LAMBO GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): LAMBO (0018)

10 people like this.

10,233 comment(s). Last comment by JJPTR 5 days ago

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-12 23:02 | Report Abuse

class of 2020 PN17 or consolidation candidates list
lambo a.k.a Rambo
trive
PHB
pworth
DGB
EAH
NETX
SCbuild
Mlab
barakah
eduspec
anzo
Idemsn
scomi
nexgram
Mnc
Daya
who will receive the award 1st?

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-12 23:33 | Report Abuse

beli lah saham macam ini boleh menyebabkan orang pergi tanjung rambutan macam alibabi.i know last time u also buy anzo until sudah gila.already late before sleep u have to take your pill or else tomoro you wake up lagi gila….hahaha

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-12 23:35 | Report Abuse

kenie pandai not like that orang gila

Posted by dragonliar is calvin's dog cousin, with rotten reputation, just ignore him C how long he can bark > 2020-04-12 23:45 | Report Abuse

dragonliar, you blind kah, i said buy 0.5ct and sell 1 ct, fifo mah, why so greedy, 100% enough liao... those 1 ct one can sell 5 cts, no problem just wait loh, small money mah... but too bad you cant get 1 ct lambo, you have to buy 1.5 cts tmr.. I consider sell to you at 5 cts..hahaha.

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-12 23:47 | Report Abuse

BEWARE OF ORANG GILA HERE,dia sudah beli saham until sudah kena pergi ke tanjung rambutan

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-12 23:48 | Report Abuse

that's why don't buy this kinda junk ,can cause people to become nutcase

kenie

1,641 posts

Posted by kenie > 2020-04-13 00:01 | Report Abuse

low cash flow ,high debt, high current liabilities need be careful (tightening / financial problem )

trive
cash flow 2.08mil
short term loan -
long term loan 51.60mil
current liabilities 28.31mil

pworth
cash flow 0.36mil
short term loan 23.59mil
long term loan 10.49mil
current liabilities 76.71mil

eduspec
cash flow 1.01mil
short term loan 19.21mil
long term loan 14.79mil
current liabilities 40.34mil

nexgram
cash flow 7.23mil
short term loan 7.64mil
long term loan 4.25mil
current liabilities 24.67mil

barakah (PN17)
cash flow 47.49mil
short term loan 183.84mil
long term loan -
current liabilities 438.76mil

scomi (PN17)
cash flow 62.86mil
short term loan 121.03mil
long term loan 48.64mil
current liabilities 351.32mil

daya (PN17)
cash flow 47.27mil
short term loan 190.20mil
long term loan 2.04mil
current liabilities 370.76mil

idmensn (GN3) material litigation
cash flow 3.55mil
short term loan 0.66mil
long term loan 3.90mil
current liabilities 5.31mil

kenie

1,641 posts

Posted by kenie > 2020-04-13 00:02 | Report Abuse

low cash flow , high current liabilities (need right issue raise working capital)

scbuild
cash flow 0.06mil
short term loan -
long term loan -
current liabilities 3.02mil

anzo
cash flow 0.53mil
short term loan -
long term loan -
current liabilities 9.65mil

mnc
cash flow 0.96mil
short term loan -
long term loan -

kenie

1,641 posts

Posted by kenie > 2020-04-13 00:02 | Report Abuse

high cash flow , low debt ,low current liabilities (financial position healthy)

Netx
cash flow 34.65mil
short term loan 0.28MIL
long term loan 1.83MIL
current liabilities 1.19 mil

phb
cash flow 11.98mil
short term loan -
long term loan -
current liabilities 3.59mil

dgb
cash flow 30.59mil
short term loan -
long term loan -
current liabilities 0.93 mil

eah
cash flow 17.09mil
short term loan 4.13mil
long term loan 1.49mil
current liabilities 8.01mil

mlab
cash flow 7.09mil
short term loan -
long term loan -
current liabilities 0.55mil

roszali

41 posts

Posted by roszali > 2020-04-13 00:03 | Report Abuse

GEM (stylized as Gemspot) is a mobile food delivery marketplace available in malaysia. It is headquartered in kuala lumpur malaysia and on track to expand its brand across Southeast Asia by 2020.
The service allows users to select from local restaurants and place orders via its mobile applications .The company has partnered with over 6000 restaurants in malaysia and works with delivery partner.The firm was establish by early 2019 .

roszali

41 posts

Platform
Gemspot processes and sends orders directly to partner restaurants, which then deliver to their customers. The service is available via mobile applications. Customers order food by entering their postcodes on the mobile applications for food from a list of restaurants. They can create meals by browsing restaurant menus and selecting items they want to order before entering an address and proceeding to the checkout. Restaurants receive these orders and then deliver to customers. Gemspot sends out an SMS to confirm orders and their estimated delivery time.

roszali

41 posts

Ordering
Gemspot accepts orders via mobile applications. It connects customers with restaurants that offer food delivery in their area and lets them choose, order and pay online. Gemspot also has a review section on restaurant pages, where customers can comment on sales process, delivery, taste and overall impression of restaurants.

roszali

41 posts

Posted by roszali > 2020-04-13 00:04 | Report Abuse

lifestyle Gemspot = Payment gateway + F&B booking table +TAKEAWAY+ DELIVERY

JJTAN0409

234 posts

Posted by JJTAN0409 > 2020-04-13 00:44 | Report Abuse

LAMBO有点被低估了。

Sumalia

349 posts

Posted by Sumalia > 2020-04-13 09:25 | Report Abuse

Just bought some at 0.015 ;) Good Luck everyone :)

ajaaja

459 posts

Posted by ajaaja > 2020-04-13 09:57 | Report Abuse

Posted by wong > Apr 13, 2020 9:32 AM | Report Abuse

Netx Holding Berhad subsidiary GEM LIVE sdn bhd appointing LamboMove as its food delivery service provider to customers.GEM business of operating and managing “GemSpot”, the food and beverage booking directory mobile application with more than 8,000 merchants.
Lambomove sdn bhd award of a local logistic license by Malaysian Communications and Multimedia Commission (under the category license C) as well as the agreements with two renowned forwarders namely FMX (M) Sdn Bhd and ABX Express (M) Sdn Bhd.
GEM to provide the listing of the merchant’s location registered with GemSpot to which Lambomove drivers shall collect the food the ability to deliver the food to the customers on time and in good condition as the market arising from the COVID-19.

==============================================================

Good awareness info by Wong.. hehehe

ajaaja

459 posts

Posted by ajaaja > 2020-04-13 09:58 | Report Abuse

Posted by Sumalia > Apr 13, 2020 9:25 AM | Report Abuse

Just bought some at 0.015 ;) Good Luck everyone :)

========================================================

Pretty highside .. hehehe

lilychan

109 posts

Posted by lilychan > 2020-04-13 10:22 | Report Abuse

look like lambo is lorry

Sumalia

349 posts

Posted by Sumalia > 2020-04-13 10:26 | Report Abuse

Today lambo look like lorry but imagine one day he turn to rocket ;)

Posted by Hian Wan Wong > 2020-04-13 12:39 | Report Abuse

https://www.enanyang.my/news/20200412/现金充裕冠病影响少-brlambo母股更胜凭单温世麟硕士/

Posted by foreverchung > 2020-04-13 12:49 | Report Abuse

Got rumor saying that there is big buy volume coming in, those who last min queue 0.015 sell might be a good idea for you to change to 0.02 if you are interested in holding a few more days to weeks.

Good luck.

Posted by foreverchung > 2020-04-13 13:14 | Report Abuse

@babydragonslayer yeah it is a rumor, heard from Telegram group. So do take it with a pinch of salt. But judging from the buy queue at 98%, seems plausible.

Anyhow, for those who think its possible, then its up to your decision. Good luck is all I can say!

13,989 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-04-13 13:16 | Report Abuse

company product sucks

only good for pump and dump with extreme caution

Posted by foreverchung > 2020-04-13 13:20 | Report Abuse

@i3lurker which product you're referring to?

I do agree that their e-commerce website LamboPlace needs a little rework before it can start to compete with tier 2 e-commerce platform like PGmall/Qoo10. Now probably ramping up. No need to mention tier 1 e-commerce platform like Lazada/Shopee.

13,989 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-04-13 13:44 |

13,989 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-04-13 13:57 |

6,258 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-04-13 14:14 | Report Abuse

Haha
i3lurker is poor in spoting winner but he is very good in spoting sucker.
For winner you should ask Philip.

13,989 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-04-13 14:39 | Report Abuse

directors are obviously not advertising people

I would rename it "Move by Lambo Place"

please be happy to receive my invoice for RM500,000.00

13,989 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-04-13 14:41 | Report Abuse

I dun comment on my winners

winners no need to comment and boast about it like Philip

Citadel12

1,045 posts

Posted by Citadel12 > 2020-04-13 14:45 | Report Abuse

actually did anyone use their products?or just talked big about their products?

13,989 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-04-13 14:47 | Report Abuse

you are collect, collect and collect

no one used their products

The Emperor is actually naked.

Posted by Citadel12 > Apr 13, 2020 2:45 PM | Report Abuse
actually did anyone use their products?or just talked big about their products?

13,989 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-04-13 14:59 | Report Abuse

looks like you are not familiar with Lambo after all

they are actually moving naked virtual non-existing products for NetX, with no one using it at all.

Posted by Hodgkin > Apr 13, 2020 2:57 PM | Report Abuse
they are talking about services of Lambomove for others, not moving product in lamboplace.

CITADEL

1,867 posts

Posted by CITADEL > 2020-04-13 15:11 |

13,989 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-04-13 15:22 | Report Abuse

Gem is a failed product.
how can people move failed products?

who is using it?

CITADEL

1,867 posts

Posted by CITADEL > 2020-04-13 15:28 | Report Abuse

dunno that 85 million cash is real or not, this bursa cannot trust one!!

foo

168 posts

Posted by foo > 2020-04-13 15:31 | Report Abuse

Which companies on Bursa have high cash and low debt
KUALA LUMPUR: The second extension of the movement control order to contain the Covid-19 outbreak — now totalling six weeks until April 28 — means that economic activities will remain subdued for at least another 14 days.
The pandemic, which has infected nearly two million and killed over 100,000 worldwide, presents the worst start possible for the recession expected ahead. As the infection curve has yet to near its peak, it is anyone’s guess on the depth of the economic downturn.
Against this backdrop, survival is the prominent concern now. Investors’ attention is drawn to companies’ balance sheets instead of growth prospects, which is widely expected to be minimal in the best-case scenario, as business volume dwindles and operating cash flow shrink.
Asia Analytica data shows that of some 880 listed companies (after excluding the 40 banks, insurers and investment trusts), 597 companies listed on Bursa Malaysia have cash that is less than their short-term liabilities.
Companies in many different sectors are underlined here, from furniture companies to retailers, automotive-related firms, and a wide range of manufacturers and trading companies.
Meanwhile, 223 listed companies have an interest cover ratio of below one times, meaning their earnings before interests and tax cannot cover interest expenses for a full year. The market capitalisation of most of these companies are below RM2 billion.
Some 321 companies were already in the red last year. Of the 599 profitable ones, around 45.6% of them saw profit decline in the period. Again, most on the list are small-cap firms, according to Asia Analytica data.
It is also worth noting that the economic downturn would be a tough test on companies’ sales quality. Companies with a high portion of credit sale with mounting receivables could be at risk amid the potential cash trap.
A random check shows that 75 listed companies or 8.2% have net gearing of over 100%. Sectors with the most companies in this category are logistics, construction, oil and gas, building materials and property development.
Others with net gearing of above 80% include power companies, telecommunications companies and building materials companies. Power producers’ liabilities are usually backed up by the steady cash flow from power purchase agreements.
On the flip side, notable sectors with low net gearing average include Internet and gas utility companies, and technology solution providers.
Of 79 generic companies with market capitalisation of above RM2 billion (ex-banks, real-estate investment trusts and insurers) only 22 have a cash ratio of above one times and net gearing of below 50%, led by Petronas Chemicals Group Bhd, Petronas Gas Bhd and IOI Corp Bhd.
As reflected by the price-to-book valuations, preference is given for companies with high cash, low debt, steady recurring income and high-quality clients, such as tech companies, and broadband providers.
There are also lesser-known small-cap companies that are cash-rich with sturdy past operations.
As a fund manager pointed out that a downturn is a brewing pot for merger and acquisition activities, as smaller, cash-rich companies with good assets or business prospects usually become undervalued after the market selldown.
The first quarter’s (1Q20) financial result will show how much cash was exhausted amid the two-week shutdown in the second half of March, while prospects of the entire half of 2Q20 being under movement restriction are still visible.

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-04-13 21:01 | Report Abuse

wait at 0.005 lo, why rush in, dow futures fell 250pts..

JJTAN0409

234 posts

Posted by JJTAN0409 > 2020-04-13 23:52 | Report Abuse

被低估的东西,慢慢就不会再有人把票便宜抛售。

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-04-14 06:05 | Report Abuse

Dow jones fell 326 pts, KLCI will be in red.....

Value888

623 posts

Posted by Value888 > 2020-04-14 08:27 | Report Abuse

u slowly wait ar..

luckycharm

385 posts

Posted by luckycharm > 2020-04-14 09:02 | Report Abuse

0.010 hard to buy Liao... sell at 0.020 above.. let clear off 0.015

Posted by foreverchung > 2020-04-14 09:16 | Report Abuse

Turns out my rumor is real, 1.8m lots within first 15minutes.

Second rumor - Might have news coming in, not sure what, no details mentioned. Today might be top 1 active counter in bursa.

Posted by foreverchung > 2020-04-14 09:17 | Report Abuse

Bullseye, 0.02 hit.

roszali

41 posts

Posted by roszali > 2020-04-14 09:19 | Report Abuse

COVID-19 + Netx (Gemspot ) + DELIVERY (lambomove) = $$$$$$$$