, Singapore!
Those who opt to migrate to US, UK, EU or Australia, they must be able to accept the culture there! You cannot bring malaysian culture to this western nations! And you must accept that your children will eventually marry non chinese! And the drastic change in culture!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-12-26 17:19 | Report Abuse

And please, don't take credit for local chinese who venture to western countries and make it big! They made it on their own! Not because they were malaysians and Malaysia didn't give them the opportunity! Those victim days are goner!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-12-26 17:21 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3333 > Dec 26, 2021 5:18 PM | Report Abuse

Son happy or not?

Answer : My son and in law are very happy! But they are keeping their option open! They are expecting baby soon, so they are going back to Sarawak! And they will register their baby as iban! Again, keeping the option wide open!

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2021-12-26 17:22 | Report Abuse

My bro is there since graduate about 12 years now. A good outlet to store wealth there

Posted by Tobby > 2021-12-26 17:25 | Report Abuse

QQQ! Indeed many venture to Singapore but after few years gave up! Not an easy nation to keep up! A true test of meritocracy!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-12-26 17:26 | Report Abuse

If you can coup in Singapore then you can coup in China! But Singapore is much tougher compare to China!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-12-26 17:31 | Report Abuse

Qqq! Indeed! So you have to have plenty of hobbies to enjoy life in Singapore! And Singapore is great for those who exploit them!

6,108 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-26 17:32 | Report Abuse

The sad part for Malaysia is those oversea graduated Malays are now actually find out Malaysia is no more suitable for them to call home and they too migrate to other countries.

Posted by Tobby > 2021-12-26 17:34 | Report Abuse

SsLee! Plenty of malays Australia nowadays! They are working in 3D field!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-12-26 17:37 | Report Abuse

Let's be frank! Malaysia is turning shitty by the day! It is what it is! You have to accept, taliban culture is here to stay!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-12-26 17:41 | Report Abuse

GE15 will be the ultimate for local chinese! If local chinese are not represented in the next administration, i say, good riddance! chinese insitutitons will be goner! You know i know! Question is, will you remain in denial about it!

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-26 18:44 | Report Abuse

qqq3333 what nonsense logic talking about. If Carrie Lam look lost then she are not a capable person.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-26 18:45 | Report Abuse

Need a boss over her head then she looks relax considered a good leader. My foot... she is incapable leader.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-26 18:48 | Report Abuse

qqq3333 seriously you always spewing the same thing all over here & then. Usually copy & paste once putting your own words its its sounds so weird & funny... CEO that only looks relax when other in charge over her mean capable. Hahaha

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-26 18:52 | Report Abuse

One way to improve our educational system is to create a really Good national Schools or sekolah kebangsaan where english are use for STEMS subjects and bahasa malaysia can be used for the arts subjects at the same time school of the other language system of could co-exist during the primary level like;

1 Sekolah Melayu
2. Sekolah China
3. Sekolah Tamil
4. Sekolah Agama
5 SEKOLAH KEBANGSAAN (STEM SUBJECTS-ENGLISH MEDIUM OF INSTRUCTIONS)

But these Schools under Govt will move into National Schools & University level again all STEMS subject will be conducted in English loh!

For those who do not intend to for public schools, they still can go to the same type of school like primary type where other language of instruction is still being practise but these schools no longer funded by the Govt loh!

1 Sekolah Private Melayu
2. Sekolah Private China
3. Sekolah Private Tamil
4. Sekolah Private Agama
5. SEKOLAH KEBANGSAAN { STEM SUBJECTS-ENGLISH MEDIUM OF INSTRUCTION}

However at Secondary level the Govt should also allow Private English School as well where students is paying for full fees on their own.

Hopefully the National Schools can improve their standards, with more use of english and better participants from the 'non" in the Secondary Schools & one day it will be a force to reckon with loh...and students will be flocking back to sekolah kebangsaan like the heydays loh!

For university level...again all STEMS subject will again be conducted in english too loh!
And this time....all public University will have a quotas of 50% for non bumi admission and instuition like MARA university they can still consider 100% bumi admission & exclude non bumis....but at least the NON BUMIS have better access to Public University loh!

With this reform Msia stand a chance loh!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-26 19:00 | Report Abuse

CEO Carrie LAM is in fact is one of the Best Hong Kong Public Administrator for HK mah!

Without interference...from manipulative pro west democrats....HK can progress like the heydays loh!

But Hk people should start to be more respectful and loyal to motherland China bcos most of them, who do not like or respect china would have already emigrated to UK, Australia, Usa, Canada and New Zealand loh!

In this way 1 country 2 System that is practise in HK and MACAU are given a chance to work loh!

Posted by qqq3333 > Dec 26, 2021 6:49 PM | Report Abuse

uncensored > Dec 26, 2021 6:48 PM | Report Abuse

qqq3333 seriously you always spewing the same thing all over here & then. Usually copy & paste once putting your own words its its sounds so weird & funny... CEO that only looks relax when other in charge over her mean capable. Hahaha

======

yeah, carrie even look more beautiful nowadays when she smiles more.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-26 19:03 | Report Abuse

Reform we must loh!

In order to avoid MSIA further falling to no return loh!

Too bad mahathir is given 2nd chance to reform the education system...but he lost his way....by playing too much politics loh!

Posted by qqq3333 > Dec 26, 2021 7:00 PM | Report Abuse

Reform? If maharhir could not do it u think anyone can do it meh?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-26 19:08 | Report Abuse

I am sure this inclusive education system reform will wins alot of the nons support plus the bumis will see the superiority of the reform education system loh!

Furthermore the parents & msia govt will save alot of foreign exchange for the country as the local educations can cater for the public needs and better standard for the Local University loh!

3,257 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-12-26 19:21 | Report Abuse

quote**

unquote**must learn how to turn and twist, from this raja pusing ma. wakaka

3,257 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-12-26 19:21 | Report Abuse

quote**

unquote**must learn how to turn and twist, from this raja pusing ma. wakaka

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-26 20:05 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-7aPdrSJ3SE

【精選】官媒開第一槍「反習派集結」 習近平連任夢被自己人打醒?【關鍵時刻】-劉寶傑 吳子嘉 林廷輝 黃世聰 呂庭華

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-26 20:08 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cEPTHmLy4zs

Why Are There NO BIRDS in China?

We discuss the lack of wildlife in China, and why when you go to Taiwan, you can see so many animals.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-26 20:09 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vere48ONnP4

What Do Chinese people Do BETTER than ANYONE in the World?

Sleeping. We all do it. But Chinese people do it better than you (assuming you are not Chinese, of course) This is a trait and skill that we, as foreigners in China, have just not managed to figure out. Sleeping on the bus, train, plane, even standing up on the subway or metro. This is a bonus skill that we have noticed that nearly all Chinese people have.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-26 20:13 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GTISInwSEfA

China and Australia's forces are dangerously close to a heated clash in Solomon Islands

The Solomon Islands consists of six major islands and over 900 smaller islands in Oceania, to the east of Papua New Guinea and the northwest of Vanuatu. For a very long time, the Solomon Islands did not recognise the Peoples Republic of China. Instead, it recognised Taiwan, which is the Republic of China. But that changed in 2019 when the Solomon Islands dumped Taiwan for China. Watch this video to know more.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-26 20:14 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gmqSiciUgac

中国大陆的言论管控越来越严格,一个视频只能存活几个小时,真实的东西播放量最高,播放量一高就给你下架,大家且看且珍惜,看一次少一次。