VINVEST CAPITAL HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): VINVEST (0069)

0.06 - 0.06

96 people like this.

87,088 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 month ago

Useless

191 posts

Posted by Useless > 2020-07-17 22:51 | Report Abuse

Siva68 like my ID?

Useless

191 posts

Posted by Useless > 2020-07-17 22:51 | Report Abuse

Why other counters people can promote here not Vivo shareholders in other threads?

Useless

191 posts

Posted by Useless > 2020-07-17 22:53 | Report Abuse

Siva68 talking nonsense meaning he sold all?

Stock: [VIVOCOM]: VIVOCOM INTL HOLDINGS BHD

May 19, 2020 4:05 PM | Report Abuse

0.05 also cannot move pass for the last past 4 years.
Today also cannot even move above 0.03!
What nonsense the people supporting talking over here?
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/post/siva68.jsp

sting79

760 posts

Posted by sting79 > 2020-07-18 00:54 | Report Abuse

No news how to promote Vivocon in other counters? If next few quarters keep on improving, then naturally bees will come to this honey. But right now there are many sweet honey out there.

saidora

208 posts

Posted by saidora > 2020-07-18 07:01 | Report Abuse

Don't worry. Vivocom will start moving up next week. Time to accumulate...

Slc1

855 posts

Posted by Slc1 > 2020-07-18 12:53 | Report Abuse

Sabar sabar.Our turn will come.

Slc1

855 posts

Posted by Slc1 > 2020-07-18 13:18 | Report Abuse

But before that pls prepare one pair of running shoe first. Make sure it's a good one .

Posted by Wong Kah Wei > 2020-07-18 14:38 | Report Abuse

Slc u mean buy XDl sports shoe first.

Posted by 东方不败 > 2020-07-19 12:49 | Report Abuse

It seems like buyers are backing off out of respect to the operator.

Nobody knows how many shares operator has, but should have more than 2 billion shares.

With 2 billion shares, they can easily press the share price down to 2c and suppress there, which they have been doing for 2 years, or rotate and play another counter.

Operator has deep pocket anyway, can play waiting game for another few years.

saidora

208 posts

Posted by saidora > 2020-07-19 16:56 | Report Abuse

Vivocom price will perform very well soon. Tunggu........

Posted by investman11 > 2020-07-20 07:12 | Report Abuse

hahahahhaa.. who trapped here? welcome to the cave

micheal42

174 posts

Posted by micheal42 > 2020-07-20 08:51 | Report Abuse

Maybe liegelord.

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-07-20 11:15 | Report Abuse

You see XOX, last time few cents also nobody interested, now every day spike up , today already 0.175 also everybody chase to buy it...
And it’s share price probably will continue spike up to above RM2.00 !

Don’t worry, Vivocom will be the next one that it’s share price will spike up to above RM2.00 !

Huat ah ! Heng ah ! Ong ah !

Slc1

855 posts

Posted by Slc1 > 2020-07-20 11:59 | Report Abuse

Lets huat together!!!!!

Posted by Wong Kah Wei > 2020-07-20 16:08 | Report Abuse

if 0.045 block is fake than tha price will ultimate

sting79

760 posts

Posted by sting79 > 2020-07-20 16:16 | Report Abuse

Good thing is this company don't simply announce any tom dick harry kind of news to entice and trap buyers, just the volume speaks for itself. Wait for news on the 25 million RI proceeds to see the intention of their past actions.

Posted by 东方不败 > 2020-07-20 17:10 | Report Abuse

Like I previously wrote, this is what I came up with to explain Vivocom’s elephant queues on both buy and sell sides.

Since 99.99% of share consolidation cases result in average drop in share price by 60% over the next 9 months, maybe:

1. Share consolidation rumour causing big shareholders to sell first and buy back later
2. Share consolidation rumour causing big shareholders to exit permanently
3. Share consolidation rumour causing ikan bilis to queue to exit (doesn't look like it's ikan bilis sellers though)
4. Operator using reverse psychology by putting up heavy sell queue, make us think there are a lot of sellers at 4.5-5.5c, baiting us to sell and they buy at 3-4c
5. Operator using double reverse psychology by putting up heavy sell queue, make us think they're trying to collect at 3-4c, so we buy at 3-4c, but actually they just wanna clear their shares that they bought at 1.5-2c

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-07-20 17:32 | Report Abuse

Then just don’t every minute stare on the buy queue vol. & sell queue vol. lor...

Just concentrate your work earn more monies...
Once it reach your selling t.p just sell it or once it reach your buying t.p then just buy it... that’s it !

Slc1

855 posts

Posted by Slc1 > 2020-07-20 17:38 | Report Abuse

Yes agreed.

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2020-07-21 11:42 | Report Abuse

wah.. my Tp and my cost 0.13 . Look like the cave is too deep to see light yet

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2020-07-21 11:43 | Report Abuse

created a monument

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2020-07-21 14:13 | Report Abuse

Useless. Since you've wasted your time and energy digging and wanted to expose my postings which will not make any sense if don't know what's really happening with this counter,
I need to thank you for following what I've been posting all these while.
Thanks Useless.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2020-07-21 14:23 | Report Abuse

This counter, kena ikut time.
I'm stuck here for a very long time. So, it's my frustration on what has happened and what I wanted to post about it over here.
(Didn't ask anyone to follow but free to comment and criticise)
If the current situation permits for this counter to go up (Shark kah or real Order Books kah), I will take it.
Who don't want, please tell me?
I just cut my losses and make something instead of nothing @ 0.01-9.015!
I'm not even looking at 0.30 kah or Rm1.00 like some over here promoting.
If touch 0.10-0.30 in the short/mid term already happy to get something back after 4 years.
Hah!

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2020-07-21 14:30 | Report Abuse

This 'Huat-Hust-Huat' thing over here I've been listening for the past 1-2 years,
Than got rediculous TP like until Rm1.00.
Hello, please be reasonable lah,
You got 6 Billion shares issued.
This one memang need Sharks to play.
So, follow the tide. Let them play and whomever wants to jump in, feel free to gamble.

Posted by luckystock88 > 2020-07-21 14:40 | Report Abuse

Wow. What is happening. Why the Sell Q suddenly increased to 200+M ?. Looks like trying to clear stocks.

Maybe the rumor about share consolidation is true and going to happen soon.

ZStrader

832 posts

Posted by ZStrader > 2020-07-21 15:48 | Report Abuse

the bear = fund manager... try to kick small fish out

Mohanna

27 posts

Posted by Mohanna > 2020-07-21 16:11 | Report Abuse

Better run while u can, this is definitely chongker game!

Posted by Danielheng847 > 2020-07-21 16:16 | Report Abuse

Agree. the price is not sustainable for sure.

Posted by Danielheng847 > 2020-07-21 16:16 | Report Abuse

taking profit now better than cry later

Posted by Klsefighterlim > 2020-07-21 16:46 | Report Abuse

There is no reason why seller pop out so much, perhaps wanna sell and go catch bottom of supermax?

sting79

760 posts

Posted by sting79 > 2020-07-21 16:48 | Report Abuse

Why so emotional to exit?

High cost holders will not exit unless the gang do consolidation and RI to push down another round, but not easy coz people like Darth and Siva68 already consider the money dump into sea.
New comers may exit now while still can, else later may get caught by this industrial freezer.

Like all esoteric teachings say, let the devil run dry of their food!

Posted by HighFive > 2020-07-21 16:50 | Report Abuse

Better take profit first with so many selling..

sting79

760 posts

Posted by sting79 > 2020-07-21 17:04 | Report Abuse

HighFive: please read some Chinese articles or google the term 'market maker' and how they put out all the so called huge buy/sell queue bid (as part of their legalized job). This is not the short selling etc that most know about, but a different side of the market world which many don't even bother to care.

That is why so many people got stumped by those huge buy/sell queue out of nowhere that cannot be explained and then start saying many sellers, many buyers etc, but my guess is this is the work of them in cahoots with the sharks. Just a simple 15 minutes of your time to put your google skill to work! The info is really out there for you to find out.

This is also why staring at those queues don't bother me as much when suddenly huge buy/sell bid appears or disappear 'magically'.

Feel free to comment!

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2020-07-21 17:19 | Report Abuse

This company has got nothing to show besides their 6 Billion shares issued.
Bulk of it is with the Company Directors and they cannot sell.
They have their Sharks on how to move and dispose towards the not knowing Retailers.
You'll want to buy than know how to play and Tanam these Directors in their own game.

sting79

760 posts

Posted by sting79 > 2020-07-21 17:23 | Report Abuse

Own summary of the term market maker (note that this is legalized and not your usual idea of operator/shark/market maker manipulation etc):
- main job is to provide liquidity in the market
- also to prevent large price gap up or gap down since they set the opening buy/sell bid
- earn the different by buying from you when you panic sell, then sell back to you when you chase high (they buy lower, and sell higher here): this point also explains the scenario when they press down for you to panic sell and push up for you to chase high
- can sell to you even without having actual stock, this is the 'loan' scenario. However, they need to buy back the 'loaned' stock within a certain timeframe (this timeframe is not mentioned anywhere at all so can assume a very long period): this also explains the scenario where they can play with you for years and years
- earn some commission from this job function

sting79

760 posts

Posted by sting79 > 2020-07-21 17:30 | Report Abuse

Having knowledge of these mechanisms helps to ease the mind: 'oh so the market maker is in the game now' and not having to guess
- big buyers is here already! accumulation and push on the way!
or
- damn too many sellers! time to exit!

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-07-21 22:57 | Report Abuse

Walaoeh, Oil price spike up crazily !
As at 10.55pm,
Nymex=> $42.41 ‪(+1.49) (+3.64%) !‬
Brent=> $44.80 ‪(+1.52) (+3.51%) !‬

‪Huat ah ! Heng ah ! Ong ah !‬

Posted by Klsefighterlim > 2020-07-22 21:33 | Report Abuse

Market talk Vivocom 20 into 1 consolidation happening very soon! My source said its likely next week. Better get out fast!

Posted by luckystock88 > 2020-07-22 21:35 | Report Abuse

No shit. It is real then. Price is likely going to drop back to 2.5c soon. Lucky for those who have sold at 4c earlier. Will queue and buy back at 2c or 2.5c.

zai3388

14 posts

Posted by zai3388 > 2020-07-22 22:02 | Report Abuse

Bahaya kaunter ini. Lari cepat cepat. Kalau kena trap, mau simpan dan tunggu 3 hingga 5 tahun baru boleh naik lagi.

Posted by Klsefighterlim > 2020-07-22 22:23 | Report Abuse

Heard it can even drop to 0.015. Damn

zai3388

14 posts

Posted by zai3388 > 2020-07-22 22:37 | Report Abuse

Mati KAW KAW lor kalau jatuh to 1.5c.

SLM3010

29 posts

Posted by SLM3010 > 2020-07-22 23:32 | Report Abuse

Aku pun dgr vivo 20 jadi 1...lari cepat..

sting79

760 posts

Posted by sting79 > 2020-07-23 00:47 | Report Abuse

Current situation: insufficient shares

Plan: trigger negative news of consolidation/RI, price can go up or down depending on gang's share situation after news is out

Objective:
1. trigger another round of waterfall as a psychology attack to big old holders since they are used to the current price level even if it falls to 0.005. Options for the big holders:
a. sell (gang wins by collecting your shares)
b. subscribe RI (gang wins by collecting your money)
c. don't do anything (tremendous psychology impact due to the price having much more room to fall in a SLOW and PAINFUL death)
2. trigger another round of the most cruel way to raise fund via RI
3. once the dust settles, if still insufficient shares are collected, sustain for few more years using RI money before the next plan
4. if sufficient shares collected, prepare for a new pump and dump plan

In all the situation above, this is a truly cruel battlefield that the big holders (note: non-gang) don't even stand a chance. Best of luck to everyone!

ZStrader

832 posts

Posted by ZStrader > 2020-07-23 09:42 | Report Abuse

booomm.... time to fly....

Useless

191 posts

Posted by Useless > 2020-07-23 09:45 | Report Abuse

Better than Siva68.

ZStrader booomm.... time to fly....
23/07/2020 9:42 AM

Useless

191 posts

Posted by Useless > 2020-07-23 09:45 | Report Abuse

Why can't Siva68 detect some people create new id to create Vivo fake news and ctr them?

Useless

191 posts

Posted by Useless > 2020-07-23 09:49 | Report Abuse

Siva68 sure I can detect your posts only in Vivo unlike others(eg tkl88) appear elsewhere in i3 not you.

Useless

191 posts

Posted by Useless > 2020-07-23 09:50 | Report Abuse

If you only own Vivo yet don't what's happening in Vivo you are as good as like my id haha.

Posted by Fundamentalist168 > 2020-07-23 10:15 | Report Abuse

Looks like more selling down at 3.5c n Sell Q at 4c jumped by over 100M shares from yesterday. Definitely a sign of something impending. Consolidation looks real and near. Better to play safe n get out whilst still got buyers at 3.5c n 3c.