LAMBO GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): LAMBO (0018)

10 people like this.

10,233 comment(s). Last comment by JJPTR 5 days ago

Posted by foreverchung > 2020-04-14 16:53 | Report Abuse

Yup, all 0.02 cents all gone.

Posted by $$$ ^v^ GOODLUCK ^v^ $$$ > 2020-04-14 16:56 | Report Abuse

yes yes yes clear 0.02 cents going for 0.03 cents. buy buy buy

Posted by $$$ ^v^ GOODLUCK ^v^ $$$ > 2020-04-14 17:00 | Report Abuse

those miss the train tomorrow Q buy 0.02 cents lucky still get it but must Q early. target plan 0.03 cents.

sammmy

1,147 posts

Posted by sammmy > 2020-04-14 17:00 | Report Abuse

Dragonslayer stop barking.

Posted by $$$ ^v^ GOODLUCK ^v^ $$$ > 2020-04-14 17:02 | Report Abuse

wow ! babydragonslayer earn 100% congratulation.

Woodswater

3,780 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2020-04-14 17:03 | Report Abuse

Hahaha
Who ever listen to si-Fool going miss the rocket

Luckily i trust those sifus bought in 1.5 c last nite then accu more today 2 c

Wakakakaka

Posted by foreverchung > 2020-04-14 17:03 | Report Abuse

@alibaba, don't worry I cancelled my GTD hahaha! Pretty excited to see such big volume, although it doesn't really impact me for the time, cuz it will take some time before it reaches 0.04.

I hope those who heed my advice to collect at 0.01/0.015 managed to get it and hang in there. Tomorrow might be good show. If tomorrow volume dies down, I will continue to collect.

Foreverchung's safest bet: RM0.04/share and below is definitely a buy, based on net cash alone.

Posted by $$$ ^v^ GOODLUCK ^v^ $$$ > 2020-04-14 17:05 | Report Abuse

I already earn 50% profits but not take. hold until 0.03 cents sell.

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-04-14 20:56 | Report Abuse

Still waiting at ..........

Sumalia

349 posts

Posted by Sumalia > 2020-04-14 20:57 | Report Abuse

Insider News 40c and above

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-04-14 21:01 | Report Abuse

Just dived from 0.30 to 0.005, many traders also jumped from 30 floors to 1st floor,

Posted by Limitupking > 2020-04-14 21:19 | Report Abuse

Who sold 1.5c here... kikikiki

ajaaja

459 posts

Posted by ajaaja > 2020-04-14 22:13 | Report Abuse

Since Bursa driven OnG counters now tidur cause oil price ⬇️, I believe esok those tidur counters including Limbo sure fly ... hehehehe

Posted by DailyTrader1818 > 2020-04-14 22:20 | Report Abuse

tp 0.03

Orson Chin

2,064 posts

Posted by Orson Chin > 2020-04-14 22:23 | Report Abuse

0.02 sold.
100% return. ...
Enough for me

potenza10

1,220 posts

Posted by potenza10 > 2020-04-14 22:56 | Report Abuse

Ini kaunter more to gambling...

Woodswater

3,780 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2020-04-14 22:57 | Report Abuse

Who sold 2 c thougt it is at peak could retreat back to square at 1/2 c
But history told us this is up trend! Should hold for bigger gain.
Shortterm 3 c
Midterm 10 c

Wakakakaka

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2020-04-14 22:59 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow there will be more going up to the V shape healing

Gemstar

431 posts

Posted by Gemstar > 2020-04-14 23:08 | Report Abuse

Lambo sold 0.020 100% gain tqvm, next my pisang goreng counter to play..

Posted by foreverchung > 2020-04-15 09:31 | Report Abuse

Hope all who heed advice and bought at 0.015 yesterday managed to sold for 0.025 at least.

For those who intend to queue at 0.015 today, you got a long long way to queue.

Short Term / Day Traders: For those who intend to chase at 0.02 / 0.025, my honest suggestion is not to do so. The volume is not a huge as yesterday. Today is more of the retailers / small time fishes like us trying to chase high.

Long Term / 'Investors': If you feel that the 0.04 net cash is a strong enough safety net for you, then by all means chase 0.025 then :)

Tip: Look at Lambo-WB :)

Good luck!

sammmy

1,147 posts

Posted by sammmy > 2020-04-15 09:57 | Report Abuse

Foreverchung
They will have show later I guess, big shark will clear 150m shares in 3min. Just freaking hyper when you look at it

Posted by foreverchung > 2020-04-15 10:15 | Report Abuse

@sammmy You've heard rumors about that? I didn't hear any from my end though.

I do know that the price is perking up and there are operators who joined the table yesterday. So today they might be fishing the retailers before flushing them out at 0.02. That's what I'd do if I am the operator.

Retailers chasing high is never a good thing, easily trapped.

Posted by foreverchung > 2020-04-15 10:29 | Report Abuse

No offense @alibaba and @babydragonslayer, as much as I appreciate both of you trying to slash each other out in this forum, but it makes tracking other people's useful comment / discussion / information a tad bit more difficult. Would it be okay for you both to move your argument to the Lambo-WB page instead? It would be greatly appreciated :)

Here's the link to make things easier: https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/0018wb.jsp

Posted by foreverchung > 2020-04-15 10:32 | Report Abuse

On the flipside @sammmy, I did hear rumor of massive dumping at 0.02. Not sure if its credible or not, but regardless, it doesn't impact me. Just hope that people who wanna chase high at 0.025 would take note of this.

sammmy

1,147 posts

Posted by sammmy > 2020-04-15 10:38 | Report Abuse

Foreverchung, as usual all these big shark will want to have at least 400-500% of return. Not only 100-200%. In my view, If they want to dump will push up first. Because their ticket in hand, is more than the buyer queue. That’s not enough for them to dump yet.

sammmy

1,147 posts

Posted by sammmy > 2020-04-15 10:38 | Report Abuse

Then endless 1cent volume from the past few weeks. They hold tons of share.

sammmy

1,147 posts

Posted by sammmy > 2020-04-15 10:40 | Report Abuse

Alibaba, please be polite. We are here to share our view, we are not your enemy like babydragon does

Posted by Limitupking > 2020-04-15 10:40 | Report Abuse

Hahaha foreverchung wanna act pro but kena hamtam .. peaceee !!!

sammmy

1,147 posts

Posted by sammmy > 2020-04-15 10:45 | Report Abuse

And I notice, the warrant B is moving quite fast for today. Once it clear off, mother share will fly immediately, and shark is trying to flush out the contra player at 2cents. I believe today will close at 3cent or 3.5cent

Posted by foreverchung > 2020-04-15 10:46 | Report Abuse

@alibaba, I do admit that I am not a pro trader and I am trying to learn. Never did I want to gather followers or to prove myself right or wrong. I am not a sifu here who shares sure win strategies. And just to make it clear, I did not say that you are not sharing good insights. If you refer to what I said earlier, is to move your arguments. If you have good insights to share instead of bashing people, then please do share them. You have pointed out where my 'mistakes' are, then correct them. Tell us what is resistance and support.

@babydragonslayer, so far my rumor for this counter is 2, one in which turned out to be true. The second one I mentioned that I am not sure if its credible or not. You know very well those Telegram people often share 'rumors'. I share them here for the benefits of people to chase high just to take note. Cuz since they are more 'pro' and 'experienced' than I am, I am sure they will know whether the information I share have impact on them or not. I did not tell them specifically to buy or not to buy.

@sammmy Thank you for your insight, I do agree that the 'rumor' does not make sense base on the information you shared. And I also agree that yesterday's show of 150m share in 3 minutes is freaking hyper esp at 4.50pm mark, at least 100m share snapped up in 1 go.

Posted by foreverchung > 2020-04-15 10:50 | Report Abuse

@Limitupking I kena hantam that part is I asked for it myself when I try to ask both of them to move their arguments away. This I admit my fault for interfering. But act pro part, nah, I am just a small fish here who is trying to learn in this mudpile.

Perhaps you can share with me your insights on @sammmy's comment on the warrant B. Do you agree to that?

@sammmy, Could you tell me more why does once warrant B's clearing off will impact mother share to fly? Appreciate it! Thank you in advance.

I do hope it will close at 0.03/0.035 too.

sammmy

1,147 posts

Posted by sammmy > 2020-04-15 10:58 | Report Abuse

The value of warrant depends on mother share. If warrant up mother will up ahead than warrant. Because warrant can convert into mother share. At 1:1 ratio. With exercise price of 16cent.

Posted by foreverchung > 2020-04-15 10:59 | Report Abuse

@alibaba, Thank you for pointing it out that arguments are pointless. If there is an opportunity for me to buy at 0.02 I would like to as well. But too bad even if its 0.02 now I wouldn't be able to buy cuz no cash with me. Well then, since me sharing rumors annoy you. I shall stop doing so. And in return perhaps you can share with us your insights and your 'not rumors' when you are more free? Since you are busy I can only imagine you must be annoyed to take the time to respond to the bashing.

Make no mistake, I do acknowledge that you are here longer than I am, and shared probably more than I did. I shall stop responding to bashings then, thank you again for pointing it out.

Posted by foreverchung > 2020-04-15 11:01 | Report Abuse

@sammmy, I see, so if let's say now that the warrant clears up, it means that there are buyers taking the bet that the mother share will head up. Am I getting this correct?

Thanks @sammmy for taking the time to explain. Sorry if I sounded not pro, I hope you earn big here as well.

sammmy

1,147 posts

Posted by sammmy > 2020-04-15 11:01 | Report Abuse

If you look at the trading board now. You will realise that some player going to dump their share at 2cent, because they think the 2.5cent not moving at all. Want to have quick gain. And I understand what is their intention as well. Win small better than make loss.

Posted by foreverchung > 2020-04-15 11:02 | Report Abuse

@sammmy, Yeah I noticed this pattern, in my mind these often happen when the euphoria dies down and the players just want quick small profits so they just dump it for immediate queue out.

sammmy

1,147 posts

Posted by sammmy > 2020-04-15 11:03 | Report Abuse

Usually big player will push these two counter together. As a result warrant will not be extreme undervalue than the mother share.

6,216 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2020-04-15 11:05 | Report Abuse

Lambo ... now a fun stock, all can stay at home n play play Lambo for

fun ! Play play Lambo can take away all the boredom at home !

sammmy

1,147 posts

Posted by sammmy > 2020-04-15 11:07 | Report Abuse

And foreverchung, one thing you have to know. Big player accumulated tons of share at 1cent. And they push up to 1.5cent and yesterday 2cent. Their average cost is no longer 1cent. Maybe about 1.3-1.55cent, so if they dump now. It’s very stupid for them because they earn 30-60% only which they won’t do so.

6,216 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2020-04-15 11:18 | Report Abuse

Now all stay at home. Bursa is now a home entertainment lah !

sammmy

1,147 posts

Posted by sammmy > 2020-04-15 11:20 | Report Abuse

Alibaba I agree with you. He use several account to bark in different forum. He is fucking annoying. Barking everyday is his job. From sapura energy until lambo. Everyday barking kukuless kukuless, I don’t want to bother him. But he attacking me as well

6,216 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2020-04-15 11:23 | Report Abuse

A family outing at a supermarket for fun cost Rm6000 for a family of 6 persons.

Better use that moni to play play Lambo at home lah !

Woodswater

3,780 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2020-04-15 11:40 | Report Abuse

sammmy The value of warrant depends on mother share. If warrant up mother will up ahead than warrant. Because warrant can convert into mother share. At 1:1 ratio. With exercise price of 16cent

@sammmy sifu
For now 2 c still very safe as ppl might push higher mother to run their warrants. I just keep for bigger gain as mother still undervalued.

Wakakakaka

sammmy

1,147 posts

Posted by sammmy > 2020-04-15 11:57 | Report Abuse

Since when I promote ? Rubbish dragon? I just explaining to people who do not understand rather than you always barking it’s okay. I lazy to talk with rubbish

sammmy

1,147 posts

Posted by sammmy > 2020-04-15 11:58 | Report Abuse

Yes woodwater

Woodswater

3,780 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2020-04-15 12:13 | Report Abuse

Q sell 1.5 c about 2xx m
2 c began 190 m
2.5c about 150 m
What about 3, 3.5, 4........ Lesser n lesser.....

Wakakakaka

sammmy

1,147 posts

Posted by sammmy > 2020-04-15 12:33 | Report Abuse

Alibaba just don’t bother them. Calvin is still okay. But dragon is annoying. They will push the price once per year. So that their warrant is interesting for people to buy.

sammmy

1,147 posts

Posted by sammmy > 2020-04-15 12:52 | Report Abuse

alibaba My pt of view is, MM will not throw at this price, if they do, everybody will sell down with them back to 1 ct, all their efforts will be wasted, bec they have huge volume in hand not easy to sell. they need a higher margin to ensure profitability.

Yes I agree with you. This price is too low for them to sell off. They have half a b of shares in hand now. Impossible to dump at this low price, as I said earlier, the buyer queue is not enough for them.

roszali

41 posts

Posted by roszali > 2020-04-15 12:54 | Report Abuse

GEM (stylized as Gemspot) is a mobile food delivery marketplace available in malaysia. It is headquartered in kuala lumpur malaysia and on track to expand its brand across Southeast Asia by 2020.
The service allows users to select from local restaurants and place orders via its mobile applications .The company has partnered with over 6000 restaurants in malaysia and works with delivery partner.The firm was establish by early 2019 .

Platform
Gemspot processes and sends orders directly to partner restaurants, which then deliver to their customers. The service is available via mobile applications. Customers order food by entering their postcodes on the mobile applications for food from a list of restaurants. They can create meals by browsing restaurant menus and selecting items they want to order before entering an address and proceeding to the checkout. Restaurants receive these orders and then deliver to customers. Gemspot sends out an SMS to confirm orders and their estimated delivery time.

Ordering
Gemspot accepts orders via mobile applications. It connects customers with restaurants that offer food delivery in their area and lets them choose, order and pay online. Gemspot also has a review section on restaurant pages, where customers can comment on sales process, delivery, taste and overall impression of restaurants.

Posted by Limitupking > 2020-04-15 14:25 | Report Abuse

Sohai