2,671 comment(s). Last comment by uncensored 2022-01-03 12:28

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-26 20:16 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pDTwxYdWeNk

楼市惊暴贬值潮!新房售价直降40% 割了韭菜半条命 大闹售房部

歡迎來到我的頻道,本頻道主要是分享中國樓市風向標,帶你了解中國房地產資訊,時下熱點,房地產。跟著我你會知道更多,如果你還沒關注我的頻道,記得按下右下角點訂閱。如果喜歡本頻道的內容,歡迎訂閱分享

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-26 20:17 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PpG-x9onxo0

China's finances are so tight! Civil servants take pay cuts/The storm of back taxes is coming

According to Chinese authorities on Dec 20th, 2021, Viya, one of China’s most well-known live streamers, has been ordered to pay taxes and fines worth about 210 million U.S. dollars over tax evasion. If Viya ends up leaving the live-streaming world, it’s safe to say that no live streamer in China is safe.
It's not that these top presenters have great skills or personal charisma. So what are their secret?
In essence, this business model created by China's e-commerce giants is siphoning off the profits of China's distribution, department stores, warehousing, advertising, and small supermarkets and other industries, as well as the purchasing power of people in third- and fourth-tier cities.
However, it seems that these aren’t the concerns of the Chinese government at present. Scrounging cash directly from the Internet industry is a top priority for the government. The Internet anchors who have high wealth are the target of this wave of scavenging.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-26 21:04 | Report Abuse

qqq3333 don't understand what are you trying say...

Ha..Ha...Ha..

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-26 21:10 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3-XHtIQuHWQ

中國又驚呆了世界,小粉紅砸聖誕樹,爆笑祖國,打倒聖誕老人!

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-26 21:11 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fcQI-XrOBe0

突发!陈全国调离新疆。马兴瑞受宠入局。崔天凯惊人现身!结束叛逃?发言敲打习近平

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-26 21:17 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TiJqSoDtjkw

China's Weird YouTube Propaganda

On YouTube there is a trend of foreigners who vlog in the People's Republic of China. Not strange on its own, until you begin listening to the garbage that spews out of their mouths. All of it is pro-CCP propaganda designed to misinform Western viewers and trick them into being pro-China. In this video, I watched 3 of these channels to show you just how strange and disgusting they are.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-26 21:18 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1s3rGyeHKQw

數十萬人離開北京,潰敗北漂瘋狂拋售所有家當;1.46萬億來了,中國經濟擺不脫房產和基建;恆大多省員工罷工討薪;蘇州教師降薪引關注;傳沃爾瑪下架新疆產品;雙刃劍!

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-26 21:26 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lClYgAuf3Xo

上海失業人數激增6倍,擋不住的裁員潮來了,經濟最為活躍的地方都這樣,其他城市會怎樣?

上海失業人數激增6倍,擋不住的裁員潮來了,經濟最為活躍的地方都這樣,其他城市會怎樣?也就是說,領取失業保險金的人數,比2019年激增6倍左右,直接原因自然是失業人口上升,但那些公佈出來的數據,能全面反應失業狀況的全貌嗎?上海和廣州的經濟最為活躍,就業機會最多,即便如此,失業人數還這麼多,如果換了其他小地方,本身工作機會就少的,情況怎樣?倒閉始終還是到來了。經濟放緩,國內外的訂單不斷減少,公司的收入自然減少,經營艱難,這時候,裁員就成了最直接有效的做法。

4,690 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-27 06:53 | Report Abuse

Haha,
Everyone know those paint China so badly in mandarin is most likely come from Taiwan DPP's dark "online army" underbelly in misinformation campaign or Falun Gong-aligned member/media push fake news about Chinese communists.

cyeec2000

992 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2021-12-27 08:59 | Report Abuse

If not bad why u all still here?talking whole year haven't back..

cyeec2000

992 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2021-12-27 09:04 | Report Abuse

The most important you need to do is back and waiving red flag in china, not talking non sense

cyeec2000

992 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2021-12-27 09:10 | Report Abuse

Try to do something reality not just divert topic, and tin kosong talking

cyeec2000

992 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2021-12-27 09:14 | Report Abuse

If u talking for whole year still living here..who will believe your dogeng cerita?

cyeec2000

992 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2021-12-27 09:16 | Report Abuse

Then new year 2022, coming still talking whole year without action?

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-27 09:42 | Report Abuse

qqq3333 , you still don't understood or realized, it is not cyeec2000 hate China or not. It is you who refused to look into the Truth .... 自欺欺人

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-27 09:43 | Report Abuse

By think that all things did by CPC is good

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-27 10:09 | Report Abuse

CPC is the best economic management Govt in the world by measuring their leadership ability to bring 700m of its population out of proverty and now china has already achieve the 2nd largest economy in the world & expected will surpassed USA by 2030 loh!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-27 10:49 | Report Abuse

JUST listen to Integrity & Honesty Sifu Sslee who is an expert in palmoil industry, u will understand how the west manipulated the narrative to discredit Us loh!

Posted by Sslee > Dec 25, 2021 8:08 PM | Report Abuse

Migrate workers from rural area to town for job oprtunities are problems face by every country become of geological uneven developments. At least currently China is shifting the development to western part of China include Xinjiang and Tibet by building transportation infrastructure and internet connectivity. But then why then the West so against all those developement and now US pass a law to ban Xinjiang products.

Know why the West so againt the development of palm oil but keep silent on development of others seasonal seed oil that required much largest land use.

I myself is migrate expat from Malaysia to Indonesia in oil palm industries and I had this to say to the West.

Oil palm tree cultivation in Indonesia had brought development into rural area by:

1.Direct employment opportunities (Every 10 hectare 1 direct employment) which in turn support direct employee whole family livelihood.
2.Plantation development brought in much needed infrastructure and amenities facilities (Road, banking system, mini-market, medical, school and etc)
3.Plantation companies provide support, finance and management know how for private own small holders.
4.Plantation activities generating others economic activities for local communities and allow local small business to flourish.
5.Plantation water reserve area and fire fighting team readily available water resource to fight any bush/forest fire during severe drought situation.
6.Plantation companies's conservation and rehabilitation program on HCV areas to restore and preserve the beauty of flora and fauna at its pristine natural environment.
7.Plantation companies (RSPO) commitment for sustainable and responsible planting and to protect the forest reserve area and animal sanctuary.
8.Plantation companies bringing development/employment/economic activities to empower rural local communities so that less people migrate to big town for employment thus lesser the infrastructure stress on big towns.

So my questions what benefit have cultivation of other seasonal oil crops had brought to the local communities besides benefitting the rich owner, bank, fertilizer, weed killer and seed supplier?

How much of these harmful chemicals will eventually going into river system?

And per hectare basic, base on mass balance of carbon atom your cultivation activities had absorbed how much of C02 from the atmosphere compare to oil palm tree cultivation.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-27 10:52 | Report Abuse

Qqq3333,
You are so scared to even look at the videos that posted. Why ? Because deep in your subconscious mind you knew how evil CPC regime is hence you are afraid by look at the videos might convinced you to hate CPC. Hahaha… right. Example when I asked you what negative commented by serpentza that you don’t agreed but you can’t answer as you dare not even watch the video. So how could you comment on videos that you dare not even watch?
Saying that you love CPC , I believed that everyone here agreed with me, but yet you do not really know what evil that they have did before. Example you praised how great is Confucianism & you assumed CPC members all will follow the way Confucianism. Yet you did not realized that in the beginning Mao reviled & banned Confucianism teaching for decades. Do you know why Mao reviled Confucianism? Then why suddenly now Confucianism have been permitted to be preached again in China & Oversea?
Under evil ideology the Marxism ideology, its need a totalitarian or authoritarian political system in order to implement. This system has a major setback in leadership succession. The leadership is selected by a small group of people. Once a bad & evil leader elected then the removal of such a evil people become difficult or near impossible. Just like under imperial system if you happen to get an evil emperor then the whole citizens suffered. Good example is North Korean leader Kim. The so called system has been turned in imperial system. For citizen under such a regime the only option they have to overturn the evil regime is revolution. Many people might die through this revolution. Under Democracy political systems an evil leader can be removed within a year or so through voting. Of course democracy is not a prefect way but at least till now this found to be most effective way of getting rid of evil or incapable leader.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-27 10:56 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MKazQ1AnNiU

How China has DRASTICALLY Changed in 10 Years

China has changed drastically in 10 years. SerpentZA and Laowhy86 have lived in China for over 10 years, and the country has changed for the better and for the worse.
Things like personal safety are at an all time high, and things like personal freedoms are at an all time low. We have dealt with full support, and backlash from the locals, and it has had influence on how we, as westerners, have dealt with life here.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-27 10:57 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pemLgsAuiLs

李田田获释,有关刘亚洲被捕的最新消息;毛泽东冥诞,习近平真的崇毛?全球围堵新帝国主义,展望2022年中共对外关系(政论天下第576集 20211226)天亮时分

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-27 10:58 | Report Abuse

I think what the Taiwan people should do is to unite with China base on Hk & Macao model of 1 country 2 system, and this will avoid war with China and Taiwan will be guaranteed peace & economic prosperity for the next 100 years mah!

The 1st thing taiwanese should do is to boot out DPP govt ( these people are japanese puppets with Japanese bloods out to manipulate the taiwanese} and vote in KMT the main defender of taiwan, who have always has interest of Taiwan at heart mah!

KMT will be able to negotiate a very good deal with China on the potential reunifications loh!

Taiwan should never declare independence as this will mean war with China loh!

REMEMBER 1 COUNTRY 2 SYSTEM REALLY WORK IN HK FOR MORE THAN 20 YEARS UNTIL THE WEST ESPECIALLY USA MANIPULATED THE HONG KONG PEOPLE LOH!

IF U LOOK AT MACAO THE GOVT SYSTEM IS THRIVING LOH!

CEO Carrie LAM is in fact is one of the Best Hong Kong Public Administrator for HK mah!

Without interference...from manipulative pro west democrats....HK can progress like the heydays loh!

But Hk people should start to be more respectful and loyal to motherland China bcos most of them, who do not like or respect china would have already emigrated to UK, Australia, Usa, Canada and New Zealand loh!

In this way 1 country 2 System that is practise in HK and MACAU are given a chance to work loh!

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-27 10:58 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_1gXKsCVJI0

Top 5 Things You Can ONLY Do in CHINA

There are a ton of differences between China and America, but in this video, I highlight 5 things that you can do in China that you can't do in America.
For example, in China, you can get on to the roof of any building. Eat real Chinese food. Say whatever you want. There is no age for buying alcohol and cigarettes.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-27 11:10 | Report Abuse

The faster Taiwan avoid war monger USA the better for taiwan future prospect loh!

Evil things are happening in USA bcos it is a satanic nation mah!
It is confirmed USA is a Satanic country that intend to destroy the world and only the Great China is a savior who is willing to stand up against this evil force loh!

Why can’t the US control the spread of the Covid 19 Delta and Omicron virus when it wants to control the whole world?

US is the biggest bully in the world

Former US President Jimmy Carter said that US spent 95% of its 245 years history in Wars. This is true and you can verify if you Google.

In 2020 US military expenditure reached an estimated $778 billion, representing an increase of 4.4 per cent over 2019. As the world’s largest military spender, the USA accounted for 39 per cent of total military expenditure in 2020. This was the third consecutive year of growth in US military spending.

The US controls about 750 bases in at least 80 countries worldwide and spends more on its military than the next 10 countries combined.

After the 2nd world war, the US has been involved in 32 distinct and separate bombing campaigns on 24 different countries between 1945 and 1999.

If US wants to control the whole world, why can’t the US control the spread of the virus?

The biggest culprit is its liberal democratic system of government. Most Americans want to have the freedom of choice. They do not like lockdown and restricted movement control. They don’t even like to wear face masks and practice social distancing. They like parties and social gatherings.

I often see from CNN news that the people demonstrated against wearing face masks, restricted movement control and lockdown.

Even former US President Donald Trump did not believe in wearing a face mask.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-27 11:11 | Report Abuse

If taiwan join China there will be a member of the best democratic system in the world mah!
For sure Taiwan will be given seats in the China Govt council loh!

Remember Effective Communist China is the most effective democracy of the world mah!

Very true success formula :China will continue on its path based on sacrifices for the future, for country, patriotism and morality based on its history.

But USA find very hard to emulate bcos the country are short termer & this nation are build to mislead & manipulate its people mah!

Remember without strong leadership...u cannot govern effectively loh!

Western democracy is a flop loh....u r rule by leaders elected by dungus loh!

China...elect their leaders...by democratic means...thru people who are patriotic & love their country very much and who have sense of good governance under CPC memberships.

They are 90 million strong voters pools even bigger than election rolls of UK mah!

Unbelievable China current democracy is even bigger than the whole of UK loh!

It is confirmed USA is a Satanic country that intend to destroy the world and only the Great China is a savior who is willing to stand up against this evil force loh!

Why can’t the US control the spread of the Covid 19 Delta and Omicron virus when it wants to control the whole world?

Former US President Jimmy Carter said that US spent 95% of its 245 years history in Wars. This is true and you can verify if you Google.

In 2020 US military expenditure reached an estimated $778 billion, representing an increase of 4.4 per cent over 2019. As the world’s largest military spender, the USA accounted for 39 per cent of total military expenditure in 2020. This was the third consecutive year of growth in US military spending.

The US controls about 750 bases in at least 80 countries worldwide and spends more on its military than the next 10 countries combined.

After the 2nd world war, the US has been involved in 32 distinct and separate bombing campaigns on 24 different countries between 1945 and 1999.

If US wants to control the whole world, why can’t the US control the spread of the virus?

The biggest culprit is its liberal democratic system of government. Most Americans want to have the freedom of choice. They do not like lockdown and restricted movement control. They don’t even like to wear face masks and practice social distancing. They like parties and social gatherings.

I often see from CNN news that the people demonstrated against wearing face masks, restricted movement control and lockdown.

Even former US President Donald Trump did not believe in wearing a face mask.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-27 11:33 | Report Abuse

stockraider liar, teach me how to trust a liar ?

Ha..Ha...Ha....Ha

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-27 11:40 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Uzn8f38sw90

How does the Chinese Communist Party operate?

The Communist Party of China has been the dominant political entity running the nation since 1949. During that time, the body also known as the Chinese Communist Party has led the country from a poor, insular existence to a role as a global economic powerhouse. But along the way, the party has kept a tight grip on power and quashed any form of dissent. The Post explains how the Communist Party works and how it runs China.

4,690 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-27 11:43 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha,
Many or almost all Malaysia politicians are liar. The bigest liar is still the MO1 but still many people believe in MO1 and arabian tales 101. If you don't believe me, you can take a look at Serbadk forum

The saddened part is we still vote in those liar politicians GE after GE.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-27 11:48 | Report Abuse

Yes at least we have a common agreement here. It also applicable to China politicians.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-27 11:52 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v7AYyUqrMuQ

China’s Vanishing Muslims: Undercover In The Most Dystopian Place In The World

VICE News
7.18M subscribers

China’s Uighur minority live a dystopian nightmare of constant surveillance and brutal policing. At least one million of them are believed to be living in what the U.N. described as a “massive internment camp that is shrouded in secrecy,” while many Uighur children are taken to state-run orphanages where they're indoctrinated into Chinese customs.

The Uighurs' plight has largely been kept hidden from the world, thanks to China’s aggressive attempts to suppress the story at all costs.

VICE News’ Isobel Yeung posed as a tourist to gain unprecedented access to China’s western Xinjiang region, which has been nearly unreachable by journalists.

She and our crew experienced China’s Orwellian surveillance and harassment first-hand during their time in Xinjiang, and captured chilling hidden-camera footage of eight Uighur men detained by police in the middle of the night. We spoke with members of the Uighur community about their experience in these camps, and about China’s attempts to silence their history and lifestyle under the cover of darkness.

4,690 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-27 11:53 | Report Abuse

https://www.forbes.com/sites/davidmarkowitz/2021/04/30/who-lied-more-during-their-first-100-days-biden-trump-or-obama/

By the way The Washington Post suggests President Donald Trump told 30,573 false or misleading statements over 4 years. Based on this number, he is clearly a prolific liar.

In his first 100 days, President Trump had 29 statements assessed by PolitiFact (17 false) compared to 12 statements from President Obama (1 false) and 4 statements from President Biden (2 false). As a raw count, Trump told more falsehoods than Biden and Obama combined.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-27 11:58 | Report Abuse

SSlee Ya... liar hahaha so what ? What are you trying to show .
Politician are like that... can't survive if they don't. Same applied to China politicians ...hahaha

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-27 12:07 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g-2wML9v1LI

2021最諷刺的「舔中共被打臉事件」年末大評選!笑死人不償命!

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-27 12:09 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fdqHPTQWy9g

中国的圣诞奇迹,中国人民组织起来的力量,世界圣诞产品如何制作,集中力量办大事的后果,中国人如何反思历史,小木的圣诞自省(小木谈天第211期 20211225)

小木談天
97.2K subscribers

#中国的圣诞奇迹#中国人民组织起来的力量#集中力量办大事的后果

中国的圣诞奇迹在#世界工厂义乌 出现,说明中国人民组织起来的力量非常大,#世界圣诞产品如何制作 的呢,集中力量办大事的后果是什么,#中国人如何反思历史 展望未来,#小木的圣诞自省。#小木谈天 祝您圣诞快乐!

中国的圣诞奇迹,中国人民组织起来的力量,世界圣诞产品如何制作,集中力量办大事的后果,中国人如何反思历史,小木的圣诞自省(小木谈天第211期 20211225)

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-27 12:27 | Report Abuse

Correctloh...USA is a country make up of liars loh!

Even the President lied 30573 times over 4 years or at least 21 times a day mah!

With this type of untruthful Usa Character...can we trust the USA mass media meh ??

Naive Uncensored is silly to be manipulated by the west loh!

Posted by Sslee > Dec 27, 2021 11:53 AM | Report Abuse

Trump told 30,573 false or misleading statements over 4 years. Based on this number, he is clearly a prolific liar.

In his first 100 days, President Trump had 29 statements assessed by PolitiFact (17 false) compared to 12 statements from President Obama (1 false) and 4 statements from President Biden (2 false). As a raw count, Trump told more falsehoods than Biden and Obama combined.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-27 12:47 | Report Abuse

The Current China now is no hitler, stalin or MAO mah!

Remember Effective Communist China is the most effective democracy of the world mah!

Very true success formula :China will continue on its path based on sacrifices for the future, for country, patriotism and morality based on its history.

But USA find very hard to emulate bcos the country are short termer & this nation are build to mislead & manipulate its people mah!

Remember without strong leadership...u cannot govern effectively loh!

Western democracy is a flop loh....u r rule by leaders elected by dungus loh!

China...elect their leaders...by democratic means...thru people who are patriotic & love their country very much and who have sense of good governance under CPC memberships.

They are 90 million strong voters pools even bigger than election rolls of UK mah!

Unbelievable China current democracy is even bigger than the whole of UK loh!

Posted by enning22 > Dec 27, 2021 12:41 PM | Report Abuse

why don't you say the world would be more peace it it is under the rule of Hitler, Stalin, Mao , or Kim (north Korea), of Mafia, God father.All said the the same thing , think alike. You know what ,that is whay psychologist called "animal instinct",a kind of civilization long way from modern civil society,mind set yet to modernized or civilized.

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2021-12-27 12:51 | Report Abuse

Yaya China la India la
Both nations add together maybe coming close to 3 billion people
But cannot score in World Cup

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-27 12:54 | Report Abuse

China is so much better than india mah!

Bcos China is a very discipline nation whereas India is always in disarray loh!

A complete flop the world biggest democracy for India loh!

Posted by Up_again > Dec 27, 2021 12:51 PM | Report Abuse

Yaya China la India la
Both nations add together maybe coming close to 3 billion people
But cannot score in World Cup

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-27 13:15 | Report Abuse

stockraider liar, did you give away your 8 units of low cost flats (LCF) to the poor ????

You said your purpose of buying LCF is to help the poor...

If you can't give away LCF then at least let the LCF to stay there for free right ??

HYPOCRITE LIAR

SHAME on YOU

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-27 13:46 | Report Abuse

stockraider liar, did you give away your 8 units of low cost flats (LCF) to the poor ????

If you can't give away LCF then at least let the poor to stay there for free right ??

HYPOCRITE LIAR

SHAME on YOU

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-27 13:47 | Report Abuse

Boloh this Uncensored loh!

Everything u want to give free ah ?!

Lu pakai otak lah!

U got learn how to be a good man or not ah ?

"Give a man a fish....he eat for a day loh!

Train a man to fish...he eat for rest of his live mah!"

It is better to let people earn their ways than to simply give them free or handouts without much effort to learn to earn a living loh!

Lu tau boh ?

Posted by uncensored > Dec 27, 2021 1:46 PM | Report Abuse

If you can't give away LCF then at least let the poor to stay there for free right ??

HYPOCRITE LIAR

SHAME on YOU

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-27 13:49 | Report Abuse

stockraider liar then may I asked you how you help the poor ? as you assume that they lazy people don't want work.

Evil heart self proclaimed 15 LCF mean RICH
hahahaha

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-27 13:49 | Report Abuse

LCF low cost flat

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-27 13:51 | Report Abuse

help the poor by letting low cost flats to them where others won't mah!

See Just so easy practical formula mah!

It is better to let people earn their ways than to simply give them free or handouts without much effort to learn to earn a living loh!

Lu tau boh ?

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-27 13:53 | Report Abuse

stockraider liar then may I asked you

How you help the poor ? as you have assumed that poor are lazy people don't want to work.

Evil heart self proclaimed 15 Low Cost Flats mean "RICH"
hahahaha

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-27 13:54 | Report Abuse

Thats is how china can be a Great nation unlike Satan USA loh!

Bcos their people are train to earn mah!

Posted by stockraider > Dec 27, 2021 1:51 PM | Report Abuse X

help the poor by letting low cost flats to them where others won't mah!

See Just so easy practical formula mah!

Train a man to fish...he eat for rest of his life mah!"

Lu tau boh ?

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-27 13:54 | Report Abuse

How you help the poor ?????

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-27 13:55 | Report Abuse

Boloh this Uncensored loh!

Everything u want to give free ah ?!

Lu pakai otak lah!

Lu tau boh ?

Posted by uncensored > Dec 27, 2021 1:54 PM | Report Abuse

How you help the poor ?????

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-27 13:56 | Report Abuse

stockraider liar so are you saying that by helping the poor are
1. Buying low cost flats
2. Rent to them at market rate

??????

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-27 13:57 | Report Abuse

How you help the poor ? as you have assumed that poor are lazy people don't want to work.

Evil heart self proclaimed 15 Low Cost Flats mean "RICH"
hahahaha