2,671 comment(s). Last comment by uncensored 2022-01-03 12:28

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-27 14:08 | Report Abuse

Thats why raider train the b40 learn to earn mah!

They have been paying their rental promptly loh!

It works mah!

Boloh this Uncensored loh!

Everything u want to give free ah ?!

Lu pakai otak lah!

U got learn how to be a good man or not ah ?

"Give a man a fish....he eat for a day loh!

Train a man to fish...he eat for rest of his live mah!"

It is better to let people earn their ways than to simply give them free or handouts without much effort to learn to earn a living loh!

Lu tau boh ?

Posted by uncensored > Dec 27, 2021 1:57 PM | Report Abuse

stockraider liar then may I asked you

How you help the poor ? as you have assumed that poor are lazy people don't want to work.

Evil heart self proclaimed 15 Low Cost Flats mean "RICH"
hahahaha

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-27 14:34 | Report Abuse

stockraider liar then may I asked you

How you help the poor ? as you have assumed that poor are lazy people don't want to work.

stockraider liar so are you saying that by helping the poor are
1. Buying low cost flats
2. Rent to them at market rate

??????

hahahaha

SHAME on YOU

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-27 14:35 | Report Abuse

Correctloh....thats is how the democracy of the west flop mah!

They elected by dumbos & bums who demanded this free that free like typical what current "uncensored" is.....thus created a fail nation like the west mah!

If taiwan join China there will be a member of the best democratic system in the world mah!
For sure Taiwan will be given seats in the China Govt council loh!

Remember Effective Communist China is the most effective democracy of the world mah!

Very true success formula :China will continue on its path based on sacrifices for the future, for country, patriotism and morality based on its history.

But USA find very hard to emulate bcos the country are short termer & this nation are build to mislead & manipulate its people mah!

Remember without strong leadership...u cannot govern effectively loh!

Western democracy is a flop loh....u r rule by leaders elected by dungus loh!

China...elect their leaders...by democratic means...thru people who are patriotic & love their country very much and who have sense of good governance under CPC memberships.

They are 90 million strong voters pools even bigger than election rolls of UK mah!

Unbelievable China current democracy is even bigger than the whole of UK loh!

Evil things are happening in USA bcos it is a satanic nation mah!
It is confirmed USA is a Satanic country that intend to destroy the world and only the Great China is a savior who is willing to stand up against this evil force loh!

Why can’t the US control the spread of the Covid 19 Delta and Omicron virus when it wants to control the whole world?

US is the biggest bully in the world

Former US President Jimmy Carter said that US spent 95% of its 245 years history in Wars. This is true and you can verify if you Google.

In 2020 US military expenditure reached an estimated $778 billion, representing an increase of 4.4 per cent over 2019. As the world’s largest military spender, the USA accounted for 39 per cent of total military expenditure in 2020. This was the third consecutive year of growth in US military spending.

The US controls about 750 bases in at least 80 countries worldwide and spends more on its military than the next 10 countries combined.

After the 2nd world war, the US has been involved in 32 distinct and separate bombing campaigns on 24 different countries between 1945 and 1999.

If US wants to control the whole world, why can’t the US control the spread of the virus?

The biggest culprit is its liberal democratic system of government. Most Americans want to have the freedom of choice. They do not like lockdown and restricted movement control. They don’t even like to wear face masks and practice social distancing. They like parties and social gatherings.

I often see from CNN news that the people demonstrated against wearing face masks, restricted movement control and lockdown.

Even former US President Donald Trump did not believe in wearing a face mask.
Posted by Pinky > Dec 27, 2021 2:21 PM | Report Abuse

https://taiwanenglishnews.com/police-prepare-for-massive-gangster-fune...

Democracy? Yeah, demoCRAZY indeed. This is what democracy and "human rights" in Taiwan gave to its people.

I'd rather bow to a Party than to kowtow to mafias and triad bosses.

Posted by henry888 > Dec 27, 2021 2:30 PM | Report Abuse

Some ppl brain must be crooked. In history, you ever seen China attacked other countries and it should be other way round China attacked by western countries. As for USA, the case she attacked Eraq just on suspect of Eraq had destructive weapons but nothing were found at the end. Also attacked Syria, caused de-unification of Russians. The world should be peaceful if without US.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-27 14:40 | Report Abuse

stockraider liar

You said that you like to help the poor. You are lying again & again right ??

stockraider liar so are you saying that by helping the poor are
1. Buying low cost flats
2. Rent to them at market rate

??????

hahahaha

SHAME on YOU

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-27 14:43 | Report Abuse

That is only one word to describe "uncensored" Boloh! loh

They elected by dumbos & bums who demanded this free that free like typical what current "uncensored" is.....thus created a fail nation like the west mah!

Thats why raider train the b40 learn to earn mah!

They have been paying their rental promptly loh!

It works mah!

Boloh this Uncensored loh!

Everything u want to give free ah ?!

Lu pakai otak lah!

U got learn how to be a good man or not ah ?

"Give a man a fish....he eat for a day loh!

Train a man to fish...he eat for rest of his life mah!"

It is better to let people earn their ways than to simply give them free or handouts without much effort to learn to earn a living loh!

Lu tau boh ?

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-27 15:39 |

bzeew

318 posts

Posted by bzeew > 2021-12-27 15:44 | Report Abuse

The US has committed two crimes in Afghanistan - crimes against humanity and war crimes. The US has conducted the wanton killing of civilians in the name of counter-terrorism. For example, the US military launched an air raid on Herat Province in August 2021, killing more than 100 people.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-27 15:57 | Report Abuse

Ya..China CPC only committed one serious crime...hahahaha
Do you know what is its ?
Crime against its own people. Ie. People of China

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-27 15:58 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v7AYyUqrMuQ

China’s Vanishing Muslims: Undercover In The Most Dystopian Place In The World

VICE News
7.18M subscribers

China’s Uighur minority live a dystopian nightmare of constant surveillance and brutal policing. At least one million of them are believed to be living in what the U.N. described as a “massive internment camp that is shrouded in secrecy,” while many Uighur children are taken to state-run orphanages where they're indoctrinated into Chinese customs.

The Uighurs' plight has largely been kept hidden from the world, thanks to China’s aggressive attempts to suppress the story at all costs.

VICE News’ Isobel Yeung posed as a tourist to gain unprecedented access to China’s western Xinjiang region, which has been nearly unreachable by journalists.

She and our crew experienced China’s Orwellian surveillance and harassment first-hand during their time in Xinjiang, and captured chilling hidden-camera footage of eight Uighur men detained by police in the middle of the night. We spoke with members of the Uighur community about their experience in these camps, and about China’s attempts to silence their history and lifestyle under the cover of darkness.

M2

1,240 posts

Posted by M2 > 2021-12-27 16:01 | Report Abuse

Is a Cockroach. Save your breath.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-27 16:04 | Report Abuse

U see how uncensored bad mouthed everyday China, u thought he is a capitalist.....but in fact he is not, he is just plain silly loh!

He is a brady lousy capitalist & he thought money can fall from the thin air without hard work....this uncensored is very naive loh!

Thats why uncensored do not understand how & why china are very successful despite China is called a communist loh!

This is bcos China believe to train its population to learn to earn instead of depended on handout mah!

Just like Raider train the b40 to pay their rental promptly loh!

Also Raider....believe in indirect aids mah!....When the B40 are desperately in need of monies & wanted to sell their house...Raider come to their aids buying their low cost flats at reasonable mkt price mah, without raider help this unfortunate people will be exploited by sharks paying much lower price for their property bcos there are not many buyers mah!

As for b40....who intend to pool together & stay in same roof for 8 to 10 people in a flats as tenants....they cannot get landlords willing to rent them...it is raider that understand them , that is willing to help out & rent to them loh!

Thats why they are very grateful & pay their rental promptly to raider loh!

They have learned ther art of survival of learn to earn from raider and make them a better person loh!

Raider give them a sense of confidence & be a proud human being that believe in honest living & hard work mah!

M2

1,240 posts

Posted by M2 > 2021-12-27 16:07 | Report Abuse

And yet all his source are from youtube. VICE media group belong to uncle sam. lol

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-27 16:57 |

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-27 17:02 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D-DJrrMbLC4

Don't Teach English in CHINA - Get a WHITE MONKEY JOB!

What are white monkey jobs?
To sum it up, foreigners can get gigs for doing things much different than just teaching English. From fake doctors, to tv show villains, there are a lot of jobs that only require you to not be Chinese.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-27 17:04 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MHp93FrYrSc

财经冷眼: 比恒大违约更狠,中国最大房企3折亏本甩房!(20211227第699期)

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-27 17:05 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lMxIgj86Fkc

胡锡进反了……。平安夜发文纪念基督徒父母,遭社会主义铁拳痛打。2021.12.26NO1065

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-27 17:12 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LX2SOqpshmA

What happened on 15th June 2020 is out now

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-27 17:30 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Yi7YN8wTrF0

西安全面封鎖,民衆抱怨中共宣傳造假;模仿外界襲擊釣魚島,日政府發起演習【希望之聲TV-國際風雲-2021/12/26】

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-27 17:33 | Report Abuse

CPC gov lies to residents of 西安.
Well for those already awared how CPC works, trying lies is one of the most common method.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-28 10:01 | Report Abuse

Talking about Lies....USA is the World Biggest liars loh!

This silly naive uncensored being manipulated & brainwashed by them mah!

He cannot see the shinning bright light the goodness of China loh!

Most of the Chinese in the world know....China will u be the Greatest Nation in the World soon loh!

Posted by stockraider > Dec 27, 2021 12:27 PM | Report Abuse X

Correctloh...USA is a country make up of liars loh!

Even the President lied 30573 times over 4 years or at least 21 times a day mah!

With this type of untruthful Usa Character...can we trust the USA mass media meh ??

Naive Uncensored is silly to be manipulated by the west loh!

Posted by Sslee > Dec 27, 2021 11:53 AM | Report Abuse

Trump told 30,573 false or misleading statements over 4 years. Based on this number, he is clearly a prolific liar.

In his first 100 days, President Trump had 29 statements assessed by PolitiFact (17 false) compared to 12 statements from President Obama (1 false) and 4 statements from President Biden (2 false). As a raw count, Trump told more falsehoods than Biden and Obama combined.

Posted by uncensored > Dec 27, 2021 5:33 PM | Report Abuse

CPC gov lies to residents of 西安.
Well for those already awared how CPC works, trying lies is one of the most common method.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-28 11:56 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-28 11:59 | Report Abuse

China can do miracles mah!

They have lifted 700m of its population out of poverty mah!

They are a very highly efficient machine with the main objective of taking care of its people & providing them with a better life loh!

This type of success can only achieve when u have great heart, love & passion for its people mah!

Correctloh....thats is how the democracy of the west flop mah!

If taiwan join China there will be a member of the best democratic system in the world mah!
For sure Taiwan will be given seats in the China Govt council loh!

Remember Effective Communist China is the most effective democracy of the world mah!

Very true success formula :China will continue on its path based on sacrifices for the future, for country, patriotism and morality based on its history.

But USA find very hard to emulate bcos the country are short termer & this nation are build to mislead & manipulate its people mah!

Remember without strong leadership...u cannot govern effectively loh!

Western democracy is a flop loh....u r rule by leaders elected by dungus loh!

China...elect their leaders...by democratic means...thru people who are patriotic & love their country very much and who have sense of good governance under CPC memberships.

They are 90 million strong voters pools even bigger than election rolls of UK mah!

Unbelievable China current democracy is even bigger than the whole of UK loh!

Evil things are happening in USA bcos it is a satanic nation mah!
It is confirmed USA is a Satanic country that intend to destroy the world and only the Great China is a savior who is willing to stand up against this evil force loh!

Why can’t the US control the spread of the Covid 19 Delta and Omicron virus when it wants to control the whole world?

US is the biggest bully in the world

Former US President Jimmy Carter said that US spent 95% of its 245 years history in Wars. This is true and you can verify if you Google.

In 2020 US military expenditure reached an estimated $778 billion, representing an increase of 4.4 per cent over 2019. As the world’s largest military spender, the USA accounted for 39 per cent of total military expenditure in 2020. This was the third consecutive year of growth in US military spending.

The US controls about 750 bases in at least 80 countries worldwide and spends more on its military than the next 10 countries combined.

After the 2nd world war, the US has been involved in 32 distinct and separate bombing campaigns on 24 different countries between 1945 and 1999.

If US wants to control the whole world, why can’t the US control the spread of the virus?

The biggest culprit is its liberal democratic system of government. Most Americans want to have the freedom of choice. They do not like lockdown and restricted movement control. They don’t even like to wear face masks and practice social distancing. They like parties and social gatherings.

I often see from CNN news that the people demonstrated against wearing face masks, restricted movement control and lockdown.

Even former US President Donald Trump did not believe in wearing a face mask.

Posted by Pinky > Dec 27, 2021 2:21 PM | Report Abuse

https://taiwanenglishnews.com/police-prepare-for-massive-gangster-fune...

Democracy? Yeah, demoCRAZY indeed. This is what democracy and "human rights" in Taiwan gave to its people.

I'd rather bow to a Party than to kowtow to mafias and triad bosses.

Posted by henry888 > Dec 27, 2021 2:30 PM | Report Abuse

Some ppl brain must be crooked. In history, you ever seen China attacked other countries and it should be other way round China attacked by western countries. As for USA, the case she attacked Eraq just on suspect of Eraq had destructive weapons but nothing were found at the end. Also attacked Syria, caused de-unification of Russians. The world should be peaceful if without US.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-28 12:07 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-28 12:11 | Report Abuse

Uncensored is a liar...train by the world greatest Liar USA mah!

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-28 12:39 | Report Abuse

STOCKRAIDER
a Little Pinky Communist,
Liar,
Evil heart self proclaimed 15 Low Cost Flats mean "RICH",
无赖,
HYPROCRIE

Please teach me HOW to trust a liar ???
How long could you keep on lying your way out ???

S H A M E
O N
Y.......O.......U

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-28 14:46 | Report Abuse

qqq3333 what are you so scare to watch their videos ???

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-28 15:06 | Report Abuse

All these are fake rubbish video...sponsored by USA world greatest liars mah!

Lu tau boh ?

Posted by uncensored > Dec 28, 2021 2:46 PM | Report Abuse

qqq3333 what are you so scare to watch their videos ???

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-28 15:08 | Report Abuse

Remember USA is a shit greatest liars loh!

Do not believe on Uncensored loh!

Most of the Chinese in the world know....China will u be the Greatest Nation in the World soon loh!

Posted by stockraider > Dec 27, 2021 12:27 PM | Report Abuse X

Correctloh...USA is a country make up of liars loh!

Even the President lied 30573 times over 4 years or at least 21 times a day mah!

With this type of untruthful Usa Character...can we trust the USA mass media meh ??

Naive Uncensored is silly to be manipulated by the west loh!

Posted by Sslee > Dec 27, 2021 11:53 AM | Report Abuse

Trump told 30,573 false or misleading statements over 4 years. Based on this number, he is clearly a prolific liar.

In his first 100 days, President Trump had 29 statements assessed by PolitiFact (17 false) compared to 12 statements from President Obama (1 false) and 4 statements from President Biden (2 false). As a raw count, Trump told more falsehoods than Biden and Obama combined.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-28 15:29 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-28 15:42 | Report Abuse

The way this uncensored talk , u know he despise the poor loh!

What wrong of having 15 low cost flats leh ??

This are achieve thru hardwork with tears & sweats mah!

This how raider achieve & accumulate some wealth from rags mah!

Posted by uncensored > Dec 28, 2021 3:29 PM | Report Abuse

STOCKRAIDER
stockraider SHE is :
Liar,
无赖,
HYPROCRIE

You may asked me why I believed a liar owned 15 units of LCF ...ha..ha..ha.. well cause no body in their right mind will tell others that she is rich because she owned 15 units of low cost flat.
As such you definitely owned 15 unit of low cost flat and you are very proud of this investment.

By using low cost flat to show off that you are indeed rich is quite naive. Maybe got the feeling like some one just come out from kampung that never experience the real city life. In good sense mean pure but in bad sense mean dumb...sorry to say that.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-28 16:27 | Report Abuse

STOCKRAIDER
stockraider SHE is :
Liar,
无赖,
HYPROCRIE

YOU ARE SPECULATING ON THE PROPERTY THAT MEANT FOR THE POOR ONLY.

1. Deprived the poor the opportunity to own a place to stay. You so called rich old lady fighting with the poor on buying the low cost flat.

2. Speculative buy will help to increase the market value of the low cost flat.. hence much more difficult for the poor to own one.

YOU are evil person... no wonder your boss fired you & your husband little bro can't rise up ...hehehehehehe

.........................S...H...A... M... E
..................................O N
............................Y.......O.......U

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-28 16:33 |

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-28 16:55 | Report Abuse

STOCKRAIDER
stockraider SHE is :
Liar,
无赖,
HYPROCRIE

.........................S...H...A... M... E
..................................O N
............................Y.......O.......U

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-28 16:56 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LU0bC3eSljM&t=69s

From Carrefour to Wal-Mart, international retailers are leaving China/Why do they fail?

China Insights
133K subscribers

The retreat of international retailers in China is nearly complete.
As one of the first international retail corporations to enter mainland China, Carrefour from France has had several of its "old stores" put up closure announcements approaching the end of 2021. At the beginning of 2021, it closed 14 stores in just 2 months.
American retail giant Wal-Mart has closed 107 stores in China in recent years. The first store it opened in China was closed on December 7th, 2021, which has saddened some local consumers.
Before Carrefour and Wal-Mart, a large number of foreign-owned retail outlets have chosen to take their losses. These include companies from around the world. They have been retreating from the Chinese market, almost exclusively from 2018 to mid-2021.
Both Chinese consumers and those in the retail industry can feel that this is an end of an era, and the future is full of uncertainty.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-28 16:58 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ziUSDPpQ0kE

【被黃標】西安「一刀切」,每2日採購喊停,外出要判刑!染疫得不到救治,網友只剩「違法」?全城消殺貽禍,路面結冰司機遇難;病毒如何發展?體制內聲音矛盾【新聞看點

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-28 17:01 | Report Abuse

Fake news lah!

Do not believe this uncensored loh!

Remember USA is a shit greatest liars loh!

Do not believe on Uncensored loh!

Posted by uncensored > Dec 28, 2021 4:58 PM | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ziUSDPpQ0kE

【被黃標】西安「一刀切」,每2日採購喊停,外出要判刑!染疫得不到救治,網友只剩「違法」?全城消殺貽禍,路面結冰司機遇難;病毒如何發展?體制內聲音矛盾【新聞看點

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-28 17:03 | Report Abuse

The fall of the western retail stores is like the beginning the fall of western empire like USA ,bcos they cannot compete well in china as the chinese business are super efficient mah!

Posted by uncensored > Dec 28, 2021 4:56 PM | Report Abuse

From Carrefour to Wal-Mart, international retailers are leaving China/Why do they fail?

China Insights
133K subscribers

The retreat of international retailers in China is nearly complete.
As one of the first international retail corporations to enter mainland China, Carrefour from France has had several of its "old stores" put up closure announcements approaching the end of 2021. At the beginning of 2021, it closed 14 stores in just 2 months.
American retail giant Wal-Mart has closed 107 stores in China in recent years. The first store it opened in China was closed on December 7th, 2021, which has saddened some local consumers.
Before Carrefour and Wal-Mart, a large number of foreign-owned retail outlets have chosen to take their losses. These include companies from around the world. They have been retreating from the Chinese market, almost exclusively from 2018 to mid-2021.
Both Chinese consumers and those in the retail industry can feel that this is an end of an era, and the future is full of uncertainty.

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2021-12-28 19:05 | Report Abuse

Comical even the sick man of Asia gets better boats than us

ttps://www.navalnews.com/naval-news/2021/12/south-koreas-hhi-to-build-two-new-corvettes-for-the-philippine-navy/

Guess there is a new sick man of Asia with sampan equipped with machine guns

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-28 19:22 |

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-29 11:35 |

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-29 14:46 | Report Abuse

ha..ha..ha... again said silly things... can I really do that ...???

HAHAHA

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-29 15:31 | Report Abuse

qqq3333 you are so lame... you only can said ..."evil" hahahaha..
Go to https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/7148.jsp

to see how am I tackling with i3 user by the name of Dr Micheal on DUOPHARMA forum

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-29 15:37 | Report Abuse

He is very rude... Hahaha

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-29 16:33 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TQO8QYjvg4s

李克強再捧鄧小平!政治口號轉風向的實質;中共狀告馬斯克;“偷拍”成中共國黑產業;西安封門,網上頻現求助;為色發瘋,重慶男對兩幼子下毒手;張藝謀慶“魔誕”,終於知道

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-29 16:34 | Report Abuse

qqq3333 dare to watch the above video ???

hahahaha

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-29 16:36 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hQhds6N6eNE

The WORST Experience We Have Ever Had in China

Living in China as a foreigner is quite the experience. SerpentZA and Laowhy86 have had some crazy experiences in China, some good, some bad. Some amazing, some awful. In this episode we talk about THE WORST experience we have ever had in China.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-29 16:37 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U2Q-LrrhUec

【被黃標】疫情再創新高,軍隊進駐西安;百姓吃光最後一包麵,小粉紅絕望求援遭鐵拳;公開反對幹部問責制,曾光逆襲北京?留學生為黨欺詐,或將被「紅通」

通報數字顯示,西安的疫情非常嚴重,中共已經派軍隊進駐西安。而被封控在家6天的西安人,已經出現了彈盡糧絕的局面,許多網友上網求救。其中也包括曾經的小粉紅,但她們的求援卻遭到了其他人的鐵拳。

對於北京極端的防疫政策,中共體制內專家非常罕見的公開進行了批評,挑戰呢中共的「幹部問責制」。

一名曾在日本留學的中國男子,接下來可能要悲劇了。日本警方將通過國際刑警組織,對他發出紅色通緝令,原因是他為中共軍隊試圖進行欺詐。

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-29 17:49 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T3EgKkBhqCQ

敢怠慢習近平,釋何信號?媒體驚愕:香港特首林鄭是真的嗎?【SOH-每日頭條-2021/12/28】

尷尬!林鄭赴北京述職遲到 民調63%反對其連任特首
立陶宛議員回嗆:共產主義已在垃圾堆 布林承諾立陶宛聯盟對抗北京脅迫
南海冒出天線陣 美智庫:中共急擴電子戰
中共擬在幾內亞設軍事基地 專家:選項不僅於此
西安封城 1300萬居民每戶每2天1人購物 當地民眾指當局隱瞞疫情
7000萬年前超完好恐龍寶寶出土 蛋殼打開畫面超驚人

希望之聲tv (SOH TV)每天會為您及時報導中國(China)、香港(hongkong),台灣、美國、歐洲等全世界的最新新聞,我們的新聞直播(News live)會有知名評論員分析當前的時政新聞、即時新聞和實時新聞(Live news)等; 希望之聲(SOH)真相節目深受大陸觀眾喜愛。2021/2022年中共已成全世界焦點,習近平治下的中国命運將如何,中國觀察節目會通過紀錄片及記者採訪為您及時報導。

Posted by Tobby > 2021-12-29 18:19 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3333 > Dec 29, 2021 6:15 PM | Report Abuse

uncensored...remember those HK black shirts? They worship the British so much and now many of them are unemployed in UK living as beggars and Uber drivers.

Answer : Yeah, they like been 3rd class citizens in UK!

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2021-12-29 18:56 | Report Abuse

Stay back like Denise Ho and kena arrest and violate meh

https://edition.cnn.com/2021/12/28/media/hong-kong-media-stand-arrests-intl-hnk/index.html