2,671 comment(s). Last comment by uncensored 2022-01-03 12:28

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-26 10:41 | Report Abuse

The problem of u...is u do not know how to "Read" loh!

Already answered mah!

Posted by uncensored > Dec 26, 2021 10:39 AM | Report Abuse

your long sentenance did not answer my simple question la...
Lair stockraider

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2021-12-26 10:42 | Report Abuse

@stockraider, regardless of how many people’s of the world using Bahasa, you wanna be here long term. You must at least be able to converse. Period
There is no stopping you or your kids to learn mandarin or 18 other languages. You can even learn how to bleat like a goat
On a personal level, I would even support harsher penalties like voiding of automatic rights to be here

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-26 10:42 | Report Abuse

Evil heart who exploring poor people. You told lie again... previously you said you want to help the poor. If so you should give waived the rental....

Shame on you

>>>>>>>>>
Posted by stockraider > Dec 26, 2021 10:38 AM | Report Abuse

U will be surprise the B40 pays their rent promptly despite lockdown loh!

Posted by uncensored > Dec 26, 2021 10:34 AM | Report Abuse

How are your low cost flat tenants ?

Posted by uncensored > Dec 26, 2021 10:35 AM | Report Abuse

are they paying your rents promptly ?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-26 10:45 | Report Abuse

The key is converse in malay mah!

Why want to devote your lifetime mastering malay leh ?

Just can use malay to communicate will be good enough for the nons loh!

Tak ala hal punya loh!....everybody understand Raider malay & Raider understand everybody malay mah!

Lu tau boh ?

osted by Up_again > Dec 26, 2021 10:42 AM | Report Abuse

@stockraider, regardless of how many people’s of the world using Bahasa, you wanna be here long term. You must at least be able to converse. Period
There is no stopping you or your kids to learn mandarin or 18 other languages. You can even learn how to bleat like a goat
On a personal level, I would even support harsher penalties like voiding of automatic rights to be here

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-26 10:47 | Report Abuse

stockraider liar, you lied again.... hahaha of course it is surprising to me. Liar mah...what do you expect..

The top 12 most spoken languages in the world
1. English (1,132 million speakers) ...
2. Mandarin Chinese (1,117 million speakers) ...
3. Hindi (615 million speakers) ...
4. Spanish (534 million speakers) ...
5. Arabic (274 million speakers) ...
6. Bangla/Bengali (265 million speakers) ...
7. Russian (258 million speakers) ...
8. Portuguese (234 million speakers)

https://blog.busuu.com/most-spoken-languages-in-the-world/

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Posted by stockraider > Dec 26, 2021 10:36 AM | Report Abuse

General Raider already explain mah!

As for the world most widely use language in the world:

1. Mandarin 1.6b
2. English 1.4b
3. Spanish 800m
4. French 580m
5. Arabic 560m

Thus the mastering both english, Chinese and spanish will get u to most part of the world mah!

Thus it is worthwhile to learn loh!

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2021-12-26 10:49 | Report Abuse

@qqq3333
If Lim kit siang exist in China, don’t think he would last more than 30 day’s dissenting? You think still got chance for his son to rise up and take leadership to dissent meh.
Got chance every month bising in the local media with more or less full coverage
Getting confused with what you want

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-26 10:49 | Report Abuse

Naive Shameful person this uncensored...typical how the american manipulate like uncensored loh!

Do u know...Raider is giving such great service helping the B40...thats why they are grateful n pay my rent promptly mah!

If Raider did not rent my low cost flats to these people about 70 people will go homeless!

Posted by uncensored > Dec 26, 2021 10:42 AM | Report Abuse

Evil heart who exploring poor people. You told lie again... previously you said you want to help the poor. If so you should give waived the rental....

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-26 10:52 | Report Abuse

stockraider a evil heart hypocrite little pinky communist who claim to help the poor & yet collecting rental from poor...shame on you.

HYPOCRITE

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-26 10:53 | Report Abuse

Remember if people can afford...why waive leh ??

The msian Govt...is a bunch of sooooooooohaaaaaaaaiii like u by giving free waiver loh!

Remember:
Give the man a fish he eat for a day loh!

Teach a man to fish....eat for the rest of his life mah!

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-26 10:53 | Report Abuse

if you really meant what you said in helping the poor then you should give the rest of your 8 units LOW COST FLATs to the poor people.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-26 10:55 | Report Abuse

Evil people always make stxpud excuses for him to commit evil things

>>>>>>>>
Posted by stockraider > Dec 26, 2021 10:53 AM | Report Abuse

Remember if people can afford...why waive leh ??

The msian Govt...is a bunch of sooooooooohaaaaaaaaiii like u by giving free waiver loh!

Remember:
Give the man a fish he eat for a day loh!

Teach a man to fish....eat for the rest of his life mah!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-26 10:55 | Report Abuse

Lim Kit Siang can survive in China lah....his training is like sporean mah!

Just look at how sporean thrive in China...u understand lah!

Posted by Up_again > Dec 26, 2021 10:49 AM | Report Abuse

@qqq3333
If Lim kit siang exist in China, don’t think he would last more than 30 day’s dissenting? You think still got chance for his son to rise up and take leadership to dissent meh.
Got chance every month bising in the local media with more or less full coverage
Getting confused with what you want

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2021-12-26 10:56 | Report Abuse

How does one accumulate 8 low cost flats that are meant for the poor without the means of corruption?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-26 10:58 | Report Abuse

Just buy from the secondary market when the b40 wants to sell loh!

Posted by Up_again > Dec 26, 2021 10:56 AM | Report Abuse

How does one accumulate 8 low cost flats that are meant for the poor without the means of corruption?

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-26 11:01 |

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2021-12-26 11:01 | Report Abuse

Too bad here no CPC policy, would have just forfeit them and redistribute to the recent flood victims

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-26 11:05 | Report Abuse

When did you bought ?

Even from secondary market it is evil as you desprived the poor to own a place to stay & further most the low cost flats prices increased more as you speculate in low cost flats...

SHAME on you

>>>>>>>>>
Posted by stockraider > Dec 26, 2021 10:58 AM | Report Abuse

Just buy from the secondary market when the b40 wants to sell loh!

Posted by Up_again > Dec 26, 2021 10:56 AM | Report Abuse

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-26 11:06 | Report Abuse

stockraider liar when did you started to buy low cost flats ? year ?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-26 11:06 | Report Abuse

Why your parents protect u from the konmen, bullies, bad hats & swindlers when u r young leh ?

Are u dumb meh ?

Posted by uncensored > Dec 26, 2021 11:01 AM | Report Abuse

Are you saying that China people are DUMB people can't even discerning what is true or fake whereas White people are more intelligent as their government never blocked them to access CPC propaganda managed news & message...

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-26 11:13 | Report Abuse

Raider started from being poor mah!

Raider bought my 1st low cost from the primary mkt more than 30 yrs ago loh!

Posted by uncensored > Dec 26, 2021 11:06 AM | Report Abuse

stockraider liar when did you started to buy low cost flats ? year ?

This naive soooooohaiiiiiiiiii uncensored loh!

U mean if u buy normal apartment & hold over the yrs it appreciate cannot meh ?

Then what is the different low cost flat appreciate & furthermore u bought it from secondary mkt mah ?

Posted by uncensored > Dec 26, 2021 11:05 AM | Report Abuse

When did you bought ?

Even from secondary market it is evil as you desprived the poor to own a place to stay & further most the low cost flats prices increased more as you speculate in low cost flats...

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-26 11:14 |

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-26 11:15 |

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-26 11:16 | Report Abuse

stockraider your last unit of low cost flat bought in what year ?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-26 11:16 | Report Abuse

Dumb question pose by u mah!

U mean when u r 3 to 5 yrs old your parent dumb u at the street to beg ah ?

Posted by uncensored > Dec 26, 2021 11:13 AM | Report Abuse

stockraider hahahah my goodness, Your parents still protecting you ah... are you still a kids ?????

Now you go so low that even bring your parents as a reason.

Liar, I am on my on. Don't need parents to protect me from liar like you...

Ha..Ha..Ha..

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-26 11:19 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-26 11:20 | Report Abuse

Rubbish lah!

Parents protection only assessing to internet meh ?

Boloh loh!

Posted by uncensored > Dec 26, 2021 11:18 AM | Report Abuse

Stockraider Ha.....ha...ha... 3 or 5 years old you already accessing internet

My goodness... are you dumb ?

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-26 11:22 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-26 11:23 | Report Abuse

Correctloh...China has been giving HK a freehand of governance after british handover in 1997....but hk democracy self destruct in 2019 to 2021 after being manipulated by the west over 20 years mah!

Posted by qqq3333 > Dec 26, 2021 11:20 AM | Report Abuse

There is very little desire in China to see China turn into ugly America

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-26 11:23 | Report Abuse

Stockraider have a communication with you is an insult to my intelligent...

Ha...Ha...Ha...

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-26 11:24 | Report Abuse

U R NOT intelligent at all mah!

Posted by uncensored > Dec 26, 2021 11:23 AM | Report Abuse

Stockraider have a communication with you is an insult to my intelligent...

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-26 11:28 | Report Abuse

To you all little pinky communists, only LIAR like to conceal the truth. CPC is trying their best by blocking their citizens from accessing outside news, media & social media sites in order to stop them to discover the truth about CPC.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-26 11:29 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-26 11:30 | Report Abuse

We tell the truth unlike this little uncensored punk brain washed by the west mah!

Correctloh...China has been giving HK a freehand of governance after british handover in 1997....but hk democracy self destruct in 2019 to 2021 after being manipulated by the west over 20 years mah!

Posted by qqq3333 > Dec 26, 2021 11:20 AM | Report Abuse

There is very little desire in China to see China turn into ugly America

Posted by uncensored > Dec 26, 2021 11:28 AM | Report Abuse

To you all little pinky communists, only LIAR like to conceal the truth. CPC is trying their best by blocking their citizens from accessing outside news, media & social media sites in order to stop them to discover the truth about CPC

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-26 11:35 | Report Abuse

It is time China to play by its own rules & ignoring the west manipulation loh!

Anyhow China democracy of merits is far superior than the useless West voted in by all the bums and dummies every 3 to 5 years loh!

"Correctloh...China has been giving HK a freehand of governance after british handover in 1997....but hk democracy self destruct in 2019 to 2021 after being manipulated by the west over 20 years mah!
The HK experiment failed mah!"

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-26 11:56 |

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-26 11:59 |

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-26 12:04 |

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-26 12:32 | Report Abuse

the current china chairman is on reversing gear... he is abandoning Deng policy..

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-26 12:32 | Report Abuse

If he continued the third term... then HOLLAND is the destination

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2021-12-26 13:25 | Report Abuse

No worries la, in less than 10 years the Great War will happen
That time settle la

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2021-12-26 13:59 | Report Abuse

Someone has to unify Taiwan, take revenge for Nanking, help North Korea achieve unification by eliminating the south, collect toll in the entire South China Sea, destroy the Hindu nationalist movement in the large sub-continent south of their border, take on the increasingly extreme European Union

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2021-12-26 14:05 | Report Abuse

And not forgetting to bring down the propaganda machine called CNN. Only one country can achieve this

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-26 14:56 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e6ZKO_oW8qs

中國拒過洋節?小粉紅發瘋抵制「聖誕節」!不許慶祝,抓到送公安局,在家封城愛黨愛國吧
161,621 viewsDec 25, 2021

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-26 15:00 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JDCUck-xy9s

财经冷眼:企业巨头纷纷破位裁员,失业铁蹄下的众生相! 经济寒冬中必须牢记这3条铁律!(20211226第698期)

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-26 15:01 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8XtNIexh9h8

西安疫情失控,112高風險區26官員落馬;奧密克戎大鬧聖誕節,全球近六千航班取消;英法確診破紀錄,上海浦東機場新規擾亂航班;香港大學拆毀六四國殤之柱,創作者怒批中共

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-26 15:05 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uMZyS_kKd1c

【精選】西安急封城「半導體、航太重鎮」淪陷? 中國「紅色供應鏈」拉警報?【關鍵時刻】-劉寶傑 黃世聰 李正皓 吳子嘉 姚惠珍 何美鄉

xiaoeh

2,640 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2021-12-26 15:14 | Report Abuse

qqq3333, initially i thought u r positive in nature as u told me to pick and appreciate what is work and to discard what's won't work although that time u mentioned only to CPC but i still believe that ppl with that mind set should be seeing things equally.
But sooner i realize that i was wrong, through out your conversation you pick what is work and turn a blind eye on what's won't work for only CPC and u apply the opposite to other nations and it leads me to believe that u have cognitive bias.

xiaoeh

2,640 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2021-12-26 15:33 | Report Abuse

And i would say CPC under MR Deng Xia Ping was a great success and most well come, CPC under Jiang and Hu were also well come and they follow Deng as a open policy and that's what it made China become what it is today, although there's still human right record but the focal point during that time was to bring China out of poverty.
But CPC under Xi is totally a different story, i was once just like u but ZhengZhou flooding changed my view.
Hope u can pick what is work and also deliberate what's won't work for CPC and other nation as well.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-26 15:39 | Report Abuse

qqq3333 displayed the following characteristic

The characteristics of little pink fans communists

1. Every things CPC did is correct & for good of China & also others. If not good for certain group of people then that group must be evil people & need to be punished.

2. Every things USA did is evil & purposely against China. All Chinese must to hate the American.

3. Human right is evil tools by the western in order to undermine the China.

4. Democracy is evil scheme.

5. China must be control by CPC if not China will be divided into few smaller countries.

6. Western is jealous of China success hence they are plotting to destroy living hood of Chinese in China.

7. All Chinese are China people. 中国人

8. Chinese in China are simple minded people which can be easily influenced by western. Hence they should protect from western media , news, social media via building up fire wall.

9. Capitalist is evil person.

10. Like to twist & turn.

11. It is NOT about the TRUTH, it is all about FACE. CPC only wants the people to see good things or faked good things thru its own controlled media.

12. Racist

13. Hypocrite & Liar

14. Extremely Selfish. Exceeded above the normal human level.

15. FREE speech & street protest , rallies are evil things.

16. Always said the opposite things just to cover themselves. Like to turn black into white.

17. Use threat to quash complaint

18. Lazy & Sloppy in doing things. Never check nor review to present their case. Just simply said & do silly assumptions.

19. Self hypnotised. Make own self in believing China CPC is of good moral status. Every things that they did must be 100% corrected & for good of all everyone. CPC is saints. 自欺欺人

20. Always love to accuse USA doing evil things as form of defencing the evil things happened in China. As if China is love to copy evil things happened in USA. Yes USA is their standard model of evil character but they never copy the good things did by USA. Ha...Ha...Ha... only love to copy evil... evil in nature ???

21. Always avoid answering a direct questions.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-26 15:39 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jmgBpRAB8B4

How the duplicate banknotes would impact the Chinese financial system/The new level of corruption?

China Insights
132K subscribers

On Dec. 8th, 2021, the deputy general manager of the China Banknote Printing and Minting Corporation and a director of the company was reportedly investigated on suspicion of "serious violations of the law and party discipline.
This has become a hot search online in mainland China. Chinese people are wondering: What mistake the printer of Renminbi has made?
According to an overseas tweet, "The trillions of counterfeit bills in the Chinese market are authentic, printed by the China Banknote Printing Corporation. Everything is real, including serial numbers.“
If the Chinese Banknote Printing and Minting Corporation had actually printed duplicate bills, I wonder if such news would scare the money printing clients? However, based on the CCP's habit of covering up real information, we don't expect to get a definitive answer to the question of whether there are duplicate authentic bills in China.