NEXGRAM HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): NEXGRAM (0096)

+0.005 (33.33%)

0.015 - 0.02

46 people like this.

50,494 comment(s). Last comment by icedvestor 6 days ago

Posted by yahomenelson > 2015-06-05 17:40 | Report Abuse

hahahah DR. really rubbish la ........Just ignore him......he is nothing.........small like a dust......

sound

107 posts

Posted by sound > 2015-06-05 17:55 | Report Abuse

Hi Sarawak, it signifies several factors, such as quality of clients,global reach, absence of competitors, successful integration of clients are among them. The factor that interest me most is their service fee charged in the unicom case, it was an annual fee. The possible increments with upgrades( next gen platform) and expansion of services provided,as in the Small Guard service agreement, which is based on a anual individual user rate (if not mistaken around Rm2/user).

Another interesting factor is if u explore HasOffer's (ozura owned,tatto media product now called TUNE, hahaha ,mayb Tony fenandez got share) comprehensive developers platform. Its free for developers until it successfully crosses a certain target, where the developers already making substantial profits.

Bear in mind most of their deals are done by their affiliate companies(comps where they don't have controlling stake), these deals are difficult to track as regulations of disclosure are different. Example, in the accounts,only dividends received from affiliates are required as opposed to percentages of profits according to shareholding.

Considering these factors among others, increases the possibility of sudden spike in dividends,blindsiding majority of retail players, to the joy of directors! Wonder why not much recent news from Nextnation Prisma? Cause only gt 40% left la. Strategy disclosed!

40% of a cake may not be much, but multiply by the number of cakes? Leave it to your imagination.

sound

107 posts

Posted by sound > 2015-06-05 18:19 | Report Abuse

Sorry!! not Unicom directly but rather through Beijing Himo, whose clients include Unicom and the other giants in China!

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2015-06-05 18:54 | Report Abuse

KEEP CALM.....keep calm ,

Dato' TPY tactic is in my POCKET !

that why you all ( including grandpa jackma ( now in ICU ) , newbie yahoomenelson, baby yeo , SG999......)...

But the CRUCIAL THING is that whether you have holding power ( endurance test ) ??

This TPY to PRESS the PRICE FURTHER to 10 SEN
( many to be DEAD RAT by that time --- for sure Grandpa Jackma to be roasted RAT )....

What's next ?

BIG GOLENGGGGGGGG from 10 sen to 13 - 15 SEN , and the sons ( warrant) to EXPLODE too $$$$$$$$$$$$$$ !!

JACKPOT 20 SEN REMAINED INTACT $$$$$$$$

nickyeo55

1,081 posts

Posted by nickyeo55 > 2015-06-05 20:40 | Report Abuse

haha crazy warrant just to let u know . i love to see it drops so that i can buy cheaper. below 10 cents is the best. by then u , warrant will be crying n keep on shouting " warrant under attack "
haha

nickyeo55

1,081 posts

Posted by nickyeo55 > 2015-06-05 21:17 | Report Abuse

warrant in case our political situation N 1MDB CASE cannot be solve smoothly , BELOW 10CENTS IS NOT A DREAM .

Posted by Singkalingam > 2015-06-05 23:44 |

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2015-06-06 01:20 | Report Abuse

baby nickyeo , grandpa Jackma >> scared liao now....
kool it Mr lingam...

This is the art of GOLENGGG to minimized cost and easy to do.....straight UP is very costly !

so the best option is to press down , to 10 sen...then BIG GOLENGGG UP from 10 to 13 ( even 15 sen )

## Pity - many to be DEAD RAT at 10 SEN....but those SURVIVED the ORDEAL to have JOLLY $$$$$ DAYS ahead !!

Those on 50 % mother - 50 % warrant and ( 30 % - 70 % ) is in the best position to reap the most $$$$$$$$$ once BIG GOLENGGGG ON again !

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2015-06-06 01:47 | Report Abuse

MAS too unpredidctable la, NickyYeo, how to play ...

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2015-06-06 01:49 | Report Abuse

Nexgram better lor

nickyeo55

1,081 posts

Posted by nickyeo55 > 2015-06-06 02:06 | Report Abuse

MAS IS mana ada standard.
warrant i guess u dont quite understand English. i just told u i love to see it drops so that i can buy cheaper. SO U THINK I AM SCARE ? STUPID. HAHA this word STUPID U R the first one i use it to describe a person. CONGRATULATION TO U.

nickyeo55

1,081 posts

Posted by nickyeo55 > 2015-06-06 02:11 | Report Abuse

Mr Dreamhunter i think Nexgram have potential . Goreng or not i dont know. If they want to goreng it i think they will push it down further b4 they push it up. This way they can kill those who r scare.

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2015-06-06 02:21 | Report Abuse

Baby yeo , grandpa jackma are TRAP liao & MAD now >>

...don't know the tactical of trading !!

nickyeo55

1,081 posts

Posted by nickyeo55 > 2015-06-06 03:05 | Report Abuse

haha warrant dont know who is trap now ? if u r not trap now then what u said is all cheating one cos u never buy when the price more than 10.5 cents.
HAHA warrant now u r the one who told us that u r telling lie.
i guess when u ask people to buy at 12 to 13 cents , yourself keep on selling.
FYI i will consider to buy only after it drop below 10 cents. eg 8 cents lah 7 cents lah 9 cents lah
bye

sound

107 posts

Posted by sound > 2015-06-06 04:40 | Report Abuse

I hv an interesting offer for NG forum regulars,a small betting opportunity as to the price direction of NG mother. The wager is 10,000 NG WB, valued at RM 350. The risk of the loser not honoring will be borne by me.(will explain later)

Since i believe its more likely to go up, this offer is directed to those who are convinced that the chances are higher that it will first go down further before heading up.

As i like my offer to be unquestionably fair so we shall assume that the current price is 11sen (10.5sen is not realy fair as ther are 3 times more buyers)

The offer goes like this-

1) we set the current price at 11sen.
2) 11sen will the middle point,it could either go 1.5 sen up or down
3) if the price touches 9.5sen first, I loose the wager
4) if the price touches 12.5sen first, I win the wager
5) the winner is decided by which price is reached first
6) no time limit to achieve either result
7) in the unlikely event the counter is suspended before a winner is established, all bets are off.

Anybody interested i will deliver a cheque/cash for the cost of 10 WBs including brokerage, to your place of employment and you can proceed to buy the 20 WBs in your account. I assume the risk of the wager not being honoured.

Any takers?

sound

107 posts

Posted by sound > 2015-06-06 05:05 | Report Abuse

on second thoughts, and to make it more interesting, I will increase my upside target to 13sen. All other terms are the same.

Any takers?

sound

107 posts

Posted by sound > 2015-06-06 05:17 | Report Abuse

By the way!

DR Warrant is 'EXCLUSIVELY' invited to share with me up to 50% of my wager. That is if he is a betting man.

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2015-06-06 06:21 | Report Abuse

WOWWWWWWWWWWWWW....what a great idea !! -
very tactical in nature from mr sound .....
...not like tok koq only from grandpa jackma !

sound

107 posts

Posted by sound > 2015-06-06 09:27 | Report Abuse

Gud Mornin Savvy,

The first occasion arose today where i prefer to communicate with u via email. Mine- torquebout@gmail.com

longvalley

2,287 posts

Posted by longvalley > 2015-06-06 11:37 | Report Abuse

Still high
y not
or
dare
7c
offer
or u
cc.Lo

sound

107 posts

Posted by sound > 2015-06-06 13:26 | Report Abuse

Hi Longvalley,

what do u mean by 'u cc.Lo' ?

i think u dont understand my offer,Try to ask someone to read the offer together with u, slowly.

longvalley

2,287 posts

Posted by longvalley > 2015-06-06 17:25 | Report Abuse

simple,
in bahasa
i meant
"terlepas pandang"
if u
take
hubline as n example!!!
it not 7c(mother)
but
les then 3c (anak angkat)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

sound

107 posts

Posted by sound > 2015-06-06 22:08 | Report Abuse

OK, thx

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2015-06-07 17:54 | Report Abuse

Finger crossed >> JACKPOT SURE COMINGGGGGGGGGG $$$$$
## Be Endurance
#### Merely tactical to flush out pondans such as grandpa jackma , baby yeo , newbie sg999...

nickyeo55

1,081 posts

Posted by nickyeo55 > 2015-06-07 18:57 | Report Abuse

haha lousy warrant just talk nuts . i think he must be a pondan .
if i am scare about this counter i wouldnt have bought it already .
warrant u r so silly

clementlee

443 posts

Posted by clementlee > 2015-06-07 20:32 | Report Abuse

億豐(NEXGRAM)控股有限公司澄清(5月28日),該公司目前只是初步和一馬發展有限公司(1MDB)討論潛在收購其在敦拉薩國際貿易中心(Tun Razak Exchange)的一塊土地。https://www.facebook.com/frome2w/photos/a.538992699484525.1073741826.538953989488396/954072717976519/?type=1

clementlee

443 posts

Posted by clementlee > 2015-06-07 20:34 | Report Abuse

一马公司资产人人都要抢,这个时间是不是1MDB自己搞出来出名套利资产的把戏?

Ant

1,504 posts

Posted by Ant > 2015-06-07 20:41 | Report Abuse

一马公司资产买不到不用伤心, 买到.... 也不用开心,
三千元一平方尺买来, 你要卖多少銭才有銭赚.

sarawakian

292 posts

Posted by sarawakian > 2015-06-07 21:58 | Report Abuse

TPY memang celik pandai....mencari peluang keemasan dlm crisis....crisis1MDB....doakan kamu berjaya membeli tanah berkenaan...semoga Nexgram dibawah pimpinanmu akan achieve greater height....gua orang caya sama lu....;O

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2015-06-07 22:21 | Report Abuse

BE GREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEDY >> $$$$$$$$

manmin

1,175 posts

Posted by manmin > 2015-06-07 23:01 | Report Abuse

turun 10 sen beli lol

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2015-06-08 08:42 | Report Abuse

grandpa jackma here ..is he OK ?....KOOL IT - Grandpa ,

realiable source..>> ..Dato' TPY says ENOUGH IS ENOUGH >> RIPE TIME TO GOLENGG UP $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2015-06-08 09:12 | Report Abuse

Those pressed the PANIC BUTTON this morning ( included grandpa jackma ) now BANGINGGG head to the coconut tree !!

Jackma

91 posts

Posted by Jackma > 2015-06-08 09:19 | Report Abuse

Rubbish dr,,,we surely always perfect as we are man with principal Not as you everyday bark for rubbish comments and man without principal can't even answer our question ,if you rubbish comments get lost and you died off surely will be better and Nexgram will fly , rubbish dr. Tanjung Rambutan/Zoo negara waiting for you ,happy trading for all except rubbish dr,,,,God blessing

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2015-06-08 09:39 | Report Abuse

Drwarrant , hopefully klci will not close below 1300 end of this year !
If not all the penny stock will in big trouble !

nickyeo55

1,081 posts

Posted by nickyeo55 > 2015-06-08 10:18 | Report Abuse

jackma n 0008
no need to border with stupid warrant again. I think he or she or pondan is too free n wants people to screw him or her or...Thats is why simply write.
Also No need to response to this type of MAS ( Mana ada standard ) CREATURE.
Sorry i use the word creature cos i dont know how to address him or her anymore.
HAHA HAHA WARRANT bye from now.

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2015-06-08 10:31 | Report Abuse

Baby yeo & Grandpa jackma ....stop TOK KOQ overhere ,,,cehhhhh !!

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2015-06-08 10:32 | Report Abuse

My frens.....this is a starting point for this TPY to GOLENGGGGG again ! Don't miss the boat
JACKPOT WAITINGGG $$$$$$$$$$

## lets grandpa jackma & baby yeo on CRYINGGGG BABy !!

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2015-06-08 10:55 | Report Abuse

looking solid again & REBOUNDINGG $$$

Posted by sharedirector > 2015-06-08 11:53 | Report Abuse

10.5... delicious ... makan

nickyeo55

1,081 posts

Posted by nickyeo55 > 2015-06-08 11:58 | Report Abuse

LOOK LIKE. I bought some already.

travoltakeong

1,502 posts

Posted by travoltakeong > 2015-06-08 12:20 | Report Abuse

Finish.......Ringgit touching 3.80.......

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2015-06-08 12:26 | Report Abuse

BE GREEEEEEEEEEEEEDY $

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2015-06-08 12:40 | Report Abuse

just CHIAKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK @ 10.5 sen - very yummee $$$$$

longvalley

2,287 posts

Posted by longvalley > 2015-06-08 12:47 | Report Abuse

Foreign
sold
6.7B
YTD.
RM down 3.7+++

fren?????????????
Pick Bskl syer mean??
that y thy sold !!!!
or any
any idea?

Fundsgx

25 posts

Posted by Fundsgx > 2015-06-08 14:43 | Report Abuse

pls throw this share. my friends working at there, actually company not so good .becareful.

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2015-06-08 14:56 | Report Abuse

don't be pondan fundsgx....1 of .my gf says SUPERB COMPANY !

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2015-06-08 14:57 | Report Abuse

FURTHER WALLAPPPPPPP (grab) 10.5 >> real bargain baby $$$$$$$$$

sarawakian

292 posts

Posted by sarawakian > 2015-06-08 15:07 | Report Abuse

siapa yang betul sekarang? DRwarrant's gf atau Fundsgx? ini counter memang penuh dgn macam-macam berita...

ssboy

1,315 posts

Posted by ssboy > 2015-06-08 15:15 | Report Abuse

just bought 0.105...hopefully can made money soon....kikikikiki....