1,852 posts

Posted by uptrending > 2021-12-14 08:46 | Report Abuse

Pray for her speedy recovery..

gogogolee

133 posts

Posted by gogogolee > 2021-12-14 09:07 | Report Abuse

may she get well soon

Posted by BURSAMASTER > 2021-12-14 11:14 | Report Abuse

I am very touched to see such love demonstrated for the love of a mother. i pray that your mum will be back on her feet in no time. May the blessing of God be with her always.INSYALLAH

sensonic

690 posts

Posted by sensonic > 2021-12-14 11:14 | Report Abuse

BURSAMASTER YOU LAMA SUDAH TAK GORENG SAHAM ??

kakiminyak

231 posts

Posted by kakiminyak > 2021-12-14 11:19 | Report Abuse

Good to know she is doing better. Best wishes to the whole family. Nice family photo.

14,538 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-12-14 11:22 | Report Abuse

Glad to hear that.

Posted by paperplane > 2021-12-14 12:03 | Report Abuse

Wish all the best to all investors here.

Posted by ValueInvestor888 > 2021-12-14 12:16 | Report Abuse

Glad to hear you mum is getting better. take care

cherry88

975 posts

Posted by cherry88 > 2021-12-14 12:31 | Report Abuse

Wish her speedy recovery. Take care

Mabel

23,170 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-12-14 13:02 | Report Abuse

My Prayers goes to your mother, your family, the doctors and the nurses for taking of her.

We pray for her speedy recovery and be back on her feet again..

Aameen

kmwong8711

639 posts

Posted by kmwong8711 > 2021-12-14 13:06 | Report Abuse

Do take care everyone here
All the best

beinvested

2,368 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2021-12-14 13:22 | Report Abuse

I prayed that the Almighty/Lord to extend his mighty hand to heal your mother, relief her of the discomfort.

Hallelujah/Praise the Lord.

iTelex5

535 posts

Posted by iTelex5 > 2021-12-14 14:08 | Report Abuse

What a wonderful mother you have! I pray for God's love for her. Amen.

jolynce

547 posts

Posted by jolynce > 2021-12-14 14:10 | Report Abuse

Hi Sslee, good to hear that your mum is better now. God bless her with a full recovery.

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2021-12-14 14:16 | Report Abuse

Hi Sslee...Semoga ibu anda cepat sembuh dan ceria seperti selalu.

Trader2

91 posts

Posted by Trader2 > 2021-12-14 16:14 | Report Abuse

Need to be cautious about the new & experimental mRNA vaccine. Here's wishing your mom a gradual & strong recovery.

jasonor

1,004 posts

Posted by jasonor > 2021-12-14 16:20 | Report Abuse

emergency use authorization. but in 1 year, already cucuk how many times?

arv18

2,643 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2021-12-14 16:23 | Report Abuse

All the best to your mom and family. Take care man.

estk

7 posts

Posted by estk > 2021-12-14 16:54 | Report Abuse

May the Lord Jesus heal your mother as HE has paid the price on the cross. May you and your family have peace and comfort during this tough period.

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-12-14 16:59 |

connie7i3

10 posts

Posted by connie7i3 > 2021-12-14 17:24 | Report Abuse

My prayers are with your dear mother for God's gracious healing and mercy. Amen

okdoke

279 posts

Posted by okdoke > 2021-12-14 17:26 | Report Abuse

Hi SSlee, good to hear that your mum is recovering. Give all your support to help her to full recovery

dawchok

459 posts

Posted by dawchok > 2021-12-14 17:28 | Report Abuse

Namo Amitabha, Buddha Bless her well soon.

Posted by HeOpens ItFirst > 2021-12-14 17:42 | Report Abuse

Wish her speedy recovery.
Let us put aside our differences, money is nothing when compare to life.

Posted by investortrader88 > 2021-12-14 20:07 | Report Abuse

Wish yr mom speedy recovery Sslee .Lord will heal her .

Posted by Spinning Gasing > 2021-12-14 20:10 | Report Abuse

Best wishes to your family
Wish your mom will recover soon.

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2021-12-14 20:11 | Report Abuse

Namo ao mi to for. Wish your mum a speedy recovery. Sadhu sahdu sahdu. May all be well n happy too.

cheated

920 posts

Posted by cheated > 2021-12-14 20:12 | Report Abuse

Khairy said nobody so far in M'sia died from Covid-19 vaccination how true?

Nalab72

Posted by Nalab72 > 2021-12-14 22:28 | Report Abuse

Wishing your mum a speedy recovery.

Posted by GroundZeroIV > 2021-12-15 07:39 | Report Abuse

even sslee already said the booster shot has nothing to do with the illness. s0r hai still wanna blame the vaccines. So many people are getting jabbed every day, when one of them fell ill. its because of vaccines? why not blaming breathing oxygen as well. Use you tiny brain to think

4,571 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-15 08:14 | Report Abuse

I spent yesterday traveling from Medan to Jakarta and then Jakarta to KL, now quarantined in Dorsett Subang.

I took the Citilink Flight from Medan to Jakarta, with no social distance and the flight1.5 hour late. Flight Jakarta to KL is MH 720 no delay A330-200, 8 emergency doors, manned with 2 male cabin staff and 4 air stewardess for economy class and 1 male cabin staff and 1 air stewardess for Business class. Diner served with plenty spared and air stewardess keeps asking if you need more food and drinks. I counted only about 50 passengers.

Now you know why i3lurker and PSAi3alert only fly with MAS.

Another new day and another new challenge. Life is like a book: Some chapters are sad, some are happy and some are exciting, but if you never turn the page, you will never know what the next chapter has in store for YOU. When it finally comes to the last chapter there are so many things and people you are grateful and thankful for that make this life worth living.

I thank all for the well wishes and prayers that my mum will make a speedy recovery.

fl888

7,503 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2021-12-15 08:44 | Report Abuse

Wish your Mum a speedy Recovery soonest

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-15 08:49 | Report Abuse

SSlee,

Why no flights from medan to kL directly....need to go so far to Jakarta leh and round about way also loh ?

Why still got quarantine, i thought now open up and even quarantine also can do it at home mah, btw how many days u will be quarantine leh ??

Sorry for asking so many questions, bcos i am thinking of visiting plantations in indonesia mah!

Bizfuneng

883 posts

Posted by Bizfuneng > 2021-12-15 09:09 | Report Abuse

Wishing your mum get well soonest. You are a good son. God blessed.

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-15 09:14 | Report Abuse

Do not listen to this useless bugger mah!

He is good for nothing...and with poor integrity trying very hard to con people, asking participants here to buy fintec related companies share here loh!

Posted by stockraider74 > Dec 15, 2021 9:10 AM | Report Abuse

Sslee, your doggy stockraider aka whistlebower99 aka thehoff aka JKPTR had 2 delete scenery's posts, to cover his spamming n sin for causing millions or ppl to lose huge amount of money in those penny stocks.

Bec they undergone PP n share consolidation their worth increase hugely, his bosses wants to collect at low to manipulate price.

This is an investment forums, not chitchat forums, pls don't put your family matters here to disturb others.

4,571 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-15 10:19 | Report Abuse

Dear stockraider,

Indonesia only allowed Jakarta airport to handle international flight. I just upload my Indonesia vaccination cert to MySejahtera, need 5 days for approval to upload to MySejahtera

For home quarantine you need to write in at less 7 days before arrival for MySejahtera to approve.

For vaccinated people 7 days quarantine and for unvaccinated 10 days quarantine.

It is my hope everyone can turn the page, you will never know what the next chapter has in store for YOU rather then trap yourself in the past.

4,571 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-15 10:36 | Report Abuse

For arrival at Jakarta the quarantine period is 10 days. You need to book your quarantine hotel in Jakarta before your arrival.
After the quarantine period then only you are allowed to travel in Indonesia.

Kim

3,930 posts

Posted by Kim > 2021-12-15 12:39 | Report Abuse

Sslee,

Wishing your mum has a speedy recovery. Good son. May the blessing of God be with her, you & family always.

INSYALLAH =)

Gem Wong

24 posts

Posted by Gem Wong > 2021-12-15 13:02 | Report Abuse

Speedy Recovery

Alantam

83 posts

Posted by Alantam > 2021-12-15 14:43 | Report Abuse

How about Jaks directors health?

Posted by fattydad > 2021-12-15 15:30 | Report Abuse

Family is everything. Treasure the time with them. Spend less time here. Best wishes

siawhui

55 posts

Posted by siawhui > 2021-12-15 16:12 | Report Abuse

Wishes your mum speedy recovery .... i have lost my mother last year .... i know how anxious you felt ....take care

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-15 17:46 | Report Abuse

Sslee.

Tq....look like not practical to make the trip to Indonesia now loh!

Posted by BursaBearAlways > 2022-02-09 18:43 | Report Abuse

I got friend mothet 80 got cancer but get booster shoot.
This people got no brain

FutureGains

10,255 posts

Posted by FutureGains > 2022-02-09 18:47 | Report Abuse

not hatred..he just kind of expression...

alenac

2,614 posts

Posted by alenac > 2022-02-09 19:01 | Report Abuse

More of a*ger, hatred, jealousy & childhood deprivation.

Posted by FutureGains > Feb 9, 2022 6:47 PM | Report Abuse

not hatred..he just kind of expression...

4,571 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-02-09 19:12 | Report Abuse

Many people have their own way to express their anger, anxiety and helplessness and I choose to pray and ask others to pray to relief my anxiety and helplessness.

alenac

2,614 posts

Posted by alenac > 2022-02-09 19:18 | Report Abuse

Wow Sslee, you got great fans over in I3i? That love and hate relationship with them.

Posted by Sslee > Feb 9, 2022 7:12 PM | Report Abuse

Many people have their own way to express their anger, anxiety and helplessness and I choose to pray and ask others to pray to relief my anxiety and helplessness.

4,571 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-02-09 19:44 | Report Abuse

Dear alenac
I do not have any hatred in my heart, I just get annoyed with Mike keep telling lies about me and had crossed the line of decency with his lies about me not visiting my mum.

13,605 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-02-09 19:50 | Report Abuse

the 3 clone stooges, landscape, censored and silly mike cheat you crazy have only 1 objective,
they want to make you HATE,
the first step to the Dark Side